Here’s what Dave had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Dave 30 Apr 2012
I cannot say if I would recommend the site and if I am satisfied with the experience. You did have the color and quantity of the yarn I was looking for, so that is a positive.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1825 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Heather B - VI, United States 10 Jan 2014

Wonderful experince. They called me back. We talked wool. It was awesome. And the ship time was exceptionally fast!! I will surely shop with Laurel and John again. And I'll recommend to my fellow knitters.

5 stars
Kenneth T - MD, United States 06 Mar 2015

I found the yarn quickly on the website and at an affordable price. Ordering was fast, convenient and easy. The package arrived quickly. I recommend them!!!!

5 stars
Wanda - ON, Canada 14 Mar 2014

Handknitting.com has the best customer service I've ever experienced!!!!

5 stars
Jessica M - NJ, United States 03 Sep 2013

Interesting selection of yarns

5 stars
joan g - NY, United States 21 May 2012

Wonderful customer service/follow up. Very user-friendly site. Well done!

5 stars
Sharen - LA, United States 17 Dec 2013

Just what I wanted & easy ordering. The order took longer than I expected to arrive, probably do to the holiday season. Thanks

5 stars
Patricia P 19 Aug 2014

Smooth sailing through your site; easy checkout. I was amazed at how quickly my order was delivered. Everything was packaged nicely for safe transit. The yarn was more beautiful than I thought and the color was just as shown. I love doing business here.

5 stars
Sarah S - MO, United States 25 Jun 2015

One of the only places I could find rustproof T-pins! Thanks!

5 stars
Karen L S - NJ, United States 29 Jun 2013

Tempting prices, excellent patterns

5 stars
Sandra D 23 Nov 2014

Easy to find what I was looking for and checkout was fast and efficient.

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!