Here’s what john had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
4 stars
john - NSW, Australia 28 Feb 2012
Great product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Daniel K - Vic, Australia 18 Nov 2010

Great shipping and customer service on your part. The only problem I had was with the actual product, which I realise is not made by you.

The lip on the pins holding the bar when you unrack it are too high, making it difficult to unrack heavier weight. Also. the base on the stands get in the way when doing squats.

Great product though

5 stars
Rob G - ACT, Australia 29 Mar 2012

Surprised and very pleased that the order arrived so quickly.

5 stars
Levi Y - Vic, Australia 02 Nov 2010

I am very satisfied with the items I purchased. I had some friendly exchanges with Ryan altering some items of my order and it was settled quickly. I received my items two business days after confirming alterations and I am very satisfied with the quality of the equipment!

Thanks for a convenient shopping experience. Great service and the prices are almost unbeatable to boot! Definitely worth spreading the word about.

Levi

5 stars
Tim O - Vic, Australia 27 Sep 2013

Products arrived in reasonable time and good quality

5 stars
Barry R - Qld, Australia 07 Feb 2014

Good prices and checkout was pretty easy and fast. The original set we had our hearts set on was sold out apparently but GymandFitness.com.au's staff were apologetic and offered to throw in a leg press attachment to a brand-equivalent model. This thing is a heavy duty beast. Highly recommended purchase.

5 stars
Kellyann - WA, Australia 12 Sep 2013

Thank you for the prompt correspondence and delivery very happy

5 stars
will - NSW, Australia 01 Apr 2010

all good

5 stars
Matthew D - Qld, Australia 06 Feb 2014

Great help over the phone - easy online process - great pricing.

5 stars
James - Tas, Australia 17 May 2013

Online chat was very helpful.

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!