Here’s what KIM had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
KIM 01 Apr 2012
Difficult to find expected delivery dates, dates of arrival should be notated before entering credit card information.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4207 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
mary 30 Jul 2015

Awesome products!

5 stars
Debra - NJ, United States 30 Jul 2015

I ordered stirrers and received bracelets, and was told they can be used for either.

5 stars
Jamie J 05 Jun 2015

It was great! You have all the information needed, and its where it needs to be. Checkout was fast and easy, and I loved that there was no signing in, and creating accounts! Great site!!!

5 stars
Agata 25 May 2015

I love your selection !

5 stars
mark - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2015

Great products, customer service was very helpful by answering my questions very quickly

5 stars
david w 18 Feb 2015

Facebook pages over a year out of date. Would not honor coupon announcement listed. Please update ASAP.

5 stars
Karen - TX, United States 17 Feb 2015

Very pleased with the service, speed and product.

5 stars
Kenneth H 06 Oct 2014

The products were received within a few days and the teenagers loved them. They glowed for hours after activating.

5 stars
Dana W 14 Jul 2014

Have used this company for glow items we give away at our patient appreciation event the last 3 years. Great products!!

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!