Here’s what Francesca T had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Francesca T 29 May 2012
The only robe pattern online for free that actually looks nice. I look forward to going through the site and seeing all the great patterns.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1500 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Lisa P - TX, United States 08 Feb 2013

I was directed here from another site to check out a pattern. When I have more time I will browse through more patterns

5 stars
Ingrid J - Vic, Australia 29 Nov 2012

As I have just placed my first order, I will refrain from further feedback until I receive the package. Am happy so far - except that there appeared to be no more cones in the clearance corner or elsewhere that I could find. Even though one item I ordered was unavailable, I was contacted by the company and refunded. This was not a problem and I appreciate the courtesy with which my order was handled, as well as the prompt delivery time. I will happily order from Handknitting.com in the future. Many thanks. Ingrid

5 stars
Vlasta - ON, Canada 11 Oct 2012

It's always a pleasure to shop with Handknitting.com, the products & prices are great.

5 stars
Harrietta W 28 Sep 2014

Site was easy to maneuver. Book reasonably priced and was delivered within approximately 2-3 business days, in excellent condition. Packaging was expert to ensure my book would not be damaged in transit.

5 stars
Annette C D - AL, United States 11 Dec 2013

Great!

5 stars
Trish - CO, United States 14 Sep 2012

Great way to get what I needed to finish my project! I received my order promptly! Better than hitting the "easy" button!! ;)

5 stars
joan g - NY, United States 21 May 2012

Wonderful customer service/follow up. Very user-friendly site. Well done!

5 stars
Julie E 04 Jun 2014

No problems whatsoever, thanks!

5 stars
Carol K 02 Oct 2014

very good-excellent

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!