handknitting.com Customer Review

Here's what Susan had to say about handknitting.com

Susan | Submitted 21 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

Terriffic service
I am gearing up for a lot of Holiday knitting and discovered KA circular needles and had to have some. I ordered the needles at (9:49 a.m. on Friday; they were shipped at 2:07p.m.on Friday and received, well packaged and in perfect condition in Tuesday's mail. Can't beat that - I'll be back and tell other about this HANDKNITTINg.com

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit handknitting.com

handknitting.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,383

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About handknitting.com
Other Customer Reviews for handknitting.com

5 Stars

Michele 26 Jul 2016

Very quick service - thank you!

5 Stars

Catherine S - NH - United States 20 Jul 2016

Excellent product and service, as always!

5 Stars

Janet R - NE - United States 11 Jun 2016

Always like ordering from you folks. I like the fast service. I feel like you folks are close friends.

5 Stars

Monique R - FL - United States 22 May 2016

I received my Arizona dream blanket kit by Colinette in a very timely fashion. The yarn is beautiful. I can't to begin knitting, but I'm sad Colinette has stopped producing yarn.

5 Stars

Patricia M - NY - United States 21 May 2016

Excellent prices on a beautiful yarn.

5 Stars

M Antonia O'Donnell 22 Apr 2016

I-DO-NOT-WANT-WEEKLY, DAILY-HOURLY-PROMOTIONAL-EMAILS!!!! an email with confirmation and shipping info is appreciated

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Apr 2016

It could not have been easier.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016