Here’s what Susan had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Susan 21 Sep 2011
Terriffic service
I am gearing up for a lot of Holiday knitting and discovered KA circular needles and had to have some. I ordered the needles at (9:49 a.m. on Friday; they were shipped at 2:07p.m.on Friday and received, well packaged and in perfect condition in Tuesday's mail. Can't beat that - I'll be back and tell other about this HANDKNITTINg.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1450 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Cheryl L - TX, United States 22 Nov 2012

I was happy with the selection of patterns and yarn. The fact that you are asking my opinion means to me that you are dedicated to providing a good shopping experience. I also appreciate the free shipping. So often the high shipping cost on items I want to buy keep me from making the purchase.

5 stars
Julie - NE, United States 03 Aug 2013

Easy site to use. Fast service.

5 stars
Barbara N - WA, United States 12 Sep 2012

The shipping rate was perfect, or not too high. The processing of my order & speed of receiving it was great. The customer support seems much better than most online purchase. I love the color & quality of the yarn & can't wait to work up my socks!! I'll let you know how they turned out & how satisfied I am later. Thank you!

5 stars
Kathy V - MI, United States 15 Jan 2014

The Little Butterfly hat really struck my fancy and I am very excited about the opportunity to knit it.

5 stars
Gail A - OH, United States 12 Nov 2013

As aways great

5 stars
Sherill C - OK, United States 12 Mar 2013

You had just what I wanted--thanks!(The delivery was very speedy also.)

5 stars
Janice V - WV, United States 18 Nov 2012

This yarn is hard to find. Internet is the best way to shop. I needed to finish a sweater that was started over 20 years ago. Very well satisfied with the service I received from Handknitting.com

5 stars
Lynne E 10 May 2014

Easy to navigate your site, but I've had to do things more than once for no reason I can see. For example, I had to resubmit my order because the screen said postage had been updated (changed) even though it wasn't. Also had to enter name and email again below even though you already had both with my order.

5 stars
karen - BC, Canada 05 Nov 2013

great to deal with. Will be a returning customer.

5 stars
Annamarie K 29 Apr 2014

Wonderful selection of yarn and books!
Only wish I could see some views of patterns that are within the book.

Again, it would be nice to view some of the patterns in the book. In one book, the patterns given were not what I would knit for myself nor family.

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!