handknitting.com Customer Review

Here's what Roberta W had to say about handknitting.com

Roberta W | Submitted 21 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

quick service
First time customer. Can't believe how quickly I received my order and the price was great. Will recommend to my friends.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit handknitting.com

handknitting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,753

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About handknitting.com
Other Customer Reviews for handknitting.com

5 Stars

Mellony 18 May 2017

Great

5 Stars

edythe r 22 Apr 2017

order was delivered promptly and in good order. The order was exactly as stated, and am enjoying making the scarf.

5 Stars

Cindy T - CO - United States 22 Feb 2017

I enjoyed looking at the variety of fibers from so many different critters. I bought the yak and Chinese yarns because my daughters went on a missionary trip to Tibet and China years ago and it will bring back memories. My daughters and I were pleased and nearly right away we started winding and working with the yarns. We don't have a local yarn shop anymore. Although our package got to Castle Rock on Thursday, we only recieved a pick-up notice on Saturday, then there was a holiday on Monday. I had the remaining order (knitting needles) in my hands on Tuesday before my husband showed up with the first package! Our Post Office's poor performance does not dampen spirits. The yarn was double wrapped protecting it from the weather and the needles backed by wood or cardboard protecting them from bending. Thank you for that care and for the nail file, too!

5 Stars

Pat - CA - United States 27 Jan 2017

It has been good. First time. Got patterns and am excited to start on a sweater for my grandson.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Jan 2017

Just what i was looking for

5 Stars

Jan J - OR - United States 5 Jan 2017

Handknitting.com exceeded every expectation--I plan to place another order soon and I look forward to the personal service afforded me last time--theirs is a company to support--

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017