golfclubsdownunder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Lynda had to say about golfclubsdownunder.com.au

Lynda | NSW, Australia | Submitted 24 Oct 2010
Verified Customer
Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit golfclubsdownunder.com.au

golfclubsdownunder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 90

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About golfclubsdownunder.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for golfclubsdownunder.com.au

5 Stars

Anthony G 11 Feb 2012

I will wait see how long it takes to get my order and to see the quality before I comment further. Cheers.

5 Stars

Peter E - NSW - Australia 15 Dec 2011

Great Service
Very Pleased would shop with them again
Highly recommended

5 Stars

ROD S - Qld - Australia 2 Sep 2011

very happy with the whole experience, rapid delivery and competitive prices

5 Stars

Amanda R 3 Apr 2011

Been looking for gear like this for an age. Love it! Do you have ladies gloves? I have a small hand and mens would too big

5 Stars

stephan r - Vic - Australia 31 Mar 2011

the question I had were answered promptly and efficiently. The item I bought was better than my expectations. The thoughtfulness put into the design and engineering is impressive.
My only qualm is in regard to the battery charger, it does not revert to green when battery is fully charged, although it works.

5 Stars

Brooke S - NSW - Australia 26 Mar 2011

Thanks for Loudmouth!

5 Stars

Ian M - NSW - Australia 15 Jan 2011

As always very professional

5 Stars

Annette F 12 Jul 2010

Not sure but I think the database is bringing up the wrong price. Trust you to check and remedy if needed.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jun 2010

easy to use so far will commemt further when goods received wow goods arrived from nz in 4 days - awesome!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016