Here’s what Michelle P had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
Michelle P 27 Apr 2012
It was quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Frank 03 Apr 2014

Great stuff. The goods were received in good order and I'm very happy with this experience. The service and attention to customer care was first rate. Definitiely my go-to place from now on.

5 stars
len Van V - WA, Australia 03 Dec 2013

.Did not have product i wanted so was given up grade for same price awesome

5 stars
Paul S - SA, Australia 28 Nov 2013

All very easy and straight forward

5 stars
Adam F 23 Mar 2013

Excellent site - good descriptions of the products, and you tube links are helpful. Shopping experience so far is good.
I was a little nervous when only one of two cartons turned up on the Friday, but absence of the second carton had been noted on the consignment note, and the second carton turned up on the monday without a problem in the world. I don't know why I bothered getting nervous really!

5 stars
sven d 23 Nov 2010

thanks for the quick delivery, I am very happy with the product

5 stars
Trent W - NSW, Australia 10 Feb 2014

very happy with the online chat service I spoke to joan who was very helpful thank you

5 stars
Gareth - Qld, Australia 13 Nov 2013

Great service, great product, great delivery time and a great price. I recommend gymandfitness.com.au to anyone who lives in a remote or rural area and will return for any future gym and fitness needs.

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!