Here’s what John S had to say about hazmatschool.com
4 stars
John S - CA, United States 18 Mar 2012
This is a very good course for the intended people. It covers well what is needed. I can't think of anything that it could improve without being excessive on the needed points.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews

hazmatschool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hazmatschool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 69 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 stars
Newton - CA, United States 08 Apr 2013

none except it is a nice, clear website and easy to read

5 stars
aslovace - CA, United States 18 Mar 2012

This course is a very benificial training tool for anyone/company that generates hazardous waste in California. The course is very straight forward and hits all key areas. I am very satisfied!

5 stars
David W - CA, United States 18 Sep 2013

Convenient, timely, informative, I'm running out of superlatives.

I've used your program for years. I plan on continuing usage for as long as I need retraining.

5 stars
David W - CA, United States 11 Aug 2013

I love the convenience, and the level of detail provided in the training and reviews.

5 stars
Juan G - UT, United States 15 Jan 2014

Very good overall class.

5 stars
BillyRymer - CA, United States 21 Jun 2012

The course was very informative and reminded me of things I had already forgotten. I would use this school again and the instructor help was excellent.

5 stars
Jan - TX, United States 14 Nov 2013

The course is very informative and easy to understand. Examples given in the course are very good. Chanell in customer service is great!

5 stars
Pedro R - PR, United States 23 Feb 2014

Please try to have some Safety training

5 stars
John Grabeel, P - TN, United States 20 Sep 2013

Very informative and tough. A good overall course.

>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!