Here’s what john had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
4 stars
john - NSW, Australia 28 Feb 2012
Great product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Pam - Vic, Australia 06 Aug 2013

Good website to search and buy from, no confusion. Prices are cheaper than most too.

5 stars
Jessica - NSW, Australia 05 Aug 2012

Easy purchase and fairly reasonable prices

5 stars
kayden m - Qld, Australia 23 Nov 2011

all good, fast shipping and great service

5 stars
Robert - NSW, Australia 09 Oct 2013

I was unclear about a free shipping offer and contacted the online help. It was explained this didn't cover mats in my particular order. The online help function clarified it for me and they or people on the phone are always available and willing to answer your questions.

5 stars
LuckySouvlaki#7 - NSW, Australia 12 Dec 2013

Everything was good - if I had to criticise something it would be the price but thats not the fault of gymandfitness, but due to the fact that its a leading brand name that I bought.

5 stars
Brett S - Qld, Australia 22 Nov 2013

So far the order has gone smoothly the test will be if it is delivered as easy.
The order has now been delivered and I am happy to say it all went surprisingly smooth.

5 stars
Tim O - Vic, Australia 27 Sep 2013

Products arrived in reasonable time and good quality

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!