golfclubsdownunder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Perry had to say about golfclubsdownunder.com.au

Perry | NSW, Australia | Submitted 14 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

excellent company to deal with

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit golfclubsdownunder.com.au

golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 90

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About golfclubsdownunder.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for golfclubsdownunder.com.au

5 Stars

Jeanine B 21 Jul 2012

Rapt with complete service experience.
Postage charge also very reasonable for international delivery.

5 Stars

Anthony G 11 Feb 2012

I will wait see how long it takes to get my order and to see the quality before I comment further. Cheers.

5 Stars

Peter E - NSW - Australia 15 Dec 2011

Great Service
Very Pleased would shop with them again
Highly recommended

5 Stars

Richard S - NSW - Australia 2 Dec 2011

I am relying on the product performance details of the StayDri fabric given on your web site. The ultimate test will be how well the garment performs. I can check the fit early. Performance as a wet weather garment is weather dependant. It will probably rain sometime soon when I wear the garment if La Nina performs as expected.
Since receipt of the garment I have checked fit. I confirm that the cut is generous as stated.
I have since ordered more Staydri garments for my wife and I.
Waterproof check made in laboratory that is the bathroom. Practical test yet to come

5 Stars

Liz P - Bay of Islands - Other 21 Jun 2011

This is the 5th pair of Trousers/Shorts that we have purchased from this company & have had great service, although I feel the freight from Australia to NZ is very expensive, considering the weight of the clothing

5 Stars

Amanda R 3 Apr 2011

Been looking for gear like this for an age. Love it! Do you have ladies gloves? I have a small hand and mens would too big

5 Stars

Perry - NSW - Australia 14 Dec 2010

excellent company to deal with

5 Stars

Jess K 24 Jun 2010

i always buy my clubs and gear from you guys and have never had a problem with any of it

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jun 2010

easy to use so far will commemt further when goods received wow goods arrived from nz in 4 days - awesome!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017