Here’s what Roberta W had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Roberta W 21 Mar 2011
quick service
First time customer. Can't believe how quickly I received my order and the price was great. Will recommend to my friends.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1466 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Patricia P - NC, United States 25 Sep 2013

You had the exact yarn I was looking for in the one color I absolutely had to have. Your site was easy to purchase from; packaging was perfect; the items arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I could not ask for a better business transaction, now and as in the past. I have recommended your site to my knitting buddies.

5 stars
kathleen s - IA, United States 30 Aug 2012

thanks!

5 stars
Karen L S - NJ, United States 29 Jun 2013

Tempting prices, excellent patterns

5 stars
Kathy W - VA, United States 29 Aug 2013

You had the color I wanted. The Butterfly Super 10 is knitting beautifully.

5 stars
Mary Lou T - AL, United States 04 Aug 2013

Like being able to get ALL THE YARN FOR MY SWEATER IN ONE PLACE!

5 stars
Judith K - MD, United States 10 Jan 2014

Always excellent service and amazingly fast delivery!

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!