Here’s what Michelle P had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
Michelle P 27 Apr 2012
It was quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Daniel K - Vic, Australia 18 Nov 2010

Great shipping and customer service on your part. The only problem I had was with the actual product, which I realise is not made by you.

The lip on the pins holding the bar when you unrack it are too high, making it difficult to unrack heavier weight. Also. the base on the stands get in the way when doing squats.

Great product though

5 stars
Dylan - SA, Australia 23 Mar 2011

excellent service, the team were all very helpful when i spoke to them, great delivery time, i just cant say enough positive things about gym and fitness, ill be buying all my gear through them from now on

5 stars
Luke - SA, Australia 05 May 2010

Much better prices then other places including the delivery, which was also very fast.

5 stars
Andrew N - Qld, Australia 21 May 2012

I've been a past customer and have been satisfied with the high quality products and service.

5 stars
LIsa - NSW, Australia 09 Dec 2013

good

5 stars
Jacqui B - Qld, Australia 18 Jan 2014

Awesome so far!

5 stars
Frank 03 Apr 2014

Great stuff. The goods were received in good order and I'm very happy with this experience. The service and attention to customer care was first rate. Definitiely my go-to place from now on.

5 stars
Theresa M - Vic, Australia 22 Apr 2013

Have used Gym and Fitness in the past and had a great shopping experience then and am sure it will be the same this time!My order arrived quickly and was well packeged, I am very happy to do business with Gym & Fitness and recommend them highly!

5 stars
Jann R - NSW, Australia 17 Nov 2010

Excellent product range and service. Rapid delivery.

5 stars
David - NSW, Australia 07 Oct 2013

Easy and hassle free, great site.

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!