Here’s what Yvonne C had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Yvonne C - Pahiatua, New Zealand 13 May 2012
Package arrived so quickly even to new zealand and was very well packed and presented. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1337 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Vivian W - WY, United States 28 Jul 2012

My order arrived extremely promptly, even taking into account I live very rural, and only receive mail 3 days/week. Pleased.

5 stars
Rosemary - CT, United States 02 Jan 2014

Easy

5 stars
joan g - NY, United States 21 May 2012

Wonderful customer service/follow up. Very user-friendly site. Well done!

5 stars
Marie S - AZ, United States 04 Jun 2013

They contacted me before shipping that the order had to be alterred which I agreed to and am happy with the change .

5 stars
Sylvie N - Trentino, Italy 09 Jan 2014

I was very happy to find the yarn I was looking for (Rowan Alpaca-Cotton) in a large enough quantity to knit a poncho I have queued.

The order took a month to get to me, but I don't blame handknitting.com. Postal services can be slow in Italy and it didn't help that I ordered during the worst period of the year (Christmas time!) for mailing.

All in all, I was very satisfied with the experience.

5 stars
Evelyn W 27 May 2014

I am pleased you had the Hermosa bag in red!

5 stars
karen m - WY, United States 11 Jan 2013

My issue was the yarn i ordered was called grants circle and i had no idea what color it was. I emailed but no one answered. However when the yarn came i was pleased with the color so it wascnot important for long.

5 stars
Karen L S - NJ, United States 29 Jun 2013

Tempting prices, excellent patterns

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!