Here’s what Art C had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Art C - CA, United States 13 Apr 2012
I have been dealing with Helidirect ever since I got in the Hobby, always a good experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27363 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Kevin B - AB, Canada 09 Jul 2012

I've dealt with Helidirect before, and you guys rock. The shipping cost is very low, which is nice when ordering small parts. It's cheaper to shop at Helidirect than it is for me to drive to the local hobby store and buy it from them if they even have it in stock.

5 stars
Bryan L - AB, Canada 24 Nov 2013

Thanks :)

5 stars
Phil N - MI, United States 09 Mar 2013

Fit and finish were very good. The only problem area I noticed was the small lite-ply backer blocks (used to help retain the screws attaching the tail cover) were too light and needed some reinforcement. I painted the fiberglass interior on mine which added to the otherwise great appearance. Since a longer drive belt is required, I still need to locate a source. None were listed.
Overall, I feel this product will easily meet your expectations.

5 stars
steve z - FL, United States 05 Mar 2013

Many products in stock,

5 stars
Richard - norfolk, United Kingdom 25 Oct 2012

Excellent, faster than orders i place in my own country!!???

5 stars
Mo - AArhus, Denmark 22 Mar 2012

Execellent

5 stars
Marvin - NY, United States 02 Jan 2014

Good

5 stars
Art C - CA, United States 13 Apr 2012

I have been dealing with Helidirect ever since I got in the Hobby, always a good experience

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!