Here’s what Susan had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Susan 21 Sep 2011
Terriffic service
I am gearing up for a lot of Holiday knitting and discovered KA circular needles and had to have some. I ordered the needles at (9:49 a.m. on Friday; they were shipped at 2:07p.m.on Friday and received, well packaged and in perfect condition in Tuesday's mail. Can't beat that - I'll be back and tell other about this HANDKNITTINg.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1498 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Nancy H - VA, United States 22 Jan 2013

As always, my order arrived quickly. I love Kertzer Super 10 cotton, but it's sometimes hard to judge the colors when buying online. I decided one of my colors wasn't quite what I wanted. Laurel was so helpful in crediting my return, and issuing a gift certificate for an unused skein that I returned from my last project. The two new colors I ordered instead are just perfect. I appreciate handknitting.com's carrying this yarn (which I can't get at my local shop) and being so helpful always with online orders. I'm a happy repeat customer here!

5 stars
Nancy L 15 Sep 2013

Great to see your new fall items. Always nice to order from you

5 stars
Sylvie N - Trentino, Italy 09 Jan 2014

I was very happy to find the yarn I was looking for (Rowan Alpaca-Cotton) in a large enough quantity to knit a poncho I have queued.

The order took a month to get to me, but I don't blame handknitting.com. Postal services can be slow in Italy and it didn't help that I ordered during the worst period of the year (Christmas time!) for mailing.

All in all, I was very satisfied with the experience.

5 stars
Julie L 10 Nov 2014

Very impressed with all round service
thank you

5 stars
Floy J - CA, United States 10 Apr 2013

The web site is very easy to work with. I found what I wanted quickly and placed my order with no problems.

5 stars
Patricia O - DC, United States 25 Jul 2012

This was my first time vising your site, I'm sure I'll be back.

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!