Here’s what Dave had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Dave 30 Apr 2012
I cannot say if I would recommend the site and if I am satisfied with the experience. You did have the color and quantity of the yarn I was looking for, so that is a positive.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1451 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Marita W - CA, United States 23 Aug 2012

Great site, easy check out! In the comments section of the order, I asked if they could pre-wind the skeins for me, and the owner so graciously did that for me (all four skeins!). Most of the web stores do not offer that service, so it was a very nice gesture on his part (which was greatly appreciated!). Also, the cost of the yarn was about 75% of what the other websites were asking - win, win!

5 stars
leila m - NC, United States 03 Dec 2012

perfect shopping experience!

5 stars
Gail A 20 Aug 2014

Always excellent

5 stars
Beatrice H - PA, United States 14 Sep 2013

Checkout was fast and and easy. Items were described adequately. Loved the pattern books that I ordered.(Lang). They are not easy to find and I am happy to find an American source for purchasing them.

5 stars
Michael W - CA, United States 25 Jun 2012

Love the selection. I'll buy more books, I'm sure.

5 stars
Annette M - CA, United States 04 May 2013

I have always had wonderful service with Handknitting. I go back to the beginning. Laural and John treat customers like old friends.

5 stars
Vivian W - WY, United States 28 Jul 2012

My order arrived extremely promptly, even taking into account I live very rural, and only receive mail 3 days/week. Pleased.

5 stars
Melissa B - AB, Canada 22 Jan 2014

Thank you for the assistance with getting more information on the yarn requirements and colors I needed for my project.

5 stars
karen m - WY, United States 11 Jan 2013

My issue was the yarn i ordered was called grants circle and i had no idea what color it was. I emailed but no one answered. However when the yarn came i was pleased with the color so it wascnot important for long.

5 stars
elaine h - MA, United States 18 Aug 2012

Would recommend this highly.

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!