Here’s what tim had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
tim 23 Mar 2012
reasonable prizes
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 24008 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Pete - FL, United States 22 Aug 2012

YOu guys are great

5 stars
Jamie - Bay of plenty, New Zealand 21 Feb 2014

Fast shipping and great price will shop again soon

5 stars
kar chun l - NY, United States 02 Jan 2014

will continue to shop helidirect.

5 stars
Alexandre - Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 27 May 2012

Every think excelent.

5 stars
Ainsley - NY, United States 10 Aug 2012

So far so good. Great place to order heli kits and parts.
There was an issue with my second to last order, but HeliDirect handled it very professionally, so I still give them high grade for products and services.

5 stars
BOB S - CA, United States 16 Jun 2012

THE GUY ON THE PHONE WAS HELPFUL. (I NEEDED TO CLARIFY A PART NUMBER) WEBSITE IS SETUP NICELY, EASY TO USE.

It turned out the part number he gave me was wrong (misunderstanding), which was why I had to return a part. Disappointed that they didn't have the plastic replacement gear for the gear assembly I bought.

5 stars
Stephen J - TX, United States 21 Aug 2012

Post office failed to deliver on one of my orders and Helidirect resent via another carrier. The post office package arrived after my second delivery. I returned the extra package to Helidirect because of the U.S. Post Office tardy deliver. I have ordered many parts now from Heli Direct and I am very pleased with the products and the delivery. Finding parts on the web page is easy and check out process is easy. I will continue to place orders with Helidirect. Customer service was great and made me feel like they wanted me to be happy with their services and I am.

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which consider all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building consumer reviews today! Click here!