Here’s what kathy l had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
kathy l 05 May 2012
I will think the postage is high if it is 2 pages of paper in an envelope
Response from handknitting.com:
Good question Kathy! We appreciate your concern; we’re always trying to reduce shipping costs. Patterns are different than plain paper both in size
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1367 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Judith - MD, United States 15 Aug 2012

Handknitting.com is a great place to buy yarn and books. Their customer service is outstanding and delivery times are very, very fast. The yarns are beautiful. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks! Judy K.

5 stars
Yvonne C - Pahiatua, New Zealand 14 May 2012

I was amazed at the speed with which the items were packed and delivered to me. I have ordered from USA before and waited weeks for delivery. TOP MARKS TO HANDKNITTING !!!!!

5 stars
Judy M 18 May 2014

Good prices. Good selection. Fast delivery.

5 stars
Patricia P 19 Aug 2014

Smooth sailing through your site; easy checkout. I was amazed at how quickly my order was delivered. Everything was packaged nicely for safe transit. The yarn was more beautiful than I thought and the color was just as shown. I love doing business here.

5 stars
Sharen - LA, United States 17 Dec 2013

Just what I wanted & easy ordering. The order took longer than I expected to arrive, probably do to the holiday season. Thanks

5 stars
Karen L S - NJ, United States 29 Jun 2013

Tempting prices, excellent patterns

5 stars
Mary N - KY, United States 12 Nov 2012

Site is easy to use. Great job!

5 stars
Heather B - VI, United States 10 Jan 2014

Wonderful experince. They called me back. We talked wool. It was awesome. And the ship time was exceptionally fast!! I will surely shop with Laurel and John again. And I'll recommend to my fellow knitters.

5 stars
Patricia O - DC, United States 25 Jul 2012

This was my first time vising your site, I'm sure I'll be back.

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!