Here’s what Janet W had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
Janet W - Qld, Australia 02 Mar 2011
Very easy to deal with. Customer service was very prompt with an issue but was able to sort it out quickly with a very good result for me.
Confirmation of delivery was received and parcel was delivered to door within a few days.
Products are good quality and very well priced.
I would certainly use Gym and Fitness again.
JW
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Mark - NSW, Australia 20 Oct 2011

Quick and easy transaction.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Feb 2014

Great gear, great service

5 stars
bruce - Vic, Australia 06 Nov 2011

I found the payment a page a bit confusing, but then again I am not too bright.

5 stars
inhi k - Qld, Australia 07 Jul 2013

very good

5 stars
Pam - Vic, Australia 06 Aug 2013

Good website to search and buy from, no confusion. Prices are cheaper than most too.

5 stars
leanne - Vic, Australia 02 Feb 2014

very happy with the product but could be improved if some exercise booklet was supplied with gym.

5 stars
sam g - NSW, Australia 07 Dec 2012

One of the items was out of stock, so I was then offered an upgrade, so thank you very much.

5 stars
Simon G - Qld, Australia 14 Nov 2013

Contact from the team at Gym And Fitness was always prompt and professional. Would definitely use again - great products at fantastic prices.

5 stars
Jen - NSW, Australia 22 Nov 2013

Quick painless and easy to navigate. Plus I love that if I had the need you a live chat option

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!