Here’s what meredith a had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
meredith a 05 May 2012
Easy ordering and great prices. I love that you use USPS!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1451 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Ann E - FL, United States 08 Feb 2013

thank you for the free pattern

5 stars
Kris - NY, United States 15 May 2013

The yarn was just what I was looking for and arrived in a very timely fashion.Thanks

5 stars
Diane C - MO, United States 07 Feb 2013

I ordered more skeins of a yarn that I had ordered from you last year. I forgot about dye lots and figured that they would be the same since it was from the same supplier. Unfortunately they were two dye lots. I'm making a shawl and I think I can make it work. It's my fault because I didn't ask about the dye lot.

5 stars
Glynis l - NV, United States 21 Dec 2013

Very easy. Thank you

5 stars
Gail A - OH, United States 27 Oct 2013

Always wonderful. Love being able to contact owners who truly have the consumers best interest T heart. Thank you Gail

5 stars
Maura M 09 May 2014

Running shirt on yarn. Know it will be different dye lot but thankful I could find the color

5 stars
Roxanne - PA, United States 06 Jul 2012

Found quickly what I was looking for and checkout was also quickly done

5 stars
Pamela C - OH, United States 30 Apr 2013

Thanks!

5 stars
Harrietta W 28 Sep 2014

Site was easy to maneuver. Book reasonably priced and was delivered within approximately 2-3 business days, in excellent condition. Packaging was expert to ensure my book would not be damaged in transit.

5 stars
Marie S - AZ, United States 04 Jun 2013

They contacted me before shipping that the order had to be alterred which I agreed to and am happy with the change .

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!