Here’s what Michelle P had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
Michelle P 27 Apr 2012
It was quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Louie C - NSW, Australia 01 Mar 2014

quick and easy to use and with free shipping, i will be BACK!!!!

5 stars
Matthew D - Qld, Australia 06 Feb 2014

Great help over the phone - easy online process - great pricing.

5 stars
Andrew - NSW, Australia 18 Aug 2013

GREAT!

5 stars
Kellyann - WA, Australia 12 Sep 2013

Thank you for the prompt correspondence and delivery very happy

5 stars
Stefan - Vic, Australia 23 Feb 2013

Excelled customer service and problem handling. The product I ordered was not in stock, so I was upgraded to a better model at no cost. There was also a problem with the delivery and that was rectified quickly and satisfactorily. I would happily deal with you again.

5 stars
Matt - ACT, Australia 19 Aug 2013

Very well put together website! One of the best online stores I've ever used!

5 stars
Sean M - Qld, Australia 19 Jul 2013

The site is simple and easy, keeping me in the loop is important!

5 stars
Christos - Vic, Australia 16 Jan 2011

Very Easy to use

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!