Here’s what Dave had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Dave 30 Apr 2012
I cannot say if I would recommend the site and if I am satisfied with the experience. You did have the color and quantity of the yarn I was looking for, so that is a positive.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1463 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Sheila C 30 Apr 2014

the only place I can find Lang yarn patterns on the web. very good experience navigating through your site.

5 stars
Vivian W - WY, United States 28 Jul 2012

My order arrived extremely promptly, even taking into account I live very rural, and only receive mail 3 days/week. Pleased.

5 stars
Bibiana O 15 Aug 2014

It´s so nice to find a place with so many options!

5 stars
Zina - ON, Canada 08 Feb 2013

I appreciate your free apattern

5 stars
Ann E - FL, United States 08 Feb 2013

thank you for the free pattern

5 stars
Nancy L 15 Sep 2013

Great to see your new fall items. Always nice to order from you

5 stars
Rodney C 26 Jun 2014

Items arrived quickly and in good condition. There was a surprise in the package along with a handwritten note, both of which were nice touches.

5 stars
crg - CA, United States 27 Jun 2013

Handknitting was a great assist for me. I will use them in the future. The order arrived promptly & was competitively priced. Thanks! Needed the yarn (!) crg

5 stars
Beatrice H - PA, United States 14 Sep 2013

Checkout was fast and and easy. Items were described adequately. Loved the pattern books that I ordered.(Lang). They are not easy to find and I am happy to find an American source for purchasing them.

5 stars
Diane B - CA, United States 29 Jan 2014

I love the mink hand warmers. I am a knitter myself and wondered if there was any chance you could share the pattern for making them? Or even any hints? Are they made in a rib stitch with small needles or is it stockinette stitch. I can see some increases for the thumb. It's just the best style I've ever seen for hand warmers.

Please don't laugh at the soft Southern Californians who actually get cold enough at 60 degrees than we need hand warmers.
Thank you again, Diane Burnside

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!