Here’s what meredith a had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
meredith a 05 May 2012
Easy ordering and great prices. I love that you use USPS!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1410 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Beatrice H 23 Aug 2012

Loved the patterns in the latest Fatto a Mano and can't wake to get started knitting any one of them. It is the kind of book where you want to start on the first page and knit right through it. Hope you continue to carry the publication and others like it that can be difficult to find in the US.

5 stars
Sylvie N - Trentino, Italy 09 Jan 2014

I was very happy to find the yarn I was looking for (Rowan Alpaca-Cotton) in a large enough quantity to knit a poncho I have queued.

The order took a month to get to me, but I don't blame handknitting.com. Postal services can be slow in Italy and it didn't help that I ordered during the worst period of the year (Christmas time!) for mailing.

All in all, I was very satisfied with the experience.

5 stars
Vlasta - ON, Canada 11 Oct 2012

It's always a pleasure to shop with Handknitting.com, the products & prices are great.

5 stars
Trish - CO, United States 14 Sep 2012

Great way to get what I needed to finish my project! I received my order promptly! Better than hitting the "easy" button!! ;)

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2014

Ordering was really fast

5 stars
Judith - MD, United States 15 Aug 2012

Handknitting.com is a great place to buy yarn and books. Their customer service is outstanding and delivery times are very, very fast. The yarns are beautiful. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks! Judy K.

5 stars
Esther W - CA, United States 02 Jul 2012

The website is very easy to work with and I was surprised at how quickly the order was received. Also, the very nice notes from the seller. Good personal touch. I will be getting more from this site in the future.

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!