Here’s what Scott M had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Scott M 12 Apr 2012
So far, so good, see how quick I get my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18733 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Stewart B - IL, United States 06 Apr 2013

It would be easier to answer your questions if you gave an order number. I have recieved multiple orders and still have one outstanding.

5 stars
Joao h - São PAulo, Other 13 Feb 2012

Excelente !!

5 stars
Tim M - NH, United States 14 Sep 2012

My shopping experience with HeliDirect.com has been very positive. The prices are very competitive and the delivery time has been excellent. I look forward to doing more business with the company in the future.

5 stars
Doug B - OR, United States 30 Jul 2012

HeliDirect is a great company to do business with! A+ Customer Service!

5 stars
Arnaldo B - Ñemby - Central, Paraguay 20 Mar 2012

I am an international customer, it is my first purchase in the store, is a very good store, well stocked, I look forward to buying many times more ...

5 stars
Jim M - PA, United States 02 Aug 2012

have orderd from helidirect ebay store with great prices and shipping times excellent store

5 stars
STEPHEN L - LA, United States 06 Feb 2014

GREAT SERVICE

5 stars
Wayne D - MS, United States 11 Dec 2013

I have been very satisfied with the service helidirect has given. My orders have arrive within the timeframe I was given even through the ice and snow. I can't be more happy with them! ( unless they move next door)

5 stars
ray k - NE, United States 30 Jul 2012

first order so far so good

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!