gymandfitness.com.au Customer Review

Here's what PAUL A had to say about gymandfitness.com.au

PAUL A | NSW, Australia | Submitted 27 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

The website is really good to find what you are looking for and the service is fantastic - would recommend this site to my friends - thank you - very impressed with how quick i received my order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gymandfitness.com.au

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 4,501

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gymandfitness.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for gymandfitness.com.au

5 Stars

Adele 1 Apr 2014

Online chat is an amazing feature & definitely changed my experience and persuaded me to buy from you.

The postage was really expensive and the weights smell really strongly of rubber/chemicals.

But the overall experience was excellent. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Mar 2014

Overall pleased, and impressed.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Feb 2014

Very efficient.
Lots of product offering.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2014

Quick & easy :)

5 Stars

Trent W - NSW - Australia 10 Feb 2014

very happy with the online chat service I spoke to joan who was very helpful thank you

5 Stars

Faye H 10 Feb 2014

Good webpage

5 Stars

leanne - Vic - Australia 2 Feb 2014

very happy with the product but could be improved if some exercise booklet was supplied with gym.

5 Stars

Shaun 27 Jan 2014

Awesome

5 Stars

Yossef 25 Jan 2014

I have made multiple purchases with gymandfitness. Very good customer service, and good prices. I would love to see customer loyalty better rewarded though.

5 Stars

mark h 24 Jan 2014

fast and easy order system. hope i get the right info regarding delivery date and time, than i will be happy and will past on the good work to others

First of all, I did not get any information from the transport company about
delivery day and time of day estimate of arrival, That sucks, lucky I was home
at the time. No it is a waste of time trying track by web or phone.
But more to the point, the weight storage rack I ordered was advertised as
standard size with no measurement supplied. So I soon found out that it is
not standard size, it only fits weigth plates with a hole size of 27mm plus.
So I had to give it away to a friend and start looking again.
Nice work guys!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016