Here’s what Michelle P had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
Michelle P 27 Apr 2012
It was quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Steve G - Vic, Australia 25 Aug 2013

Easy to navigate

5 stars
Bibi L - NSW, Australia 12 Jan 2014

very fast response to my order, now waiting for the product to arrive by post please - couriers do not deliver to my address - too far out of town.
My product has finally arrived courier gave it to post office; took 14days would have arrived faster if it was sent by post only! thank you.

5 stars
Dave C - NSW, Australia 07 Sep 2013

The customer service was excellent. The Staff were very helpful and courteous and I will definitely purchase from these guys again. I have found there advice is usually spot on as well. Thanks guys, great job!

5 stars
robert b 09 Dec 2013

Good price very quite delivery and just over all great services

5 stars
L M - NSW, Australia 03 Mar 2013

I was not aware at point of purchase that I needed to be at home to accept delivery. I requested for the items to be left at checkout with no phone call or email to advise that this wasn't possible. I never received the tracking information as promised. When I called to enquire I received apathy on the the phone and was told "well it would have been sent". Fortunately the lovely team at Startrak were exceptionally helpful.

Otherwise a fabulous product at a great price. I would consider using Gym and Fitness again with corrected expectations.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Feb 2014

Great gear, great service

5 stars
Jath - Qld, Australia 09 Jan 2011

I am very pleased with overall shopping experience. The product I ordered was out of stock, but the gym & fitness team offered me a free upgrade. The product was delivered promptly.

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!