Here’s what Duane had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Duane - SC, United States 16 Apr 2012
always have had good service very good comunication. Class A service. I posted your great service on MY RC Guide forum.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 33417 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Giancarlo A - CT, United States 22 Aug 2015

I received a pluse battery that doesn't work, it won't charge or when plugged into my Nano cpx it won't turn on, I received a defective battery and need to contact customer service to obtain a new one

5 stars
Phil N 13 Aug 2015

I haven't experienced any problems with this or previous orders.

5 stars
Derek T - IN, United States 11 Aug 2015

Helidirect rocks!

5 stars
keith 04 Aug 2015

Fast shipping to east coast residence.

5 stars
stephen w 04 Aug 2015

Great shopping experience. ... not sure what my point system is for

5 stars
Mike 04 Aug 2015

Excellent prices and better selection

5 stars
Rick Somerick I - OH, United States 03 Aug 2015

Order went smooth.

5 stars
Jimmy - SC, United States 02 Aug 2015

AAAA+++++

5 stars
Cuauhtli B - D.F., Mexico 31 Jul 2015

Thanks for yours service

5 stars
Anthony - CA, United States 23 Jul 2015

Awesome! Gonna do business again!

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!