Here’s what Otto Kelersson had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Otto Kelersson - Birmingham, United Kingdom 08 Jun 2012
I'm really happy with their support, they reply support queries very instantly.

Pricing is also, good enough.

They lack in some default features comes with reseller hosting generally, but innovative other features such as global hosted servers is always Plus Plus.

I rate 8 our of 10 to Gigapros!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 761 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Katrin Friedman - Bavaria, Germany 14 Nov 2013

Unlimited bandwidth and space for one small price, with all the advanced features I care about to boot, and even more. So good. I'm happy running my sites with Gigapros.
I actually enjoy getting their newsletter every month - they're hilarious, in a moderately-amusing way.
Support is good & fast. Support is super fast and they solve the problems you ask them to. My VPS is very quick.

Their control panel is 100% custom and it is amazing.
The value for the money can't be beat.

5 stars
Adam M. Jeppesen 08 Jul 2014

Gigapros is a good web host. They're known to be a little pricier than other providers perhaps, but I switched to them from a lower-priced provider so I could get honest feedback about my site and about my business.
I've only written in to the support staff to talk about upgrading my package, as my site has expanded greatly on their servers. They've handled every ticket quickly, and with the responses you'd want from the very start.

My business has grown as a direct result of the service and support they offer.

5 stars
Giovanni Pugliesi - Lombardy, Italy 16 Jul 2013

So far so good. Server performance is excellent and I am glad to have found gigapros.com.
At first, it took me a while to get up and running because I had no clue how to use the vps. Once I got a hang of it, the system is very easy to use and their control panel makes it easy to manage your server. I can access my vps from any computer and it has never failed on me.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.

I recommend Gigapros with all my heart.

5 stars
Perica Novosel - Chisinau, Moldova 13 Aug 2013

I've been with Gigapros for about a year and I'm very impressed with their super fast servers.
I've only needed about 4 tickets and everything has been minor and resolved very quickly.
These guys seem to really know what they're doing. Uptime has been 100%.
So far, a very happy customer. I'll update my comments soon.

5 stars
Monica J. Brundidge - TX, United States 13 Dec 2012

I have been a customer of Gigapros web hosting services for over 8 months.
My business ventures have been promoted using their control panel which has provided me with excellent features to manage multiple domains plus build and publish many sites successfuly.
It provides tools to help identify the cause and to arrive at a solution.
This decent host runs an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.

5 stars
Ivan Genovesi 17 Jul 2014

I have been with many Linux hosting companies and Gigapros beats them all in pricing and support.
They're known to be a little pricier than other providers perhaps, but I switched to them from a lower-priced provider so I could get honest feedback about my site and about my business.
Uptime in the three months since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable.
My site it ultra-fast these days and I'm a very happy customer. I'd recommend Gigapros.

5 stars
Neven Tadic - GA, United States 18 Jan 2013

My previous webhosting service didn't even come close! I am a bit of a novice when it comes to web design and I was afraid of asking the "stupid" questions. Gigapros team really care about what their customers think! They stayed with me thru the whole signup and introduction on setting up the site and control panel. Keep up the good work.
My sites are always up and I'm happy. Great service!
And great prices too. Highly recommended.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!