Here’s what Scott M had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Scott M 12 Apr 2012
So far, so good, see how quick I get my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 24288 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Espen e 31 May 2012

Great site, fast delivery, good service. Recomended to everyone I've know:-)

5 stars
Phil B - Norrthland , New Zealand 12 Jul 2012

No issues thanks Hd

5 stars
Thomas W - MB, Canada 27 Apr 2012

This is the second time i have ordered from helidirect and i have a great experience each time. I would recomend helidirect to anyone looking for heliparts.

5 stars
Andrew H - MI, United States 15 Mar 2013

expensive aluminum parts, other than that, everything is ok

5 stars
BOB E 02 Sep 2014

Have ordered items in the past with great results....

5 stars
Donald V 25 Jul 2014

My preferred source for Heli parts

5 stars
Jesse - NY, United States 17 Jul 2012

Easy to deal with, Very Quick Shipping and good customer support if there is an issue.

5 stars
Richard - norfolk, United Kingdom 25 Oct 2012

Excellent, faster than orders i place in my own country!!???

5 stars
Didier W - NE, United States 04 Aug 2012

Got out of helis and back in. Use to purchase all my heli parts from your company. I now own a century swift nx so though you don't carry this line I will get what I can from your company. Would be nice if you guys could get a century dealership.

5 stars
PAUL M - LA, United States 12 Jun 2012

Great product and fast shipping thanks

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!