Here’s what David M had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
David M - NSW, Australia 20 Jun 2011
I was happy to be contacted very quickly after placing the order, even though it was to advise there would be a delay. However, an alternative was given to me, which I accepted, and the delivery was made very quickly from there. All good from my end.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Kate - Qld, Australia 08 Dec 2010

Very easy site to navigate. Hope our son enjoys his birthday present.

5 stars
Liam - NSW, Australia 30 Apr 2013

Really good prices and everything has been easy! Thank you.

5 stars
Jason W - NSW, Australia 05 Jun 2011

It was great. I love the product and the transaction process was really easy. My only concern was the transition to paypal payment screen didn't work the first time, but I re-did it and it worked fine.

Thank you.

5 stars
Kiera - Vic, Australia 18 Nov 2011

When viewing 'cart' there is an overlay which obscures the quantity and subtotal of the first line in the order. Can't figure out how to get rid of it.

5 stars
Jacinta - Qld, Australia 27 Nov 2012

Thank you were are very happy with the service and experience with gymfitness.com.au and we recommend this site for other shoppers looking for gym mats.

5 stars
Paul W 03 Apr 2012

Very Good. Delivery charges indicated early in the transaction, not at the very end like some companies.

5 stars
james - NSW, Australia 29 Mar 2010

Really easy to use. Shame you dont have any exercise bikes or spin bikes
Only complaint that i have is that you gave me the wrong tracking number. Other than that everything was great, and will be using your services again.

5 stars
Patrick - NSW, Australia 31 May 2013

Best Range in Australia.
Real easy to use.

5 stars
Marinus van Stolk - NSW, Australia 22 Dec 2012

I am very happy with the gym mat and the service I recieved. I recieved the mat within 3 days.

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!