Here’s what Susan had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Susan 21 Sep 2011
Terriffic service
I am gearing up for a lot of Holiday knitting and discovered KA circular needles and had to have some. I ordered the needles at (9:49 a.m. on Friday; they were shipped at 2:07p.m.on Friday and received, well packaged and in perfect condition in Tuesday's mail. Can't beat that - I'll be back and tell other about this HANDKNITTINg.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1333 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Molly - CA, United States 13 Dec 2013

Beautiful yarn, quickly delivered in time for Christmas gift. Thanks!

5 stars
Lauren W - PA, United States 17 Oct 2013

I never expected to find this yarn so cheap! And I like being notified that once the stock runs out, it can't be reordered... that's why I bought 2 skeins instead of 1! It arrived quickly, the shipping was cheap, and I was kind of touched that the invoice was signed by hand. I'll be back :)

5 stars
Beatrice H - PA, United States 14 Sep 2013

Checkout was fast and and easy. Items were described adequately. Loved the pattern books that I ordered.(Lang). They are not easy to find and I am happy to find an American source for purchasing them.

5 stars
Katherine A - RI, United States 22 Nov 2012

I enjoyed shopping with handknitting.com. Ordering was easy and it was processed and delivered quickly.

5 stars
Diane B - CA, United States 29 Jan 2014

I love the mink hand warmers. I am a knitter myself and wondered if there was any chance you could share the pattern for making them? Or even any hints? Are they made in a rib stitch with small needles or is it stockinette stitch. I can see some increases for the thumb. It's just the best style I've ever seen for hand warmers.

Please don't laugh at the soft Southern Californians who actually get cold enough at 60 degrees than we need hand warmers.
Thank you again, Diane Burnside

5 stars
Gloria H - SC, United States 08 Feb 2013

nice site easy to use

5 stars
Ingrid J - Vic, Australia 29 Nov 2012

As I have just placed my first order, I will refrain from further feedback until I receive the package. Am happy so far - except that there appeared to be no more cones in the clearance corner or elsewhere that I could find. Even though one item I ordered was unavailable, I was contacted by the company and refunded. This was not a problem and I appreciate the courtesy with which my order was handled, as well as the prompt delivery time. I will happily order from Handknitting.com in the future. Many thanks. Ingrid

5 stars
Jessica M - NJ, United States 03 Sep 2013

Interesting selection of yarns

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!