hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what Bill had to say about hazmatschool.com

Bill | CO, United States | Submitted 5 May 2012

Convenient way to do the refresher course, but also a comprehensive review and evaluation of your skills and knowledge; not an easy "A"

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

Ken - CA - United States 26 Oct 2015

I love the course, being able to do it at home is awesome. Also being able to start it and stop and come back to the next section is cool. Shalece on of the online customer service folks helped me on a Sunday !! How cool is that , thanks guys.

5 Stars

Keith - TN - United States 14 Apr 2015

The hazmat school was terrific. I am very happy to have found this school and be able to take course #1391.I have already recommended the site to many others.

5 Stars

R. Williams (GySgt, USMC) - VA - United States 21 Nov 2014

The course was designed to make even the experienced professional think about the answers to the questions provided. After 22 years active duty in the US Marine Corps and an additional 10 years working with HazMat for 32 years combined experience, I will recommend this course for all my peers and subordinates alike. The end of course evaluation, timed final exam and overall flexibility was a great experience. I actually had fun and learned some things that were new and some that I had forgotten about. Outstanding experience!

5 Stars

Garry F - LA - United States 31 Oct 2014

Overall it was a good course. I did find that the time to read through some of the personal commentary that had been injected increased the course time.

5 Stars

Mark R - OH - United States 28 Jan 2014

For some questions to describe a little more detail

5 Stars

John Grabeel, P - TN - United States 20 Sep 2013

Very informative and tough. A good overall course.

5 Stars

Newton - CA - United States 8 Apr 2013

none except it is a nice, clear website and easy to read

5 Stars

Matthew S 18 Mar 2011

Hazwoper Refresher with Respiratory Protection 1389 Course
Flexibility to complete course over multiple days was excellent due to inability to complete 8 hrs in one sitting. The course material was actually engaging for a technical review of health and safety. I liked the Web links to OSHA, etc... to back up the Hazmat class. Instructor interaction was reliable and timely - answered my questions accurate
ly. This is the third time I've used OHS and I'm going to use them a fourth!

5 Stars

Raymond D 24 Feb 2011

I enjoyed the class, will enroll for more.
I thought the couse was well written and offers a good starting point for some starting out in hazardous material handling. Quizzes had good questions, related to the material.

5 Stars

rick 11 Sep 2010

Very thorough!
! Learned more in this online course than i did sitting through 5 years of boring 8 hour refreshers..

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016