Here’s what Francesca T had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Francesca T 29 May 2012
The only robe pattern online for free that actually looks nice. I look forward to going through the site and seeing all the great patterns.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1454 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Zina - ON, Canada 08 Feb 2013

I appreciate your free apattern

5 stars
Celeste C - BC, Canada 13 Sep 2012

Like Handknitting, esp. free shipping over $***.**.
Will certainly shop again.

5 stars
Judith - MD, United States 15 Aug 2012

Handknitting.com is a great place to buy yarn and books. Their customer service is outstanding and delivery times are very, very fast. The yarns are beautiful. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks! Judy K.

5 stars
Katherine R W 09 May 2014

I receive the swift I ordered today and used it with the ball winder. Great product!

5 stars
Laura W - AR, United States 08 Jul 2013

Thank-you for carrying this lovely UK yarn at a reasonable price! (Too bad shipping is so expensive these days!)

5 stars
Marita W - CA, United States 23 Aug 2012

Great site, easy check out! In the comments section of the order, I asked if they could pre-wind the skeins for me, and the owner so graciously did that for me (all four skeins!). Most of the web stores do not offer that service, so it was a very nice gesture on his part (which was greatly appreciated!). Also, the cost of the yarn was about 75% of what the other websites were asking - win, win!

5 stars
Vlasta - ON, Canada 11 Oct 2012

It's always a pleasure to shop with Handknitting.com, the products & prices are great.

5 stars
Katherine A - RI, United States 22 Nov 2012

I enjoyed shopping with handknitting.com. Ordering was easy and it was processed and delivered quickly.

5 stars
Gloria H - SC, United States 08 Feb 2013

nice site easy to use

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!