handknitting.com Customer Review

Here's what Susan had to say about handknitting.com

Susan | Submitted 21 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

Terriffic service
I am gearing up for a lot of Holiday knitting and discovered KA circular needles and had to have some. I ordered the needles at (9:49 a.m. on Friday; they were shipped at 2:07p.m.on Friday and received, well packaged and in perfect condition in Tuesday's mail. Can't beat that - I'll be back and tell other about this HANDKNITTINg.com

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit handknitting.com

handknitting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,956

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About handknitting.com
Other Customer Reviews for handknitting.com

5 Stars

Michelle P 16 Dec 2017

It was a great experience. I'd buy from them again

5 Stars

DPD - SC - United States 10 Aug 2017

First order - hope it arrives soon - It did !! I was very pleased with the order - the description was accurate and product was as described - worked great and will be back to order again - DPD

5 Stars

Thea - MI - United States 2 Aug 2017

The envelope was seriously bent when it arrived, even with your "do not bend" stamp. Thanks to your double packing, the circular needle was fine. If I had ordered wood and not metal, it would surely have not survived. Thank you for your careful packing. Rough handling getting more frequent by the post.

5 Stars

Pamela F 14 Jul 2017

I professionally restore Navajo rugs and Lopi yarn is the best match I have found for the Churro wool used in older weavings. I have been buying it from you for so many years I can't remember. Please keep providing this fine product! Thank you, Pamela Freeman, Freeman Textile Restoration

5 Stars

cynthia 2 Jul 2017

great, wonderful

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 May 2017

Nice site-easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Lise - ON - Canada 18 May 2017

I appreciate the discount code :)

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018