Here’s what Susan had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Susan 21 Sep 2011
Terriffic service
I am gearing up for a lot of Holiday knitting and discovered KA circular needles and had to have some. I ordered the needles at (9:49 a.m. on Friday; they were shipped at 2:07p.m.on Friday and received, well packaged and in perfect condition in Tuesday's mail. Can't beat that - I'll be back and tell other about this HANDKNITTINg.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1403 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeanne A P - NC, United States 28 Sep 2013

So far excellent! I am very satisfied with the products ordered (yarn and book).

5 stars
Alison B - SC, United States 02 Jul 2012

Quick and easy! Just what I wanted. Many thanks.

5 stars
Brenda - VT, United States 11 May 2012

this is a great site! Handknitting.com offers quick shipping and excellent prices.
Personal service and quick shipping

5 stars
Patricia P 19 Aug 2014

Smooth sailing through your site; easy checkout. I was amazed at how quickly my order was delivered. Everything was packaged nicely for safe transit. The yarn was more beautiful than I thought and the color was just as shown. I love doing business here.

5 stars
Katherine A - RI, United States 22 Nov 2012

I enjoyed shopping with handknitting.com. Ordering was easy and it was processed and delivered quickly.

5 stars
Susan - FL, United States 19 Nov 2012

I am glad to have found you and look forward to order more yarn in the future.

5 stars
Dottie K - SC, United States 06 Dec 2012

I love the yarn I received, and I have already ordered more.

5 stars
Cynthia G - BC, Canada 23 Jun 2013

I don't know how Laurel and Handknitting do it, but I received my order in less than five days, perfect for starting a new project.

5 stars
Annette C D - AL, United States 11 Dec 2013

Great!

5 stars
merry m - MN, United States 09 Jan 2014

i love shopping with you !

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!