Here’s what Dylan had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
Dylan - SA, Australia 23 Mar 2011
excellent service, the team were all very helpful when i spoke to them, great delivery time, i just cant say enough positive things about gym and fitness, ill be buying all my gear through them from now on
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Matt G - Qld, Australia 22 Jan 2014

Second time using site. Very easy.
Fast delivery.

5 stars
Chris - NSW, Australia 24 Jan 2014

Excellent web site , will buy from again

5 stars
Martin - Qld, Australia 22 Nov 2012

Outstanding website and prices, would definitely shop again.

5 stars
Bibi L - NSW, Australia 12 Jan 2014

very fast response to my order, now waiting for the product to arrive by post please - couriers do not deliver to my address - too far out of town.
My product has finally arrived courier gave it to post office; took 14days would have arrived faster if it was sent by post only! thank you.

5 stars
Luke E - Vic, Australia 22 Jan 2014

Love Gym and Fitness, and the excellent warranty service recently from Dan was what confirmed my decision to be a repeat customer.

5 stars
francis b - Qld, Australia 27 Dec 2012

fantastic.

5 stars
Mick - Qld, Australia 15 Nov 2010

Very impressed with the speed of delivery and the packaging and condition of my order

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!