Here’s what Dave had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Dave 30 Apr 2012
I cannot say if I would recommend the site and if I am satisfied with the experience. You did have the color and quantity of the yarn I was looking for, so that is a positive.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1379 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Jill M - CO, United States 12 Jan 2014

I had some questions when ordering my item, during check out I used the comment box. The next business day I received a call from handknitting.com assisting me with my order. They were super friendly and clear. I so appreciated that next level of service! Thank you!

5 stars
Marie S - AZ, United States 04 Jun 2013

They contacted me before shipping that the order had to be alterred which I agreed to and am happy with the change .

5 stars
Heather C 14 May 2014

great shop. wonderful service.

5 stars
Pattie M - NC, United States 01 Nov 2013

I found exactly what I was looking for at a competitive price.
Delivery was fast. All contact with handknitting.com was handled in a professional and courteous manner. I will be shopping here again!

5 stars
Barbara N - WA, United States 12 Sep 2012

The shipping rate was perfect, or not too high. The processing of my order & speed of receiving it was great. The customer support seems much better than most online purchase. I love the color & quality of the yarn & can't wait to work up my socks!! I'll let you know how they turned out & how satisfied I am later. Thank you!

5 stars
Kathy W - VA, United States 29 Aug 2013

You had the color I wanted. The Butterfly Super 10 is knitting beautifully.

5 stars
Sheila C 30 Apr 2014

the only place I can find Lang yarn patterns on the web. very good experience navigating through your site.

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!