Here’s what Janet W had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
Janet W - Qld, Australia 02 Mar 2011
Very easy to deal with. Customer service was very prompt with an issue but was able to sort it out quickly with a very good result for me.
Confirmation of delivery was received and parcel was delivered to door within a few days.
Products are good quality and very well priced.
I would certainly use Gym and Fitness again.
JW
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
oz_soarer - Qld, Australia 30 Mar 2010

I found gymandfitness.com.au very easy to deal with. It was simple to place an order online and delivery was fast. There was a small problem with one of the items I ordered not being delivered but they quickly sent it off as soon as I let them know.

I would certainly order from them again.

5 stars
jake s - NSW, Australia 10 Feb 2011

great service thanks!

5 stars
leanne - Vic, Australia 02 Feb 2014

very happy with the product but could be improved if some exercise booklet was supplied with gym.

5 stars
Will L - WA, Australia 20 Jun 2012

Easy to use site, great checkout process, customer service is excellent! Thankyou!
Item received quickly, top quality, very pleased and will shop again! Highly recommend to anyone!

5 stars
varun - Qld, Australia 19 Nov 2010

awesome, friendly and super fast service..

5 stars
Jacinta - Qld, Australia 27 Nov 2012

Thank you were are very happy with the service and experience with gymfitness.com.au and we recommend this site for other shoppers looking for gym mats.

5 stars
Lana Z - Vic, Australia 23 Jan 2014

Great service and products

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!