Customer Review

Here's what Mai-Lei R had to say about

Mai-Lei R | MD - United States | Submitted 25 May 2012
Verified Customer

I, as well as several co-workers, have already ordered many items from your site. We've always been more than satisfied with the service as well as the quality for the cost.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 4,599

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Jaime 3 Nov 2015

I had no problem. Everything was clear so I made my order in a timely order.

5 Stars

Barbara 11 Oct 2015

It was great

5 Stars

Anne B 30 Sep 2015

Easy to navigate website with very competitive pricing.

5 Stars

Kristina 28 Sep 2015

Love the glow balls but very unhappy about shipping price!!! 3 day is cheaper on Amazon prime! I would but from them if they had the correct number of balls I needed ...

5 Stars

Naomi 13 Sep 2015


5 Stars

Diana - CA - United States 9 Sep 2015

I like what I see on your site. However, when proceeding to my cart I was given a blue message which informed me that I qualify for frere ground shipipng JULYSHIP79 and I was unable to apply it to my final order.

A few of the glow rods I ordered came as duds. The lights are very dim and I'll have to replace the batteries in the hopes they'll work better.

Also, I contacted you regarding my comment above RE: JULYSHIP79 and I never heard back from your customer service department.

5 Stars

Diane l 4 Sep 2015

Ordered sample. If this item chosen will be purchasing 1000

5 Stars

Frank D 20 Aug 2015

I'm very pleased with glowsource. my glasses were delivered on time and were as i expected. I would recommend them to my friend's.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015