Here’s what David M had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
David M - NSW, Australia 20 Jun 2011
I was happy to be contacted very quickly after placing the order, even though it was to advise there would be a delay. However, an alternative was given to me, which I accepted, and the delivery was made very quickly from there. All good from my end.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Micheal - Qld, Australia 03 Jan 2013

great prices

5 stars
Scott C - SA, Australia 30 Nov 2011

Quick service, quality equipment, very happy with this company - I will be shopping with this company in future.
Fitness Habitat manager.

5 stars
sharon c - WA, Australia 02 Jul 2012

Great web site. Our first order so will wait until we receive order and make further comments. Rcecived

5 stars
Ros - WA, Australia 26 Mar 2010

Website excellent and appreciate the freight options - many other competitors don't allow you to see how much freight will be.

5 stars
Simon - Vic, Australia 22 Sep 2013

I was very pleased with the service I received from Gym and Fitness, the prompt delivery, and the product itself. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

5 stars
Matthew H - NSW, Australia 23 Jun 2012

The prices were very competitive and the process was very straight forward. I thoroughly recommend this!

5 stars
Damien E - NSW, Australia 28 Dec 2012

Once item was paid for, delivery time was very quick. The additional instructions that I provided were followed. Very happy customer!

5 stars
Theresa M - Vic, Australia 22 Apr 2013

Have used Gym and Fitness in the past and had a great shopping experience then and am sure it will be the same this time!My order arrived quickly and was well packeged, I am very happy to do business with Gym & Fitness and recommend them highly!

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!