Here’s what John S had to say about hazmatschool.com
4 stars
John S - CA, United States 18 Mar 2012
This is a very good course for the intended people. It covers well what is needed. I can't think of anything that it could improve without being excessive on the needed points.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews

hazmatschool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hazmatschool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 74 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 stars
aslovace - CA, United States 18 Mar 2012

This course is a very benificial training tool for anyone/company that generates hazardous waste in California. The course is very straight forward and hits all key areas. I am very satisfied!

5 stars
Aaron D - OH, United States 18 Aug 2014

Still waiting for my e mailed copy of my certificate.

5 stars
David W - CA, United States 11 Aug 2013

I love the convenience, and the level of detail provided in the training and reviews.

5 stars
Dave - NC, United States 12 Mar 2013

Simple and easy to use. Well guided.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Jan 2014

NA

5 stars
Tara - NV, United States 14 Oct 2013

I thought course #**** was well worth the money

5 stars
Karen Rider, C - FL, United States 09 Oct 2013

This was a very well organized and a thorough technical course. As an EH&S instructor in the hazardous materials field, the interpretations and explanations of the content was very helpful in retaining the content and comprehension of the course material. I must commend also the extensive internet resource links!! Thank-you. Look forward to continuing education with the HazMat School in the future.

>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!