Here’s what KIM had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
KIM 01 Apr 2012
Difficult to find expected delivery dates, dates of arrival should be notated before entering credit card information.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3031 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
JoAnn K - PA, United States 15 May 2012

I have ordered from you before and was satisfied I ordered these for our sons wedding in June We tried a few and they
didn't work but customer service had no problem sending us
replacements The pink color was very pretty They will
look great in the wine glasses on the tables Thank You

5 stars
URSHELLE Z - NY, United States 09 Jul 2012

SHIPPING PRETTY EXPENSIVE THOUGH...CONSIDERING MY LATE PURCHASE.

5 stars
patricia s - NY, United States 10 Oct 2013

I received the item much sooner than I anticipated. was satisfied with product and would order again

5 stars
Creative I - TN, United States 07 Oct 2012

shopping was great, product came quick, packaging poor, product was damaged, one of two items were broken...I had ordered the two items I got for samples. The condition of items when they arrived and the poor quality of product made me rule these items out for future use.

5 stars
Gia M - FL, United States 06 Aug 2013

Great experience shopping. Look forward to receiving for my daughter's 9th birthday party. Please help me with the shipping. The discount code is not working. Thanks!

5 stars
janet p - IL, United States 09 Mar 2013

Love the products and extremely helpful staff!

5 stars
Deanna - OH, United States 24 Feb 2014

The only issue I had was that a couple of the shorty sticks had been activated and I had to throw them out. Love your products and will be ordering again!

5 stars
veronica v 27 May 2014

Awesome products! Everybody enjoyed the light show! LED rocks! Thank you!

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!