Here’s what kathy l had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
kathy l 05 May 2012
I will think the postage is high if it is 2 pages of paper in an envelope
Response from handknitting.com:
Good question Kathy! We appreciate your concern; we’re always trying to reduce shipping costs. Patterns are different than plain paper both in size
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1334 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - AR, United States 19 Mar 2014

Found exactly what I needed. The checkout process was speedy and simple.

5 stars
Yvonne M - ON, Canada 07 Sep 2012

Have purchased items before, like the service, so here I am again!

5 stars
Jane F - FL, United States 24 Dec 2012

So glad I found your website!

5 stars
Sharen - LA, United States 17 Dec 2013

Just what I wanted & easy ordering. The order took longer than I expected to arrive, probably do to the holiday season. Thanks

5 stars
Nancy E - OH, United States 10 Jul 2012

Navigating your site was very easy.

5 stars
Susan - AR, United States 16 Aug 2012

It's been a while since I purchased anything from them. But they have always been very quick and good to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend them or use them again.

5 stars
Jessica M - NJ, United States 03 Sep 2013

Interesting selection of yarns

5 stars
Ingrid J - Vic, Australia 29 Nov 2012

As I have just placed my first order, I will refrain from further feedback until I receive the package. Am happy so far - except that there appeared to be no more cones in the clearance corner or elsewhere that I could find. Even though one item I ordered was unavailable, I was contacted by the company and refunded. This was not a problem and I appreciate the courtesy with which my order was handled, as well as the prompt delivery time. I will happily order from Handknitting.com in the future. Many thanks. Ingrid

5 stars
JUDY D 30 May 2013

I LOVE LOPI YARNS! PLEASE CONTINUE TO STOCK THEM

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!