Here’s what KIM had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
KIM 01 Apr 2012
Difficult to find expected delivery dates, dates of arrival should be notated before entering credit card information.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3017 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
JOANNA - NY, United States 15 Jul 2013

I like how there are good offers and discounts.

5 stars
Deanna - OH, United States 24 Feb 2014

The only issue I had was that a couple of the shorty sticks had been activated and I had to throw them out. Love your products and will be ordering again!

5 stars
MARGI S 18 Aug 2014

THE OVERALL SHOPPING, RECEIVING AND CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE WAS WONDERFUL. HOWEVER, PERHAPS THE PACKAGING CAN BE PERFECTED A BIT, AS ABOUT 10% OF MY ORDER OF GLOW NECKLACES FOR OUR BLOCK PARTY WERE ACTIVATED WHEN I INSPECTED THE PRODUCT. BUT, I WAS WELL COMPENSATED FOR THE INCONVENIENCE. SO I GUESS I WILL REORDER IN THE FUTURE.

5 stars
Matt M - PA, United States 22 Jun 2013

A+++ so far

5 stars
Liberty B - NY, United States 30 Nov 2013

Satisfied with order and products. Only thing is one of the light up "sunglasses" were broken in shipment

5 stars
Joseph A Nadler J 17 Aug 2014

Thanks!

5 stars
URSHELLE Z - NY, United States 09 Jul 2012

SHIPPING PRETTY EXPENSIVE THOUGH...CONSIDERING MY LATE PURCHASE.

5 stars
Christina 01 Jun 2014

Shipping costs are pretty high but overall ease to order

5 stars
james h 16 Aug 2014

excellent. glow girl on chat was super helpful at helping me find alternative products to the 3-mode beer cups that were out of stock. thanks!

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!