gymandfitness.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Dylan had to say about gymandfitness.com.au

Dylan | SA, Australia | Submitted 23 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

excellent service, the team were all very helpful when i spoke to them, great delivery time, i just cant say enough positive things about gym and fitness, ill be buying all my gear through them from now on

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gymandfitness.com.au

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

4 Stars

4.2 Overall Rating

Based on -474

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About gymandfitness.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for gymandfitness.com.au

5 Stars

Adele 1 Apr 2014

Online chat is an amazing feature & definitely changed my experience and persuaded me to buy from you.

The postage was really expensive and the weights smell really strongly of rubber/chemicals.

But the overall experience was excellent. Thank you.

5 Stars

Ryanoski - Qld - Australia 26 Mar 2014

Dumbbells. Hurray! They came fast. They were packed well. They are a shining beacon of magnificence in a dull a dreary world. I love you Gym and Fitness online store. You complete my home gym.

5 Stars

Kristin 11 Mar 2014

5 stars all around

5 Stars

Lynton C - Qld - Australia 4 Mar 2014

The website was easy to use and you had better shipping rates than anyone else. We found your site through ebay.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Feb 2014

Great gear, great service

5 Stars

Helen 20 Feb 2014

Great experience dealing with Joe, friendly and knowledgeable service. Can't wait to start transforming myself :-)

5 Stars

Rob B - NSW - Australia 15 Feb 2014

Great service, no problems, always prompt delivery, cheaper than the competition

5 Stars

Merridy H 14 Feb 2014

Always excellent service

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jan 2014

It's been easy

5 Stars

Luke E - Vic - Australia 22 Jan 2014

Love Gym and Fitness, and the excellent warranty service recently from Dan was what confirmed my decision to be a repeat customer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017