Here’s what john had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
4 stars
john - NSW, Australia 28 Feb 2012
Great product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Feb 2014

Very efficient.
Lots of product offering.

5 stars
Ryan - NSW, Australia 26 Jan 2014

Very happy so far with the website layout and prices, would definitely recommend this site if all things work out smoothly!

5 stars
Jesse - Qld, Australia 23 Jan 2014

perfect, however when I missed the delivery I had to drive all the way to crestmead to pick the items up. Even though I was happy for them to be left at the side of the house. Other then that perfect and fast delivery

5 stars
Brett S - Qld, Australia 22 Nov 2013

So far the order has gone smoothly the test will be if it is delivered as easy.
The order has now been delivered and I am happy to say it all went surprisingly smooth.

5 stars
Jen - NSW, Australia 22 Nov 2013

Quick painless and easy to navigate. Plus I love that if I had the need you a live chat option

5 stars
Kellyann - WA, Australia 12 Sep 2013

Thank you for the prompt correspondence and delivery very happy

5 stars
Ray P - Qld, Australia 01 Sep 2013

I would like to thank the guys from the Gold Coast store for their help with a question I had and at this stage i'm very happy with our transaction.The equipment I ordered was how you described them, I couldn't be happier will buy from you guys again.Cheers Ray

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!