Here’s what Dylan had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
Dylan - SA, Australia 23 Mar 2011
excellent service, the team were all very helpful when i spoke to them, great delivery time, i just cant say enough positive things about gym and fitness, ill be buying all my gear through them from now on
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Tony E - NSW, Australia 19 Dec 2013

Text message and follow up on orders is exceptional

5 stars
Karen C - SA, Australia 11 Dec 2013

Very quick response and received goods within days.

5 stars
kris - Qld, Australia 14 Nov 2011

great

5 stars
Chris - NSW, Australia 24 Jan 2014

Excellent web site , will buy from again

5 stars
Samantha J - SA, Australia 03 Nov 2010

I was very impressed with the price and speed of delivery of my rowing machine.
Thank you

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - Vic, Australia 18 Jun 2010

very happy, they delivered it within a week of the order.. very impressed..

5 stars
Karen - NSW, Australia 10 Aug 2013

Good.Easy to order.
I received the best price.So I ordered 4 of the same item to give to friends.Thanks

Great service
I received my products within a few days.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Feb 2014

Great gear, great service

5 stars
varun - Qld, Australia 19 Nov 2010

awesome, friendly and super fast service..

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!