hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what John S had to say about hazmatschool.com

John S | CA - United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2012

This is a very good course for the intended people. It covers well what is needed. I can't think of anything that it could improve without being excessive on the needed points.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

Mark S - CA - United States 17 Jan 2015

The course was highly educational and obtained a lot of important information I will be using at or on my job sight thank you so much for allowing me to furthur my knowledge and education.

Sincerely, Mark Souza

5 Stars

Eileen - NV - United States 20 Oct 2014

It would be nice to see more practical examples from real-world incidents used in the training examples.

5 Stars

David W - CA - United States 18 Sep 2013

Convenient, timely, informative, I'm running out of superlatives.

I've used your program for years. I plan on continuing usage for as long as I need retraining.

5 Stars

Dave - NC - United States 12 Mar 2013

Simple and easy to use. Well guided.

5 Stars

Greg G - CA - United States 6 Feb 2013

The course was well laid out and easy to understand.

5 Stars

aslovace - CA - United States 18 Mar 2012

This course is a very benificial training tool for anyone/company that generates hazardous waste in California. The course is very straight forward and hits all key areas. I am very satisfied!

5 Stars

Jay R 20 Aug 2010

Quick and painless and I feel like I know what I am doing after taking the class
Over all very informative...

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016