handknitting.com Customer Review

Here's what kathy l had to say about handknitting.com

kathy l | Submitted 5 May 2012
Verified Customer

I will think the postage is high if it is 2 pages of paper in an envelope

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from handknitting.com:

Good question Kathy! We appreciate your concern; we’re always trying to reduce shipping costs. Patterns are different than plain paper both in size

Click Here to Visit handknitting.com

handknitting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,774

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About handknitting.com
Other Customer Reviews for handknitting.com

5 Stars

Connie 11 Aug 2017

Will definitely not hesitate to order again!

5 Stars

Pamela F 14 Jul 2017

I professionally restore Navajo rugs and Lopi yarn is the best match I have found for the Churro wool used in older weavings. I have been buying it from you for so many years I can't remember. Please keep providing this fine product! Thank you, Pamela Freeman, Freeman Textile Restoration

5 Stars

Lynn G - MD - United States 22 Jun 2017

Great!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Jun 2017

Good

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Jun 2017

I love that you carry all of the lopi colors and that you charged actual shipping for my order. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Jun 2017

like

5 Stars

barbara 28 May 2017

Quick delivery!

5 Stars

Janis T 19 Mar 2017

Great color!

5 Stars

Eleanor - CT - United States 7 Mar 2017

Ordering from hand knitting.com has proven to be a very good experience. Excellent customer service!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Mar 2017

Shipping rates on my dp needles were VERY fair!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017