Here’s what Judy s had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Judy s - PA, United States 21 Mar 2012
Love you guys, however, very disappointed that 4 of the rings and 2 of the ice cubes did not work. First time ever that I had this problem with you. Love you anyway
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
2 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3141 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Jessica T - NY, United States 30 Sep 2013

It was very easy to find the item

5 stars
Janice L - IL, United States 18 Oct 2012

Very easy and quick.

5 stars
April P 06 Aug 2014

Glow source is a great website for all your party needs. The only two issues I had was, I ordered 25 glow whistle's which none of them glowed in the dark at the party but the teenagers still used them and loved them overall And the large led light up bowl was not large at all. It could only fit candy or other small items I put inside. My glow necklaces, foam sticks, bunny ears, light up tray, glow glasses were all perfect the teenagers loved them. I would recommend this website to other friends, I would just advise them on ordering certain items.

5 stars
Brian - MN, United States 25 Sep 2012

Prices are kinda high for glowing cups. Collanders and glowsticks inside of them.

5 stars
Caroline - FL, United States 16 May 2013

Items were represented correctly, packed great, and received when stated.

5 stars
Jami K 29 Apr 2014

our phone assistant was fast and friendly.

5 stars
bernice e - AL, United States 11 Mar 2013

Everything was great.. customer service, delivery, and products. Will be ordering from you guys again in the future. Thanks for making my daughters party a success.

5 stars
Elizabeth O 05 May 2014

So far it's been a very good experience.

5 stars
Gigi - IL, United States 20 May 2013

Awesome prices for great products!

5 stars
Luisa U 01 Feb 2014

Very good, and the chat excellent

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!