Here’s what Duane had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Duane - SC, United States 16 Apr 2012
always have had good service very good comunication. Class A service. I posted your great service on MY RC Guide forum.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 24903 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
geoffbrown - CA, United States 29 Mar 2012

i absolutely love helidirect fast and pretty much everything i need they have

5 stars
Scott L - NSW, Australia 28 Nov 2012

first order with you guys great website great experience so far
thanks

5 stars
Charles C - VA, United States 31 Jan 2014

I've dealt with Helidirect before and have always been very satisfied.

5 stars
Eddie D 15 Dec 2013

Great website and easy to navigate.

5 stars
Robert G - AL, United States 14 Mar 2013

Easy to navigate and fast checkout. Love HeliDirect's Customer Service! It's great.

5 stars
Robinson - DF, Brazil 22 Nov 2013

Excellent store! All I need in just one place!

5 stars
Rob F 03 Jul 2012

You don't need to follow up to make sure I'm satisfied with my order, if I'm not, I'll call you before running to the internet and complaining like most people these days do. Thanks a bunch!

5 stars
guy b - QC, Canada 07 Nov 2013

found all I needed

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!