Here’s what Michelle P had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
Michelle P 27 Apr 2012
It was quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Aaron A - NSW, Australia 04 Nov 2010

I got exactly what i expected, overall i am quite pleased

5 stars
Dane - Qld, Australia 19 Mar 2014

i like the online chat. Very handy. Cora was very helpful

5 stars
Tara - NSW, Australia 22 Aug 2013

excellent customer service, high quality product, delivered within 2 days of payment received, what more can I say, they are a pleasure to deal with and I would definately recommend to anyone wanting fitness products.

5 stars
Sam - NSW, Australia 16 Sep 2010

Very happy with your service. Very fast delivery.

5 stars
Luke - SA, Australia 05 May 2010

Much better prices then other places including the delivery, which was also very fast.

5 stars
mark h 24 Jan 2014

fast and easy order system. hope i get the right info regarding delivery date and time, than i will be happy and will past on the good work to others

First of all, I did not get any information from the transport company about
delivery day and time of day estimate of arrival, That sucks, lucky I was home
at the time. No it is a waste of time trying track by web or phone.
But more to the point, the weight storage rack I ordered was advertised as
standard size with no measurement supplied. So I soon found out that it is
not standard size, it only fits weigth plates with a hole size of 27mm plus.
So I had to give it away to a friend and start looking again.
Nice work guys!

5 stars
Brendan J - Qld, Australia 17 Oct 2010

Friendly service and extremely fast delivery. Thankyou

5 stars
Michael S - Qld, Australia 17 Jan 2011

Excellent service, very helpful staff.
Considering the recent flooding of Queensland the order arrived quite quickly. Overall I'm very pleased with the service gymandfitness.com.au have provided.

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!