Here’s what David M had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
David M - NSW, Australia 20 Jun 2011
I was happy to be contacted very quickly after placing the order, even though it was to advise there would be a delay. However, an alternative was given to me, which I accepted, and the delivery was made very quickly from there. All good from my end.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Matt G - Qld, Australia 22 Jan 2014

Second time using site. Very easy.
Fast delivery.

5 stars
Matthew D - Qld, Australia 06 Feb 2014

Great help over the phone - easy online process - great pricing.

5 stars
brendan - Qld, Australia 20 Apr 2013

Really fast delivery, before I knew it I had it!
Cheers brendan

5 stars
kirsty s - NSW, Australia 06 Dec 2013

loved the online help! thank you Joan :)

5 stars
L M - NSW, Australia 03 Mar 2013

I was not aware at point of purchase that I needed to be at home to accept delivery. I requested for the items to be left at checkout with no phone call or email to advise that this wasn't possible. I never received the tracking information as promised. When I called to enquire I received apathy on the the phone and was told "well it would have been sent". Fortunately the lovely team at Startrak were exceptionally helpful.

Otherwise a fabulous product at a great price. I would consider using Gym and Fitness again with corrected expectations.

5 stars
Darren - Qld, Australia 20 Feb 2011

Have used previously and am very happy with delivery and will use again

5 stars
eugene - NSW, Australia 30 Sep 2013

Great customer service and support before and after - online and on the phone.

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!