Here’s what Dave had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Dave 30 Apr 2012
I cannot say if I would recommend the site and if I am satisfied with the experience. You did have the color and quantity of the yarn I was looking for, so that is a positive.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1452 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Vicky a R - AZ, United States 16 Jun 2013

easy- reasonable price

5 stars
karen m - WY, United States 06 Jan 2014

I have ordered before. Love you guys

5 stars
joan g - NY, United States 21 May 2012

Wonderful customer service/follow up. Very user-friendly site. Well done!

5 stars
Rosemary - CT, United States 02 Jan 2014

Easy

5 stars
Marie S - AZ, United States 04 Jun 2013

They contacted me before shipping that the order had to be alterred which I agreed to and am happy with the change .

5 stars
P S - CO, United States 08 Jun 2012

Photos are true to color.

5 stars
Donna C 25 Jul 2014

Very friendly folks; always quick to answer any question about a product. Quick arrival times and easy ordering. This is my go to site when I need knitting products.

5 stars
Janice V - WV, United States 18 Nov 2012

This yarn is hard to find. Internet is the best way to shop. I needed to finish a sweater that was started over 20 years ago. Very well satisfied with the service I received from Handknitting.com

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!