Here’s what Kinan Mighk had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Kinan Mighk - Pretoria, South Africa 28 May 2012
Overall, Gigapros is a great host that I would recommend. My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. The Control Panel, being well-organized and user-friendly, is easy to navigate; same goes for the File Manager and other sections of the CP. Diskspace and Bandwidth are good.
It is a solid hosting provider whose entry-level services can scale according to your needs.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 857 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Xian Kao - OK, United States 26 Aug 2014

Over 7 months there was just one small downtime of 30 minutes. Gigapros customer service has been really good. They answered every question we had to date. They also installed additional software that wasn't even available through cPanel.
I have observed the quality of their service and customer care options closely before my move. Their service is easier to use and with minimum issues.

5 stars
Jim M - FM, United States 13 Jun 2013

Would like to say that I was extremely satisfied using GiGapros service.
This host seems to be geared towards the professional team and they are still friendly and helpful to a novice such as myself. No hidden fees or surprises, very reliable service.
Pricing and reliability were also superb.
I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!

5 stars
Bartlomiej Jablonski 12 Aug 2014

Excellent hosting company. I started with the shuttle packadge and I am now on a dedicated server I have been on every plan that is offered by Hostingsource and I upgraded when I was ready to. I currently have 5 sites all hosted on a variety of the different plans available at Hostingsource.
I have good things only to say about them the staff members there are all extremely helpful and have always gone out of thier way to assist me when I have needed it. the claim of 99.99% uptime holds true.

In my opinion, Hostingsource is the Google of Web Hosting.

5 stars
Mihalis Safras - London, United Kingdom 25 Apr 2012

Gigapros is everything and more that I could ask for in a hosting company:
The site has always powered my social networking site with ease, no matter how much burst in traffic i get, it still runs very fast. Control panels are amazing, the system is very solid altogether. The forums are extremely helpful and the knowledge base is unlike anything I've seen.
Very fast support (even giving you an ETA on email replies).
They have helped me to launch a number of blogs and I'll use it for any website I ever host.
Excellent Hosting company!

5 stars
Riley V. Cockrell - Manchester, United Kingdom 14 Nov 2012

With my previous host my website was constantly sluggish and their prices kept increasing every year. So, I decided to find another, more stable and reliable host.
I switched to Gigapros after reading some reviews.
I needed a lot of additional help getting things sorted out as my previous host organized things quite differently, I contacted their support and must say that the tech guys were very friendly and helped with everything I needed. Frankly speaking I was surprised of such a good professional help. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
Their network uptime is perfect. I feel confident that my sites is up and running at all times.

Great speed, great support, great reliability.

5 stars
Martin Chester - Isle of man, United Kingdom 28 Mar 2012

I've had my site and several sub-domains hosted on Gigapros's basic hosting plan for over 7 months, and have had nothing but positive experience.
It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
A very happy, long-time Gigapros customer..

5 stars
Nathalie Caisse - AL, France 03 Apr 2014

Great customer service and support through instant messengers. Any time you need help they are there for you.
Gigapros is a good web host. Site took a couple of days to get working, but the people were lovely. The live help webchat was a godsend and the site itself has been very cheap and easy to use. Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go.
The pricing plan is good, and the control panel is nice as well. They even have nice scripting extras and spamassassin. Domain registration is a few dollars too high, but that's my only complaint. Thanks Gigapros!

5 stars
Dionisio Lorenzo 05 Jun 2014

I've been with Gigapros.com for over 8 months, and I am very happy to report that I have had absolutely no problems with them or their service, whatsoever. The customer support and knowledgebase is outstanding. They respond quickly with all questions answered.
They offer really nice features within their hosting plans, their tools and scripts are very useful.
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
I definitely would recommend them to any webmasters or newbies looking for reliable host.

5 stars
Colette C. Abner - CA, United States 13 Apr 2015

Gigapros go above and beyond in service and support. One of the few hosting companies that still believe in the old saying, "the customer is always right". There service and products are second to none. I have been doing business on the internet for roughly 8 years and have gone through numerous hosting companies and Gigapros is the only one I would recommend.

Keep up the great work!

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!