Here’s what David M had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
David M - NSW, Australia 20 Jun 2011
I was happy to be contacted very quickly after placing the order, even though it was to advise there would be a delay. However, an alternative was given to me, which I accepted, and the delivery was made very quickly from there. All good from my end.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Conrad - Qld, Australia 27 Nov 2011

Easy to find what I needed, quick checkout - nice and easy to use the site.

5 stars
leanne - Vic, Australia 02 Feb 2014

very happy with the product but could be improved if some exercise booklet was supplied with gym.

5 stars
Grant R - Qld, Australia 07 Oct 2013

Easy

5 stars
Andrew - NSW, Australia 18 Aug 2013

GREAT!

5 stars
Adrian - NSW, Australia 26 Feb 2013

All good. Fast shipping.

5 stars
Julie E - NSW, Australia 26 Oct 2013

Happy with response to questions.. Good product range. Delivery time was very good and I am very happy with the rower that I purchased. I would be more than happy to shop at gymandfitness.com.au again and would recommend them to others. My only issue is that I felt that the delivery costs were a little steep, particularly as it was only delivered to my nearby town and I then had to pick it up from there. Some couriers do deliver to my address. Thank you

5 stars
Brendan - NSW, Australia 08 Feb 2014

Quick and straight forward.

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!