Here’s what Duane had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Duane - SC, United States 16 Apr 2012
always have had good service very good comunication. Class A service. I posted your great service on MY RC Guide forum.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 24052 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
matt - FL, United States 10 Feb 2012

good products. little high on prices. little slow at shipping.

5 stars
Nick V - ID, United States 01 Feb 2014

Helidirect is the best online helishop period in my opinion. Great selection, good prices and quick shipping. I will continue to do business with them.

5 stars
troy - WA, United States 10 Feb 2014

very good customer service
my questions always got answered

Quick delivery times

5 stars
Charlie - CA, United States 03 Mar 2014

I love this shop!!

5 stars
gideon m - CA, United States 04 Jun 2012

fast shipping

5 stars
Aziz S - Punjab, Pakistan 30 Oct 2013

LOVELY EXPERIENCE :)

5 stars
SYMEON A - Attica, Greece 08 Apr 2013

This is my first order
look nice site
thks

5 stars
john m 11 Apr 2014

Great service and knowledgeable technicians.

5 stars
Jan-Øyvind K - Hvam, Norway 15 Aug 2012

Great site and easy to use..
Will recomend this site for my friends/club.

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!