Here’s what PAUL A had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
5 stars
PAUL A - NSW, Australia 27 Apr 2012
The website is really good to find what you are looking for and the service is fantastic - would recommend this site to my friends - thank you - very impressed with how quick i received my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Scott D - SA, Australia 07 Aug 2012

So far so good, looking forward to receiving my order.

5 stars
Quentin - Vic, Australia 11 Jul 2012

Staff have been great - George this time and Aaron & Ryan previously have provided great advice and assistance via email and phone.

5 stars
Tracy - ACT, Australia 16 Apr 2013

Service was awesome

5 stars
Esther K - Qld, Australia 23 May 2013

the website is great and well presented and easy to navigate. Great service guys

5 stars
David O - Vic, Australia 17 Jul 2012

I found the customer service very easy to deal with and they were able to answer any question I had about their equipment.

5 stars
Kay G - NSW, Australia 16 Oct 2013

very good

5 stars
Dylan - NSW, Australia 07 May 2013

Easy

5 stars
Renee H - Qld, Australia 14 Aug 2012

Great price! Even with shipping costs...this was a cheaper option than purchasing at a local stores or in Townsville!

5 stars
Denise B - Qld, Australia 06 Nov 2013

I was very satisfied with my purchase&I would use you again if needed thanks

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, considering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!