Here’s what Yvonne C had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Yvonne C - Pahiatua, New Zealand 13 May 2012
Package arrived so quickly even to new zealand and was very well packed and presented. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Donna C 25 Jul 2014

Very friendly folks; always quick to answer any question about a product. Quick arrival times and easy ordering. This is my go to site when I need knitting products.

5 stars
Marlene G - NS, Canada 04 Feb 2013

I am thrilled to receive my order in such a timely manner. It's exactly as described on Ebay. Overall very pleased with my purchase. Thanks.

5 stars
Gail A - OH, United States 27 Oct 2013

Always wonderful. Love being able to contact owners who truly have the consumers best interest T heart. Thank you Gail

5 stars
Pam A - TN, United States 27 Mar 2013

Quick and easy

5 stars
P S - CO, United States 08 Jun 2012

Photos are true to color.

5 stars
Julie E 04 Jun 2014

No problems whatsoever, thanks!

5 stars
Annette M - CA, United States 04 May 2013

I have always had wonderful service with Handknitting. I go back to the beginning. Laural and John treat customers like old friends.

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!