Here’s what KIM had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
KIM 01 Apr 2012
Difficult to find expected delivery dates, dates of arrival should be notated before entering credit card information.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3952 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Tiffany - CO, United States 15 Jun 2012

Great site - easy to navigate! Prices are competitive too - great experience!

5 stars
Jon H 06 May 2014

Very easy and straight to the point.

5 stars
michele - AZ, United States 25 Nov 2013

Ordered some favors (glow beach balls, glow stick orbs and squishy blinking necklaces) for my 7 year old son's glow party and the kids (and adults) loved them. My only complaint is that 4 out of 24 of the necklaces would not turn on. We eventually were able to get all but 1 to work. Luckily, we had 22 kids so it ended up being fine.

5 stars
Patricia G 14 Apr 2014

I didn't see any information on coupon codes, etc.

5 stars
John 26 Apr 2015

Customer Service Representative today between noon and 1 pm eastern time was extremely helpful and knowledgable. Thanks

5 stars
Jill B - IN, United States 28 Apr 2015

I loved the products, I would purchase from you again

5 stars
Janice L - IL, United States 18 Oct 2012

Very easy and quick.

5 stars
Judi W - FL, United States 17 Nov 2013

Been shopping with glowsource since inception. Always a pleasure!

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!