Here’s what Janet W had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
Janet W - Qld, Australia 02 Mar 2011
Very easy to deal with. Customer service was very prompt with an issue but was able to sort it out quickly with a very good result for me.
Confirmation of delivery was received and parcel was delivered to door within a few days.
Products are good quality and very well priced.
I would certainly use Gym and Fitness again.
JW
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - Vic, Australia 18 Jul 2010

Super quick delivery. Ordered thursday night and received my order monday morning.

5 stars
Michael S - Qld, Australia 17 Jan 2011

Excellent service, very helpful staff.
Considering the recent flooding of Queensland the order arrived quite quickly. Overall I'm very pleased with the service gymandfitness.com.au have provided.

5 stars
Holly G - WA, Australia 01 Mar 2013

I thought the mats were overpriced. The shipping cost was fair, and the delivery time and contact phone calls were excellent.

5 stars
David M - NSW, Australia 20 Jun 2011

I was happy to be contacted very quickly after placing the order, even though it was to advise there would be a delay. However, an alternative was given to me, which I accepted, and the delivery was made very quickly from there. All good from my end.

5 stars
David O - Vic, Australia 17 Jul 2012

I found the customer service very easy to deal with and they were able to answer any question I had about their equipment.

5 stars
Jacqui B - Qld, Australia 18 Jan 2014

Awesome so far!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Feb 2014

Very efficient.
Lots of product offering.

5 stars
Dennis L - Qld, Australia 29 Nov 2012

Its great!

5 stars
Sean M - Qld, Australia 19 Jul 2013

The site is simple and easy, keeping me in the loop is important!

5 stars
Galy - NSW, Australia 30 Apr 2013

You guys are great, reactive and a pleasure to deal with!

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!