Here’s what Dylan had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
Dylan - SA, Australia 23 Mar 2011
excellent service, the team were all very helpful when i spoke to them, great delivery time, i just cant say enough positive things about gym and fitness, ill be buying all my gear through them from now on
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Jared S - Qld, Australia 13 Jan 2014

Excellent

5 stars
Ros - WA, Australia 26 Mar 2010

Website excellent and appreciate the freight options - many other competitors don't allow you to see how much freight will be.

5 stars
Shaun - Vic, Australia 17 Jun 2011

I've had two orders in two weeks now with a few more to come.
Everytime so far its been perfect, deliveries on time and good communication as well so I know exactly where my order is.
Well done guys, this is what online shopping should be about!!

5 stars
Damian H 01 Dec 2013

great price rage good postage cost

5 stars
Dom - NSW, Australia 15 Mar 2014

Great experience, easy to use site

5 stars
Julie E - NSW, Australia 26 Oct 2013

Happy with response to questions.. Good product range. Delivery time was very good and I am very happy with the rower that I purchased. I would be more than happy to shop at gymandfitness.com.au again and would recommend them to others. My only issue is that I felt that the delivery costs were a little steep, particularly as it was only delivered to my nearby town and I then had to pick it up from there. Some couriers do deliver to my address. Thank you

5 stars
kirsty s - NSW, Australia 06 Dec 2013

loved the online help! thank you Joan :)

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!