Here’s what Dave had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Dave 30 Apr 2012
I cannot say if I would recommend the site and if I am satisfied with the experience. You did have the color and quantity of the yarn I was looking for, so that is a positive.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1231 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Wanda - ON, Canada 14 Mar 2014

Handknitting.com has the best customer service I've ever experienced!!!!

5 stars
Linda - NY, United States 21 Jun 2012

Wondedful site

5 stars
Celeste C - BC, Canada 13 Sep 2012

Like Handknitting, esp. free shipping over $***.**.
Will certainly shop again.

5 stars
Lauren W - PA, United States 17 Oct 2013

I never expected to find this yarn so cheap! And I like being notified that once the stock runs out, it can't be reordered... that's why I bought 2 skeins instead of 1! It arrived quickly, the shipping was cheap, and I was kind of touched that the invoice was signed by hand. I'll be back :)

5 stars
Beatrice H - PA, United States 14 Sep 2013

Checkout was fast and and easy. Items were described adequately. Loved the pattern books that I ordered.(Lang). They are not easy to find and I am happy to find an American source for purchasing them.

5 stars
Barbara N - WA, United States 12 Sep 2012

The shipping rate was perfect, or not too high. The processing of my order & speed of receiving it was great. The customer support seems much better than most online purchase. I love the color & quality of the yarn & can't wait to work up my socks!! I'll let you know how they turned out & how satisfied I am later. Thank you!

5 stars
Michael W - CA, United States 25 Jun 2012

Love the selection. I'll buy more books, I'm sure.

5 stars
Jessica M - NJ, United States 03 Sep 2013

Interesting selection of yarns

5 stars
Audrey M - OH, United States 23 Jul 2012

excellent service

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!