Here’s what Otto Kelersson had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Otto Kelersson - Birmingham, United Kingdom 08 Jun 2012
I'm really happy with their support, they reply support queries very instantly.

Pricing is also, good enough.

They lack in some default features comes with reseller hosting generally, but innovative other features such as global hosted servers is always Plus Plus.

I rate 8 our of 10 to Gigapros!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 813 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Liam Cunningham - Bavaria, Germany 09 Aug 2013

I've been with Gigapros for about a year. So far, my experience with them have been quite positive.
The support people are fantastic and usually answer in under 10min any time of day. Features wise is excellent for my needs.
My sites are up in running right after I've purchased VPS hosting account at their homepage.
One of the best web hosts out there.

5 stars
Elsa Karttiala - Riga, Latvia 06 Jan 2014

I'd like to say that Gigapros are the most professional and engaging technical professionals I've dealt with in the past 10 years. I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff at Gigapros. I am very happy with the performance of my sites there.
Leaving that apart, things have been great so far - it was easy to setup the site, transfer the files/sql data and so I'm giving it a 5 throughout.

5 stars
Alvisa Bergamaschi - DE, United States 13 Mar 2013

I've had Gigapros servers on and off over the last couple of years. They've recently revamped their backend and I have to say, I'm starting to consolidate to them.
Tickets addressed in minutes. They deliver a genuine focus on problem-solving. I have found the team at Gigapros listens to my requirements, understands online technology platforms.
Overall, I hope they keep up the great work in the future, and don't sellout or change anything.

5 stars
Jonas Wolf - Oslo, Norway 02 Oct 2013

This is really the PERFECT HOSTING COMPANY. Transferred all my sites to Gigapros and no regrets! Uptime: perfect, Service: perfect.
My page was attacked by script kiddies on several occasions and their support responded quickly and effectively, helping to harden my site against further attacks.
The thing that I have been most impressed with during my time with Gigapros is their Customer support. Their friendly and timely manner aside, this is even more impressive when I have built and administer this site from Norway.
We'll be with Gigapros for a long time to come I think. And would recommend anyone to give them a try.

5 stars
Ruslana Malisko - Kyiv, Ukraine 06 Nov 2013

We host a handful of websites for family and friends. Here is the one I host with them: shitie(dot)info. The price is surprisingly low.
Gigapros is the host you can always rely on. Their support team is responsive. They tolerate my stupid questions and over-reactions with professional responses.
Great prices, and you get a 15-day free trial on their personal hosting deals which I believe to be essential when moving to a new host.
Uptime is good and my sites are running fast and efficiently.
I'd recommend them quite highly if you're looking for professional host for personal or business sites.

5 stars
Christien Bouchard - Nottingham, United Kingdom 18 Sep 2014

I've been using Gigapros for one website or another for about 9 months. They are the tiniest bit more expensive than the discount web hosts out there, but they more than make up for difference with reliability, flexibility, and above all else, customer service. I think the average response time to my questions is 30 minutes.
Their servers are also faster than one would expect for shared hosting, much faster than some other hosts I've used.
I have never been aware of any downtime.

5 stars
Deolinda Lucio Arias 31 Jul 2014

I have been completely impressed with Gigapros service from day one. When other reviewers are cheering about the support, they are not exagerating. It is the best. Their tech support always answers my questions within 5 minutes. And they have even given me PHP support mySQL support.
Great features. Their prices are great but not the cheapest.
I realized that they are an absolutely amazing company. Now go sign up with them!

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!