Here’s what Judy s had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Judy s - PA, United States 21 Mar 2012
Love you guys, however, very disappointed that 4 of the rings and 2 of the ice cubes did not work. First time ever that I had this problem with you. Love you anyway
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
2 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2991 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
kristin 16 Apr 2014

fabulous

5 stars
MARGI S 18 Aug 2014

THE OVERALL SHOPPING, RECEIVING AND CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE WAS WONDERFUL. HOWEVER, PERHAPS THE PACKAGING CAN BE PERFECTED A BIT, AS ABOUT 10% OF MY ORDER OF GLOW NECKLACES FOR OUR BLOCK PARTY WERE ACTIVATED WHEN I INSPECTED THE PRODUCT. BUT, I WAS WELL COMPENSATED FOR THE INCONVENIENCE. SO I GUESS I WILL REORDER IN THE FUTURE.

5 stars
Catherine - AZ, United States 16 Oct 2012

Very fast service. I love the stuff and can't wait to use them next Saturday. There is a minor error on the count of the 6" glow sticks. You guys said I would get 25 and I only got 24 of them from the package deal. Other then that I can't wait t see these things glow. Thank you.

5 stars
Brian - MN, United States 25 Sep 2012

Prices are kinda high for glowing cups. Collanders and glowsticks inside of them.

5 stars
kadisha S - FL, United States 26 Feb 2013

The shoping experience was really good!prices were not bad at all..........The Customer service was really great inreguards to email services.

5 stars
Grace 14 Jul 2014

Product was exactly as described and delivery time was quicker than promised. Due to my mistake, I needed to contact customer service and their reply and resolution was almost immediate. We will use Glowsource again.

5 stars
Kelly - CO, United States 23 Jul 2013

All Good!These will be a gift for family I will let you know if they like them. Thank you. K. B.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2014

I ordered products for my backyard wedding. My order came within 4 days. I was amazed and so pleased. Thanks for taking that stress off of my shoulders.

5 stars
Elizabeth L 11 May 2013

So far so good. Delivery of quality product is most important.

Perfect all around - already referred you to others!! Great job!

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!