Here’s what Dave had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Dave 30 Apr 2012
I cannot say if I would recommend the site and if I am satisfied with the experience. You did have the color and quantity of the yarn I was looking for, so that is a positive.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1508 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Patricia P 19 Aug 2014

Smooth sailing through your site; easy checkout. I was amazed at how quickly my order was delivered. Everything was packaged nicely for safe transit. The yarn was more beautiful than I thought and the color was just as shown. I love doing business here.

5 stars
Mike - IN, United States 27 Jul 2012

Great personalized service.

5 stars
Julie L 10 Nov 2014

Very impressed with all round service
thank you

5 stars
Devora S - ME, United States 11 Jul 2013

So glad to have found handknitting.com. Very friendly and efficient!

5 stars
Becky W 24 Nov 2014

It arrived pretty durn fast! the yarn is soft..love it, not too fond of tiny needles that i am knitting on(US 1) but i bought them locally per pattern. Very Timely order, and quick personal response...thanks!

5 stars
JUDY D 30 May 2013

I LOVE LOPI YARNS! PLEASE CONTINUE TO STOCK THEM

5 stars
jeanie p - UT, United States 22 Sep 2012

loved it!

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!