Here’s what kathy l had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
kathy l 05 May 2012
I will think the postage is high if it is 2 pages of paper in an envelope
Response from handknitting.com:
Good question Kathy! We appreciate your concern; we’re always trying to reduce shipping costs. Patterns are different than plain paper both in size
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1509 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Judith K - MD, United States 10 Jan 2014

Always excellent service and amazingly fast delivery!

5 stars
Sharen - LA, United States 17 Dec 2013

Just what I wanted & easy ordering. The order took longer than I expected to arrive, probably do to the holiday season. Thanks

5 stars
karen m - WY, United States 06 Jan 2014

I have ordered before. Love you guys

5 stars
susan - AZ, United States 27 Aug 2012

always a pleasure doing business with you. great products, fair pricing, fabulous quick shipping keep up the good work knitters everywhere love a business like yours Susan

5 stars
Brenda - VT, United States 11 May 2012

this is a great site! Handknitting.com offers quick shipping and excellent prices.
Personal service and quick shipping

5 stars
Lisa P - TX, United States 08 Feb 2013

I was directed here from another site to check out a pattern. When I have more time I will browse through more patterns

5 stars
JUDY D 30 May 2013

I LOVE LOPI YARNS! PLEASE CONTINUE TO STOCK THEM

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!