Here’s what David M had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
David M - NSW, Australia 20 Jun 2011
I was happy to be contacted very quickly after placing the order, even though it was to advise there would be a delay. However, an alternative was given to me, which I accepted, and the delivery was made very quickly from there. All good from my end.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Glenda R - NSW, Australia 21 Dec 2013

easy to make payment online, I am always wary of products purchased online, but gym & fitness were excellent, the product is as it should be ..very happy... regards Glenda

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - WA, Australia 25 Aug 2010

Great service and fast delivery

5 stars
Alex - NSW, Australia 21 Oct 2013

Fast respond

5 stars
Patrick - Vic, Australia 21 Feb 2014

Great!

5 stars
Pam - Vic, Australia 06 Aug 2013

Good website to search and buy from, no confusion. Prices are cheaper than most too.

5 stars
Lily H - Vic, Australia 18 Mar 2012

The most easy online purchase I have ever made!

5 stars
Levi Y - Vic, Australia 02 Nov 2010

I am very satisfied with the items I purchased. I had some friendly exchanges with Ryan altering some items of my order and it was settled quickly. I received my items two business days after confirming alterations and I am very satisfied with the quality of the equipment!

Thanks for a convenient shopping experience. Great service and the prices are almost unbeatable to boot! Definitely worth spreading the word about.

Levi

5 stars
kayden m - Qld, Australia 23 Nov 2011

all good, fast shipping and great service

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!