hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what Bill had to say about hazmatschool.com

Bill | CO - United States | Submitted 5 May 2012

Convenient way to do the refresher course, but also a comprehensive review and evaluation of your skills and knowledge; not an easy "A"

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

LORNE T - VA - United States 24 Aug 2015

This is a great program to sign up for.

5 Stars

W. Fletcher - NC - United States 29 Apr 2015

The material was very helpful and informative as an introductory course. I had to contact customer service twice and both times I received excellent and expeditious service. I could not have anticipated a better experience.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 May 2014

No other concern this time

5 Stars

Pedro R - PR - United States 23 Feb 2014

Please try to have some Safety training

5 Stars

David W - CA - United States 11 Aug 2013

I love the convenience, and the level of detail provided in the training and reviews.

5 Stars

aslovace - CA - United States 18 Mar 2012

This course is a very benificial training tool for anyone/company that generates hazardous waste in California. The course is very straight forward and hits all key areas. I am very satisfied!

5 Stars

Geologist 20 Sep 2011

Perfect for busy people
I like the online Hazmat training because it's nice for busy people who need to continue their training requirements.

5 Stars

Tahir 4 Sep 2010

5 Stars

Steve 5 Aug 2010

Excellent intructions, excellent software interface with current links to regulations
Challenging qualification test. Very well planned curriculum.

5 Stars

Joel D. F 21 Jul 2010

This Refresher course meet all the requirements for my position

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015