Here’s what Francesca T had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Francesca T 29 May 2012
The only robe pattern online for free that actually looks nice. I look forward to going through the site and seeing all the great patterns.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1451 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Barbara - AZ, United States 06 Jan 2013

It was great and order came fast!!! Happy ****!

5 stars
Kathy V - MI, United States 15 Jan 2014

The Little Butterfly hat really struck my fancy and I am very excited about the opportunity to knit it.

5 stars
Cheryl 23 Apr 2014

it did not accept my SHIPME coupon code from my last order on 3/24/14 - follow-up by email is fine.
Cheryl

5 stars
Bibiana O 15 Aug 2014

It´s so nice to find a place with so many options!

5 stars
joan g - NY, United States 21 May 2012

Wonderful customer service/follow up. Very user-friendly site. Well done!

5 stars
Donna C 07 Oct 2014

Items arrived very quickly.

5 stars
Betty - GA, United States 10 May 2012

This yarn is WONDERFUL!!

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!