hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what John S had to say about hazmatschool.com

John S | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2012

This is a very good course for the intended people. It covers well what is needed. I can't think of anything that it could improve without being excessive on the needed points.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

ravindar - TX - United States 9 Nov 2015

good

5 Stars

Ken - CA - United States 26 Oct 2015

I love the course, being able to do it at home is awesome. Also being able to start it and stop and come back to the next section is cool. Shalece on of the online customer service folks helped me on a Sunday !! How cool is that , thanks guys.

5 Stars

mike m - CA - United States 3 Aug 2015

Liked the format. More end of chapter quiz questions needed

5 Stars

Aaron D - OH - United States 18 Aug 2014

Still waiting for my e mailed copy of my certificate.

5 Stars

Jan - TX - United States 14 Nov 2013

The course is very informative and easy to understand. Examples given in the course are very good. Chanell in customer service is great!

5 Stars

David @ B 23 Aug 2011

OSHA Confined space course 1289
Very thorough readable course. Not too wordy, well composed/edited. Took me more than the predicted 2 hours.

5 Stars

Terry Donat M 12 Aug 2010

This confined space course was accessible on my time schedule (small or large bites of time), is
focused and well-organized, and clearly identifies, describes and illustrates scenarios around the regulations for confined space operations. The course clearly and repeatedly emphasizes the goal of the regulations, rather than just the content of the r
egulations, in keeping everyone safe during confined space activities. The remote instructor was knowledgeable and responsive within hours to no more than a day from the time questions were submitted. Well worth the time and money over less-convenient off-site or ad-hoc courses.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016