Here’s what Judy s had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Judy s - PA, United States 21 Mar 2012
Love you guys, however, very disappointed that 4 of the rings and 2 of the ice cubes did not work. First time ever that I had this problem with you. Love you anyway
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
2 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3386 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
mary 18 May 2014

i wish you had more items in stuck

5 stars
patricia s - NY, United States 10 Oct 2013

I received the item much sooner than I anticipated. was satisfied with product and would order again

5 stars
Denise R - CA, United States 08 Mar 2013

Service at this store is fabulous!

5 stars
Theresa J - FL, United States 26 Sep 2013

I always buy from you!

5 stars
Staci M - CA, United States 08 Nov 2013

I got the "LARGE" light up flower dish. It is not LARGE by any meaning of the word. I would hate to see what the small one looked like! Overall, everything was there and I am happy. I have not used any of it yet, but am excited for the party :)

5 stars
Donald H - MO, United States 27 Jul 2012

Fun, Fun, Fun

5 stars
Ron P - NJ, United States 06 Aug 2012

The order came promptly. Unfortunately one of the items was not the correct item. I called customer service and they promptly sent out replacements within day. I had them overnight. Nice people to deal with.

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!