gymandfitness.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Janet W had to say about gymandfitness.com.au

Janet W | Qld, Australia | Submitted 2 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

Very easy to deal with. Customer service was very prompt with an issue but was able to sort it out quickly with a very good result for me.
Confirmation of delivery was received and parcel was delivered to door within a few days.
Products are good quality and very well priced.
I would certainly use Gym and Fitness again.
JW

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gymandfitness.com.au

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

4 Stars

4.2 Overall Rating

Based on -474

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About gymandfitness.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for gymandfitness.com.au

5 Stars

Dom - NSW - Australia 15 Mar 2014

Great experience, easy to use site

5 Stars

Phillip H 11 Mar 2014

Great customer service

5 Stars

Patrick - Vic - Australia 21 Feb 2014

Great!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2014

cheer

5 Stars

Adam 17 Feb 2014

Love this shop!!! Wouldn't buy anywhere else.... A++++++

5 Stars

Karen O - Qld - Australia 31 Jan 2014

Amazing! I've never had such prompt and efficient service for any purchase I've made on line - which is quite a few because of where we live. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

Jesse - Qld - Australia 23 Jan 2014

perfect, however when I missed the delivery I had to drive all the way to crestmead to pick the items up. Even though I was happy for them to be left at the side of the house. Other then that perfect and fast delivery

5 Stars

Luke E - Vic - Australia 22 Jan 2014

Love Gym and Fitness, and the excellent warranty service recently from Dan was what confirmed my decision to be a repeat customer.

5 Stars

Matt B 21 Jan 2014

second time I've bought equipment from site & first time was very good in terms of price, service & delivery times

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017