Here’s what meredith a had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
meredith a 05 May 2012
Easy ordering and great prices. I love that you use USPS!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1780 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Alison B - SC, United States 02 Jul 2012

Quick and easy! Just what I wanted. Many thanks.

5 stars
Gail A - OH, United States 27 Oct 2013

Always wonderful. Love being able to contact owners who truly have the consumers best interest T heart. Thank you Gail

5 stars
susan - AZ, United States 27 Aug 2012

always a pleasure doing business with you. great products, fair pricing, fabulous quick shipping keep up the good work knitters everywhere love a business like yours Susan

5 stars
Cindy W 24 Nov 2014

Now that my purchase experience is complete I'm glad to report that it went very well. The items arrived in good time, in good condition, and with a personally autographed packing slip (very nice touch). I will definitely shop handknitting.com again!

5 stars
Anne H 20 Oct 2014

Great photos of yarns and projects, easy -to-use layout. I had fun! I think this yarn every bit as nice as it looked on the website, and am enjoying my sweater project from Vogue knitting.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Feb 2014

Prompt and attentive service

5 stars
karen m - WY, United States 06 Jan 2014

I have ordered before. Love you guys

5 stars
Falon B 20 Apr 2015

Cheaper shipping options would be awesome if possible.

5 stars
Mary-Jean M - MA, United States 10 Jan 2015

Very helpful, specific response to request
I had been searching for Lopi hat patterns and this booklet is just right!
Socks and mittens, too. New challenges!

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!