Here’s what john had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
4 stars
john - NSW, Australia 28 Feb 2012
Great product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Iain W - NSW, Australia 26 Jan 2014

good Trade, Although with shippign, it did increase teh price alot

5 stars
vinh t 19 Jan 2014

not bad, however i was disapointed that i couldnt use my $** discount voucher even though my total order including shipping was over $**. the condition on the voucher didnt that the items ordered have to be over 50 or that order amount should be over 50 excluding shipping. this was not stipulated ont he terms and conditons.

5 stars
Pam F 15 Dec 2013

Extremely simple and straight forward
Thankyou

5 stars
Shane - Qld, Australia 15 Sep 2013

Excellent product. Great price. From time of payment to time of shipment could have been better.
Definitely continue to use Gym and Fitness in the future.

5 stars
Damian - Tas, Australia 17 Dec 2012

Good product, quick service and even upgraded me when my ordered product was out of stock, will shop again

5 stars
rich - NSW, Australia 04 Oct 2010

These guys have the whole online shopping experience covered from choice, usability, transaction, delivery to follow up. Well Done!

5 stars
Daniel K - Vic, Australia 18 Nov 2010

Great shipping and customer service on your part. The only problem I had was with the actual product, which I realise is not made by you.

The lip on the pins holding the bar when you unrack it are too high, making it difficult to unrack heavier weight. Also. the base on the stands get in the way when doing squats.

Great product though

5 stars
Karen O - Qld, Australia 31 Jan 2014

Amazing! I've never had such prompt and efficient service for any purchase I've made on line - which is quite a few because of where we live. Thank you so much!

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!