Here’s what David M had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
David M - NSW, Australia 20 Jun 2011
I was happy to be contacted very quickly after placing the order, even though it was to advise there would be a delay. However, an alternative was given to me, which I accepted, and the delivery was made very quickly from there. All good from my end.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
rowena f - Vic, Australia 30 Jul 2010

love ur products!!!! And prices!!!

5 stars
Rob - NSW, Australia 12 Sep 2013

Great website to navigate, especially with the simultaneous pricing across an item's options (e.g. weight plate options). Happy with the prices.

5 stars
Adam F 23 Mar 2013

Excellent site - good descriptions of the products, and you tube links are helpful. Shopping experience so far is good.
I was a little nervous when only one of two cartons turned up on the Friday, but absence of the second carton had been noted on the consignment note, and the second carton turned up on the monday without a problem in the world. I don't know why I bothered getting nervous really!

5 stars
jessica - Vic, Australia 08 Nov 2010

The shopping expierence was fantastic. The discription given was in order to what was recieved and the delivery time was great.

5 stars
len Van V - WA, Australia 03 Dec 2013

.Did not have product i wanted so was given up grade for same price awesome

5 stars
Rebekah J - Vic, Australia 24 Nov 2012

So far it is fine. I didn't like having to pay a surcharge for paypal. All else good.

Because the product I ordered was going to take too long to get to me, the company contacted me the next working day to offer a free upgrade. I was very pleased.

The dumb bells are good, except that the clamps that hold the weights on, have scratched the paint off the metal bar already.

5 stars
Louisa - WA, Australia 17 Mar 2010

Straight forward site, easily ordered flooring sample. If sample meets expectations I will place full order.

5 stars
Julie E - NSW, Australia 26 Oct 2013

Happy with response to questions.. Good product range. Delivery time was very good and I am very happy with the rower that I purchased. I would be more than happy to shop at gymandfitness.com.au again and would recommend them to others. My only issue is that I felt that the delivery costs were a little steep, particularly as it was only delivered to my nearby town and I then had to pick it up from there. Some couriers do deliver to my address. Thank you

5 stars
jake s - NSW, Australia 10 Feb 2011

great service thanks!

5 stars
Matthew H - NSW, Australia 23 Jun 2012

The prices were very competitive and the process was very straight forward. I thoroughly recommend this!

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!