Here’s what Duane had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Duane - SC, United States 16 Apr 2012
always have had good service very good comunication. Class A service. I posted your great service on MY RC Guide forum.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18708 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
MARCELO FERNANDO C - Capital Federal, Argentina 26 Jan 2014

ES BARBARO COMPRAR EN HELIDIRECT, DE HECHO, LA MAYORIA DE ARGENTINOS QUE COMPRAN, SE LOS PASE YO!!! NO ME GUSTA QUE COMPREN EN OTRO LUGAR!!!
Barbaro IS BUY AT HELIDIRECT IN FACT THAT MOST OF ARGENTINE PURCHASED, THE GO YO! I DO NOT LIKE TO BUY ELSEWHERE!

5 stars
RNMike - CA, United States 17 Mar 2014

Only wish this survey listed what was ordered from Helidirect. I have placed numerous orders with them, and it makes it difficult to say for sure which order you are refering to in this survey.

5 stars
ross e - Qld, Australia 26 Dec 2013

so far very good

5 stars
Robert k - TX, United States 19 Dec 2012

Great service and products at an affordable price. Thanks for the great customer support.

5 stars
Bob T - AL, United States 23 Mar 2012

I love helidirect.com! I've been doing business with them for several years and never had a bad experience. Items always ship fast and for a good price.

5 stars
Tom K - SC, United States 06 Jun 2012

I have been very pleased with the way you do business. Special Thanks to Larry...

5 stars
Peter M - BC, Canada 28 May 2012

Been very happy with prompt service and they have in stock what you actually order.

5 stars
Jim M - PA, United States 02 Aug 2012

have orderd from helidirect ebay store with great prices and shipping times excellent store

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!