Here’s what Dave had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Dave 30 Apr 2012
I cannot say if I would recommend the site and if I am satisfied with the experience. You did have the color and quantity of the yarn I was looking for, so that is a positive.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1410 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Devora S - ME, United States 11 Jul 2013

So glad to have found handknitting.com. Very friendly and efficient!

5 stars
Cathie P - WA, United States 16 Aug 2012

I am very pleased with the color selection of the Marble chunky yarn. I will continue shopping on this site. Hopefully in the future I will be able to take advantage of the free shipping. Thank you

5 stars
Pam - TX, United States 12 Nov 2012

I will continue to shop with handknitting.com

5 stars
Kris - NY, United States 15 May 2013

The yarn was just what I was looking for and arrived in a very timely fashion.Thanks

5 stars
Lauren W - PA, United States 17 Oct 2013

I never expected to find this yarn so cheap! And I like being notified that once the stock runs out, it can't be reordered... that's why I bought 2 skeins instead of 1! It arrived quickly, the shipping was cheap, and I was kind of touched that the invoice was signed by hand. I'll be back :)

5 stars
elaine h - MA, United States 18 Aug 2012

Would recommend this highly.

5 stars
Brenda - VT, United States 11 May 2012

this is a great site! Handknitting.com offers quick shipping and excellent prices.
Personal service and quick shipping

5 stars
Betty - GA, United States 10 May 2012

This yarn is WONDERFUL!!

5 stars
Annette C D - AL, United States 11 Dec 2013

Great!

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!