Here’s what LUCIANO H had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
LUCIANO H - BRASILIA/DISTRITO FEDERAL, Brasil 24 May 2012
PUT THE OTHER GOBLIN PARTS IN THE LIST.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27385 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Chang Seng H - Singapore, Singapore 04 Dec 2013

Very good packaging and service

5 stars
Stephen E C 25 Jun 2014

You had what I needed at a fair price. Top notch service thank you.

5 stars
PAUL M - LA, United States 12 Jun 2012

Great product and fast shipping thanks

5 stars
Zac N 01 Aug 2014

great selection and customer service. Still my favorite store, I tell everyone to shop here. Keep up the great work guys!!!

5 stars
Jim B - NM, United States 27 Sep 2012

very easy, thanks,

5 stars
joom-it 06 Jun 2014

I like to shop with Helidirect.com

5 stars
Ivan G 01 Sep 2014

This is my first time and shopping experience so far it's wonderful. Hope the shipping arrival part is wonderful too. Looking forward to future orders. Keep up the good work! :)

5 stars
Justin D. D 01 Apr 2014

It is always quick and easy to order from Helidirect!

5 stars
Joao F - Sao Paulo, Brazil 21 Oct 2012

I´m very satisfied with Helidirect, I always quote before I buy, most of the time I see better prices.
Regards

5 stars
Jeremy - GA, United States 04 Dec 2013

Thank you

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!