Here’s what PAUL A had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
PAUL A - NSW, Australia 27 Apr 2012
The website is really good to find what you are looking for and the service is fantastic - would recommend this site to my friends - thank you - very impressed with how quick i received my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Dom - NSW, Australia 15 Mar 2014

Great experience, easy to use site

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2014

Have bought all my equipment from you guys as you are always extremely helpful as was Joan this morning

5 stars
Matthew D - Qld, Australia 06 Feb 2014

Great help over the phone - easy online process - great pricing.

5 stars
Karen O - Qld, Australia 31 Jan 2014

Amazing! I've never had such prompt and efficient service for any purchase I've made on line - which is quite a few because of where we live. Thank you so much!

5 stars
vinh t 19 Jan 2014

not bad, however i was disapointed that i couldnt use my $** discount voucher even though my total order including shipping was over $**. the condition on the voucher didnt that the items ordered have to be over 50 or that order amount should be over 50 excluding shipping. this was not stipulated ont he terms and conditons.

5 stars
LuckySouvlaki#7 - NSW, Australia 12 Dec 2013

Everything was good - if I had to criticise something it would be the price but thats not the fault of gymandfitness, but due to the fact that its a leading brand name that I bought.

5 stars
Jason - NSW, Australia 15 Sep 2013

Wide range of items to choose from at affordable prices. Excellent communication and customer service. I highly recommenced choosing Gym & Fitness.

5 stars
Rob - NSW, Australia 12 Sep 2013

Great website to navigate, especially with the simultaneous pricing across an item's options (e.g. weight plate options). Happy with the prices.

5 stars
Dave C - NSW, Australia 07 Sep 2013

The customer service was excellent. The Staff were very helpful and courteous and I will definitely purchase from these guys again. I have found there advice is usually spot on as well. Thanks guys, great job!

5 stars
George K - SA, Australia 29 Aug 2013

Very easy to use website with massive range!

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, considering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!