hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what John S had to say about hazmatschool.com

John S | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2012

This is a very good course for the intended people. It covers well what is needed. I can't think of anything that it could improve without being excessive on the needed points.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

LORNE T - VA - United States 24 Aug 2015

This is a great program to sign up for.

5 Stars

Christina h - VA - United States 16 Sep 2014

It was a great course. Not boring at all. Wish it had audio readout.

5 Stars

David W - CA - United States 18 Sep 2013

Convenient, timely, informative, I'm running out of superlatives.

I've used your program for years. I plan on continuing usage for as long as I need retraining.

5 Stars

Dave - NC - United States 12 Mar 2013

Simple and easy to use. Well guided.

5 Stars

Dean S - NV - United States 29 Feb 2012

I have used this course for years and have always been very satisfied.

5 Stars

rick 11 Sep 2010

Very thorough!
! Learned more in this online course than i did sitting through 5 years of boring 8 hour refreshers..

5 Stars

jusme 4 Jun 2010

This school is the best!
Believe me- I am currently trying to get a refund from another school that charged only $39.95 plus a 10% discount if you planned on going to the gulf. All I needed was the 8 hour hazwoper refresher and one would have thought I was going to be a nuclear scientist. I do not need to know what happens to mice in a lab. I work h
urricanes and oil spoils. They had 9 quizzes with 10 questions each and another 90 on the final. Way too much information to learn because they were teaching what we don't need and that 8 hours was turning into 8 weeks. For the extra money- this course is worth it. What you don't save in money, you certainly will in frustration and time

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016