Here’s what Mai-Lei R had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Mai-Lei R - MD, United States 25 May 2012
I, as well as several co-workers, have already ordered many items from your site. We've always been more than satisfied with the service as well as the quality for the cost.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2986 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
tom s - NY, United States 04 Mar 2013

fine thank-you

5 stars
Margaret W 30 Sep 2012

Very friendly and very helpful.
This is our second year using your glowsticks for a children/family Christmas Eve Worship service.
The sticks worked beautifully.

5 stars
Norel 21 Jul 2014

good experience. person answering phone knowledgeable about products.

5 stars
Elissa O - VA, United States 15 May 2012

Glowsource was is a great resource for our school prom favors. I was impressed with their selection and quickness of delivery. Everything was packed well and no sticks were broken upon arrival. Thank you!

5 stars
Kelly - CO, United States 23 Jul 2013

All Good!These will be a gift for family I will let you know if they like them. Thank you. K. B.

5 stars
Christopher Z - NY, United States 12 Oct 2013

eASY AND LOTS OF COOL STUFF!!

5 stars
Tony S - IA, United States 12 Sep 2012

Needed some good party toys. I didnt how good of products they would be but I am very happy with my order and will definitely be coming back here for glow in the dark goodies

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!