Here’s what Michelle P had to say about
5 stars
Michelle P 27 Apr 2012
It was quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 4501 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Adele 01 Apr 2014

Online chat is an amazing feature & definitely changed my experience and persuaded me to buy from you.

The postage was really expensive and the weights smell really strongly of rubber/chemicals.

But the overall experience was excellent. Thank you.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Mar 2014

Overall pleased, and impressed.

5 stars
Jared S - Qld, Australia 13 Jan 2014


5 stars
DENNIS J - Qld, Australia 30 Nov 2013


5 stars
Simon G - Qld, Australia 14 Nov 2013

Contact from the team at Gym And Fitness was always prompt and professional. Would definitely use again - great products at fantastic prices.

5 stars
Anthony P - WA, Australia 13 Nov 2013

These guys posted right after my order was placed. They were great with communication when I asked them how long it would take and they also fixed up an error I made on my delivery details!

Totally awesome service!
Also, the equipment I purchased was WAY cheaper than anything I could get in stores.. in fact I couldn't even get the stuff I wanted locally AND the quality is top notch. Thanks guys :)

5 stars
suj - Qld, Australia 04 Nov 2013

prices are good, as is cost of postage will buy more stuff soon

5 stars
Julie E - NSW, Australia 26 Oct 2013

Happy with response to questions.. Good product range. Delivery time was very good and I am very happy with the rower that I purchased. I would be more than happy to shop at again and would recommend them to others. My only issue is that I felt that the delivery costs were a little steep, particularly as it was only delivered to my nearby town and I then had to pick it up from there. Some couriers do deliver to my address. Thank you

5 stars
Alex - NSW, Australia 21 Oct 2013

Fast respond

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:

- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!