Here’s what Susan had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Susan 21 Sep 2011
Terriffic service
I am gearing up for a lot of Holiday knitting and discovered KA circular needles and had to have some. I ordered the needles at (9:49 a.m. on Friday; they were shipped at 2:07p.m.on Friday and received, well packaged and in perfect condition in Tuesday's mail. Can't beat that - I'll be back and tell other about this HANDKNITTINg.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1466 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
JUDY D 30 May 2013

I LOVE LOPI YARNS! PLEASE CONTINUE TO STOCK THEM

5 stars
Devora S - ME, United States 11 Jul 2013

So glad to have found handknitting.com. Very friendly and efficient!

5 stars
kathleen s - IA, United States 30 Aug 2012

thanks!

5 stars
Esther W - CA, United States 02 Jul 2012

The website is very easy to work with and I was surprised at how quickly the order was received. Also, the very nice notes from the seller. Good personal touch. I will be getting more from this site in the future.

5 stars
Heather C 14 May 2014

great shop. wonderful service.

5 stars
Mike - IN, United States 27 Jul 2012

Great personalized service.

5 stars
Judith K - MD, United States 10 Jan 2014

Always excellent service and amazingly fast delivery!

5 stars
Pamela C - OH, United States 30 Apr 2013

Thanks!

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!