Here’s what john had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
4 stars
john - NSW, Australia 28 Feb 2012
Great product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Kyle - ACT, Australia 26 Mar 2014

Best prices by far, will definitely be back again.

5 stars
Karen O - Qld, Australia 31 Jan 2014

Amazing! I've never had such prompt and efficient service for any purchase I've made on line - which is quite a few because of where we live. Thank you so much!

5 stars
Iain W - NSW, Australia 26 Jan 2014

good Trade, Although with shippign, it did increase teh price alot

5 stars
len Van V - WA, Australia 03 Dec 2013

.Did not have product i wanted so was given up grade for same price awesome

5 stars
David C - NSW, Australia 10 Oct 2013

Great info on all products, i like to be able to get a good view of what the product is, and your multiple pictures from different angels is great, plus seeing the videos of them was everything i needed. Great work!

5 stars
christina - NSW, Australia 09 Oct 2013

great staff, reasonable prices

5 stars
Grant R - Qld, Australia 07 Oct 2013

Easy

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!