Here’s what Roberta W had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Roberta W 21 Mar 2011
quick service
First time customer. Can't believe how quickly I received my order and the price was great. Will recommend to my friends.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1455 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Melissa B - AB, Canada 22 Jan 2014

Thank you for the assistance with getting more information on the yarn requirements and colors I needed for my project.

5 stars
Margaret J 19 May 2014

It is such a pleasure to do business with you. You are a friend!

5 stars
Susan - AR, United States 16 Aug 2012

It's been a while since I purchased anything from them. But they have always been very quick and good to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend them or use them again.

5 stars
Jeanne A P - NC, United States 28 Sep 2013

So far excellent! I am very satisfied with the products ordered (yarn and book).

5 stars
Maria 07 Oct 2014

Fast and easy.

5 stars
Wendy 16 Aug 2014

Always quick and easy. Yarn arrives promptly after ordering. Customer service has been great when needed.

5 stars
Sarah 16 Oct 2014

Glad to find the yarn I needed (which none of my local stores and most go to websites didn't carry), and with decent shipping prices to Canada.

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!