hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what Bill had to say about hazmatschool.com

Bill | CO, United States | Submitted 5 May 2012

Convenient way to do the refresher course, but also a comprehensive review and evaluation of your skills and knowledge; not an easy "A"

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

Paul B 25 Feb 2015

Excellent upgrade from the last time I took the course. We'd been hopeing for a change in the information. Very well done.
thank you.





5 Stars

Mark S - CA - United States 17 Jan 2015

The course was highly educational and obtained a lot of important information I will be using at or on my job sight thank you so much for allowing me to furthur my knowledge and education.

Sincerely, Mark Souza

5 Stars

R. Williams (GySgt, USMC) - VA - United States 21 Nov 2014

The course was designed to make even the experienced professional think about the answers to the questions provided. After 22 years active duty in the US Marine Corps and an additional 10 years working with HazMat for 32 years combined experience, I will recommend this course for all my peers and subordinates alike. The end of course evaluation, timed final exam and overall flexibility was a great experience. I actually had fun and learned some things that were new and some that I had forgotten about. Outstanding experience!

5 Stars

L. Campbell - KY - United States 2 Oct 2014

Instructor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with feedback at the end of each section. Loved it.

5 Stars

jose h - CA - United States 5 Sep 2014

Great Course...

5 Stars

Mark R - OH - United States 28 Jan 2014

For some questions to describe a little more detail

5 Stars

Dave - NC - United States 12 Mar 2013

Simple and easy to use. Well guided.

5 Stars

Geologist 20 Sep 2011

Perfect for busy people
I like the online Hazmat training because it's nice for busy people who need to continue their training requirements.

5 Stars

Matthew S 18 Mar 2011

Hazwoper Refresher with Respiratory Protection 1389 Course
Flexibility to complete course over multiple days was excellent due to inability to complete 8 hrs in one sitting. The course material was actually engaging for a technical review of health and safety. I liked the Web links to OSHA, etc... to back up the Hazmat class. Instructor interaction was reliable and timely - answered my questions accurate
ly. This is the third time I've used OHS and I'm going to use them a fourth!

5 Stars

Barbara R 12 Nov 2010

The course was very informative
The references are great tools to have available for research and reference.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017