Here’s what Otto Kelersson had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Otto Kelersson - Birmingham, United Kingdom 08 Jun 2012
I'm really happy with their support, they reply support queries very instantly.

Pricing is also, good enough.

They lack in some default features comes with reseller hosting generally, but innovative other features such as global hosted servers is always Plus Plus.

I rate 8 our of 10 to Gigapros!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 761 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Jason L - Riga, Latvia 24 Jan 2014

Without a doubt, the best thing about Gigapros is their support, I've never came across another company that's provided such high quality and friendly help for my products, and also things not directly related to my service; they'll help you if they can.
Speed connectivity is qutie good. Uptime in the 7 months since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable. It's so much better than our previous hosts that business has actually increased.

5 stars
Elijah Trollope - NJ, United States 19 Dec 2013

I can honestly say that Gigapros has lived up to what is advertised. First off, no hosting company can give you a 100% uptime. I have been with gigapros for over 7 months now.
Their support team have replied to approx 48 emails within the first 4 weeks and each and everyone of my responses have been timely and fulfilled.
I dont really enjoy learning about web servers and stuff, however, I have enjoyed getting everything setup, you just need to have a level of patience and explain everything in detail and everything will happen.
Very Mac friendly interface. If you value excellent service, advice and professional support don't look any further. Gigapros is great!

5 stars
Boris Poleshko 16 May 2014

I have been with Gigapros for just 8 months, and (so far) I have been positively surprised.
My main feeling concerning this host is a sense of relief. They were extremely patient as I cluelessly asked for various ports to be opened to allow extra functionality on one of my sites.
The billing process is a little convoluted, but not a big deal - just pay attention to what they are asking you to do.
The live help webchat was a godsend and the site itself has been very cheap and easy to use. Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go.
I like my web host.

5 stars
Mulham Musa Aswad - AL, Saudi Arabia 11 Apr 2014

I am so thankful Gigapros looked things over objectively and balked at shutting me down. I'm still trying to crawl out from under this debt which has been almost halved over the years but their support has been superb and gone the extra mile when I needed it. I'd rather wait longer for the correct answer than be given several wrong answers very quickly, which ends up wasting more time, which greatly muddles my learning process.
Their responses to Pre-sales questions before I joined and their support afterwards has been more efficient than I ever expected.

The features are top notch and have been unmatched by almost all the hosts I have ever seen.
I like Gigapros web host. Recommended!

5 stars
Moris LeFleur - VA, United States 09 Aug 2012

well, gigapros is always running hosting specials ranging from bottom of the barrel to comparable prices for both individuals and businesses. Technical support is unsurpassed, and they even give you a call/e-mail you when the server is down, or a certain service is affected.
Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else given that they now have an upgrade path for those that outgrow a VPS and need a dedicated server.
I am satisfied!

5 stars
Jan Kopecky - Stockholm, Sweden 20 Dec 2013

I went through five different hosts before finding Gigapros. For me Gigapros have extremely fast network.
The features are top notch and have been unmatched by almost all the hosts I have ever seen.
This web host, besides a robust infrastructure, has an exceptional support. They've handled every ticket quickly, and with the responses you'd want from the very start.
The prices are higher but they do not oversell and you get what you pay for.
Everything is simply amazing and has remained consistently so.

5 stars
Jose Horvath - PA, United States 23 May 2014

Gigapros got to be the best in the business. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable. I am extremely happy with their services and doubt I will go anywhere else for my hosting needs.
For all that you get with their hosting, the price you pay is well worth it. For shared hosting, the support alone is worth what you would pay. With everything else you receive, Gigapros is beyond worth buying.

5 stars
Aletta Duister - Amsterdam, Netherlands 11 Dec 2013

I'd like to say that Gigapros is what all companies should strive for when it comes to customer service and support.
I know my limits and don't have to worry about violating any unwritten terms of service. Especially since Gigapros provides a massive amount of bandwidth in their most basic shared hosting package.
Uptime has been rock solid! Web page loads fast and my visitors do not complain.
They provide great scripting tools such as PHP 4 and 5, Ruby on Rails, Python, CGI, etc.

Overall, a good host, and enjoyable to use.

5 stars
Saron Tiekstra - Bavaria, Germany 20 Jan 2014

What I want to say is that Gigapros customer support is very good. Always willing to assist me over and over again with even the smallest request.
Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.
Everything is great and I could not be happier with my hosting selection.
Service is stellar, pricing is reasonable, flexibility is unbelievable.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!