Here’s what Dylan had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
Dylan - SA, Australia 23 Mar 2011
excellent service, the team were all very helpful when i spoke to them, great delivery time, i just cant say enough positive things about gym and fitness, ill be buying all my gear through them from now on
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Patrick - NSW, Australia 31 May 2013

Best Range in Australia.
Real easy to use.

5 stars
Barry R - Qld, Australia 07 Feb 2014

Good prices and checkout was pretty easy and fast. The original set we had our hearts set on was sold out apparently but GymandFitness.com.au's staff were apologetic and offered to throw in a leg press attachment to a brand-equivalent model. This thing is a heavy duty beast. Highly recommended purchase.

5 stars
David W - NSW, Australia 26 Dec 2012

Order was asked to not be left at premises but it was. Reported this to gym and fitness and they appreciated the feedback.

5 stars
Brad H - WA, Australia 26 Sep 2013

Always a pleasure to use your site. I have spent a fair bit with you guys now and have so far never had an issue.

5 stars
RUSSELL V - Qld, Australia 11 Apr 2013

The best place to buy gym gear!

5 stars
Dennis L - Qld, Australia 29 Nov 2012

Its great!

5 stars
Adele 01 Apr 2014

Online chat is an amazing feature & definitely changed my experience and persuaded me to buy from you.

The postage was really expensive and the weights smell really strongly of rubber/chemicals.

But the overall experience was excellent. Thank you.

5 stars
Jonathan W - NSW, Australia 26 Dec 2012

Used GymAndFitness before, always good service, Thanks

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!