Here’s what Susan had to say about
5 stars
Susan 21 Sep 2011
Terriffic service
I am gearing up for a lot of Holiday knitting and discovered KA circular needles and had to have some. I ordered the needles at (9:49 a.m. on Friday; they were shipped at 2:07p.m.on Friday and received, well packaged and in perfect condition in Tuesday's mail. Can't beat that - I'll be back and tell other about this
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 1907 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Roberta R L - NY, United States 12 Apr 2015

compared to other sites that I have ordered from, and they are numerous, the shipping charges were more than reasonable and the order arrived quickly. Extremely pleased with this site and the quality and price of the merchandise.

5 stars
Pamela - ON, Canada 10 Apr 2015


5 stars
Nancy B - CA, United States 03 Apr 2015

found order form a little frustrating. Had trouble clearing shopping bag.

5 stars
Linda C - NY, United States 22 Jan 2015

Easy to use

5 stars
Vlasta - ON, Canada 05 Dec 2014

Always a pleasure to shop with you, website is great and easy to use.

5 stars
Harrietta W 28 Sep 2014

Site was easy to maneuver. Book reasonably priced and was delivered within approximately 2-3 business days, in excellent condition. Packaging was expert to ensure my book would not be damaged in transit.

5 stars
Lynne E 10 May 2014

Easy to navigate your site, but I've had to do things more than once for no reason I can see. For example, I had to resubmit my order because the screen said postage had been updated (changed) even though it wasn't. Also had to enter name and email again below even though you already had both with my order.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:

- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!