Here’s what David M had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
David M - NSW, Australia 20 Jun 2011
I was happy to be contacted very quickly after placing the order, even though it was to advise there would be a delay. However, an alternative was given to me, which I accepted, and the delivery was made very quickly from there. All good from my end.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Daniel D - ACT, Australia 16 May 2012

Nice and simple!

5 stars
Helen C - WA, Australia 19 Jun 2013

Easy to order online

5 stars
Adele 01 Apr 2014

Online chat is an amazing feature & definitely changed my experience and persuaded me to buy from you.

The postage was really expensive and the weights smell really strongly of rubber/chemicals.

But the overall experience was excellent. Thank you.

5 stars
Frank 03 Apr 2014

Great stuff. The goods were received in good order and I'm very happy with this experience. The service and attention to customer care was first rate. Definitiely my go-to place from now on.

5 stars
Stephen T - NSW, Australia 15 Oct 2010

The whole process from ordering, payment, to the delivery were very smooth. The product arrived promptly and good quality. I'm a very satisfied customer.

5 stars
Mike - Vic, Australia 14 May 2010

Pretty happy with my shopping experience. Shipping didn't cost arm and leg and the order arrived in only a few days. The product quality did not disappoint. Definitely recommended!

5 stars
Atma P - NSW, Australia 22 Oct 2010

Delivery was quick, received my home gym within 4-5 days of purchase. Price was fantastic paid almost half price for identical machine to that offered by other retail outlets. Will always keep homegym.com.au in mind when buying gym equipment.

5 stars
MJ - NSW, Australia 24 Aug 2010

Great doing business with you! Got the multi-gym i wanted for an extremely cheap price and excellent service. Delivery time was only 2 days from the time the order was placed. I will definitely be keeping an eye out on the specials on your website so I can purchase some more equipment in future!

5 star!

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!