handknitting.com Customer Review

Here's what kathy l had to say about handknitting.com

kathy l | Submitted 5 May 2012
Verified Customer

I will think the postage is high if it is 2 pages of paper in an envelope

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from handknitting.com:

Good question Kathy! We appreciate your concern; we’re always trying to reduce shipping costs. Patterns are different than plain paper both in size

Click Here to Visit handknitting.com

handknitting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,723

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About handknitting.com
Other Customer Reviews for handknitting.com

5 Stars

Mellony 18 May 2017

Great

5 Stars

Judy Pietila C 21 Apr 2017

I have always had wonderful service from handknitting.com.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Mar 2017

PLEASANT

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Jan 2017

Thanks, I had a hard time finding this color!

5 Stars

Dore 23 Jan 2017

I needed Icelandic lace for my Iceland loving daughter. You had great prices and the best selection I found. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Jan 2017

Just what i was looking for

5 Stars

Donna W - GA - United States 16 Jan 2017

Was pleased with the seller. He personally called to verify the mailing address. Product was delivered in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Karen D 18 Dec 2016

once again I have been able to find something here that was not available at my LYS, will be back again, thanks

5 Stars

Shirley C 14 Dec 2016

great website, easy to order and comes on time. Thank you

5 Stars

P H Froehlich 21 Nov 2016

I ALWAYS enjoy shopping with you and recommend you highly to my sock-knitting colleagues. And, darn! I'd just vowed NOT to buy any more sock yarn. Thanks, guys!!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017