Here’s what a customer had to say about golfclubsdownunder.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Nov 2010
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit golfclubsdownunder.com.au >See More golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews

golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

golfclubsdownunder.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 90 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Richard S - NSW, Australia 02 Dec 2011

I am relying on the product performance details of the StayDri fabric given on your web site. The ultimate test will be how well the garment performs. I can check the fit early. Performance as a wet weather garment is weather dependant. It will probably rain sometime soon when I wear the garment if La Nina performs as expected.
Since receipt of the garment I have checked fit. I confirm that the cut is generous as stated.
I have since ordered more Staydri garments for my wife and I.
Waterproof check made in laboratory that is the bathroom. Practical test yet to come

5 stars
Brad H - NSW, Australia 03 Mar 2011

The online help desk was very helpful and prompt.

5 stars
Peter E - NSW, Australia 15 Dec 2011

Great Service
Very Pleased would shop with them again
Highly recommended

5 stars
Ian M - NSW, Australia 15 Jan 2011

As always very professional

5 stars
ROD S - Qld, Australia 02 Sep 2011

very happy with the whole experience, rapid delivery and competitive prices

5 stars
stephan r - Vic, Australia 31 Mar 2011

the question I had were answered promptly and efficiently. The item I bought was better than my expectations. The thoughtfulness put into the design and engineering is impressive.
My only qualm is in regard to the battery charger, it does not revert to green when battery is fully charged, although it works.

5 stars
Perry - NSW, Australia 14 Dec 2010

excellent company to deal with

>Visit golfclubsdownunder.com.au >See More golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors about online businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!