Here’s what KIM had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
KIM 01 Apr 2012
Difficult to find expected delivery dates, dates of arrival should be notated before entering credit card information.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3306 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
MARGI S 18 Aug 2014

THE OVERALL SHOPPING, RECEIVING AND CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE WAS WONDERFUL. HOWEVER, PERHAPS THE PACKAGING CAN BE PERFECTED A BIT, AS ABOUT 10% OF MY ORDER OF GLOW NECKLACES FOR OUR BLOCK PARTY WERE ACTIVATED WHEN I INSPECTED THE PRODUCT. BUT, I WAS WELL COMPENSATED FOR THE INCONVENIENCE. SO I GUESS I WILL REORDER IN THE FUTURE.

5 stars
Marilyn A - MO, United States 01 Jul 2012

I loved your site!!!

5 stars
will y - CA, United States 21 Dec 2012

I hop I have these items by Sat. Dec. ** ****

5 stars
Jane - ID, United States 10 Sep 2013

Everything looks great and we are very excited to use them!

5 stars
bryan - PR, United States 09 Jul 2012

thanks really good

5 stars
Leslie 25 Sep 2014

All of the products were exactly as listed. I was very pleased and will definitely order from your company again. Thanks! :-)

5 stars
tom s - NY, United States 04 Mar 2013

fine thank-you

5 stars
Darla R 28 Aug 2014

Our annual camping trip was a success. We had a glow party, and all of the cups, necklaces, headbands, bracelets and decor was a great hit!!!!
My order was shipped directly to the campsite with no problems...
Thanks for making my shopping experience fun and easy!!!!!

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!