Here’s what Roberta W had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Roberta W 21 Mar 2011
quick service
First time customer. Can't believe how quickly I received my order and the price was great. Will recommend to my friends.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1371 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Janice V - WV, United States 18 Nov 2012

This yarn is hard to find. Internet is the best way to shop. I needed to finish a sweater that was started over 20 years ago. Very well satisfied with the service I received from Handknitting.com

5 stars
Sue M - OH, United States 28 May 2012

Very easy to use web site and the check out process was smooth and secure.

5 stars
Mary N - KY, United States 12 Nov 2012

Site is easy to use. Great job!

5 stars
kathleen s - IA, United States 30 Aug 2012

thanks!

5 stars
Wendy 16 Aug 2014

Always quick and easy. Yarn arrives promptly after ordering. Customer service has been great when needed.

5 stars
Audrey M - OH, United States 23 Jul 2012

excellent service

5 stars
Ann E - FL, United States 08 Feb 2013

thank you for the free pattern

5 stars
Linda S - CA, United States 21 Dec 2013

I had not been able to find this particular yarn anywhere and was getting desperate as it was needed for Christmas. Your site was easy to navigate and I got the yarn in plenty of time. Such fast delivery! Thanks!

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!