hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what Bill had to say about hazmatschool.com

Bill | CO, United States | Submitted 5 May 2012

Convenient way to do the refresher course, but also a comprehensive review and evaluation of your skills and knowledge; not an easy "A"

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

DE - P 12 Aug 2015

Very good presentation of materials and thorough enough to make me feel like I was sufficiently refreshed/re-educated.

5 Stars

Mark S - CA - United States 17 Jan 2015

The course was highly educational and obtained a lot of important information I will be using at or on my job sight thank you so much for allowing me to furthur my knowledge and education.

Sincerely, Mark Souza

5 Stars

jose h - CA - United States 5 Sep 2014

Great Course...

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Jan 2014

NA

5 Stars

Juan G - UT - United States 15 Jan 2014

Very good overall class.

5 Stars

Dave - NC - United States 12 Mar 2013

Simple and easy to use. Well guided.

5 Stars

Kristine M 28 Jul 2011

DOT-Basic HazMat Training
This course contained great reading material. The material was very clear and easy to follow. The end of chapter quiz questions were a good tool to prep for the final exam. The online instructor was very helpful and prompt with responses. I learned a lot of good information. Thank you.

5 Stars

Matthew S 18 Mar 2011

Hazwoper Refresher with Respiratory Protection 1389 Course
Flexibility to complete course over multiple days was excellent due to inability to complete 8 hrs in one sitting. The course material was actually engaging for a technical review of health and safety. I liked the Web links to OSHA, etc... to back up the Hazmat class. Instructor interaction was reliable and timely - answered my questions accurate
ly. This is the third time I've used OHS and I'm going to use them a fourth!

5 Stars

Raymond D 24 Feb 2011

I enjoyed the class, will enroll for more.
I thought the couse was well written and offers a good starting point for some starting out in hazardous material handling. Quizzes had good questions, related to the material.

5 Stars

Terry Donat M 12 Aug 2010

This confined space course was accessible on my time schedule (small or large bites of time), is
focused and well-organized, and clearly identifies, describes and illustrates scenarios around the regulations for confined space operations. The course clearly and repeatedly emphasizes the goal of the regulations, rather than just the content of the r
egulations, in keeping everyone safe during confined space activities. The remote instructor was knowledgeable and responsive within hours to no more than a day from the time questions were submitted. Well worth the time and money over less-convenient off-site or ad-hoc courses.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016