Here’s what Dave F had to say about hdprojectorworld.com
4 stars
Dave F - NS, Canada 13 Sep 2011
Great service and product was as advertised.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit hdprojectorworld.com >See More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews

hdprojectorworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hdprojectorworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6133 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 3 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
3 stars
CustomerService
About hdprojectorworld.com

Guaranteed Lowest Projector Prices.

Why? We manufacture the Pro Series line of projectors, so you are guaranteed the lowest prices. All of our projectors are backed by free lifetime technical support provided by our knowledgeable specialists.

Visit us at HDProjectorWorld.com

More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews

5 stars
Barbara S - OH, United States 30 Dec 2012

Our projector was ordered in early Dec. It did not get here until after Christmas. We were repeatedly told that it was shipped. It took UPS to clarify that the projector had not yet been shipped.

5 stars
Dennis a - TX, United States 18 Jan 2012

If delivery and product is as good as purchase then we're in business for many years to come.

We are so satisfied with the entire process; from ordering to customer service to receipt of product. Product is exactly what we wanted and at a fair price. We will return to this company anytime we are in need of additional items. AAA rating Super Stars!!

5 stars
John B - BC, Canada 08 Aug 2012

I'm just placing my order now, but I wont be home till AUG.* ****, so I'm in no big hurry!
J.Bradley

5 stars
KNAPPERT - NE, United States 09 Mar 2012

product really nice it just took longer than i thought it would to receive product. over all its great. thanks

5 stars
Keith W - IL, United States 28 Nov 2012

Delivery was too slow. Communication was too slow to resolve delivery issue.

5 stars
Jerry F - CO, United States 14 Jan 2013

mounting kit omitted - corrected, replacement on the way.

Wait times for customer service often long.

Cheers,
Jerry

5 stars
Larry B - MO, United States 18 Sep 2012

I ordered my projector on 8/26 and it was to take 3-5 days to arrive, it was not even sent out until after I had called on 9/07, I did not receive it until 9/17. The projector is nice and the price can't be beat but the delivery process needs to be worked on.

>Visit hdprojectorworld.com >See More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!