hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what aslovace had to say about hazmatschool.com

aslovace | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

This course is a very benificial training tool for anyone/company that generates hazardous waste in California. The course is very straight forward and hits all key areas. I am very satisfied!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on -19

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

Paul B 25 Feb 2015

Excellent upgrade from the last time I took the course. We'd been hopeing for a change in the information. Very well done.
thank you.





5 Stars

Robert H 6 Dec 2014

Thanks Again

5 Stars

L. Campbell - KY - United States 2 Oct 2014

Instructor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with feedback at the end of each section. Loved it.

5 Stars

Aaron D - OH - United States 18 Aug 2014

Still waiting for my e mailed copy of my certificate.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 May 2014

No other concern this time

5 Stars

Karen Rider, C - FL - United States 9 Oct 2013

This was a very well organized and a thorough technical course. As an EH&S instructor in the hazardous materials field, the interpretations and explanations of the content was very helpful in retaining the content and comprehension of the course material. I must commend also the extensive internet resource links!! Thank-you. Look forward to continuing education with the HazMat School in the future.

5 Stars

Newton - CA - United States 8 Apr 2013

none except it is a nice, clear website and easy to read

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017