Here’s what Sharon T had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Sharon T 26 Mar 2012
Had a problem ordering online,called, you fixed it and called me back, Thank You
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3306 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Gia M - FL, United States 06 Aug 2013

Great experience shopping. Look forward to receiving for my daughter's 9th birthday party. Please help me with the shipping. The discount code is not working. Thanks!

5 stars
luis h - FL, United States 03 Aug 2013

is good alot of great product here but hopefully when i receive it everything is good.

5 stars
michelle w 12 Jul 2014

very responsive

5 stars
Nicole F 17 Sep 2014

Easy and fast!

5 stars
Theresa J 15 Feb 2014

Every time I return from PayPal to finalize my transaction - my phone number disappears and I have to type it in again on both sides. THIS IS A ROYAL PAIN IN THE BUTT!

5 stars
michele - AZ, United States 25 Nov 2013

Ordered some favors (glow beach balls, glow stick orbs and squishy blinking necklaces) for my 7 year old son's glow party and the kids (and adults) loved them. My only complaint is that 4 out of 24 of the necklaces would not turn on. We eventually were able to get all but 1 to work. Luckily, we had 22 kids so it ended up being fine.

5 stars
Jackie B - TX, United States 30 Mar 2013

My shopping experience was very easy breezy... and your prices are the best I found! I was recommended by a friend who also had a great experience with your company! I myself have recommended your company to others! Thank You! -Jackie

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!