Here’s what Ian M had to say about golfclubsdownunder.com.au
5 stars
Ian M - NSW, Australia 15 Jan 2011
As always very professional
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit golfclubsdownunder.com.au >See More golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews

golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

golfclubsdownunder.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 90 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Les A - Qld, Australia 15 Dec 2011

would like to see colors change on screen when selected for an item such as a jacket

5 stars
Brooke S - NSW, Australia 26 Mar 2011

Thanks for Loudmouth!

5 stars
stephan r - Vic, Australia 31 Mar 2011

the question I had were answered promptly and efficiently. The item I bought was better than my expectations. The thoughtfulness put into the design and engineering is impressive.
My only qualm is in regard to the battery charger, it does not revert to green when battery is fully charged, although it works.

5 stars
Steve C - Qld, Australia 31 Aug 2011

Easy to navigate site. Product was delivered straight away and recieved asap. Even threw in something extra as it was a gift. Fabulous customer service. Will definitely buy here again.

5 stars
Ian M - NSW, Australia 15 Jan 2011

As always very professional

5 stars
Richard S - NSW, Australia 02 Dec 2011

I am relying on the product performance details of the StayDri fabric given on your web site. The ultimate test will be how well the garment performs. I can check the fit early. Performance as a wet weather garment is weather dependant. It will probably rain sometime soon when I wear the garment if La Nina performs as expected.
Since receipt of the garment I have checked fit. I confirm that the cut is generous as stated.
I have since ordered more Staydri garments for my wife and I.
Waterproof check made in laboratory that is the bathroom. Practical test yet to come

5 stars
Liz P - Bay of Islands, Other 21 Jun 2011

This is the 5th pair of Trousers/Shorts that we have purchased from this company & have had great service, although I feel the freight from Australia to NZ is very expensive, considering the weight of the clothing

>Visit golfclubsdownunder.com.au >See More golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!