Here’s what Francesca T had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Francesca T 29 May 2012
The only robe pattern online for free that actually looks nice. I look forward to going through the site and seeing all the great patterns.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1379 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathy W - VA, United States 29 Aug 2013

You had the color I wanted. The Butterfly Super 10 is knitting beautifully.

5 stars
Linda S - CA, United States 21 Dec 2013

I had not been able to find this particular yarn anywhere and was getting desperate as it was needed for Christmas. Your site was easy to navigate and I got the yarn in plenty of time. Such fast delivery! Thanks!

5 stars
Lauren W - PA, United States 17 Oct 2013

I never expected to find this yarn so cheap! And I like being notified that once the stock runs out, it can't be reordered... that's why I bought 2 skeins instead of 1! It arrived quickly, the shipping was cheap, and I was kind of touched that the invoice was signed by hand. I'll be back :)

5 stars
Floy J - CA, United States 10 Apr 2013

The web site is very easy to work with. I found what I wanted quickly and placed my order with no problems.

5 stars
Cathie P - WA, United States 16 Aug 2012

I am very pleased with the color selection of the Marble chunky yarn. I will continue shopping on this site. Hopefully in the future I will be able to take advantage of the free shipping. Thank you

5 stars
susan - AZ, United States 27 Aug 2012

always a pleasure doing business with you. great products, fair pricing, fabulous quick shipping keep up the good work knitters everywhere love a business like yours Susan

5 stars
Vlasta - ON, Canada 11 Oct 2012

It's always a pleasure to shop with Handknitting.com, the products & prices are great.

5 stars
Michael W - CA, United States 25 Jun 2012

Love the selection. I'll buy more books, I'm sure.

5 stars
Susan - FL, United States 19 Nov 2012

I am glad to have found you and look forward to order more yarn in the future.

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!