Here’s what KIM had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
KIM 01 Apr 2012
Difficult to find expected delivery dates, dates of arrival should be notated before entering credit card information.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3384 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
bernice e - AL, United States 11 Mar 2013

Everything was great.. customer service, delivery, and products. Will be ordering from you guys again in the future. Thanks for making my daughters party a success.

5 stars
Marjorie B 16 Oct 2014

Very Easy

5 stars
Brian - MN, United States 25 Sep 2012

Prices are kinda high for glowing cups. Collanders and glowsticks inside of them.

5 stars
Kenneth H 06 Oct 2014

The products were received within a few days and the teenagers loved them. They glowed for hours after activating.

5 stars
javarah W 23 May 2014

THE ITEMS PURCHASED WAS USED FOR AN AMAZING GLOW PARTY -THANK YOU

5 stars
patricia s - NY, United States 10 Oct 2013

I received the item much sooner than I anticipated. was satisfied with product and would order again

5 stars
Creative I - TN, United States 07 Oct 2012

shopping was great, product came quick, packaging poor, product was damaged, one of two items were broken...I had ordered the two items I got for samples. The condition of items when they arrived and the poor quality of product made me rule these items out for future use.

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!