Here’s what PAUL A had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
PAUL A - NSW, Australia 27 Apr 2012
The website is really good to find what you are looking for and the service is fantastic - would recommend this site to my friends - thank you - very impressed with how quick i received my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Chris F - NT, Australia 17 Oct 2010

The shopping itself was easy - good website. Haven't received it yet, so hard to comment on delivery time etc. Happy to let you know once I've received the item :)

5 stars
Katherine G - Qld, Australia 24 Oct 2011

Quick and easy to choose and buy, fast delivery, very happy.

5 stars
Brad H - WA, Australia 05 Aug 2013

Quick and simple. Had everything I needed!

5 stars
leanne - Vic, Australia 02 Feb 2014

very happy with the product but could be improved if some exercise booklet was supplied with gym.

5 stars
Jacinta - Qld, Australia 27 Nov 2012

Thank you were are very happy with the service and experience with gymfitness.com.au and we recommend this site for other shoppers looking for gym mats.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2014

Great Site, it just took me a few trys to try and pay but worth it

5 stars
Brad H - WA, Australia 26 Sep 2013

Always a pleasure to use your site. I have spent a fair bit with you guys now and have so far never had an issue.

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, considering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!