Here’s what Roberta W had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Roberta W 21 Mar 2011
quick service
First time customer. Can't believe how quickly I received my order and the price was great. Will recommend to my friends.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1336 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathy - WA, United States 20 Jul 2012

Love your yarns, and your service!

5 stars
Yvonne M - ON, Canada 07 Sep 2012

Have purchased items before, like the service, so here I am again!

5 stars
Brenda - VT, United States 11 May 2012

this is a great site! Handknitting.com offers quick shipping and excellent prices.
Personal service and quick shipping

5 stars
Heather C 14 May 2014

great shop. wonderful service.

5 stars
Beatrice H - PA, United States 14 Sep 2013

Checkout was fast and and easy. Items were described adequately. Loved the pattern books that I ordered.(Lang). They are not easy to find and I am happy to find an American source for purchasing them.

5 stars
Christine z - ME, United States 05 Sep 2012

fast and easy. thanks.

5 stars
Karen L S - NJ, United States 29 Jun 2013

Tempting prices, excellent patterns

5 stars
Yvonne C - Pahiatua, New Zealand 13 May 2012

Package arrived so quickly even to new zealand and was very well packed and presented. Thank you.

5 stars
Ingrid J - Vic, Australia 29 Nov 2012

As I have just placed my first order, I will refrain from further feedback until I receive the package. Am happy so far - except that there appeared to be no more cones in the clearance corner or elsewhere that I could find. Even though one item I ordered was unavailable, I was contacted by the company and refunded. This was not a problem and I appreciate the courtesy with which my order was handled, as well as the prompt delivery time. I will happily order from Handknitting.com in the future. Many thanks. Ingrid

5 stars
Marilyn M - WA, United States 04 Jul 2012

Excellent website!

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!