Here’s what Otto Kelersson had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Otto Kelersson - Birmingham, United Kingdom 08 Jun 2012
I'm really happy with their support, they reply support queries very instantly.

Pricing is also, good enough.

They lack in some default features comes with reseller hosting generally, but innovative other features such as global hosted servers is always Plus Plus.

I rate 8 our of 10 to Gigapros!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 798 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Elde Damunsen - Oslo, Norway 11 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!

5 stars
Jason L - Riga, Latvia 24 Jan 2014

Without a doubt, the best thing about Gigapros is their support, I've never came across another company that's provided such high quality and friendly help for my products, and also things not directly related to my service; they'll help you if they can.
Speed connectivity is qutie good. Uptime in the 7 months since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable. It's so much better than our previous hosts that business has actually increased.

5 stars
Birgit Muller - Amsterdam, Netherlands 28 May 2013

Gigapros Hosting reliability is perfect.
Uptime, response everything is great. The tech support helps me to fix issues within no time. This doesn't mean that there are issues all the time. But in as in other hosts, issues had occured and fixed by Gigapros team.
If you're an experienced unix admin then this web host is your only good choice.

5 stars
Pavel Janalik - Paris, France 09 Feb 2013

Well, gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their instant welcome emails.
I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed, and the features. I cannot complain about their service whatsoever, their uptime has, as previously mentioned, been excellent.
Best support in a hosting company I've ever seen. Techs are immediately available and know what they're doing.
Recommended!

5 stars
Jeanne J. Lester - WA, United States 28 Nov 2012

What can I say? Gigapros is incredibly cheap, their support is amazing. Their claim that their support is the fastest in the world might well be true.
The control panel interface is fairly intuitive and it's easy to manage most things through their web interface.
The price is surprisingly low.
Well, gigapros remains the best hosting company I've ever used since my over ten years in the web industry.

5 stars
Danilo Turk - VA, United States 13 Jul 2012

Great customer service prior to buy service, great service in 'novice questions', VERY patient, I feel important here!
The excellent customer service and technical skills are the best advertisment of this people!
Gigapros has stable and fast servers. they have nice 1-click installer scripts - it is very convenient.
Also, always chat online service available.

5 stars
Klaus Strober - LA, United States 20 Apr 2012

I've been with Gigapros for over 8 months now and I've not had any problem with them.
The most impressive aspect of Gigapros is the reaction time for technical queries.
They responded to my queries in double quick time with help I could use and easily understand. I feel safe and secure with this host and would heartily recommend them.
Excellent host, easy to set up fast and through help and support service. Good range of price plans and options for the novice to the expert.

5 stars
Kom Litern - IN, United States 30 Jul 2012

I was looking for the highest-rated company with the largest number of positive reviews. my first pick was gigapros. I read though the user reviews and they seem to say that one of the best things about gigapros was how great the support was. i knew i'd need that so i gave them a try.
Haven't noticed any downtime. They are very quick to respond to help desk tickets.
I am satisfied with their hosting service.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!