Here’s what aslovace had to say about hazmatschool.com
5 stars
aslovace - CA, United States 18 Mar 2012
This course is a very benificial training tool for anyone/company that generates hazardous waste in California. The course is very straight forward and hits all key areas. I am very satisfied!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews

hazmatschool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hazmatschool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 100 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 stars
David W - CA, United States 18 Sep 2013

Convenient, timely, informative, I'm running out of superlatives.

I've used your program for years. I plan on continuing usage for as long as I need retraining.

5 stars
Keith - TN, United States 14 Apr 2015

The hazmat school was terrific. I am very happy to have found this school and be able to take course #1391.I have already recommended the site to many others.

5 stars
Christina h - VA, United States 16 Sep 2014

It was a great course. Not boring at all. Wish it had audio readout.

5 stars
aslovace - CA, United States 18 Mar 2012

This course is a very benificial training tool for anyone/company that generates hazardous waste in California. The course is very straight forward and hits all key areas. I am very satisfied!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Jan 2014

NA

5 stars
Bill - CO, United States 05 May 2012

Convenient way to do the refresher course, but also a comprehensive review and evaluation of your skills and knowledge; not an easy "A"

5 stars
Paul B 25 Feb 2015

Excellent upgrade from the last time I took the course. We'd been hopeing for a change in the information. Very well done.
thank you.





>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!