Here’s what Roberta W had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Roberta W 21 Mar 2011
quick service
First time customer. Can't believe how quickly I received my order and the price was great. Will recommend to my friends.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1778 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Julie - NE, United States 03 Aug 2013

Easy site to use. Fast service.

5 stars
Susan - AR, United States 16 Aug 2012

It's been a while since I purchased anything from them. But they have always been very quick and good to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend them or use them again.

5 stars
Mary-Jean M - MA, United States 10 Jan 2015

Very helpful, specific response to request
I had been searching for Lopi hat patterns and this booklet is just right!
Socks and mittens, too. New challenges!

5 stars
Heather B - VI, United States 10 Jan 2014

Wonderful experince. They called me back. We talked wool. It was awesome. And the ship time was exceptionally fast!! I will surely shop with Laurel and John again. And I'll recommend to my fellow knitters.

5 stars
June E. H 31 Mar 2015

Very easy, and I love the uniqueness of your products.

5 stars
Julia E - OH, United States 27 Apr 2015

Great!

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!