Here’s what Dave F had to say about hdprojectorworld.com
4 stars
Dave F - NS, Canada 13 Sep 2011
Great service and product was as advertised.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit hdprojectorworld.com >See More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews

hdprojectorworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hdprojectorworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7138 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 3 stars
Customer Service 3 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Product
Customer Service
3 stars
CustomerService
About hdprojectorworld.com

Guaranteed Lowest Projector Prices.

Why? We manufacture the Pro Series line of projectors, so you are guaranteed the lowest prices. All of our projectors are backed by free lifetime technical support provided by our knowledgeable specialists.

Visit us at HDProjectorWorld.com

More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews

5 stars
steve s 16 Nov 2014

I ordered it on Oct 31 and still have not received any up dates on eta from you or FedEx

5 stars
leroy w - BC, Canada 17 Oct 2012

very easy to navigate site.....excellent priceshaving referrals aids in shopping with confidence!

5 stars
Teachers p - ON, Canada 23 Mar 2014

Site was easy to use. Product arrived 6 business days, shipped by Canada Post..not Fedex. Product appeared as described. I purchase d it as a gift for a friend. Overall I am happy with HDprojectorworld and would purchase from them again

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NY, United States 20 Feb 2014

fast and easy ordering process

5 stars
Charles W - TX, United States 18 Sep 2012

3-5 days shipping? Ha! 9 days and still waiting. got a tracking # but no tracking info available after 9 days.

5 stars
Sarah U - NY, United States 03 Jan 2012

The deals on this website were fantastic. I love that I was able to get almost everything I needed with just one low payment. This was a Christmas gift for my father who has been researching projectors for over two years. He was more than satisfied with the product. The quality is great. The picture is very clear and he doesn't even need to use a screen. I feel as if I purchased a $*** projector for less than $***. Because of the holiday, there was a minor issue with shipping. I did have to make three phone calls before finally receiving the projector. Two of the three calls were productive and helpful. The first representative I contacted was not as assuring as I had hoped for. However, after calling back the second and third time my case was handled with urgency and sincerity. Overall I am very pleased with my experience.

5 stars
Nuel - ON, Canada 28 Jan 2013

Ok

5 stars
Stéphane T - QC, Canada 25 Nov 2012

I just opened the package yesterday, and am missing the ceiling support that was supposed to be included... I will try again to call : we just moved and are having problems with our telephone.

Everything else has been satisfactory so far. Oh, my new address is : 20, rue des Lilas, Bromont, Québec, J2L 1M5

And the phone number is : ***-***-**** (but we cannot hear the ringer for now!)

Thank you for your time!

5 stars
Richard M - NY, United States 21 Feb 2014

I was on your site in the past and was impressed with the way things were easy to use. I did not see on the order confirmation the inclusion of the ceiling mount and case?? As stated in the offer.

My order just arrived as Customer service told me it would. I have not used the prooduct yet but I will be glad to give a review after it is installed and working. Thank you for the great help.

>Visit hdprojectorworld.com >See More hdprojectorworld.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!