Here’s what Scott M had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Scott M 12 Apr 2012
So far, so good, see how quick I get my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18708 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Moti B - DAN, ISRAEL 11 Dec 2013

Helidirect is one of my preferred online hobby store!
I am purchasing from you almost every time I am traveling to US

5 stars
Mark - WA, Australia 24 Dec 2013

Everything was well packed and delivery was in good time to Australia.

5 stars
nilson - São Paulo, Brasil 28 Feb 2012

Loja segura e confiavel.

5 stars
Geoff - BC, Canada 14 Apr 2012

When I bought this product I asked if it came with a balance board. The support person said it did not so I needed to purchase separately. However that was incorrect and now I have two of the exact same balance boards. Unfortunate, but I am still happy with the service and the product.

5 stars
Randall K - AL, United States 12 Mar 2013

great prices, fastest shipping, variety, the best quality available, top notch Company/Products...I get 75 % of my RC items from Helidirect and am Totaly satisfied.

5 stars
steve b - SC, United States 21 Mar 2013

goodjob

5 stars
Branson M - WV, United States 02 Aug 2012

Very pleased

5 stars
Wayne W - NJ, United States 28 Mar 2012

I have purchase quite a bit of parts and supplies from helidirect, my order is always correct and delivered on time. Very happy with there service and would recommend them to anyone.

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!