Here’s what kathy l had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
kathy l 05 May 2012
I will think the postage is high if it is 2 pages of paper in an envelope
Response from handknitting.com:
Good question Kathy! We appreciate your concern; we’re always trying to reduce shipping costs. Patterns are different than plain paper both in size
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1466 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Julie - NE, United States 03 Aug 2013

Easy site to use. Fast service.

5 stars
Gloria H - SC, United States 08 Feb 2013

nice site easy to use

5 stars
Barbara - AZ, United States 06 Jan 2013

It was great and order came fast!!! Happy ****!

5 stars
Wendy 16 Aug 2014

Always quick and easy. Yarn arrives promptly after ordering. Customer service has been great when needed.

5 stars
P S - CO, United States 08 Jun 2012

Photos are true to color.

5 stars
Marlys C - MN, United States 19 Dec 2012

I was pleased with the customer service of my order as I was informed by email they were out of the needles I ordred and would have them shipped to me directly from their supplier to speed up my delivery.

5 stars
Nancy M 23 Oct 2014

I found a lower price and it was easy to check out.

5 stars
I N - FL, United States 24 Dec 2012

The knitting book arrived promptly and in great shape! I was very happy with the entire order process.

5 stars
Rose-May D - QC, Canada 09 Feb 2013

I appreciate finding your site. I hope to return to it and see what I could find as pattern.
Thank you

5 stars
Blandyna W - MA, United States 23 Nov 2012

Very happy shopping here.

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!