Here’s what Judy s had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Judy s - PA, United States 21 Mar 2012
Love you guys, however, very disappointed that 4 of the rings and 2 of the ice cubes did not work. First time ever that I had this problem with you. Love you anyway
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
2 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3972 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
John 26 Apr 2015

Customer Service Representative today between noon and 1 pm eastern time was extremely helpful and knowledgable. Thanks

5 stars
Shakera 08 Jul 2014

The shopping experience has been great so far. There is an item that is out of stock that I really want but I was told to wait until Monday. I'm looking forward to that.

5 stars
Joan R - MD, United States 17 Jan 2015

I haven't used them yet so I have no opinion yet

5 stars
Mai-Lei R - MD, United States 25 May 2012

I, as well as several co-workers, have already ordered many items from your site. We've always been more than satisfied with the service as well as the quality for the cost.

5 stars
Joseph H 14 Jan 2015

Very Good!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
caroline m 17 May 2014

great products!

5 stars
Cynthia S 03 May 2015

Fun and Easy!
Great merchandise!

5 stars
Quintina W 17 Sep 2014

You're a little more expensive than other online companies. But I had to order some of your items!

5 stars
Heather - ON, Canada 09 Jan 2014

Easy site to use - had exactly what I needed

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!