Here’s what Dave F had to say about hdprojectorworld.com
4 stars
Dave F - NS, Canada 13 Sep 2011
Great service and product was as advertised.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit hdprojectorworld.com >See More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews

hdprojectorworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hdprojectorworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6751 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 3 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
3 stars
CustomerService
About hdprojectorworld.com

Guaranteed Lowest Projector Prices.

Why? We manufacture the Pro Series line of projectors, so you are guaranteed the lowest prices. All of our projectors are backed by free lifetime technical support provided by our knowledgeable specialists.

Visit us at HDProjectorWorld.com

More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews

5 stars
John W - NS, Canada 16 May 2012

I am extremely satified with the price and the shipping of my item. To my surprise I placed my order and rec'ed it within a 8 day period and customer service, well they provided the tracking number allowing me to check on the process while in transit. Customer service at HD Projector World is Ace in my books and should be in yours. In closing, please accept my thanks, thank you HD Projector World and the customer service that is provided. I will be ordering again in the near future.

To all HD Projector World, have a great day.

Thank you,
John W.

5 stars
roderick - NV, United States 16 Jul 2012

Found exactly what I needed and great prices.

5 stars
david l - QC, Canada 15 Dec 2012

wow that was easy!

the ordering was very easy, the delivery took almost a month, it is maybe due to customs office that are very busy this time of year,

david

5 stars
Daniel R - QC, Canada 18 Feb 2013

My Order took a lot longer to arrive than expected but I'm very pleased with the ordered product

5 stars
Bas A - ON, Canada 30 Nov 2012

I find the projector needs almost total darkness to work properly, which is a problem as I use it for teaching and people need some light to be able to make notes. Also, there seems to be a light area at the bottom of the projected screen, which doesn't affect the quality of the picture but draws attention. I guess for $***.** the projector is OK but I wouldn't buy another one like this.

5 stars
Patricia L - MI, United States 24 Dec 2011

My order was shipped on schedule. It got lost in transit....not the fault of the sender.

5 stars
Ethan M - FL, United States 19 Mar 2013


5 stars
wayne g - ME, United States 24 Oct 2012

It was quick and easy this is my 2nd product from you this is an upgrade. I have sent several friends to your site and all have been very happy

5 stars
Keith W - IL, United States 28 Nov 2012

Delivery was too slow. Communication was too slow to resolve delivery issue.

>Visit hdprojectorworld.com >See More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!