Here’s what Dylan had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
Dylan - SA, Australia 23 Mar 2011
excellent service, the team were all very helpful when i spoke to them, great delivery time, i just cant say enough positive things about gym and fitness, ill be buying all my gear through them from now on
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Michele B - NSW, Australia 24 Dec 2010

I was happy with the ease of purchase and the delivery, however my machine does not work re: display - counting time, calories etc. These options are one of the things that prompted me to purchase this product.

The cost and inconvenience of returning the product makes me think it's not worth the effort but i know that every time i use the machine, I will be unhappy about it not working.

5 stars
LuckySouvlaki#7 - NSW, Australia 12 Dec 2013

Everything was good - if I had to criticise something it would be the price but thats not the fault of gymandfitness, but due to the fact that its a leading brand name that I bought.

5 stars
Jessica - NSW, Australia 05 Aug 2012

Easy purchase and fairly reasonable prices

5 stars
NM - NSW, Australia 19 May 2010

quick easy reasonable costs very happy

5 stars
phu t - ACT, Australia 22 Jan 2013

Quick and easy !

5 stars
Stuart H - Qld, Australia 30 Nov 2012

Great service and quick delivery, quality product. Thank you.

5 stars
Helen C - WA, Australia 19 Jun 2013

Easy to order online

5 stars
Damien E - NSW, Australia 28 Dec 2012

Once item was paid for, delivery time was very quick. The additional instructions that I provided were followed. Very happy customer!

5 stars
Esther K - Qld, Australia 23 May 2013

the website is great and well presented and easy to navigate. Great service guys

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!