Here’s what Janet W had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
Janet W - Qld, Australia 02 Mar 2011
Very easy to deal with. Customer service was very prompt with an issue but was able to sort it out quickly with a very good result for me.
Confirmation of delivery was received and parcel was delivered to door within a few days.
Products are good quality and very well priced.
I would certainly use Gym and Fitness again.
JW
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Pam - Vic, Australia 06 Aug 2013

Good website to search and buy from, no confusion. Prices are cheaper than most too.

5 stars
Brendan J - Qld, Australia 17 Oct 2010

Friendly service and extremely fast delivery. Thankyou

5 stars
Margie M - Qld, Australia 27 Jan 2013

A great range of equipment at competitive prices What a pleasure

5 stars
John M - Qld, Australia 11 Aug 2010

Excellent service, great product knowledge are more than happy to help, Excellent delivery- very quick
Will be purchasing from them again

5 stars
Carl - NSW, Australia 18 Jul 2013

Great service and very easy checkout. I will use you guys again for sure.

5 stars
Joshua - Qld, Australia 18 Jun 2012

Delivered to wrong address. Very annoying. Other than that, a pretty good shopping experience.

5 stars
oz_soarer - Qld, Australia 30 Mar 2010

I found gymandfitness.com.au very easy to deal with. It was simple to place an order online and delivery was fast. There was a small problem with one of the items I ordered not being delivered but they quickly sent it off as soon as I let them know.

I would certainly order from them again.

5 stars
Ted S - NSW, Australia 03 May 2011

Products competitively priced, & quick delivery times.

5 stars
Glenda R - NSW, Australia 21 Dec 2013

easy to make payment online, I am always wary of products purchased online, but gym & fitness were excellent, the product is as it should be ..very happy... regards Glenda

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!