Here’s what Mai-Lei R had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Mai-Lei R - MD, United States 25 May 2012
I, as well as several co-workers, have already ordered many items from your site. We've always been more than satisfied with the service as well as the quality for the cost.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3096 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Tiffany - CO, United States 15 Jun 2012

Great site - easy to navigate! Prices are competitive too - great experience!

5 stars
Jessica G - KY, United States 15 Sep 2013

Quick and easy!

5 stars
Kelly B - CO, United States 14 Oct 2013

I have purchased items from you before. And these items are good and I will have fun using them for Halloween! Kelly B.

5 stars
Irvin C - CA, United States 18 Jan 2013

A lot of choices and fast help

5 stars
valerie - LA, United States 18 Oct 2012

you never send me any coupons

5 stars
JoAnn K - PA, United States 15 May 2012

I have ordered from you before and was satisfied I ordered these for our sons wedding in June We tried a few and they
didn't work but customer service had no problem sending us
replacements The pink color was very pretty They will
look great in the wine glasses on the tables Thank You

5 stars
Raul G - CA, United States 13 Oct 2013

website easy to search and shop

5 stars
Norel 21 Jul 2014

good experience. person answering phone knowledgeable about products.

5 stars
Jane - ID, United States 10 Sep 2013

Everything looks great and we are very excited to use them!

5 stars
Theresa J 15 Feb 2014

Every time I return from PayPal to finalize my transaction - my phone number disappears and I have to type it in again on both sides. THIS IS A ROYAL PAIN IN THE BUTT!

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!