Here’s what PAUL D had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
PAUL D - TX, United States 26 Mar 2012
Wish I could get a discount like I did when I helped you with your Super Frame and HDX450 back in ****. Do you remember me?? Steve or Minh.................
Regards,
Paul D.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 31370 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Bill - MA, United States 28 Jul 2012

it is a pleasure dealing with helidirect.

5 stars
DANIEL - BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA 02 Dec 2013

EXCELENTE

5 stars
Anar 24 Jul 2014

Thank you for your service!

5 stars
William V 22 Apr 2014

Everyone has been recommending HeliDirect! I decided to buy a cyclic servo for my 60" Extreme Flight EXP, I so far have been stunned by the site and service. Thanks HeliDirect!

5 stars
Ray - VT, United States 04 Jul 2012

Great service,Good quality.

5 stars
Jacob W - NJ, United States 16 Jun 2012

blade category should include stock blades

5 stars
James R - AL, United States 05 May 2015

helidirect.com forces me to write a comment so here it is...good but not great. What would make it great? Ship my products the day I order them and offer discounts to loyal customers over and above the occasional holiday discount given to everyone.

5 stars
Igor - Czech Republic 21 Mar 2014

I think very good

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!