Here’s what stephan r had to say about golfclubsdownunder.com.au
5 stars
stephan r - Vic, Australia 31 Mar 2011
the question I had were answered promptly and efficiently. The item I bought was better than my expectations. The thoughtfulness put into the design and engineering is impressive.
My only qualm is in regard to the battery charger, it does not revert to green when battery is fully charged, although it works.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit golfclubsdownunder.com.au >See More golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews

golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

golfclubsdownunder.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 90 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Liz P - Bay of Islands, Other 21 Jun 2011

This is the 5th pair of Trousers/Shorts that we have purchased from this company & have had great service, although I feel the freight from Australia to NZ is very expensive, considering the weight of the clothing

5 stars
Steve C - Qld, Australia 31 Aug 2011

Easy to navigate site. Product was delivered straight away and recieved asap. Even threw in something extra as it was a gift. Fabulous customer service. Will definitely buy here again.

5 stars
stephan r - Vic, Australia 31 Mar 2011

the question I had were answered promptly and efficiently. The item I bought was better than my expectations. The thoughtfulness put into the design and engineering is impressive.
My only qualm is in regard to the battery charger, it does not revert to green when battery is fully charged, although it works.

5 stars
Brad H - NSW, Australia 03 Mar 2011

The online help desk was very helpful and prompt.

5 stars
Les A - Qld, Australia 15 Dec 2011

would like to see colors change on screen when selected for an item such as a jacket

5 stars
Brooke S - NSW, Australia 26 Mar 2011

Thanks for Loudmouth!

5 stars
Perry - NSW, Australia 14 Dec 2010

excellent company to deal with

>Visit golfclubsdownunder.com.au >See More golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!