gymandfitness.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Michelle P had to say about gymandfitness.com.au

Michelle P | Submitted 27 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

It was quick and easy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gymandfitness.com.au

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 4,501

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gymandfitness.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for gymandfitness.com.au

5 Stars

Frank 3 Apr 2014

Great stuff. The goods were received in good order and I'm very happy with this experience. The service and attention to customer care was first rate. Definitiely my go-to place from now on.

5 Stars

Lynton C - Qld - Australia 4 Mar 2014

The website was easy to use and you had better shipping rates than anyone else. We found your site through ebay.

5 Stars

ANIA 2 Mar 2014

Helpful online customer support. Well done.

5 Stars

Jake L 18 Feb 2014

it was easy... thank you

5 Stars

Rob B - NSW - Australia 15 Feb 2014

Great service, no problems, always prompt delivery, cheaper than the competition

5 Stars

Karen O - Qld - Australia 31 Jan 2014

Amazing! I've never had such prompt and efficient service for any purchase I've made on line - which is quite a few because of where we live. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

Jesse - Qld - Australia 23 Jan 2014

perfect, however when I missed the delivery I had to drive all the way to crestmead to pick the items up. Even though I was happy for them to be left at the side of the house. Other then that perfect and fast delivery

5 Stars

Lana Z - Vic - Australia 23 Jan 2014

Great service and products

5 Stars

Mubeena P 22 Jan 2014

happy with being able to use paypal

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016