Here’s what Sharon T had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Sharon T 26 Mar 2012
Had a problem ordering online,called, you fixed it and called me back, Thank You
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4337 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Frank D 20 Aug 2015

I'm very pleased with glowsource. my glasses were delivered on time and were as i expected. I would recommend them to my friend's.

5 stars
meme b 03 Aug 2015

Cool

5 stars
David M - OH, United States 29 Jul 2015

So Far, So Good

Do not stay "CHARGED" for a long time.
Not really bright as I hoped - Has to be really dark to work and have the effect wanted
Have to Recharge to make it work - does not stay bright a long time
Should have came with 4 ping pong balls instead of 3

5 stars
John 26 Apr 2015

Customer Service Representative today between noon and 1 pm eastern time was extremely helpful and knowledgable. Thanks

5 stars
MARGI S 18 Aug 2014

THE OVERALL SHOPPING, RECEIVING AND CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE WAS WONDERFUL. HOWEVER, PERHAPS THE PACKAGING CAN BE PERFECTED A BIT, AS ABOUT 10% OF MY ORDER OF GLOW NECKLACES FOR OUR BLOCK PARTY WERE ACTIVATED WHEN I INSPECTED THE PRODUCT. BUT, I WAS WELL COMPENSATED FOR THE INCONVENIENCE. SO I GUESS I WILL REORDER IN THE FUTURE.

5 stars
Julie R 02 Jun 2014

When I logged onto the site it said I would get 10% off my order for signing up with my email. This did not happen.

5 stars
Christina 01 Jun 2014

Shipping costs are pretty high but overall ease to order

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!