Here’s what Judy s had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Judy s - PA, United States 21 Mar 2012
Love you guys, however, very disappointed that 4 of the rings and 2 of the ice cubes did not work. First time ever that I had this problem with you. Love you anyway
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
2 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3371 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Charles W 22 May 2013

THANKS FOR SUCH GREAT ORDERING SERVICE!

5 stars
Sharon K - PA, United States 08 Dec 2012

The glasses came much sooner than I expected and are much better than in the picture. Looking forward to using them at my family Christmas dinner. Thank you Sharon K

5 stars
Darlene A - OK, United States 20 Feb 2013

Great!!

5 stars
Staci M - CA, United States 08 Nov 2013

I got the "LARGE" light up flower dish. It is not LARGE by any meaning of the word. I would hate to see what the small one looked like! Overall, everything was there and I am happy. I have not used any of it yet, but am excited for the party :)

5 stars
Tiffany - CO, United States 15 Jun 2012

Great site - easy to navigate! Prices are competitive too - great experience!

5 stars
kadisha S - FL, United States 26 Feb 2013

The shoping experience was really good!prices were not bad at all..........The Customer service was really great inreguards to email services.

5 stars
Natalie P - CA, United States 07 May 2013

We used them for our wedding reception and they were the best money I spent!

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!