Here’s what PAUL D had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
PAUL D - TX, United States 26 Mar 2012
Wish I could get a discount like I did when I helped you with your Super Frame and HDX450 back in ****. Do you remember me?? Steve or Minh.................
Regards,
Paul D.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 32766 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Ernst E - WI, United States 18 Jul 2015

I had trouble accessing my account so I reset password. I tried to phone in my order but could not get through and I was having trouble with your website or my connection as it was very slow to load pages and in some cases didn't load at all.It finally went through and I guess that's modern technology for you.We all need to have to relearn the meaning of patience I guess.

5 stars
Jose enrique e - Valencia , Spain 17 Jul 2015

Perfect. Very fast and high cuality.

5 stars
Jose Gregorio Morales S - Bogota, Colombia 16 Jul 2015

Payment Clarification was received, sales customer service support and answer the questions already formuled.
Thanks Helidirect team

5 stars
Ken K - NY, United States 15 Jul 2015

Always a fair price, and quick shipping.

5 stars
Corey V - OH, United States 14 Jul 2015

Love the store. site layout is good. very easy to use.

5 stars
khleo b - LA, United States 12 Jul 2015

really love the shopping experience and Heli Direct thank you

5 stars
Phil 11 Jul 2015

Item was as described and at a very good price. Shipping was super fast and also reasonably priced. Will purchase from Helidirect again!

5 stars
Byron C - WA, United States 02 Jul 2015

Having trouble viewing the video. Windows media player will not load. Any suggestions?
[email protected]

5 stars
Howard l - FL, United States 22 Jun 2015

Very easy to make purchases on this web site and customer service is a pleasure to do business with
Thank you

5 stars
Ron C 21 Jun 2015

Thanks, great deal!

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!