Here’s what KIM had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
KIM 01 Apr 2012
Difficult to find expected delivery dates, dates of arrival should be notated before entering credit card information.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3265 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
kristin 16 Apr 2014

fabulous

5 stars
Karen T - OR, United States 30 Apr 2013

Your website was difficult to find the specific items I was searching for. Yes, I will order from you again for a similar project. No, I didn't enjoy your webpage.

5 stars
Grace 14 Jul 2014

Product was exactly as described and delivery time was quicker than promised. Due to my mistake, I needed to contact customer service and their reply and resolution was almost immediate. We will use Glowsource again.

5 stars
Cheryl L. B 01 Oct 2014

Very Easy

5 stars
Dana W 14 Jul 2014

Have used this company for glow items we give away at our patient appreciation event the last 3 years. Great products!!

5 stars
Creative I - TN, United States 07 Oct 2012

shopping was great, product came quick, packaging poor, product was damaged, one of two items were broken...I had ordered the two items I got for samples. The condition of items when they arrived and the poor quality of product made me rule these items out for future use.

5 stars
James P - VA, United States 05 Nov 2012

FIRST time using your company! LOVE IT! Saw your product mentined in Phyllis Hoffmman Celebrates HALLOWEEN magazine and had to buy some to try.

5 stars
jerry b 07 Jul 2014

Of the shippment of 200 items about 25 of them were defective and did not work properly and took some time to figure out what was wrong. In most cases it was a defective button that turns on and off the light. You may want to share this with the manufacturer. Other than that we were pleased with the product.

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!