Here’s what KIM had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
KIM 01 Apr 2012
Difficult to find expected delivery dates, dates of arrival should be notated before entering credit card information.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3451 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Creative I - TN, United States 07 Oct 2012

shopping was great, product came quick, packaging poor, product was damaged, one of two items were broken...I had ordered the two items I got for samples. The condition of items when they arrived and the poor quality of product made me rule these items out for future use.

5 stars
April P 06 Aug 2014

Glow source is a great website for all your party needs. The only two issues I had was, I ordered 25 glow whistle's which none of them glowed in the dark at the party but the teenagers still used them and loved them overall And the large led light up bowl was not large at all. It could only fit candy or other small items I put inside. My glow necklaces, foam sticks, bunny ears, light up tray, glow glasses were all perfect the teenagers loved them. I would recommend this website to other friends, I would just advise them on ordering certain items.

5 stars
Raul G - CA, United States 13 Oct 2013

website easy to search and shop

5 stars
Milagros 19 Aug 2014

The product is great it was for my dautgher party everybody love it!!!

5 stars
JoAnn K - PA, United States 15 May 2012

I have ordered from you before and was satisfied I ordered these for our sons wedding in June We tried a few and they
didn't work but customer service had no problem sending us
replacements The pink color was very pretty They will
look great in the wine glasses on the tables Thank You

5 stars
Norel 21 Jul 2014

good experience. person answering phone knowledgeable about products.

5 stars
Trung 24 Aug 2014

Easy

5 stars
Joann R - NY, United States 04 Mar 2013

Received items packed securely and great shape.
Delivery was fast and I had my items in hand within three days from time of purchase/order. I love that my items came with extra batteries, not specified in item description, but very pleased and appreciative. I love this website company.

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!