Here’s what Johnny J had to say about hazmatschool.com
5 stars
Johnny J 22 Dec 2011
DOT #1205 Course
This course provided me with the information needed to ship out of a warehouse and know the proper ways and information when shipping. The instuructor was easy to get a hold of by phone and was very helpful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews

hazmatschool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hazmatschool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 103 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 stars
RPALAFOX - CA, United States 20 Jul 2015

I was highly satisfied with the online service you provide. It was very convenient.

5 stars
Mark S - CA, United States 17 Jan 2015

The course was highly educational and obtained a lot of important information I will be using at or on my job sight thank you so much for allowing me to furthur my knowledge and education.

Sincerely, Mark Souza

5 stars
L. Campbell - KY, United States 02 Oct 2014

Instructor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with feedback at the end of each section. Loved it.

5 stars
jose h - CA, United States 05 Sep 2014

Great Course...

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 May 2014

No other concern this time

5 stars
Mark R - OH, United States 28 Jan 2014

For some questions to describe a little more detail

5 stars
Karen Rider, C - FL, United States 09 Oct 2013

This was a very well organized and a thorough technical course. As an EH&S instructor in the hazardous materials field, the interpretations and explanations of the content was very helpful in retaining the content and comprehension of the course material. I must commend also the extensive internet resource links!! Thank-you. Look forward to continuing education with the HazMat School in the future.

5 stars
Dave - NC, United States 12 Mar 2013

Simple and easy to use. Well guided.

5 stars
Dean S - NV, United States 29 Feb 2012

I have used this course for years and have always been very satisfied.

>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!