handknitting.com Customer Review

Here's what kathy l had to say about handknitting.com

kathy l | Submitted 5 May 2012
Verified Customer

I will think the postage is high if it is 2 pages of paper in an envelope

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from handknitting.com:

Good question Kathy! We appreciate your concern; we’re always trying to reduce shipping costs. Patterns are different than plain paper both in size

Click Here to Visit handknitting.com

handknitting.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,111

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About handknitting.com
Other Customer Reviews for handknitting.com

5 Stars

Susan H 4 Feb 2016

At first there was indication that shipping was free, but later I was asked to pick a shipping method and that added a small amount to the order. Not a big deal, but conflicting information.

5 Stars

Aletha - IA - United States 30 Jan 2016

The delivery date was 1.23.16 but the package arrived on 1.25.16. USPS at fault.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jan 2016

Great service

5 Stars

Marcia 25 Jan 2016

wonderful, easy to use website, great prices and easy to purchase

5 Stars

P H Froehlich 10 Dec 2015

Always appreciate your good service!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Dec 2015

Easy-peasy! And you have the colours I need!

5 Stars

Carol M 26 Nov 2015


Prompt delivery and product was exactly as described. Customer service was very helpful when my password would not let me into the site.

5 Stars

Tara D - VA - United States 25 Oct 2015

Nice quality items. The yarn is a little thicker than I anticipated, but only because I wasn't sure how to convert the type listed to "American" terminology. I bought it to make a replacement glove for a pair we bought in Dunedin, NZ. Nice to know there is a stateside source for possum/wool blend yarn!

5 Stars

Joan J 8 Sep 2015

The difficulty of web sight that I had was over come by a phone call to the owner of sight and her willingness to make sure that the contact was available to place the order,

5 Stars

Vicki W 12 Aug 2015

Website was easy to maneuver. Ordering was equally quick and uncomplicated.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016