Here’s what john g had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
john g 13 Apr 2012
you guys are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 23786 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
ERHAN Y 08 Jun 2014

VERY FASTTTTT

5 stars
Jim 31 Mar 2014

Great past purchases....Fast shipments!
Wonderful job !

5 stars
Peter S - ON, Canada 08 Aug 2012

Great Service, on time right price.

5 stars
Gary M 29 May 2014

I'm glad you got your website figured out. I know how frustrating this can be being a webmaster myself. I would like to know the level of commitment HeliDIrect has towards continuing to provide Outrage Model Helicopter parts. I see that many parts are still sold out for the Fusion 50. Do you have plans to replenish these parts?

5 stars
Dan W - VA, United States 23 Feb 2014

Great service and great pricing

5 stars
James M 09 Sep 2014

Ordering was very easy and delivery was prompt. So far i will be doing all of my ordering from helidirect. Thanks

5 stars
Ken m - MI, United States 18 Aug 2012

Excellent shopping experience product shipped on time as promised and good communication throughout sale

5 stars
Bruce M - NSW, Australia 16 Jan 2013

Excellent.

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!