Here’s what Roberta W had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Roberta W 21 Mar 2011
quick service
First time customer. Can't believe how quickly I received my order and the price was great. Will recommend to my friends.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1498 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Karen L S - NJ, United States 29 Jun 2013

Tempting prices, excellent patterns

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2014

Ordering was really fast

5 stars
Sylvie N - Trentino, Italy 09 Jan 2014

I was very happy to find the yarn I was looking for (Rowan Alpaca-Cotton) in a large enough quantity to knit a poncho I have queued.

The order took a month to get to me, but I don't blame handknitting.com. Postal services can be slow in Italy and it didn't help that I ordered during the worst period of the year (Christmas time!) for mailing.

All in all, I was very satisfied with the experience.

5 stars
merry m - MN, United States 09 Jan 2014

i love shopping with you !

5 stars
Sherill C - OK, United States 12 Mar 2013

You had just what I wanted--thanks!(The delivery was very speedy also.)

5 stars
Melody L G - NM, United States 26 Oct 2013

Absolutely love the bison gloves and the possum yarn for socks!

5 stars
Nancy M 23 Oct 2014

I found a lower price and it was easy to check out.

5 stars
elaine h - MA, United States 18 Aug 2012

Would recommend this highly.

5 stars
Barbara N - WA, United States 12 Sep 2012

The shipping rate was perfect, or not too high. The processing of my order & speed of receiving it was great. The customer support seems much better than most online purchase. I love the color & quality of the yarn & can't wait to work up my socks!! I'll let you know how they turned out & how satisfied I am later. Thank you!

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!