Here’s what Janet W had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
Janet W - Qld, Australia 02 Mar 2011
Very easy to deal with. Customer service was very prompt with an issue but was able to sort it out quickly with a very good result for me.
Confirmation of delivery was received and parcel was delivered to door within a few days.
Products are good quality and very well priced.
I would certainly use Gym and Fitness again.
JW
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Rudolf G - NSW, Australia 01 Aug 2013

Cannot fault you guys. Great products with great prices. Prompt delivery. I'm sure to be a customer of yours for years to come.

5 stars
Conrad - Qld, Australia 27 Nov 2011

Easy to find what I needed, quick checkout - nice and easy to use the site.

5 stars
Anthony P - WA, Australia 13 Nov 2013

These guys posted right after my order was placed. They were great with communication when I asked them how long it would take and they also fixed up an error I made on my delivery details!

Totally awesome service!
Also, the equipment I purchased was WAY cheaper than anything I could get in stores.. in fact I couldn't even get the stuff I wanted locally AND the quality is top notch. Thanks guys :)

5 stars
Martin - Qld, Australia 22 Nov 2012

Outstanding website and prices, would definitely shop again.

5 stars
Edward B - WA, Australia 10 May 2011

You guys have great customer service, when i had a problem before with my product i emailed you guys and you sent the appriopriate missing parts immediately. Also your prices are very competitive and your products are some of the cheapest i have found.

5 stars
Alexander K - Qld, Australia 12 Feb 2014

Professional, courteous and expedient! Would buy again in a heartbeat!

5 stars
Aaron - Qld, Australia 19 Jun 2010

The online live help is fantastic, keep up the great work. Will recommend to friends.

5 stars
Matthew H - NSW, Australia 23 Jun 2012

The prices were very competitive and the process was very straight forward. I thoroughly recommend this!

5 stars
leanne - Vic, Australia 02 Feb 2014

very happy with the product but could be improved if some exercise booklet was supplied with gym.

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!