Here’s what john had to say about gymandfitness.com.au
4 stars
john - NSW, Australia 28 Feb 2012
Great product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

gymandfitness.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Tony I - Qld, Australia 18 Jul 2013

Very well designed web site. Easy to find products and place orders.

5 stars
David C - NSW, Australia 10 Oct 2013

Great info on all products, i like to be able to get a good view of what the product is, and your multiple pictures from different angels is great, plus seeing the videos of them was everything i needed. Great work!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Feb 2014

Great gear, great service

5 stars
Michael T - SA, Australia 06 Nov 2011

Great service and prompt help when I needed it over the phone. Delivery was quick also.

Cheers guys

Mike T

5 stars
David L - NSW, Australia 06 Nov 2011

The initial product I ordered was out of stock.
It would have been good if the software was able to tell me the product was out of stock before I placed the order.

5 stars
Robert - NSW, Australia 09 Oct 2013

I was unclear about a free shipping offer and contacted the online help. It was explained this didn't cover mats in my particular order. The online help function clarified it for me and they or people on the phone are always available and willing to answer your questions.

5 stars
Rudolf G - NSW, Australia 01 Aug 2013

Cannot fault you guys. Great products with great prices. Prompt delivery. I'm sure to be a customer of yours for years to come.

5 stars
Aaron A - NSW, Australia 04 Nov 2010

I got exactly what i expected, overall i am quite pleased

5 stars
kirsty s - NSW, Australia 06 Dec 2013

loved the online help! thank you Joan :)

5 stars
HELEN K - NSW, Australia 01 Apr 2012

Initially I was hesitant to buy off the internet, but these guys were very professional, provided competitive prices and delivery was just in a few days, I would recommend them to anyone.

>Visit gymandfitness.com.au >See More gymandfitness.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!