gymandfitness.com.au Customer Review

Here's what PAUL A had to say about gymandfitness.com.au

PAUL A | NSW, Australia | Submitted 27 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

The website is really good to find what you are looking for and the service is fantastic - would recommend this site to my friends - thank you - very impressed with how quick i received my order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gymandfitness.com.au

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 4,501

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gymandfitness.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for gymandfitness.com.au

5 Stars

Frank 3 Apr 2014

Great stuff. The goods were received in good order and I'm very happy with this experience. The service and attention to customer care was first rate. Definitiely my go-to place from now on.

5 Stars

Roxy 17 Mar 2014

Love the variety...great experience!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Mar 2014

aaaaa+++++

5 Stars

Jason S 11 Mar 2014

Fantastic website. Keep up the videos.

5 Stars

Trent W - NSW - Australia 10 Feb 2014

very happy with the online chat service I spoke to joan who was very helpful thank you

5 Stars

Barry R - Qld - Australia 7 Feb 2014

Good prices and checkout was pretty easy and fast. The original set we had our hearts set on was sold out apparently but GymandFitness.com.au's staff were apologetic and offered to throw in a leg press attachment to a brand-equivalent model. This thing is a heavy duty beast. Highly recommended purchase.

5 Stars

Chris 6 Feb 2014

"Online Cora" was a great help.
Cheers

5 Stars

leanne - Vic - Australia 2 Feb 2014

very happy with the product but could be improved if some exercise booklet was supplied with gym.

5 Stars

Revill B 30 Jan 2014

Easy to order.

5 Stars

Luke E - Vic - Australia 22 Jan 2014

Love Gym and Fitness, and the excellent warranty service recently from Dan was what confirmed my decision to be a repeat customer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017