Here’s what Scott M had to say about
5 stars
Scott M 12 Apr 2012
So far, so good, see how quick I get my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 34295 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Brad - Qld, Australia 28 Sep 2015

I can trust Helidirect to always get my order to me, they have a great selection of products, and I can usually find what I need.

5 stars
Gabriel S - NE, United States 25 Sep 2015


5 stars
WJ R 25 Sep 2015

Great & EAZY shopping experience

5 stars
Bob H - NC, United States 15 Sep 2015

Easy to use and find the products I was looking for, effective search filtering capabilities, good prices and fast shipping!

5 stars
michael g 14 Sep 2015

good so far, I will update later on receiving product. Received in very good package. No damage. Love the yuneec.

5 stars
Enrico S 10 Sep 2015

Awesome seller, great Helicopter store.

5 stars
Aaron B 29 Aug 2015

Always great to order from here.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:

- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!