Here’s what Susan had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Susan 21 Sep 2011
Terriffic service
I am gearing up for a lot of Holiday knitting and discovered KA circular needles and had to have some. I ordered the needles at (9:49 a.m. on Friday; they were shipped at 2:07p.m.on Friday and received, well packaged and in perfect condition in Tuesday's mail. Can't beat that - I'll be back and tell other about this HANDKNITTINg.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1364 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Lauren W - PA, United States 17 Oct 2013

I never expected to find this yarn so cheap! And I like being notified that once the stock runs out, it can't be reordered... that's why I bought 2 skeins instead of 1! It arrived quickly, the shipping was cheap, and I was kind of touched that the invoice was signed by hand. I'll be back :)

5 stars
Rodney C 26 Jun 2014

Items arrived quickly and in good condition. There was a surprise in the package along with a handwritten note, both of which were nice touches.

5 stars
Vivian W - WY, United States 28 Jul 2012

My order arrived extremely promptly, even taking into account I live very rural, and only receive mail 3 days/week. Pleased.

5 stars
elaine h - MA, United States 18 Aug 2012

Would recommend this highly.

5 stars
Marita W - CA, United States 23 Aug 2012

Great site, easy check out! In the comments section of the order, I asked if they could pre-wind the skeins for me, and the owner so graciously did that for me (all four skeins!). Most of the web stores do not offer that service, so it was a very nice gesture on his part (which was greatly appreciated!). Also, the cost of the yarn was about 75% of what the other websites were asking - win, win!

5 stars
Bibiana O 15 Aug 2014

It´s so nice to find a place with so many options!

5 stars
Brenda - VT, United States 11 May 2012

this is a great site! Handknitting.com offers quick shipping and excellent prices.
Personal service and quick shipping

5 stars
Rose-May D - QC, Canada 09 Feb 2013

I appreciate finding your site. I hope to return to it and see what I could find as pattern.
Thank you

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!