golfclubsdownunder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what stephan r had to say about golfclubsdownunder.com.au

stephan r | Vic, Australia | Submitted 31 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

the question I had were answered promptly and efficiently. The item I bought was better than my expectations. The thoughtfulness put into the design and engineering is impressive.
My only qualm is in regard to the battery charger, it does not revert to green when battery is fully charged, although it works.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit golfclubsdownunder.com.au

golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 90

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About golfclubsdownunder.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for golfclubsdownunder.com.au

5 Stars

Jeanine B 21 Jul 2012

Rapt with complete service experience.
Postage charge also very reasonable for international delivery.

5 Stars

Anthony G 11 Feb 2012

I will wait see how long it takes to get my order and to see the quality before I comment further. Cheers.

5 Stars

Les A - Qld - Australia 15 Dec 2011

would like to see colors change on screen when selected for an item such as a jacket

5 Stars

Peter E - NSW - Australia 15 Dec 2011

Great Service
Very Pleased would shop with them again
Highly recommended

5 Stars

ROD S - Qld - Australia 2 Sep 2011

very happy with the whole experience, rapid delivery and competitive prices

5 Stars

Liz P - Bay of Islands - Other 21 Jun 2011

This is the 5th pair of Trousers/Shorts that we have purchased from this company & have had great service, although I feel the freight from Australia to NZ is very expensive, considering the weight of the clothing

5 Stars

Richard 15 Feb 2011

initially had trouble getting past the enable cookie site but went to another computer and it worked

5 Stars

Perry - NSW - Australia 14 Dec 2010

excellent company to deal with

5 Stars

Tracey P - Vic - Australia 25 Nov 2010

Disappointed that prodcuts were made in China

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jun 2010

easy to use so far will commemt further when goods received wow goods arrived from nz in 4 days - awesome!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016