Here’s what Dylan had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
Dylan - SA, Australia 23 Mar 2011
excellent service, the team were all very helpful when i spoke to them, great delivery time, i just cant say enough positive things about gym and fitness, ill be buying all my gear through them from now on
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Barry R - Qld, Australia 07 Feb 2014

Good prices and checkout was pretty easy and fast. The original set we had our hearts set on was sold out apparently but GymandFitness.com.au's staff were apologetic and offered to throw in a leg press attachment to a brand-equivalent model. This thing is a heavy duty beast. Highly recommended purchase.

5 stars
Simon - Vic, Australia 22 Sep 2013

I was very pleased with the service I received from Gym and Fitness, the prompt delivery, and the product itself. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

5 stars
jessica - Vic, Australia 08 Nov 2010

The shopping expierence was fantastic. The discription given was in order to what was recieved and the delivery time was great.

5 stars
oz_soarer - Qld, Australia 30 Mar 2010

I found gymandfitness.com.au very easy to deal with. It was simple to place an order online and delivery was fast. There was a small problem with one of the items I ordered not being delivered but they quickly sent it off as soon as I let them know.

I would certainly order from them again.

5 stars
Brett S - Qld, Australia 22 Nov 2013

So far the order has gone smoothly the test will be if it is delivered as easy.
The order has now been delivered and I am happy to say it all went surprisingly smooth.

5 stars
Tim O - Vic, Australia 27 Sep 2013

Products arrived in reasonable time and good quality

5 stars
Elizabeth L - NSW, Australia 26 May 2013

Great experience. Thanks Dan for all your help on chat service.

5 stars
Robert - NSW, Australia 09 Oct 2013

I was unclear about a free shipping offer and contacted the online help. It was explained this didn't cover mats in my particular order. The online help function clarified it for me and they or people on the phone are always available and willing to answer your questions.

5 stars
Brad W - Qld, Australia 25 Mar 2013

All straight foward so far.

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!