Here’s what Judy s had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Judy s - PA, United States 21 Mar 2012
Love you guys, however, very disappointed that 4 of the rings and 2 of the ice cubes did not work. First time ever that I had this problem with you. Love you anyway
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
2 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3102 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Gigi - IL, United States 20 May 2013

Awesome prices for great products!

5 stars
Jessica G - KY, United States 15 Sep 2013

Quick and easy!

5 stars
mary 18 May 2014

i wish you had more items in stuck

5 stars
Deanna - OH, United States 24 Feb 2014

The only issue I had was that a couple of the shorty sticks had been activated and I had to throw them out. Love your products and will be ordering again!

5 stars
james h 16 Aug 2014

excellent. glow girl on chat was super helpful at helping me find alternative products to the 3-mode beer cups that were out of stock. thanks!

5 stars
Donna C - NC, United States 14 Nov 2013

I liked the website. The order process was easy. My order was shipped fast. We received it in about 4 days after we ordered it.

5 stars
Brian - MN, United States 25 Sep 2012

Prices are kinda high for glowing cups. Collanders and glowsticks inside of them.

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!