Here’s what Roberta W had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Roberta W 21 Mar 2011
quick service
First time customer. Can't believe how quickly I received my order and the price was great. Will recommend to my friends.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1508 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
crg - CA, United States 27 Jun 2013

Handknitting was a great assist for me. I will use them in the future. The order arrived promptly & was competitively priced. Thanks! Needed the yarn (!) crg

5 stars
Jeanne A P - NC, United States 28 Sep 2013

So far excellent! I am very satisfied with the products ordered (yarn and book).

5 stars
Brenda - VT, United States 11 May 2012

this is a great site! Handknitting.com offers quick shipping and excellent prices.
Personal service and quick shipping

5 stars
Gail 19 Sep 2014

Wonderful to order from as always

5 stars
Vivian W - WY, United States 28 Jul 2012

My order arrived extremely promptly, even taking into account I live very rural, and only receive mail 3 days/week. Pleased.

5 stars
Julie E 04 Jun 2014

No problems whatsoever, thanks!

5 stars
Mary Lou T - AL, United States 04 Aug 2013

Like being able to get ALL THE YARN FOR MY SWEATER IN ONE PLACE!

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!