Here’s what a customer had to say about golfclubsdownunder.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Jun 2010
easy to use so far will commemt further when goods received wow goods arrived from nz in 4 days - awesome!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit golfclubsdownunder.com.au >See More golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews

golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

golfclubsdownunder.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 90 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Jeanine B 21 Jul 2012

Rapt with complete service experience.
Postage charge also very reasonable for international delivery.

5 stars
Les A - Qld, Australia 15 Dec 2011

would like to see colors change on screen when selected for an item such as a jacket

5 stars
Peter E - NSW, Australia 15 Dec 2011

Great Service
Very Pleased would shop with them again
Highly recommended

5 stars
Richard S - NSW, Australia 02 Dec 2011

I am relying on the product performance details of the StayDri fabric given on your web site. The ultimate test will be how well the garment performs. I can check the fit early. Performance as a wet weather garment is weather dependant. It will probably rain sometime soon when I wear the garment if La Nina performs as expected.
Since receipt of the garment I have checked fit. I confirm that the cut is generous as stated.
I have since ordered more Staydri garments for my wife and I.
Waterproof check made in laboratory that is the bathroom. Practical test yet to come

5 stars
ROD S - Qld, Australia 02 Sep 2011

very happy with the whole experience, rapid delivery and competitive prices

5 stars
Ian M - NSW, Australia 15 Jan 2011

As always very professional

5 stars
Perry - NSW, Australia 14 Dec 2010

excellent company to deal with

>Visit golfclubsdownunder.com.au >See More golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!