Here’s what KIM had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
KIM 01 Apr 2012
Difficult to find expected delivery dates, dates of arrival should be notated before entering credit card information.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4335 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Frank D 20 Aug 2015

I'm very pleased with glowsource. my glasses were delivered on time and were as i expected. I would recommend them to my friend's.

5 stars
Shawna - GA, United States 30 Jul 2015

Awesomeness!

5 stars
Paul - CT, United States 26 Jul 2015

what other cool stuff do you have for a wedding dance floor party???

5 stars
Christine - CT, United States 06 Jul 2015

Great

5 stars
Lori A 15 May 2015

great prices!

5 stars
Joan R - MD, United States 17 Jan 2015

I haven't used them yet so I have no opinion yet

5 stars
Kenneth H 06 Oct 2014

The products were received within a few days and the teenagers loved them. They glowed for hours after activating.

5 stars
Harry 30 Sep 2014

way too high shipping charges

5 stars
Darla R 28 Aug 2014

Our annual camping trip was a success. We had a glow party, and all of the cups, necklaces, headbands, bracelets and decor was a great hit!!!!
My order was shipped directly to the campsite with no problems...
Thanks for making my shopping experience fun and easy!!!!!

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!