Here’s what Sharon T had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Sharon T 26 Mar 2012
Had a problem ordering online,called, you fixed it and called me back, Thank You
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3088 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Joann R - NY, United States 04 Mar 2013

Received items packed securely and great shape.
Delivery was fast and I had my items in hand within three days from time of purchase/order. I love that my items came with extra batteries, not specified in item description, but very pleased and appreciative. I love this website company.

5 stars
Judi W - FL, United States 17 Nov 2013

Been shopping with glowsource since inception. Always a pleasure!

5 stars
Nancy B - TN, United States 11 Jun 2012

Fun party items that are easy to access online.

5 stars
Karen C - GA, United States 18 Feb 2013

I love this company! Love the prices, selection, quality and especially the fast shipping. I will be shopping here again and again.

5 stars
James P - VA, United States 05 Nov 2012

FIRST time using your company! LOVE IT! Saw your product mentined in Phyllis Hoffmman Celebrates HALLOWEEN magazine and had to buy some to try.

5 stars
Dana W 14 Jul 2014

Have used this company for glow items we give away at our patient appreciation event the last 3 years. Great products!!

5 stars
michelle w 12 Jul 2014

very responsive

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!