Here’s what Judy s had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Judy s - PA, United States 21 Mar 2012
Love you guys, however, very disappointed that 4 of the rings and 2 of the ice cubes did not work. First time ever that I had this problem with you. Love you anyway
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
2 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4315 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Frank D 20 Aug 2015

I'm very pleased with glowsource. my glasses were delivered on time and were as i expected. I would recommend them to my friend's.

5 stars
mary 30 Jul 2015

Awesome products!

5 stars
Don W 20 Jul 2015

All in one place, black light bulbs and paint. Thanks

5 stars
Robin g - MD, United States 02 Jul 2015

Extremely satisfied

5 stars
John 26 Apr 2015

Customer Service Representative today between noon and 1 pm eastern time was extremely helpful and knowledgable. Thanks

5 stars
Todd 11 Apr 2015

Super Easy Transaction! Great Telephone Customer Service!

5 stars
Joseph H 14 Jan 2015

Very Good!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
bob h 20 Oct 2014

fun stuff on this website

5 stars
Joseph A Nadler J 17 Aug 2014

Thanks!

5 stars
Christina 01 Jun 2014

Shipping costs are pretty high but overall ease to order

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!