Here’s what Roberta W had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Roberta W 21 Mar 2011
quick service
First time customer. Can't believe how quickly I received my order and the price was great. Will recommend to my friends.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1552 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Esther W - CA, United States 02 Jul 2012

The website is very easy to work with and I was surprised at how quickly the order was received. Also, the very nice notes from the seller. Good personal touch. I will be getting more from this site in the future.

5 stars
Ann E - FL, United States 08 Feb 2013

thank you for the free pattern

5 stars
kathleen s - IA, United States 30 Aug 2012

thanks!

5 stars
Heather B - VI, United States 10 Jan 2014

Wonderful experince. They called me back. We talked wool. It was awesome. And the ship time was exceptionally fast!! I will surely shop with Laurel and John again. And I'll recommend to my fellow knitters.

5 stars
Gail A - OH, United States 12 Nov 2013

As aways great

5 stars
Sherill C - OK, United States 12 Mar 2013

You had just what I wanted--thanks!(The delivery was very speedy also.)

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!