Here’s what Dave had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Dave 30 Apr 2012
I cannot say if I would recommend the site and if I am satisfied with the experience. You did have the color and quantity of the yarn I was looking for, so that is a positive.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1333 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
JUDY D 30 May 2013

I LOVE LOPI YARNS! PLEASE CONTINUE TO STOCK THEM

5 stars
Pam A - TN, United States 27 Mar 2013

Quick and easy

5 stars
karen m - WY, United States 11 Jan 2013

My issue was the yarn i ordered was called grants circle and i had no idea what color it was. I emailed but no one answered. However when the yarn came i was pleased with the color so it wascnot important for long.

5 stars
Brenda - VT, United States 11 May 2012

this is a great site! Handknitting.com offers quick shipping and excellent prices.
Personal service and quick shipping

5 stars
Margaret J 19 May 2014

It is such a pleasure to do business with you. You are a friend!

5 stars
Cheryl 23 Apr 2014

it did not accept my SHIPME coupon code from my last order on 3/24/14 - follow-up by email is fine.
Cheryl

5 stars
Julie E 04 Jun 2014

No problems whatsoever, thanks!

5 stars
Kris - NY, United States 15 May 2013

The yarn was just what I was looking for and arrived in a very timely fashion.Thanks

5 stars
Jane F - FL, United States 24 Dec 2012

So glad I found your website!

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!