Here’s what KIM had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
KIM 01 Apr 2012
Difficult to find expected delivery dates, dates of arrival should be notated before entering credit card information.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4091 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Catherine 14 Dec 2014

Would you kindly wave the shipping on this as I only need this one small item and it is my first order?

5 stars
James P - VA, United States 05 Nov 2012

FIRST time using your company! LOVE IT! Saw your product mentined in Phyllis Hoffmman Celebrates HALLOWEEN magazine and had to buy some to try.

5 stars
Jessica T - NY, United States 30 Sep 2013

It was very easy to find the item

5 stars
caroline m 17 May 2014

great products!

5 stars
vina - CO, United States 06 Feb 2013

Good. Easy shopping and check out!Everything arrived in perfect condition!

5 stars
bernice e - AL, United States 11 Mar 2013

Everything was great.. customer service, delivery, and products. Will be ordering from you guys again in the future. Thanks for making my daughters party a success.

5 stars
Jackie B - TX, United States 30 Mar 2013

My shopping experience was very easy breezy... and your prices are the best I found! I was recommended by a friend who also had a great experience with your company! I myself have recommended your company to others! Thank You! -Jackie

5 stars
MARCY R - MI, United States 17 May 2015

Very good service, very good product!

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!