Here’s what Roberta W had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Roberta W 21 Mar 2011
quick service
First time customer. Can't believe how quickly I received my order and the price was great. Will recommend to my friends.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1874 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Tina r - TX, United States 03 Jul 2015

Nice

5 stars
Jeanette M - NSW, Australia 07 Apr 2015

I am very happy with the service, my order came nicely packed and in excellent condition and a good delivery time. I will certainly use handknitting.com again and I highly recommend it. Thank you.

5 stars
Anne-Mette H 21 Feb 2015

So far I have nothing to complain about. Will have to see if my needles arrive safe and sound and how long before I receive them.

5 stars
trish - NY, United States 12 Jan 2015

I like everything I have ordered so far. Thanks

5 stars
Vlasta - ON, Canada 05 Dec 2014

Always a pleasure to shop with you, website is great and easy to use.

5 stars
nancy c 26 Sep 2014

very easy!!

5 stars
Carole F 21 Sep 2014

Every purchase has been a pleasant shopping experience and the yarn is always lovely

5 stars
Patricia P 19 Aug 2014

Smooth sailing through your site; easy checkout. I was amazed at how quickly my order was delivered. Everything was packaged nicely for safe transit. The yarn was more beautiful than I thought and the color was just as shown. I love doing business here.

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!