Here’s what Dave F had to say about hdprojectorworld.com
4 stars
Dave F - NS, Canada 13 Sep 2011
Great service and product was as advertised.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit hdprojectorworld.com >See More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews

hdprojectorworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hdprojectorworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6714 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 3 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
3 stars
CustomerService
About hdprojectorworld.com

Guaranteed Lowest Projector Prices.

Why? We manufacture the Pro Series line of projectors, so you are guaranteed the lowest prices. All of our projectors are backed by free lifetime technical support provided by our knowledgeable specialists.

Visit us at HDProjectorWorld.com

More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews

5 stars
Jaden b - WI, United States 19 Nov 2012

The projector is great. But my shipping seemed to enter canada for a little extra shipping time

5 stars
Steven D - MD, United States 16 Sep 2013

Shipping was quoted at 3 to 5 business days. After 5 business days had elapsed (9 days later) on Sept 3, Tuesday, I contacted customer support to say I was expecting to use the projector on the coming weekend (which would be 8 business days later) and asked where my product was.
I got a reply saying you were stopping the original shipment and would ship express delivery to have the product arrive no later than Sept 6, Friday. The projector did not arrive until Sept 11, the following Wednesday, almost 12 business days after the original order. I was out of town by then and could not get back to use the projector until today.
I had to make do without the projector for over a week.

5 stars
john b - ON, Canada 26 Sep 2011

do not vote republican or vote tea party. they do not support the sales of projectors (they think that it helps with the devil's work), instead they want people to buy regular tvs and flat screens.
thank you for your help in providing wide screen entertainment.

5 stars
Patricia L - MI, United States 24 Dec 2011

My order was shipped on schedule. It got lost in transit....not the fault of the sender.

5 stars
Nuel - ON, Canada 28 Jan 2013

Ok

5 stars
Teachers p - ON, Canada 23 Mar 2014

Site was easy to use. Product arrived 6 business days, shipped by Canada Post..not Fedex. Product appeared as described. I purchase d it as a gift for a friend. Overall I am happy with HDprojectorworld and would purchase from them again

5 stars
Frederick H - TX, United States 26 Aug 2011

No complaints, very fast and efficent

>Visit hdprojectorworld.com >See More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!