Here’s what PAUL A had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
PAUL A - NSW, Australia 27 Apr 2012
The website is really good to find what you are looking for and the service is fantastic - would recommend this site to my friends - thank you - very impressed with how quick i received my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
ben h - Qld, Australia 29 Jan 2014

quick and easy

5 stars
Happy C - Vic, Australia 24 Jun 2010

Hey,

Placed my order first thing in the mornin and before noon I had a call confirming everything, the prducts are top-notch and I'll surely be shopping here again!

Thanks for the great service,

-- Dan

5 stars
rowena f - Vic, Australia 30 Jul 2010

love ur products!!!! And prices!!!

5 stars
William D - Qld, Australia 25 Apr 2012

Excellent pricing on shipping for Kettlebells

5 stars
inhi k - Qld, Australia 07 Jul 2013

very good

5 stars
Patrick - Vic, Australia 21 Feb 2014

Great!

5 stars
Tim - NSW, Australia 27 Dec 2013

Great store, such service, so amaze. Wow. -but serious this store is great and online chat was very helpful for all the questions i had. Delivery time fantastic and product build quality/packaging superb! Only problem i had was some item descriptions were too vague, i recommend that you ask the staff about exactly what is included when buying equipment that can be customized in any way. eg. power rack with multiple attachments/features.

5 stars
Daniel D - ACT, Australia 16 May 2012

Nice and simple!

5 stars
Nick - NSW, Australia 20 Dec 2012

10/10

5 stars
LEIGH - WA, Australia 28 Feb 2013

ALL good will order again thanks

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, considering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!