Here’s what Perry had to say about golfclubsdownunder.com.au
5 stars
Perry - NSW, Australia 14 Dec 2010
excellent company to deal with
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit golfclubsdownunder.com.au >See More golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews

golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

golfclubsdownunder.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 90 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Les A - Qld, Australia 15 Dec 2011

would like to see colors change on screen when selected for an item such as a jacket

5 stars
Peter E - NSW, Australia 15 Dec 2011

Great Service
Very Pleased would shop with them again
Highly recommended

5 stars
Richard S - NSW, Australia 02 Dec 2011

I am relying on the product performance details of the StayDri fabric given on your web site. The ultimate test will be how well the garment performs. I can check the fit early. Performance as a wet weather garment is weather dependant. It will probably rain sometime soon when I wear the garment if La Nina performs as expected.
Since receipt of the garment I have checked fit. I confirm that the cut is generous as stated.
I have since ordered more Staydri garments for my wife and I.
Waterproof check made in laboratory that is the bathroom. Practical test yet to come

5 stars
ROD S - Qld, Australia 02 Sep 2011

very happy with the whole experience, rapid delivery and competitive prices

5 stars
Steve C - Qld, Australia 31 Aug 2011

Easy to navigate site. Product was delivered straight away and recieved asap. Even threw in something extra as it was a gift. Fabulous customer service. Will definitely buy here again.

5 stars
Liz P - Bay of Islands, Other 21 Jun 2011

This is the 5th pair of Trousers/Shorts that we have purchased from this company & have had great service, although I feel the freight from Australia to NZ is very expensive, considering the weight of the clothing

5 stars
stephan r - Vic, Australia 31 Mar 2011

the question I had were answered promptly and efficiently. The item I bought was better than my expectations. The thoughtfulness put into the design and engineering is impressive.
My only qualm is in regard to the battery charger, it does not revert to green when battery is fully charged, although it works.

5 stars
Brad H - NSW, Australia 03 Mar 2011

The online help desk was very helpful and prompt.

5 stars
Tracey P - Vic, Australia 25 Nov 2010

Disappointed that prodcuts were made in China

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Jun 2010

easy to use so far will commemt further when goods received wow goods arrived from nz in 4 days - awesome!!

>Visit golfclubsdownunder.com.au >See More golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven specific rating categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building relevant customer reviews today! Click here!