Here’s what Mai-Lei R had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Mai-Lei R - MD, United States 25 May 2012
I, as well as several co-workers, have already ordered many items from your site. We've always been more than satisfied with the service as well as the quality for the cost.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3383 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Mar 2014

Very good source for party needs.

5 stars
Theresa J - FL, United States 26 Sep 2013

I always buy from you!

5 stars
Eduardo R 29 Apr 2014

Easy and great prices :)

5 stars
Sharon K - PA, United States 08 Dec 2012

The glasses came much sooner than I expected and are much better than in the picture. Looking forward to using them at my family Christmas dinner. Thank you Sharon K

5 stars
Milagros 19 Aug 2014

The product is great it was for my dautgher party everybody love it!!!

5 stars
Proud m 16 Feb 2014

I really hope these arrive by the 17th! Thanks!

Thanks for the quick delivery! My daughter is very excited about her party!

5 stars
Nicole F 17 Sep 2014

Easy and fast!

5 stars
mary 18 May 2014

i wish you had more items in stuck

5 stars
Nancy B - TN, United States 11 Jun 2012

Fun party items that are easy to access online.

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!