Here’s what PAUL D had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
PAUL D - TX, United States 26 Mar 2012
Wish I could get a discount like I did when I helped you with your Super Frame and HDX450 back in ****. Do you remember me?? Steve or Minh.................
Regards,
Paul D.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 24977 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
shinsuke t 06 Apr 2014

I will use it for the first time,
Assortment is very good

5 stars
Fred 28 Apr 2014

Keep up the good work

5 stars
Kevin B - IN, United States 05 Jan 2013

site was a little on the slow side!

5 stars
shannon l 05 Aug 2014

So far so good.

5 stars
marcos c - Buenos Aires, Argentina 14 Sep 2012

I bought only 2 products just to know the service. Everything was perfect. I surely buy again.

5 stars
Matt A - OR, United States 07 Jan 2014

100% SATICFIED!!!

5 stars
Lorenzo 29 May 2014

By far one of the best, seamless online shopping experiences I have encountered. Very good service, website is easy to navigate, and no annoying errors! Two thumbs up!

5 stars
edgar p - CEARA, BRAZIL 31 May 2012

fast, easy. excellent!

5 stars
Jens P - NES, NORWAY 07 Mar 2013

Great

5 stars
Jason - TX, United States 11 Mar 2014

The only problem I encountered was that the shipping box was badly damaged. There was a hole punched in the middle of the triangular box. Luckily nothing was damaged. The tail fin I ordered was shorter than the original stock fin on my Trex 500. I'll just keep it as a backup. Over all though fast shipping an good prices.

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!