helidirect.com Customer Review

Here's what john g had to say about helidirect.com

john g | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

you guys are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit helidirect.com

helidirect.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 39,491

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About helidirect.com
Other Customer Reviews for helidirect.com

5 Stars

Cohiba Aloha F - HI - United States 30 Nov 2016

This was the best deal I could find on the line when it came to the FatShark Dominator V3 Goggles With True-D Diversity Video Receiver. Awesome deal, great products, fast shipping and quality service. I will do business with HeliDirect again.

5 Stars

John H 30 Nov 2016

I've been doing business with HeliDirect since 2011. They offer good prices and great customer service. Thank you HD.

5 Stars

Jim B 29 Nov 2016

I searched for the product I wanted and found it quite easily on this website. The reviews helped to make my choice.

5 Stars

Carlos M 27 Nov 2016

your points should not expire

5 Stars

Max 27 Nov 2016

Always a pleasure doing business with Helidirect.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Nov 2016

Only problem I had was with my account showing I had -967 points and wouldn't let me check while logged in.

5 Stars

William P 25 Nov 2016

As always, Helidirect has wonderful pricing, easy to search and navigate the site, has better than average product information making it very easy to do my usual research and very prompt customer service.
Helidirect is very easy to recommend to anyone in this hobby.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Nov 2016

good

5 Stars

John D 21 Nov 2016

A+ all the way

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017