Here’s what Janet W had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
Janet W - Qld, Australia 02 Mar 2011
Very easy to deal with. Customer service was very prompt with an issue but was able to sort it out quickly with a very good result for me.
Confirmation of delivery was received and parcel was delivered to door within a few days.
Products are good quality and very well priced.
I would certainly use Gym and Fitness again.
JW
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Shane - Qld, Australia 15 Sep 2013

Excellent product. Great price. From time of payment to time of shipment could have been better.
Definitely continue to use Gym and Fitness in the future.

5 stars
kayden m - Qld, Australia 23 Nov 2011

all good, fast shipping and great service

5 stars
bruce - Vic, Australia 06 Nov 2011

I found the payment a page a bit confusing, but then again I am not too bright.

5 stars
Brian G - Qld, Australia 07 Dec 2010

My order came earlier than I expected, and was good quality stuff. I will definitely order from you again.

5 stars
James - Tas, Australia 17 May 2013

Online chat was very helpful.

5 stars
Leo - NSW, Australia 17 Aug 2013

R

5 stars
Rob B - NSW, Australia 15 Feb 2014

Great service, no problems, always prompt delivery, cheaper than the competition

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!