Here’s what Yvonne C had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Yvonne C - Pahiatua, New Zealand 13 May 2012
Package arrived so quickly even to new zealand and was very well packed and presented. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1619 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2014

It would be helpful if your patterns showed the amount of yarn required. I had to "sneek" over to elann and use their chart. I'll find out if I guessed right when the Lopi book comes. I want to make a cardigan for my hubby who needs an XL
shirt because of his tummy. If you wouldn't mind checking the Lopi book before you send the order, I.will sure appreciate it. Too much is okay but we'll add more if I didn't order enough. Thanks so much!

5 stars
Nancy L 15 Sep 2013

Great to see your new fall items. Always nice to order from you

5 stars
Margaret 13 Nov 2014

It was easy and uneventful, which is perfect.

5 stars
Vlasta - ON, Canada 05 Dec 2014

Always a pleasure to shop with you, website is great and easy to use.

5 stars
Margaret J 09 Jan 2015

Thanks so much for you advice and help in choosing the yarn. Looking forward to knitting it all up! M.J.

5 stars
Rose-May D - QC, Canada 09 Feb 2013

I appreciate finding your site. I hope to return to it and see what I could find as pattern.
Thank you

5 stars
Sue M - OH, United States 28 May 2012

Very easy to use web site and the check out process was smooth and secure.

5 stars
margaret j 12 Nov 2014

I am always impressed with the efficiency, knowledgeable information, graciousness of shopping with Handknitting.com.

Thank you so much, Margaret J.

5 stars
Kathy W - VA, United States 29 Aug 2013

You had the color I wanted. The Butterfly Super 10 is knitting beautifully.

5 stars
Marianne S - SC, United States 21 Feb 2013

Have shopped here before and been very satisfied. Good prices and great customer service.

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!