Here’s what Duane had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Duane - SC, United States 16 Apr 2012
always have had good service very good comunication. Class A service. I posted your great service on MY RC Guide forum.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18710 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Alex 24 Jan 2014

expensive shipping!

5 stars
nick r - IL, United States 19 Jan 2014

Easy to communicate with.
Fast shipping. An great selection of products an parts on hand.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2014

Great as always

5 stars
guy b - QC, Canada 07 Nov 2013

found all I needed

5 stars
Tony G - TN, United States 21 Mar 2013

great

5 stars
tiguytrem - QC, Canada 06 Mar 2014

Vous donnez de l'excellent service !!
Merci!

Vous devriez diminuer le montant indiqué sur les paquets pour le Canada ça contribuerait ainsi à diminuer le prix que l'on paie aux douanes !!
Merci!!

5 stars
ERNST E - WI, United States 17 Nov 2013

As a small business owner I know how important customer service is,It can make or break you.Everyone at heli direct that I have dealt with is knowlegable,courteous,and as in one instance I had a slightly damaged canopy they took care of it immediately with no run around.I have since this survey just placed another order with them and they have become my go-to place for all heli products.High quality products and Five Star customer service .Try them and you will not be disappointed.

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!