Here’s what Dylan had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
Dylan - SA, Australia 23 Mar 2011
excellent service, the team were all very helpful when i spoke to them, great delivery time, i just cant say enough positive things about gym and fitness, ill be buying all my gear through them from now on
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
christina g - NSW, Australia 20 Aug 2013

great service

5 stars
David L - NSW, Australia 04 May 2013

easy

5 stars
Theresa M - Vic, Australia 22 Apr 2013

Have used Gym and Fitness in the past and had a great shopping experience then and am sure it will be the same this time!My order arrived quickly and was well packeged, I am very happy to do business with Gym & Fitness and recommend them highly!

5 stars
Darrell Z - Qld, Australia 29 Oct 2011

The shopping experience was made easy by accessing a good and informative site that was easy to use with information given on how to contact staff for further information if required. I live in Country Queensland and delivery was still hassle free and prompt.

Regards: Darrell.

5 stars
Stuart H - Qld, Australia 30 Nov 2012

Great service and quick delivery, quality product. Thank you.

5 stars
KYLIE B - ACT, Australia 09 Feb 2013

Super quick response to my order. Lots of information provided on the products. Can't wait for my order to arrive.
The order arrived very quickly.One of the legs was cross-threaded and we thought we may have to ask for assistance, however we managed to get it on ok. Overall, very happy with the experience and will come back for sure. Do you have DVDs to go with the tramp I wonder?

Many thanks
Kylie

5 stars
Anthony P - WA, Australia 13 Nov 2013

These guys posted right after my order was placed. They were great with communication when I asked them how long it would take and they also fixed up an error I made on my delivery details!

Totally awesome service!
Also, the equipment I purchased was WAY cheaper than anything I could get in stores.. in fact I couldn't even get the stuff I wanted locally AND the quality is top notch. Thanks guys :)

5 stars
Myles - Qld, Australia 24 Apr 2012

Awsome....

5 stars
Tasha R - Qld, Australia 04 Jul 2010

Website is easy to use, fast delivery in great condition

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!