hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what John S had to say about hazmatschool.com

John S | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2012

This is a very good course for the intended people. It covers well what is needed. I can't think of anything that it could improve without being excessive on the needed points.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

mike m - CA - United States 3 Aug 2015

Liked the format. More end of chapter quiz questions needed

5 Stars

Eileen - NV - United States 20 Oct 2014

It would be nice to see more practical examples from real-world incidents used in the training examples.

5 Stars

Christina h - VA - United States 16 Sep 2014

It was a great course. Not boring at all. Wish it had audio readout.

5 Stars

Aaron D - OH - United States 18 Aug 2014

Still waiting for my e mailed copy of my certificate.

5 Stars

Newton - CA - United States 8 Apr 2013

none except it is a nice, clear website and easy to read

5 Stars

Matthew S 18 Mar 2011

Hazwoper Refresher with Respiratory Protection 1389 Course
Flexibility to complete course over multiple days was excellent due to inability to complete 8 hrs in one sitting. The course material was actually engaging for a technical review of health and safety. I liked the Web links to OSHA, etc... to back up the Hazmat class. Instructor interaction was reliable and timely - answered my questions accurate
ly. This is the third time I've used OHS and I'm going to use them a fourth!

5 Stars

Raymond D 24 Feb 2011

I enjoyed the class, will enroll for more.
I thought the couse was well written and offers a good starting point for some starting out in hazardous material handling. Quizzes had good questions, related to the material.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017