Here’s what Mai-Lei R had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Mai-Lei R - MD, United States 25 May 2012
I, as well as several co-workers, have already ordered many items from your site. We've always been more than satisfied with the service as well as the quality for the cost.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3306 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Harry 30 Sep 2014

way too high shipping charges

5 stars
bryan - PR, United States 09 Jul 2012

thanks really good

5 stars
Marilyn A - MO, United States 01 Jul 2012

I loved your site!!!

5 stars
Michele A 04 Jul 2014

Very easy.love what products you offer

5 stars
Catherine - AZ, United States 16 Oct 2012

Very fast service. I love the stuff and can't wait to use them next Saturday. There is a minor error on the count of the 6" glow sticks. You guys said I would get 25 and I only got 24 of them from the package deal. Other then that I can't wait t see these things glow. Thank you.

5 stars
Denise R - CA, United States 08 Mar 2013

Service at this store is fabulous!

5 stars
arnim - FL, United States 22 Dec 2012

Needed instructions for use of glow cups

5 stars
Alison C 19 Aug 2014

So Far So Good!!

5 stars
Susie S - CA, United States 20 Jan 2014

so far, so good. Let's see how you do on shipping and delivery
;-)

From start to finish this was a great experience!

5 stars
Gloria A S 22 Sep 2014

my order was delivered in a timely manner as indicated and was exactly what I ordered.

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!