hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what Bill had to say about hazmatschool.com

Bill | CO, United States | Submitted 5 May 2012

Convenient way to do the refresher course, but also a comprehensive review and evaluation of your skills and knowledge; not an easy "A"

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Sep 2015

Very easy to follow.

5 Stars

Paul B 25 Feb 2015

Excellent upgrade from the last time I took the course. We'd been hopeing for a change in the information. Very well done.
thank you.





5 Stars

R. Williams (GySgt, USMC) - VA - United States 21 Nov 2014

The course was designed to make even the experienced professional think about the answers to the questions provided. After 22 years active duty in the US Marine Corps and an additional 10 years working with HazMat for 32 years combined experience, I will recommend this course for all my peers and subordinates alike. The end of course evaluation, timed final exam and overall flexibility was a great experience. I actually had fun and learned some things that were new and some that I had forgotten about. Outstanding experience!

5 Stars

jose h - CA - United States 5 Sep 2014

Great Course...

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Jan 2014

NA

5 Stars

Dean S - NV - United States 29 Feb 2012

I have used this course for years and have always been very satisfied.

5 Stars

Kristine M 28 Jul 2011

DOT-Basic HazMat Training
This course contained great reading material. The material was very clear and easy to follow. The end of chapter quiz questions were a good tool to prep for the final exam. The online instructor was very helpful and prompt with responses. I learned a lot of good information. Thank you.

5 Stars

Barbara R 12 Nov 2010

The course was very informative
The references are great tools to have available for research and reference.

5 Stars

Cleto S 14 Oct 2010

Thank you for giving me this opportunity totake this class
Thank you for giving me this opportunity to take this class. The class was absolutely very good and applicable anywhere you go. Comprehensive studies and Illustrative materials was given and hope to have this class again in the future.

5 Stars

Terry Donat M 12 Aug 2010

This confined space course was accessible on my time schedule (small or large bites of time), is
focused and well-organized, and clearly identifies, describes and illustrates scenarios around the regulations for confined space operations. The course clearly and repeatedly emphasizes the goal of the regulations, rather than just the content of the r
egulations, in keeping everyone safe during confined space activities. The remote instructor was knowledgeable and responsive within hours to no more than a day from the time questions were submitted. Well worth the time and money over less-convenient off-site or ad-hoc courses.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016