Here’s what Dave F had to say about hdprojectorworld.com
4 stars
Dave F - NS, Canada 13 Sep 2011
Great service and product was as advertised.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit hdprojectorworld.com >See More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews

hdprojectorworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hdprojectorworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6906 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 3 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
3 stars
CustomerService
About hdprojectorworld.com

Guaranteed Lowest Projector Prices.

Why? We manufacture the Pro Series line of projectors, so you are guaranteed the lowest prices. All of our projectors are backed by free lifetime technical support provided by our knowledgeable specialists.

Visit us at HDProjectorWorld.com

More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews

5 stars
andrew b 30 Apr 2014

Received my order fast. Customer service great, one item was missing but staff apologized and shipped it out to me, hopefully will be arriving shortly

5 stars
Bill C - MI, United States 04 Dec 2012

Product appears to be exactly what I was looking for. Only issue was that I expected a quicker delivery. It took two weeks from my order date to product delivery. Other than that - Very Satisfied.

5 stars
Stéphane T - QC, Canada 25 Nov 2012

I just opened the package yesterday, and am missing the ceiling support that was supposed to be included... I will try again to call : we just moved and are having problems with our telephone.

Everything else has been satisfactory so far. Oh, my new address is : 20, rue des Lilas, Bromont, Québec, J2L 1M5

And the phone number is : ***-***-**** (but we cannot hear the ringer for now!)

Thank you for your time!

5 stars
Cheryl A 17 May 2014

There service delivery was excellent. And talking to a rep was a very pleasant rapport.

5 stars
Myra W - IA, United States 28 Dec 2012

There was an issue with recieving the projecter in the amount of time as stated on the internet site. I did contact the company, and they responded quickly. Took two different times by email and a phone call. Got it resolved and received the projecter in two days. Customer service was very pleasant and easy to work with. I like the projecter. Small and compact.

5 stars
Lorie K - OH, United States 25 Jun 2013

The projector is excellent; however, the shipping process and customer service did not meet my expectations. I ordered this item as a gift. The website indicates I could expect my order in 3 - 5 business days, which was more than adequate to meet my timeline. However, my order had not arrived by the 7th business day, when I contacted the company to inquire. Despite the e-mail confirmation I received, my ordered hadn't even shipped until the 5th day. When I expressed concern, the explanation provided was that only Canadian orders are guaranteed in the 3-5 day window. All others could take 10+ days. I suggested that be made clear on the website to appropriately set expectations of customers at the time of the order. That suggestion fell on deaf ears. Ultimately, I had to escalate my concerns to a manager to get a unit shipped via overnight mail, which still missed my gift date by several days.

5 stars
Manfred K - QC, Canada 30 Jan 2014

Shipping was supposed the next day, but was delayed for 2 days

>Visit hdprojectorworld.com >See More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!