Here’s what PAUL D had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
PAUL D - TX, United States 26 Mar 2012
Wish I could get a discount like I did when I helped you with your Super Frame and HDX450 back in ****. Do you remember me?? Steve or Minh.................
Regards,
Paul D.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 24283 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Leonardo G - SAO PAULO, BRASIL 23 Aug 2012

I'M SATISFIED WITH MY SHOPPING IN HELIDIRECT.
LEONARDO G.

5 stars
mike s 14 Aug 2014

great service thanks

5 stars
Tom G 15 Jul 2014

Found navigation of your site a little confusing in the cart/payment area. Once in payment, no problem

5 stars
NICHOLAS S - NJ, United States 12 Mar 2012

KEEP YOUR PRICES COMPETITIVE....YOUR A BIT HIGHER THAN OTHER SITES. ALSO PLEASE CARRY THE EVER POPULAR TREX 450 v2 parts,,,especially rotor head parts and full line of smaller parts

5 stars
Evgenii 09 Jun 2014

Everything is always excellent!

5 stars
David M - QC, Canada 04 Apr 2012

I'm really please with the way Helidirect ship so fast,follow up...The packing was excellent,,,easy to follow the order,,,I'm please with my Align 700,,,,I looking forward to do business again,,,thank's Helidirect ,,a happy customer

5 stars
geoff b - CA, United States 04 Nov 2012

love hd

5 stars
Amaury H - FL, United States 25 Jun 2012

Always a pleasure to do business with a great company.

5 stars
Sydeck C 08 Aug 2014

excellent!

5 stars
Phil B - Norrthland , New Zealand 12 Jul 2012

No issues thanks Hd

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!