Here’s what LUCIANO H had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
LUCIANO H - BRASILIA/DISTRITO FEDERAL, Brasil 24 May 2012
PUT THE OTHER GOBLIN PARTS IN THE LIST.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18708 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Stefan J - São Paulo , Brasil 11 Aug 2012

This was My first shop at helidirect and I can say it was realy nice! I received my purchase in 4 days thru UPS in brazil. I'm very satisfied!

5 stars
Panagiotis T - Greece, Greece 14 Apr 2013

very good until now..Thank you !
You are REALLY VERY GOOD!!!

5 stars
richard m - MO, United States 23 Feb 2012

these guys are easy to deal with and ship things out right away. good customer service too.

5 stars
Trond-Aage K 05 Apr 2014

When not using UPS, but plain airmail, the deliverytime is too long. i.e. from Hong Kong it's a lot faster...............

5 stars
FABRICIO M - DISTRITO FEDERAL, BRASIL 15 Mar 2012

BONS PREÇOS!

5 stars
Steven S 19 Sep 2013

Easy to order

5 stars
Piotr P - Qld, Australia 20 Nov 2013

Expensive postage costs for express shipping. Other than that all is excellent

5 stars
William A - NC, United States 21 Dec 2013

I haven't bought from them in a while. Always 2 day delivery! Very impressed with heli direct

5 stars
David A - Dubai, UAE 08 Jun 2012

Straight to the point.Place the order,confirm it,make the payment and ship at the same day, delivery after 4 days.
VERY PROFESSIONAL .

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!