Here’s what KIM had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
KIM 01 Apr 2012
Difficult to find expected delivery dates, dates of arrival should be notated before entering credit card information.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2445 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
JoAnn K - PA, United States 15 May 2012

I have ordered from you before and was satisfied I ordered these for our sons wedding in June We tried a few and they
didn't work but customer service had no problem sending us
replacements The pink color was very pretty They will
look great in the wine glasses on the tables Thank You

5 stars
Jane - ID, United States 10 Sep 2013

Everything looks great and we are very excited to use them!

5 stars
will y - CA, United States 21 Dec 2012

I hop I have these items by Sat. Dec. ** ****

5 stars
Brian - MN, United States 25 Sep 2012

Prices are kinda high for glowing cups. Collanders and glowsticks inside of them.

5 stars
Heather - ON, Canada 09 Jan 2014

Easy site to use - had exactly what I needed

5 stars
Diane - TX, United States 05 Apr 2013

We had a pool party for 22 kids! The glow balls were a perfect addition to the nighttime atmosphere. These are clear, well made balls, that have a glow stick line through the middle. The kids loved them!

5 stars
bernice e - AL, United States 11 Mar 2013

Everything was great.. customer service, delivery, and products. Will be ordering from you guys again in the future. Thanks for making my daughters party a success.

5 stars
John P - NY, United States 22 Jun 2013

great web site..like the product videos!

5 stars
Tammy S 15 Dec 2013

Great website.

5 stars
janet p - IL, United States 09 Mar 2013

Love the products and extremely helpful staff!

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!