golfclubsdownunder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about golfclubsdownunder.com.au

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Jun 2010
Verified Customer

easy to use so far will commemt further when goods received wow goods arrived from nz in 4 days - awesome!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit golfclubsdownunder.com.au

golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on -37

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About golfclubsdownunder.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for golfclubsdownunder.com.au

5 Stars

Jeanine B 21 Jul 2012

Rapt with complete service experience.
Postage charge also very reasonable for international delivery.

5 Stars

Richard S - NSW - Australia 2 Dec 2011

I am relying on the product performance details of the StayDri fabric given on your web site. The ultimate test will be how well the garment performs. I can check the fit early. Performance as a wet weather garment is weather dependant. It will probably rain sometime soon when I wear the garment if La Nina performs as expected.
Since receipt of the garment I have checked fit. I confirm that the cut is generous as stated.
I have since ordered more Staydri garments for my wife and I.
Waterproof check made in laboratory that is the bathroom. Practical test yet to come

5 Stars

ROD S - Qld - Australia 2 Sep 2011

very happy with the whole experience, rapid delivery and competitive prices

5 Stars

Steve C - Qld - Australia 31 Aug 2011

Easy to navigate site. Product was delivered straight away and recieved asap. Even threw in something extra as it was a gift. Fabulous customer service. Will definitely buy here again.

5 Stars

Brad H - NSW - Australia 3 Mar 2011

The online help desk was very helpful and prompt.

5 Stars

Richard 15 Feb 2011

initially had trouble getting past the enable cookie site but went to another computer and it worked

5 Stars

Ian M - NSW - Australia 15 Jan 2011

As always very professional

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017