Here’s what David M had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
David M - NSW, Australia 20 Jun 2011
I was happy to be contacted very quickly after placing the order, even though it was to advise there would be a delay. However, an alternative was given to me, which I accepted, and the delivery was made very quickly from there. All good from my end.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Feb 2014

Very efficient.
Lots of product offering.

5 stars
Jesse - Qld, Australia 23 Jan 2014

perfect, however when I missed the delivery I had to drive all the way to crestmead to pick the items up. Even though I was happy for them to be left at the side of the house. Other then that perfect and fast delivery

5 stars
Glenda R - NSW, Australia 21 Dec 2013

easy to make payment online, I am always wary of products purchased online, but gym & fitness were excellent, the product is as it should be ..very happy... regards Glenda

5 stars
LuckySouvlaki#7 - NSW, Australia 12 Dec 2013

Everything was good - if I had to criticise something it would be the price but thats not the fault of gymandfitness, but due to the fact that its a leading brand name that I bought.

5 stars
Karen C - SA, Australia 11 Dec 2013

Very quick response and received goods within days.

5 stars
kirsty s - NSW, Australia 06 Dec 2013

loved the online help! thank you Joan :)

5 stars
Jennifer H - NSW, Australia 11 Nov 2013

Its been great so far

5 stars
Julie E - NSW, Australia 26 Oct 2013

Happy with response to questions.. Good product range. Delivery time was very good and I am very happy with the rower that I purchased. I would be more than happy to shop at gymandfitness.com.au again and would recommend them to others. My only issue is that I felt that the delivery costs were a little steep, particularly as it was only delivered to my nearby town and I then had to pick it up from there. Some couriers do deliver to my address. Thank you

5 stars
Alex - NSW, Australia 21 Oct 2013

Fast respond

5 stars
Jason - NSW, Australia 15 Sep 2013

Wide range of items to choose from at affordable prices. Excellent communication and customer service. I highly recommenced choosing Gym & Fitness.

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!