Here’s what PAUL A had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
PAUL A - NSW, Australia 27 Apr 2012
The website is really good to find what you are looking for and the service is fantastic - would recommend this site to my friends - thank you - very impressed with how quick i received my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Daniel - SA, Australia 13 Sep 2010

Currently the best prices found while browsing others on the web

5 stars
MJ - NSW, Australia 24 Aug 2010

Great doing business with you! Got the multi-gym i wanted for an extremely cheap price and excellent service. Delivery time was only 2 days from the time the order was placed. I will definitely be keeping an eye out on the specials on your website so I can purchase some more equipment in future!

5 star!

5 stars
Paul - Qld, Australia 31 Jan 2011

I have found the staff at Gym and Fitness to be very helpful, delivering prompt service and updates on my order at all stages throughout the process.

5 stars
James 07 Nov 2013

No

5 stars
Matt - ACT, Australia 19 Aug 2013

Very well put together website! One of the best online stores I've ever used!

5 stars
Allysen S - Qld, Australia 27 Sep 2013

Great product and even better customer service.

5 stars
Alex - NSW, Australia 21 Oct 2013

Fast respond

5 stars
amanda k - NSW, Australia 25 Nov 2013

Pull-up station arrived complete and without issue. Easily assembled providing you have your own shifters/spanners, as the ones provided are inadequate for the job. Overall a good experience so far. Thank you.

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, considering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!