Here’s what Mai-Lei R had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Mai-Lei R - MD, United States 25 May 2012
I, as well as several co-workers, have already ordered many items from your site. We've always been more than satisfied with the service as well as the quality for the cost.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4106 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
michele - AZ, United States 25 Nov 2013

Ordered some favors (glow beach balls, glow stick orbs and squishy blinking necklaces) for my 7 year old son's glow party and the kids (and adults) loved them. My only complaint is that 4 out of 24 of the necklaces would not turn on. We eventually were able to get all but 1 to work. Luckily, we had 22 kids so it ended up being fine.

5 stars
David 08 Apr 2015

Shipped fast, most of the items were PERFECT. Some of them showed up with dead batteries, and I'm not sure that they are replaceable so they kind of showed up as junk. I didn't pay much for anything from the sight. Would love to have replacements sent out if possible for the DOA items.

5 stars
Judi W - FL, United States 17 Nov 2013

Been shopping with glowsource since inception. Always a pleasure!

5 stars
Jennifer - NJ, United States 15 Jun 2015

Overall a great experience. The products ordered were great and glowed very bright, especially the necklaces, bracelets, bunny ears, glasses and 6" glow sticks. My only complaint is with the glow stick balls, we had a couple of packages that were either complete duds, meaning none of the 12 sticks glowed at all, or the package contained a few sticks that didn't glow at all. However, in total, based on the size of my order which was quite large (30+lbs of glow products), the percentage of sticks that didn't glow was relatively small.

5 stars
Dana W 14 Jul 2014

Have used this company for glow items we give away at our patient appreciation event the last 3 years. Great products!!

5 stars
Richard T 10 Jul 2014

GREAT

5 stars
Christina C - NC, United States 19 Jun 2015

Very pleased!!!

5 stars
Proud m 16 Feb 2014

I really hope these arrive by the 17th! Thanks!

Thanks for the quick delivery! My daughter is very excited about her party!

5 stars
Todd 11 Apr 2015

Super Easy Transaction! Great Telephone Customer Service!

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!