Here’s what kathy l had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
kathy l 05 May 2012
I will think the postage is high if it is 2 pages of paper in an envelope
Response from handknitting.com:
Good question Kathy! We appreciate your concern; we’re always trying to reduce shipping costs. Patterns are different than plain paper both in size
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1778 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Gail 19 Sep 2014

Wonderful to order from as always

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - AR, United States 19 Mar 2014

Found exactly what I needed. The checkout process was speedy and simple.

5 stars
Mary N - KY, United States 12 Nov 2012

Site is easy to use. Great job!

5 stars
Becky W 24 Nov 2014

It arrived pretty durn fast! the yarn is soft..love it, not too fond of tiny needles that i am knitting on(US 1) but i bought them locally per pattern. Very Timely order, and quick personal response...thanks!

5 stars
Melody L G - NM, United States 26 Oct 2013

Absolutely love the bison gloves and the possum yarn for socks!

5 stars
christine n - CA, United States 13 May 2015

great

5 stars
Marita W - CA, United States 23 Aug 2012

Great site, easy check out! In the comments section of the order, I asked if they could pre-wind the skeins for me, and the owner so graciously did that for me (all four skeins!). Most of the web stores do not offer that service, so it was a very nice gesture on his part (which was greatly appreciated!). Also, the cost of the yarn was about 75% of what the other websites were asking - win, win!

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!