Here’s what Scott M had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Scott M 12 Apr 2012
So far, so good, see how quick I get my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25150 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Daniel h - QC, Canada 17 Aug 2012

Has been up to my expectations. Will buy again...

5 stars
Rick P - OK, United States 15 Jan 2014

Great store for all your hobby needs

5 stars
Mark - WA, Australia 24 Dec 2013

Everything was well packed and delivery was in good time to Australia.

5 stars
steve b - SC, United States 21 Mar 2013

goodjob

5 stars
Rodolfo - FL, United States 07 Mar 2013

Very nice website...

5 stars
Jim M 31 Jul 2014

Parts availability, pricing and fast order processing/shipping all produced a very positive shopping experience for me. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

5 stars
Kirk U - VA, United States 20 Mar 2012

I wish they could show an "ETA" (estimated in stock date) for items that are currently out of stock. Nice web site, well organized and easy to order!! I will come here first to check for the items I need from now on.

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!