Here’s what LUCIANO H had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
LUCIANO H - BRASILIA/DISTRITO FEDERAL, Brasil 24 May 2012
PUT THE OTHER GOBLIN PARTS IN THE LIST.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25025 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike M - MI, United States 13 Sep 2012

Very easy to find specifically what I needed.

5 stars
Rowan W 06 Oct 2014

Nice site . easy to navigate :)

5 stars
Anthony M 26 Apr 2014

Great service, great products, unfortunately high shipping costs, many sites offer free shipping. Please check your shipping policy.

5 stars
alain - QC, Canada 02 Feb 2014

very expensive on the shipping

5 stars
paul 27 Aug 2014

Brian Dang was very helpful in getting me the correct products for my heli.
This was my first time ordering on line and he had great patience with me.

I am very happy. Thank you

5 stars
Ron R 10 Aug 2014

Great and easy

5 stars
Kevin G 30 Sep 2014

A good price and great product but delivery options needs to be more transparent at time of ordering,

5 stars
William V 05 May 2014

Ordered more RJX's servosâ

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!