Here’s what PAUL A had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
PAUL A - NSW, Australia 27 Apr 2012
The website is really good to find what you are looking for and the service is fantastic - would recommend this site to my friends - thank you - very impressed with how quick i received my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Inayath - NSW, Australia 11 Jun 2012

excellent website, easy to navigate. I was a good experience shopping through it.

5 stars
Dave C - NSW, Australia 07 Sep 2013

The customer service was excellent. The Staff were very helpful and courteous and I will definitely purchase from these guys again. I have found there advice is usually spot on as well. Thanks guys, great job!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Feb 2014

Great gear, great service

5 stars
Cooper W - NSW, Australia 05 Jul 2013

Great service & info about products & staff are always willing to answer questions.

5 stars
Esther K - Qld, Australia 23 May 2013

the website is great and well presented and easy to navigate. Great service guys

5 stars
Robert B - Vic, Australia 25 Apr 2013

Thanks for the detailed product information

5 stars
hektorious - SA, Australia 14 Jun 2010

spoke to tyson, helped greatly!
quick delivery and excellent equipment!
Cheers

5 stars
Kate - Qld, Australia 08 Dec 2010

Very easy site to navigate. Hope our son enjoys his birthday present.

5 stars
David A - NSW, Australia 09 Aug 2012

Thanks...

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, considering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!