Customer Review

Here's what Tracey P had to say about

Tracey P | Vic - Australia | Submitted 25 Nov 2010
Verified Customer

Disappointed that prodcuts were made in China

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 90

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Jeanine B 21 Jul 2012

Rapt with complete service experience.
Postage charge also very reasonable for international delivery.

5 Stars

Wayne C 19 Feb 2012

Not sure about the freight if I am short pls let me know.

5 Stars

Anthony G 11 Feb 2012

I will wait see how long it takes to get my order and to see the quality before I comment further. Cheers.

5 Stars

Richard S - NSW - Australia 2 Dec 2011

I am relying on the product performance details of the StayDri fabric given on your web site. The ultimate test will be how well the garment performs. I can check the fit early. Performance as a wet weather garment is weather dependant. It will probably rain sometime soon when I wear the garment if La Nina performs as expected.
Since receipt of the garment I have checked fit. I confirm that the cut is generous as stated.
I have since ordered more Staydri garments for my wife and I.
Waterproof check made in laboratory that is the bathroom. Practical test yet to come

5 Stars

Steve C - Qld - Australia 31 Aug 2011

Easy to navigate site. Product was delivered straight away and recieved asap. Even threw in something extra as it was a gift. Fabulous customer service. Will definitely buy here again.

5 Stars

Richard 15 Feb 2011

initially had trouble getting past the enable cookie site but went to another computer and it worked

5 Stars

Jess K 24 Jun 2010

i always buy my clubs and gear from you guys and have never had a problem with any of it

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015