Here’s what Susan had to say about handknitting.com
5 stars
Susan 21 Sep 2011
Terriffic service
I am gearing up for a lot of Holiday knitting and discovered KA circular needles and had to have some. I ordered the needles at (9:49 a.m. on Friday; they were shipped at 2:07p.m.on Friday and received, well packaged and in perfect condition in Tuesday's mail. Can't beat that - I'll be back and tell other about this HANDKNITTINg.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews

handknitting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

handknitting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1552 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More handknitting.com Reviews

5 stars
Christine z - ME, United States 05 Sep 2012

fast and easy. thanks.

5 stars
Sarah 16 Oct 2014

Glad to find the yarn I needed (which none of my local stores and most go to websites didn't carry), and with decent shipping prices to Canada.

5 stars
Carol K 02 Oct 2014

very good-excellent

5 stars
Jill M - CO, United States 12 Jan 2014

I had some questions when ordering my item, during check out I used the comment box. The next business day I received a call from handknitting.com assisting me with my order. They were super friendly and clear. I so appreciated that next level of service! Thank you!

5 stars
Ingrid J - Vic, Australia 29 Nov 2012

As I have just placed my first order, I will refrain from further feedback until I receive the package. Am happy so far - except that there appeared to be no more cones in the clearance corner or elsewhere that I could find. Even though one item I ordered was unavailable, I was contacted by the company and refunded. This was not a problem and I appreciate the courtesy with which my order was handled, as well as the prompt delivery time. I will happily order from Handknitting.com in the future. Many thanks. Ingrid

5 stars
Diane C - MO, United States 07 Feb 2013

I ordered more skeins of a yarn that I had ordered from you last year. I forgot about dye lots and figured that they would be the same since it was from the same supplier. Unfortunately they were two dye lots. I'm making a shawl and I think I can make it work. It's my fault because I didn't ask about the dye lot.

5 stars
I N - FL, United States 24 Dec 2012

The knitting book arrived promptly and in great shape! I was very happy with the entire order process.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2014

Ordering was really fast

5 stars
Pamela C - OH, United States 30 Apr 2013

Thanks!

5 stars
Dottie K - SC, United States 06 Dec 2012

I love the yarn I received, and I have already ordered more.

>Visit handknitting.com >See More handknitting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!