Here’s what john had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
4 stars
john - NSW, Australia 28 Feb 2012
Great product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Steve G - Vic, Australia 25 Aug 2013

Easy to navigate

5 stars
Ray P - Qld, Australia 01 Sep 2013

I would like to thank the guys from the Gold Coast store for their help with a question I had and at this stage i'm very happy with our transaction.The equipment I ordered was how you described them, I couldn't be happier will buy from you guys again.Cheers Ray

5 stars
Christos - Vic, Australia 16 Jan 2011

Very Easy to use

5 stars
Martin - Qld, Australia 22 Nov 2012

Outstanding website and prices, would definitely shop again.

5 stars
James - Tas, Australia 17 May 2013

Online chat was very helpful.

5 stars
Matthew H - NSW, Australia 23 Jun 2012

The prices were very competitive and the process was very straight forward. I thoroughly recommend this!

5 stars
jake s - NSW, Australia 10 Feb 2011

great service thanks!

5 stars
Adam G - Qld, Australia 31 Oct 2010

Overall great experience. Thanks.

5 stars
Matt - ACT, Australia 19 Aug 2013

Very well put together website! One of the best online stores I've ever used!

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!