Here’s what Scott M had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Scott M 12 Apr 2012
So far, so good, see how quick I get my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22349 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Marty - MI, United States 23 Jul 2012

I can't say enough about the service I have received and the great people that have helped me with my orders. I will continue to deal with Helidirect. Keep up the GREAT! work.

Marty

5 stars
Michael P 08 Jul 2014

Nothing to add

5 stars
Karl C - WA, Australia 08 Sep 2012

Great prices and easy to navigate
Top site

5 stars
Aleksandr K - Moscow, Russia 08 Sep 2012

Very comfortable and beautiful store. Description of the goods is very helpful in the selection. Thank you for a discount.

5 stars
Charlesworth H - FL, United States 05 Oct 2012

Very pleasant shopping experience.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Mar 2014

great experience,,, now how long will it take to get here?

5 stars
Paul K - BC, Canada 05 Dec 2013

Excellent shipping and service

5 stars
Larry - ON, Canada 15 Mar 2012

Fast sipping and good service. The blades work very will on my Blade SR.

5 stars
Markus B - Skane (southern Sweden), Sweden 29 Dec 2013

Fantastic range of products, very fast shipping, and an excellent customer service!

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!