Here’s what Roberta W had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Roberta W 21 Mar 2011
quick service
First time customer. Can't believe how quickly I received my order and the price was great. Will recommend to my friends.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1379 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Marianne S - SC, United States 21 Feb 2013

Have shopped here before and been very satisfied. Good prices and great customer service.

5 stars
Vlasta - ON, Canada 11 Oct 2012

It's always a pleasure to shop with Handknitting.com, the products & prices are great.

5 stars
Linda - NY, United States 21 Jun 2012

Wondedful site

5 stars
Heather C - MD, United States 14 Oct 2013

Laurel was very helpful over the phone with color selection and also send me some yarn color samples :)

5 stars
Patricia O - DC, United States 25 Jul 2012

This was my first time vising your site, I'm sure I'll be back.

5 stars
Ann E - FL, United States 08 Feb 2013

thank you for the free pattern

5 stars
Susan A - MD, United States 04 Aug 2012

You are already on my Pinterest boards for everyone to see! I received exceptional service from handknitting.com. first Iasked for their help choosing materials I needed for the pattern I was using, which they did -very well. Then when I palced my order, they noticed that I would not have enough yardage to complete the project and called me personally to make sure I had what I needed, They had to call several times to get me, but they made sure I knew the problem and helped me correct it. They were wonderful to work with and I will be using their site as my first choice whenever I need patterns or materials. So glad I found them on the web! Susie A.

5 stars
Beatrice H - PA, United States 14 Sep 2013

Checkout was fast and and easy. Items were described adequately. Loved the pattern books that I ordered.(Lang). They are not easy to find and I am happy to find an American source for purchasing them.

5 stars
Alice K - MA, United States 08 Apr 2013

This time a friend and I are ordering together. I just told her about your site. We are going to be knitting similar sweaters at the same time. Fun! P.S. Someday summer will come, so please keep carrying Euroflax linen. Thank you!

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!