Here’s what Art C had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Art C - CA, United States 13 Apr 2012
I have been dealing with Helidirect ever since I got in the Hobby, always a good experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25241 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Norm A - CA, United States 10 Jan 2014

Good Job..

5 stars
Elwyn B - MD, United States 05 Mar 2012

Your internet information seems not to work very well.

5 stars
tom - NY, United States 23 Dec 2013

Great site and great service

5 stars
Evgen 20 Jun 2014

OK!

5 stars
Darran - IL, United States 24 Nov 2013

With Helidirect I got exactly what I paid for with fast shipping. On a second order I should have received a 10% discount and did not. i contacted Helidirect and they immediately refunded to my paypal account an even greater discount.

Shopping with Helidirect has been a refreshing and delightful experience. I recommend them 100%.

5 stars
Mark - ME, United States 04 Nov 2012

HeliDirect has a great inventory of rc components. Great prices with fast shipping. Customer service surpasses all others. I definitely will shop here again.

5 stars
Joe B - MI, United States 01 Mar 2012

Always great service! <----- What else is there to say!

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!