Here’s what meredith a had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
meredith a 05 May 2012
Easy ordering and great prices. I love that you use USPS!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1498 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Carole F 21 Sep 2014

Every purchase has been a pleasant shopping experience and the yarn is always lovely

5 stars
Ingrid J - Vic, Australia 29 Nov 2012

As I have just placed my first order, I will refrain from further feedback until I receive the package. Am happy so far - except that there appeared to be no more cones in the clearance corner or elsewhere that I could find. Even though one item I ordered was unavailable, I was contacted by the company and refunded. This was not a problem and I appreciate the courtesy with which my order was handled, as well as the prompt delivery time. I will happily order from Handknitting.com in the future. Many thanks. Ingrid

5 stars
Susan M - PA, United States 15 Sep 2013

They are very helpful and courteous. Oh, and great magazines and yarns.

5 stars
Susan - AR, United States 16 Aug 2012

It's been a while since I purchased anything from them. But they have always been very quick and good to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend them or use them again.

5 stars
Cynthia G - BC, Canada 23 Jun 2013

I don't know how Laurel and Handknitting do it, but I received my order in less than five days, perfect for starting a new project.

5 stars
Barbara - AZ, United States 06 Jan 2013

It was great and order came fast!!! Happy ****!

5 stars
joan g - NY, United States 21 May 2012

Wonderful customer service/follow up. Very user-friendly site. Well done!

5 stars
Annamarie K 29 Apr 2014

Wonderful selection of yarn and books!
Only wish I could see some views of patterns that are within the book.

Again, it would be nice to view some of the patterns in the book. In one book, the patterns given were not what I would knit for myself nor family.

5 stars
Nancy L 15 Sep 2013

Great to see your new fall items. Always nice to order from you

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!