Here’s what Dave F had to say about hdprojectorworld.com
4 stars
Dave F - NS, Canada 13 Sep 2011
Great service and product was as advertised.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit hdprojectorworld.com >See More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews

hdprojectorworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hdprojectorworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 3 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
3 stars
CustomerService
About hdprojectorworld.com

Guaranteed Lowest Projector Prices.

Why? We manufacture the Pro Series line of projectors, so you are guaranteed the lowest prices. All of our projectors are backed by free lifetime technical support provided by our knowledgeable specialists.

Visit us at HDProjectorWorld.com

More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews

5 stars
Frederick H - TX, United States 26 Aug 2011

No complaints, very fast and efficent

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NY, United States 20 Feb 2014

fast and easy ordering process

5 stars
Sarah U - NY, United States 03 Jan 2012

The deals on this website were fantastic. I love that I was able to get almost everything I needed with just one low payment. This was a Christmas gift for my father who has been researching projectors for over two years. He was more than satisfied with the product. The quality is great. The picture is very clear and he doesn't even need to use a screen. I feel as if I purchased a $*** projector for less than $***. Because of the holiday, there was a minor issue with shipping. I did have to make three phone calls before finally receiving the projector. Two of the three calls were productive and helpful. The first representative I contacted was not as assuring as I had hoped for. However, after calling back the second and third time my case was handled with urgency and sincerity. Overall I am very pleased with my experience.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Mar 2014

Quick Ordering, Great Products!

5 stars
roderick - NV, United States 16 Jul 2012

Found exactly what I needed and great prices.

5 stars
Richard M - NY, United States 21 Feb 2014

I was on your site in the past and was impressed with the way things were easy to use. I did not see on the order confirmation the inclusion of the ceiling mount and case?? As stated in the offer.

My order just arrived as Customer service told me it would. I have not used the prooduct yet but I will be glad to give a review after it is installed and working. Thank you for the great help.

5 stars
Bruce D - NJ, United States 03 Oct 2011

Projector works great. Will probably purchase more in the future. Thanks and regards

>Visit hdprojectorworld.com >See More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!