Here’s what Mai-Lei R had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Mai-Lei R - MD, United States 25 May 2012
I, as well as several co-workers, have already ordered many items from your site. We've always been more than satisfied with the service as well as the quality for the cost.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2885 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Nancy B - TN, United States 11 Jun 2012

Fun party items that are easy to access online.

5 stars
Annette K - ID, United States 05 May 2013

Fast delivery and wonderful product

5 stars
Jackie B - TX, United States 30 Mar 2013

My shopping experience was very easy breezy... and your prices are the best I found! I was recommended by a friend who also had a great experience with your company! I myself have recommended your company to others! Thank You! -Jackie

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2014

I ordered products for my backyard wedding. My order came within 4 days. I was amazed and so pleased. Thanks for taking that stress off of my shoulders.

5 stars
Joann R - NY, United States 04 Mar 2013

Received items packed securely and great shape.
Delivery was fast and I had my items in hand within three days from time of purchase/order. I love that my items came with extra batteries, not specified in item description, but very pleased and appreciative. I love this website company.

5 stars
Tammy S 15 Dec 2013

Great website.

5 stars
Felicia - TX, United States 15 Aug 2012

Great variety. Timely delivery. Anxious to use the products

5 stars
Natalie P - CA, United States 07 May 2013

We used them for our wedding reception and they were the best money I spent!

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!