Customer Review

Here's what Tracey P had to say about

Tracey P | Vic, Australia | Submitted 25 Nov 2010
Verified Customer

Disappointed that prodcuts were made in China

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 90

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Jeanine B 21 Jul 2012

Rapt with complete service experience.
Postage charge also very reasonable for international delivery.

5 Stars

ROD S - Qld - Australia 2 Sep 2011

very happy with the whole experience, rapid delivery and competitive prices

5 Stars

Liz P - Bay of Islands - Other 21 Jun 2011

This is the 5th pair of Trousers/Shorts that we have purchased from this company & have had great service, although I feel the freight from Australia to NZ is very expensive, considering the weight of the clothing

5 Stars

Amanda R 3 Apr 2011

Been looking for gear like this for an age. Love it! Do you have ladies gloves? I have a small hand and mens would too big

5 Stars

stephan r - Vic - Australia 31 Mar 2011

the question I had were answered promptly and efficiently. The item I bought was better than my expectations. The thoughtfulness put into the design and engineering is impressive.
My only qualm is in regard to the battery charger, it does not revert to green when battery is fully charged, although it works.

5 Stars

Brad H - NSW - Australia 3 Mar 2011

The online help desk was very helpful and prompt.

5 Stars

Jess K 24 Jun 2010

i always buy my clubs and gear from you guys and have never had a problem with any of it

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016