Here’s what Dave F had to say about hdprojectorworld.com
4 stars
Dave F - NS, Canada 13 Sep 2011
Great service and product was as advertised.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit hdprojectorworld.com >See More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews

hdprojectorworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hdprojectorworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7914 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 3 stars
Customer Service 3 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Product
Customer Service
3 stars
CustomerService
About hdprojectorworld.com

Guaranteed Lowest Projector Prices.

Why? We manufacture the Pro Series line of projectors, so you are guaranteed the lowest prices. All of our projectors are backed by free lifetime technical support provided by our knowledgeable specialists.

Visit us at HDProjectorWorld.com

More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard M - NY, United States 21 Feb 2014

I was on your site in the past and was impressed with the way things were easy to use. I did not see on the order confirmation the inclusion of the ceiling mount and case?? As stated in the offer.

My order just arrived as Customer service told me it would. I have not used the prooduct yet but I will be glad to give a review after it is installed and working. Thank you for the great help.

5 stars
Lloyd W - NE, United States 10 Jun 2012

I was missing a cable but when I called they shipped one out right away.

5 stars
Charles W - TX, United States 18 Sep 2012

3-5 days shipping? Ha! 9 days and still waiting. got a tracking # but no tracking info available after 9 days.

5 stars
Keith W - IL, United States 28 Nov 2012

Delivery was too slow. Communication was too slow to resolve delivery issue.

5 stars
louise d - QC, Canada 30 May 2012

The period for the $30. special was too short, it didn't give me time to get approval from my

5 stars
Lupita H - TX, United States 04 Jan 2012

i loved

5 stars
Terry - BC, Canada 09 Apr 2015

It works great! Eventually though, I will have to look for one with higher resolution.
Thank you
Terry Renner

5 stars
Lisa 13 Nov 2014

Satisfied with the experience but have not yet received the projector.

>Visit hdprojectorworld.com >See More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!