golfclubsdownunder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Brad H had to say about golfclubsdownunder.com.au

Brad H | NSW, Australia | Submitted 3 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

The online help desk was very helpful and prompt.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit golfclubsdownunder.com.au

golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on -37

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About golfclubsdownunder.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for golfclubsdownunder.com.au

5 Stars

Wayne C 19 Feb 2012

Not sure about the freight if I am short pls let me know.

5 Stars

Peter E - NSW - Australia 15 Dec 2011

Great Service
Very Pleased would shop with them again
Highly recommended

5 Stars

Richard S - NSW - Australia 2 Dec 2011

I am relying on the product performance details of the StayDri fabric given on your web site. The ultimate test will be how well the garment performs. I can check the fit early. Performance as a wet weather garment is weather dependant. It will probably rain sometime soon when I wear the garment if La Nina performs as expected.
Since receipt of the garment I have checked fit. I confirm that the cut is generous as stated.
I have since ordered more Staydri garments for my wife and I.
Waterproof check made in laboratory that is the bathroom. Practical test yet to come

5 Stars

Steve C - Qld - Australia 31 Aug 2011

Easy to navigate site. Product was delivered straight away and recieved asap. Even threw in something extra as it was a gift. Fabulous customer service. Will definitely buy here again.

5 Stars

Liz P - Bay of Islands - Other 21 Jun 2011

This is the 5th pair of Trousers/Shorts that we have purchased from this company & have had great service, although I feel the freight from Australia to NZ is very expensive, considering the weight of the clothing

5 Stars

Amanda R 3 Apr 2011

Been looking for gear like this for an age. Love it! Do you have ladies gloves? I have a small hand and mens would too big

5 Stars

Brad H - NSW - Australia 3 Mar 2011

The online help desk was very helpful and prompt.

5 Stars

Annette F 12 Jul 2010

Not sure but I think the database is bringing up the wrong price. Trust you to check and remedy if needed.

5 Stars

Jess K 24 Jun 2010

i always buy my clubs and gear from you guys and have never had a problem with any of it

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017