Here’s what Art C had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Art C - CA, United States 13 Apr 2012
I have been dealing with Helidirect ever since I got in the Hobby, always a good experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 32208 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Gabriel S - NE, United States 23 Mar 2015

Wonderful shopping experience.

5 stars
Steve - GA, United States 28 Dec 2013

Thanks for the sale. Ups took 11 days to deliver. Sat on truck for 3 days at local hub before they delivered.

5 stars
Trond-Aage K - Vestfold, Norway 02 Feb 2014

Placing my last order, I chose to pay extra for registrered delivery with UPS. This resulted in delivery at my doorstep only 5 days after placing my order. Very satisfied. Also impressed with very quick response to questions to your customers service, thank you.

5 stars
Gary - CA, United States 09 Jun 2012

First order, hope all items are in stock

Ordered a second time, service was as good as the first.

Items were dispatched to me promptly, arrival time was waht I expected it to be.

5 stars
gary m 20 Nov 2014

Thank you

5 stars
akkachai - IL, United States 05 Mar 2013

very fast ship and fair price

5 stars
Deo M 29 Sep 2014

Great experience. You have everything i need and more.

5 stars
Norm M - TX, United States 05 Dec 2013

I have placed several orders with HeliDirect over this past year, including bulk orders under a friend's name. We have no complaints whatsoever and have found all the staff helpful when needed. The website always works, and if you encounter any issues, a quick call can clear things up.

Hoping that Outrage can keep up with with demand -- HeliDirect appears to be getting parts and kits as quickly as possible.

I'll be ordering more in the near future!

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!