hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what aslovace had to say about hazmatschool.com

aslovace | CA - United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

This course is a very benificial training tool for anyone/company that generates hazardous waste in California. The course is very straight forward and hits all key areas. I am very satisfied!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

John 18 Nov 2015

This is a RCRA course that did everything that I needed from it.

5 Stars

Keith - TN - United States 14 Apr 2015

The hazmat school was terrific. I am very happy to have found this school and be able to take course #1391.I have already recommended the site to many others.

5 Stars

Robert H 6 Dec 2014

Thanks Again

5 Stars

jose h - CA - United States 5 Sep 2014

Great Course...

5 Stars

Jan - TX - United States 14 Nov 2013

The course is very informative and easy to understand. Examples given in the course are very good. Chanell in customer service is great!

5 Stars

BillyRymer - CA - United States 21 Jun 2012

The course was very informative and reminded me of things I had already forgotten. I would use this school again and the instructor help was excellent.

5 Stars

jusme 4 Jun 2010

This school is the best!
Believe me- I am currently trying to get a refund from another school that charged only $39.95 plus a 10% discount if you planned on going to the gulf. All I needed was the 8 hour hazwoper refresher and one would have thought I was going to be a nuclear scientist. I do not need to know what happens to mice in a lab. I work h
urricanes and oil spoils. They had 9 quizzes with 10 questions each and another 90 on the final. Way too much information to learn because they were teaching what we don't need and that 8 hours was turning into 8 weeks. For the extra money- this course is worth it. What you don't save in money, you certainly will in frustration and time

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016