Here’s what Dave F had to say about hdprojectorworld.com
4 stars
Dave F - NS, Canada 13 Sep 2011
Great service and product was as advertised.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit hdprojectorworld.com >See More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews

hdprojectorworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hdprojectorworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8010 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 3 stars
Customer Service 3 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Product
Customer Service
3 stars
CustomerService
About hdprojectorworld.com

Guaranteed Lowest Projector Prices.

Why? We manufacture the Pro Series line of projectors, so you are guaranteed the lowest prices. All of our projectors are backed by free lifetime technical support provided by our knowledgeable specialists.

Visit us at HDProjectorWorld.com

More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews

5 stars
tim t - ON, Canada 27 Mar 2015

hard to trust online everything has been great but I am still waiting its been 15 days since I ordered it

5 stars
Maria C 22 Nov 2014

It was fast and easy, thank you and I hope I made the right choice. However, where is the merchandise that I ordered in Nov. 4, 2014, today is Nov. 23, 2014.

5 stars
Jack 30 Oct 2014

The information filling is not friendly.
The response that I ask question is not fast enough, I asked question by email, I didn't get response in time, so I ordered a projector on Amazon, and the got you reply again. I have to cancel my order in amazon and place order here. I think it is good price and good stuff here. I hope the product is good as your descripted.

I got my item at the second day. But it is not like what thought. I returned it. I got refund after couple days. Because the US dollars and Canada dollars exchange issue, I lost >$12. Anyway, the service was good.

5 stars
Leighton J 26 Aug 2014

Easy and fast

5 stars
Cheryl A 17 May 2014

There service delivery was excellent. And talking to a rep was a very pleasant rapport.

5 stars
Manfred K - QC, Canada 30 Jan 2014

Shipping was supposed the next day, but was delayed for 2 days

5 stars
Steve B 11 Mar 2013

Quick and easy, just the way I like it

5 stars
Tim P - NB, Canada 05 Nov 2012

This my second time using this site with no problems.

5 stars
Bill M - PA, United States 01 Jul 2012

NO OPERATORS OR OWNERS MANUAL CAME WITH OUR PROJECTOR.

5 stars
Shervington K - ON, Canada 31 Jan 2012

great product and service online

>Visit hdprojectorworld.com >See More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!