Here’s what Yvonne C had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Yvonne C - Pahiatua, New Zealand 13 May 2012
Package arrived so quickly even to new zealand and was very well packed and presented. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1333 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Jessica M - NJ, United States 03 Sep 2013

Interesting selection of yarns

5 stars
Vlasta - ON, Canada 11 Oct 2012

It's always a pleasure to shop with Handknitting.com, the products & prices are great.

5 stars
Karen L S - NJ, United States 29 Jun 2013

Tempting prices, excellent patterns

5 stars
karen m - WY, United States 11 Jan 2013

My issue was the yarn i ordered was called grants circle and i had no idea what color it was. I emailed but no one answered. However when the yarn came i was pleased with the color so it wascnot important for long.

5 stars
Lynne E 10 May 2014

Easy to navigate your site, but I've had to do things more than once for no reason I can see. For example, I had to resubmit my order because the screen said postage had been updated (changed) even though it wasn't. Also had to enter name and email again below even though you already had both with my order.

5 stars
Jeanne A P - NC, United States 28 Sep 2013

So far excellent! I am very satisfied with the products ordered (yarn and book).

5 stars
Janice V - WV, United States 18 Nov 2012

This yarn is hard to find. Internet is the best way to shop. I needed to finish a sweater that was started over 20 years ago. Very well satisfied with the service I received from Handknitting.com

5 stars
Sharen - LA, United States 17 Dec 2013

Just what I wanted & easy ordering. The order took longer than I expected to arrive, probably do to the holiday season. Thanks

5 stars
Maura M 09 May 2014

Running shirt on yarn. Know it will be different dye lot but thankful I could find the color

5 stars
Pamela C - OH, United States 30 Apr 2013

Thanks!

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!