hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what Bill had to say about hazmatschool.com

Bill | CO - United States | Submitted 5 May 2012

Convenient way to do the refresher course, but also a comprehensive review and evaluation of your skills and knowledge; not an easy "A"

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Sep 2015

Very easy to follow.

5 Stars

DE - P 12 Aug 2015

Very good presentation of materials and thorough enough to make me feel like I was sufficiently refreshed/re-educated.

5 Stars

Mark R - OH - United States 28 Jan 2014

For some questions to describe a little more detail

5 Stars

Jan - TX - United States 14 Nov 2013

The course is very informative and easy to understand. Examples given in the course are very good. Chanell in customer service is great!

5 Stars

David W - CA - United States 18 Sep 2013

Convenient, timely, informative, I'm running out of superlatives.

I've used your program for years. I plan on continuing usage for as long as I need retraining.

5 Stars

David W - CA - United States 11 Aug 2013

I love the convenience, and the level of detail provided in the training and reviews.

5 Stars

Dave - NC - United States 12 Mar 2013

Simple and easy to use. Well guided.

5 Stars

rick 11 Sep 2010

Very thorough!
! Learned more in this online course than i did sitting through 5 years of boring 8 hour refreshers..

5 Stars

Jay R 20 Aug 2010

Quick and painless and I feel like I know what I am doing after taking the class
Over all very informative...

5 Stars

Joel D. F 21 Jul 2010

This Refresher course meet all the requirements for my position

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016