Here’s what john g had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
john g 13 Apr 2012
you guys are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27339 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
ALEJANDRO P - buenos aires, argentina 12 Dec 2013

EXELENT

5 stars
Ivan E G 03 Nov 2014

Wonderful!

5 stars
Trond-Aage K - Vestfold, Norway 02 Feb 2014

Placing my last order, I chose to pay extra for registrered delivery with UPS. This resulted in delivery at my doorstep only 5 days after placing my order. Very satisfied. Also impressed with very quick response to questions to your customers service, thank you.

5 stars
Alan H - Qld, Australia 17 Mar 2014

Great products. Easy tramsaction

5 stars
Charles P 14 Sep 2014

Speedy

5 stars
Rob L - MN, United States 12 Apr 2012

Fast shipping great packaging

5 stars
Geena T - FL, United States 22 Feb 2012

I shop with helidirect on a regular basis, and I have never once had a bad experience while dealing with them. Products are always shipped promptly, with tracking information issued as fast as 30 minutes after order placement. The only reason I`m giving them a five star rating, is because this survey will not allow me to give them six.

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!