Here’s what Otto Kelersson had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Otto Kelersson - Birmingham, United Kingdom 08 Jun 2012
I'm really happy with their support, they reply support queries very instantly.

Pricing is also, good enough.

They lack in some default features comes with reseller hosting generally, but innovative other features such as global hosted servers is always Plus Plus.

I rate 8 our of 10 to Gigapros!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 715 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Mikhail Yanukovich - London, United Kingdom 02 Jun 2012

I have been using Gigapros for 7 months and I'm very happy with their services. Their servers, support and uptime is superb.
Not only is their hardware awesome, they respond like instantly to questions and support issues.
they are very good and reliable but recently it takes a lot of time to talk to a support representative via chat, i hope they fix that and they will be the best.
I have a reseller account and this work perfect, I dont have any problem. I recommend Gigapros!

5 stars
Stanislao Marcelo - Milan, Italy 18 Dec 2013

They have great customer support. I love the prices. The server was down for about 15 minutes one month. That's pretty good up time! Gigapros is reliable and professional web host.
Now, I do want to say that Gigapros has been responsive in their dealings, which cannot be said about many other companies. Overall, this appears to be a decent company that is really trying to make a good name for itself in the web hosting business.
I am very happy with the performance of my sites there.

5 stars
Bianca Heidenreich - Manchester, United Kingdom 15 May 2013

I first chose another so-called top-notch company with free migration, and my site didn't work at all. That scared me, but I took another chance, and Gigapros not only didn't let me down, but they exceeded my highest expectations.

Their account system is great, switch between plans easily and manage multiple plans with 1 set of login info.

Their rates for a managed dedicated Linux server are great, and their service is outstanding. They respond quickly and regularly go above and beyond.

They are very good. Specially the uptime and support. Great value of price.

5 stars
David P - OH, United States 03 Jan 2014

Well, Gigapros have been an amazing host. Support is quick and extremely helpful. All of my issues and questions were answered within a few minutes at most, and the issues themselves were quickly resolved as well.
Its server is also more stable and reliable than the host I had.
Top notch support, affordable pricing, and I haven't seen a bit of downtime.
They're cheap, bandwidth is plenty and domains unlimited but you get what you pay for!
Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.

5 stars
Asfaha Abrha - AR, United States 13 May 2013

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). I'm very impressed with the fast and professional support provided. Every chat was answered within 30 seconds(literally!). I can't even imagine how you guys do it, but at any rate, what I'm really getting at here is this; THANK YOU!
As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.

5 stars
Saron Tiekstra - Bavaria, Germany 20 Jan 2014

What I want to say is that Gigapros customer support is very good. Always willing to assist me over and over again with even the smallest request.
Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.
Everything is great and I could not be happier with my hosting selection.
Service is stellar, pricing is reasonable, flexibility is unbelievable.

5 stars
Isabella A. Skov - AL, United States 22 Nov 2012

I'd say gigapros is the best host I ever came across. I decided to contact them and see how fast they will respond and what can they offer to me. They responded very fast and I must say that their support team is highly trained. They are top notch. My account set up was within 30 minutes. Great tools, easy to use.
Price seems very competitive - it is one of the reasons I went with them.
Server speed is fast and the pages load rapidly. As for the network uptime, is it quite good as my sites are always up and accessible to my visitors around the whole globe.
Besides, it looks cost effective compaired to other companies and so quick in resolving problems.
In conclusion, gigapros's reliability has exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
Amy Rawlings - HI, United States 05 Aug 2013

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Gigapros. The response times are very fast. I've ordered VPS. Very stable servers work, amazing support (very quick, full answers and they can help with tech problems for free) - it's all about them. The billing people are kind and generous and always answer my questions in a professional manner.
I have been very happy with their courteous, consistent, and FAST customer service.
Stable servers with great uptime and their VPS comes with unique dedicated IP's.
Now the uptime is great - my business is always on-line.
I am quite happy with them.

5 stars
Kom Litern - IN, United States 30 Jul 2012

I was looking for the highest-rated company with the largest number of positive reviews. my first pick was gigapros. I read though the user reviews and they seem to say that one of the best things about gigapros was how great the support was. i knew i'd need that so i gave them a try.
Haven't noticed any downtime. They are very quick to respond to help desk tickets.
I am satisfied with their hosting service.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!