Here’s what Sharon T had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Sharon T 26 Mar 2012
Had a problem ordering online,called, you fixed it and called me back, Thank You
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2469 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Amber - PA, United States 17 Jan 2014

Everything seems really cool and good prices. Something incorrect was sent and II was missing something, but i called and they fixed out immediately. Very nice, prompt, and great customer service. Appreciated the 10% discount!

5 stars
Theresa J 15 Feb 2014

Every time I return from PayPal to finalize my transaction - my phone number disappears and I have to type it in again on both sides. THIS IS A ROYAL PAIN IN THE BUTT!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Mar 2014

Very good source for party needs.

5 stars
valerie - LA, United States 18 Oct 2012

you never send me any coupons

5 stars
Caroline - FL, United States 16 May 2013

Items were represented correctly, packed great, and received when stated.

5 stars
Creative I - TN, United States 07 Oct 2012

shopping was great, product came quick, packaging poor, product was damaged, one of two items were broken...I had ordered the two items I got for samples. The condition of items when they arrived and the poor quality of product made me rule these items out for future use.

5 stars
Annette K - ID, United States 05 May 2013

Fast delivery and wonderful product

5 stars
bernice e - AL, United States 11 Mar 2013

Everything was great.. customer service, delivery, and products. Will be ordering from you guys again in the future. Thanks for making my daughters party a success.

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!