Here’s what Duane had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Duane - SC, United States 16 Apr 2012
always have had good service very good comunication. Class A service. I posted your great service on MY RC Guide forum.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 32307 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Chito - CA, United States 12 Apr 2012

Nice product and easy to find items.

5 stars
khleo b - LA, United States 05 Feb 2014

Fast shipping great price will do business again great shipping

5 stars
colby - OK, United States 06 Apr 2012

They are a great company I have did business with several times and will again.

5 stars
Samuel L 30 Mar 2014

First order from HeliDirect - great website and shopping experience

5 stars
jeff g 14 Aug 2014

If it's in stock and you ship it soon: I'm happy.

5 stars
Geena T - FL, United States 22 Feb 2012

I shop with helidirect on a regular basis, and I have never once had a bad experience while dealing with them. Products are always shipped promptly, with tracking information issued as fast as 30 minutes after order placement. The only reason I`m giving them a five star rating, is because this survey will not allow me to give them six.

5 stars
AJ 29 Apr 2015

Great, easy to use website.

5 stars
Chris K 27 Sep 2014

good

5 stars
david v - KY, United States 22 Feb 2012

i think the shipping was a little much for what i ordered.But the product was great

5 stars
Mark M - MI, United States 17 Feb 2014

Helidirect has been very good at delivery and respoonding to any problems that I had.

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!