Here’s what Scott M had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Scott M 12 Apr 2012
So far, so good, see how quick I get my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 28589 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
serge l - QC, Canada 14 Aug 2012

I really appreciate the good services I ve got from you specially when I received the wrong item and you replace it very soon with no problem. So thank you.

5 stars
Jason S - GA, United States 18 Feb 2012

I needed landing gear for my Blade MCPX and Heli direct was the only site that had them in stock. Rock on!!!!!!

5 stars
Gary A 04 Sep 2014

Everything great! Quick shipping, great prices, repeat customer.

5 stars
Márcio 23 Aug 2012

good sistem..very fasst!

5 stars
Andrey - Moscow, Russia 27 Mar 2012

I am very pleased with the store! Requests for more than a year and I have no complaints. Always prihodik product quality and the deadline! Would recommend! =) Thank you, HeliDirect!

5 stars
WAYNE H - IL, United States 22 Sep 2012

hARD TO FIND PARTS FOR THIS HELI--GLAD YOU GUYS STOCK THEM--

5 stars
Stan W - CA, United States 15 Jan 2015

very satisfied. the site was easy to navigate and the prices on some of the items i purchased were outstanding

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!