Here’s what Jess K had to say about golfclubsdownunder.com.au
5 stars
Jess K 24 Jun 2010
i always buy my clubs and gear from you guys and have never had a problem with any of it
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit golfclubsdownunder.com.au >See More golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews

golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

golfclubsdownunder.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 90 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews

5 stars
ROD S - Qld, Australia 02 Sep 2011

very happy with the whole experience, rapid delivery and competitive prices

5 stars
Steve C - Qld, Australia 31 Aug 2011

Easy to navigate site. Product was delivered straight away and recieved asap. Even threw in something extra as it was a gift. Fabulous customer service. Will definitely buy here again.

5 stars
Tracey P - Vic, Australia 25 Nov 2010

Disappointed that prodcuts were made in China

5 stars
Ian M - NSW, Australia 15 Jan 2011

As always very professional

5 stars
Peter E - NSW, Australia 15 Dec 2011

Great Service
Very Pleased would shop with them again
Highly recommended

5 stars
Richard S - NSW, Australia 02 Dec 2011

I am relying on the product performance details of the StayDri fabric given on your web site. The ultimate test will be how well the garment performs. I can check the fit early. Performance as a wet weather garment is weather dependant. It will probably rain sometime soon when I wear the garment if La Nina performs as expected.
Since receipt of the garment I have checked fit. I confirm that the cut is generous as stated.
I have since ordered more Staydri garments for my wife and I.
Waterproof check made in laboratory that is the bathroom. Practical test yet to come

5 stars
Les A - Qld, Australia 15 Dec 2011

would like to see colors change on screen when selected for an item such as a jacket

>Visit golfclubsdownunder.com.au >See More golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!