Here’s what David M had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
David M - NSW, Australia 20 Jun 2011
I was happy to be contacted very quickly after placing the order, even though it was to advise there would be a delay. However, an alternative was given to me, which I accepted, and the delivery was made very quickly from there. All good from my end.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Brian G - Qld, Australia 07 Dec 2010

My order came earlier than I expected, and was good quality stuff. I will definitely order from you again.

5 stars
Chris - NSW, Australia 18 Dec 2013

The text message confirmation was a nice touch.

5 stars
Atma P - NSW, Australia 22 Oct 2010

Delivery was quick, received my home gym within 4-5 days of purchase. Price was fantastic paid almost half price for identical machine to that offered by other retail outlets. Will always keep homegym.com.au in mind when buying gym equipment.

5 stars
Elizabeth L - NSW, Australia 26 May 2013

Great experience. Thanks Dan for all your help on chat service.

5 stars
Michael S - Qld, Australia 17 Jan 2011

Excellent service, very helpful staff.
Considering the recent flooding of Queensland the order arrived quite quickly. Overall I'm very pleased with the service gymandfitness.com.au have provided.

5 stars
Marinus van Stolk - NSW, Australia 22 Dec 2012

I am very happy with the gym mat and the service I recieved. I recieved the mat within 3 days.

5 stars
Matt - NSW, Australia 04 Sep 2013

Love this website, thanks so much!

5 stars
Alex - NSW, Australia 21 Oct 2013

Fast respond

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!