Here’s what meredith a had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
meredith a 05 May 2012
Easy ordering and great prices. I love that you use USPS!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1337 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - AR, United States 19 Mar 2014

Found exactly what I needed. The checkout process was speedy and simple.

5 stars
Audrey M - OH, United States 23 Jul 2012

excellent service

5 stars
Kathy V - MI, United States 15 Jan 2014

The Little Butterfly hat really struck my fancy and I am very excited about the opportunity to knit it.

5 stars
Devora S - ME, United States 11 Jul 2013

So glad to have found handknitting.com. Very friendly and efficient!

5 stars
Vicky a R - AZ, United States 16 Jun 2013

easy- reasonable price

5 stars
Rodney C 26 Jun 2014

Items arrived quickly and in good condition. There was a surprise in the package along with a handwritten note, both of which were nice touches.

5 stars
Barbara - AZ, United States 06 Jan 2013

It was great and order came fast!!! Happy ****!

5 stars
elle l - CA, United States 28 Jan 2014

THANKS!! What a incredible experience, go to a website,find the exact product, order it & have it delivered speedily with a personal signed note.... Highly recommend handknitting.com. Thanks again, elle

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!