golfclubsdownunder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what stephan r had to say about golfclubsdownunder.com.au

stephan r | Vic, Australia | Submitted 31 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

the question I had were answered promptly and efficiently. The item I bought was better than my expectations. The thoughtfulness put into the design and engineering is impressive.
My only qualm is in regard to the battery charger, it does not revert to green when battery is fully charged, although it works.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit golfclubsdownunder.com.au

golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 90

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About golfclubsdownunder.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for golfclubsdownunder.com.au

5 Stars

Jeanine B 21 Jul 2012

Rapt with complete service experience.
Postage charge also very reasonable for international delivery.

5 Stars

Les A - Qld - Australia 15 Dec 2011

would like to see colors change on screen when selected for an item such as a jacket

5 Stars

Richard S - NSW - Australia 2 Dec 2011

I am relying on the product performance details of the StayDri fabric given on your web site. The ultimate test will be how well the garment performs. I can check the fit early. Performance as a wet weather garment is weather dependant. It will probably rain sometime soon when I wear the garment if La Nina performs as expected.
Since receipt of the garment I have checked fit. I confirm that the cut is generous as stated.
I have since ordered more Staydri garments for my wife and I.
Waterproof check made in laboratory that is the bathroom. Practical test yet to come

5 Stars

ROD S - Qld - Australia 2 Sep 2011

very happy with the whole experience, rapid delivery and competitive prices

5 Stars

Brad H - NSW - Australia 3 Mar 2011

The online help desk was very helpful and prompt.

5 Stars

Richard 15 Feb 2011

initially had trouble getting past the enable cookie site but went to another computer and it worked

5 Stars

Perry - NSW - Australia 14 Dec 2010

excellent company to deal with

5 Stars

Tracey P - Vic - Australia 25 Nov 2010

Disappointed that prodcuts were made in China

5 Stars

Annette F 12 Jul 2010

Not sure but I think the database is bringing up the wrong price. Trust you to check and remedy if needed.

5 Stars

Jess K 24 Jun 2010

i always buy my clubs and gear from you guys and have never had a problem with any of it

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016