handknitting.com Customer Review

Here's what kathy l had to say about handknitting.com

kathy l | Submitted 5 May 2012
Verified Customer

I will think the postage is high if it is 2 pages of paper in an envelope

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from handknitting.com:

Good question Kathy! We appreciate your concern; we’re always trying to reduce shipping costs. Patterns are different than plain paper both in size

Click Here to Visit handknitting.com

handknitting.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,547

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About handknitting.com
Other Customer Reviews for handknitting.com

5 Stars

knit l - IN - United States 22 Dec 2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SPEEDY REPLY AND SERVICE.

5 Stars

Lizzie - WA - United States 5 Nov 2016

I appreciated the personal service.

5 Stars

Emily - NJ - United States 23 Oct 2016

Love this yarn! Love this web site!

5 Stars

Jennifer J 22 Oct 2016

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Catherine C - MA - United States 24 Sep 2016

Easy to navigate website, competitive pricing, quick delivery. Would definitely recommend to friends & will use again!

5 Stars

Julie B 12 Aug 2016

Looked far and wide for these buttons - I'm very picky! Excited to find these. This will be my go to site in future!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Aug 2016

The best in every way that matters

5 Stars

Maron H 3 Aug 2016

Very easy to place order

5 Stars

Michele 26 Jul 2016

Very quick service - thank you!

5 Stars

Cheryl 3 Jun 2016

I would have liked to known what the shipping charges were up front. For example do you have free shipping at a certain dollar amount. Thanks

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017