Here’s what PAUL D had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
PAUL D - TX, United States 26 Mar 2012
Wish I could get a discount like I did when I helped you with your Super Frame and HDX450 back in ****. Do you remember me?? Steve or Minh.................
Regards,
Paul D.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18708 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
fred y - CT, United States 05 Mar 2012

Guys, I realize you use USPS-----Last order it went from Mass to New hampshire to New Jersey & then to CT !!%^&*(:(-------perhaps bring to their attention----but you'd probably have better results bashing your head against a brick wall.

5 stars
Curtis B - WI, United States 22 Oct 2013

Found everything I was looking for easily.

5 stars
Zac N - PA, United States 11 Jul 2012

Nice selection and competitive prices. Excellent customer service too. I would definitely recommend buying from here, they're a great team.

5 stars
Joel - CA, United States 21 Feb 2014

Fast shipping, nicely packaged and easy to order from.

5 stars
Agus K - Jawa Tengah, Indonesia 13 Aug 2012

Reasonable price, smooth comunication

5 stars
Earl B - TX, United States 07 Jan 2014

They filled my order promptly and shipped the items out fast. Everything arrived Ok and as advertised. I am a satisfied customer.

5 stars
Mariano - FL, United States 17 Dec 2013

Very good!

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!