Here’s what Yvonne C had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Yvonne C - Pahiatua, New Zealand 13 May 2012
Package arrived so quickly even to new zealand and was very well packed and presented. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1379 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Annamarie K 29 Apr 2014

Wonderful selection of yarn and books!
Only wish I could see some views of patterns that are within the book.

Again, it would be nice to view some of the patterns in the book. In one book, the patterns given were not what I would knit for myself nor family.

5 stars
Mike - IN, United States 27 Jul 2012

Great personalized service.

5 stars
Maura M 09 May 2014

Running shirt on yarn. Know it will be different dye lot but thankful I could find the color

5 stars
Amanda W - NY, United States 15 Feb 2013

I have been looking for this discontinued yarn for weeks!
So glad I somehow found you through a google search!
Checkout was really easy too...thanks!

5 stars
Blandyna W - MA, United States 23 Nov 2012

Very happy shopping here.

5 stars
Gail A - OH, United States 12 Nov 2013

As aways great

5 stars
Mary N - KY, United States 12 Nov 2012

Site is easy to use. Great job!

5 stars
Ingrid J - Vic, Australia 29 Nov 2012

As I have just placed my first order, I will refrain from further feedback until I receive the package. Am happy so far - except that there appeared to be no more cones in the clearance corner or elsewhere that I could find. Even though one item I ordered was unavailable, I was contacted by the company and refunded. This was not a problem and I appreciate the courtesy with which my order was handled, as well as the prompt delivery time. I will happily order from Handknitting.com in the future. Many thanks. Ingrid

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!