Here’s what Kinan Mighk had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Kinan Mighk - Pretoria, South Africa 28 May 2012
Overall, Gigapros is a great host that I would recommend. My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. The Control Panel, being well-organized and user-friendly, is easy to navigate; same goes for the File Manager and other sections of the CP. Diskspace and Bandwidth are good.
It is a solid hosting provider whose entry-level services can scale according to your needs.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 761 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Muta Bursuq Touma - New York, USA 08 Nov 2013

I've been with Gigapros Inc. for over 8 months now and I'm very happy to report that I have had absolutely no problems with them or their service, whatsoever.
When I was looking for a VPS, theirs seemed right up my alley. I've had support tickets answered promptly at all hours of the night. They truly care about your well being and are such nice people.
On top of all that their prices are incredible and if you search carefully you can find some awesome coupon codes to get you free domains for life.
I am completely satisfied with them and I would recommend them to anyone!

5 stars
Naif Na'il Jad Allah Totah - Cairo, Egypt 21 Dec 2012

Well, gigapros was recommended to us by someone who had researched reviews of many hosting companies before choosing Gigapros to host his sites. I've also heard quite good things about them, so I decided to try them.
I am very happy to say that when I needed their help, they were there. ANY ticket I submitted had a response in less than 10 minutes and the staff at Gigapros were always willing to help work through an issue.
I recommend Gigapros to all webmasters looking for reliable and stable option to host their web sites!

5 stars
Katrin Friedman - Bavaria, Germany 14 Nov 2013

Unlimited bandwidth and space for one small price, with all the advanced features I care about to boot, and even more. So good. I'm happy running my sites with Gigapros.
I actually enjoy getting their newsletter every month - they're hilarious, in a moderately-amusing way.
Support is good & fast. Support is super fast and they solve the problems you ask them to. My VPS is very quick.

Their control panel is 100% custom and it is amazing.
The value for the money can't be beat.

5 stars
Robert T - Stockholm, Sweden 08 Jan 2014

Love these guys. I've been with Gigapros for more than 8 months and have loved their hosting and service.
They are great - I had some initial troubles setting up/transferring from my old host but customer support was very helpful. They have a live chat feature that's very useful for real time problem solving.
The only thing I would change is to make the interface more user friendly when editing my Web sites.
And for what you get, the prices are fantastic.
Lots of features!

5 stars
Ruslan Vasilyev - Moskow, Russia 02 May 2012

Gigapros company is superb. This host is great. i had read some not so positive reviews on the grid's reliability but i decided i would take chance on them. I call for support frequently and never wait for more than 2 minutes until i talk with someone.
their prices are looow.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
Highly recommended!

5 stars
Vasyl Perhvodko - The Crimea, Ukraine 30 Oct 2012

Previously I was using free hosting for my other websites and I have to admit I was a bit hesitant about signing up for paid hosting. After reading positive reviews about gigapros I decided to give them a try.
The load speed is great and the uptime is also good. I've finally found a good home with gigapros. I love their support. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients.

5 stars
Mikael Tornstern - LA, United States 15 Jun 2012

I've been with Gigapros VPS hosting service for over 8 months now and I've not had one problem with them. I contacted their support and told them my requirements, they replied very fast and were very polite with me and explained me everything I needed to know. After 10 minuted passed they found a good VPS fit for my needs. All I can say about their support is that they responded to my queries in double quick time with help I could use and easily understand.
The tools provided are great, but for the prices they charge more could be offered.
Pricing is so to say reasonable. you get what you pay for.
Servers are stable.
I am fully satisfied using their VPS hosting service and can highly recommend them to any webmaster who is looking for quality and professional hosting services.

5 stars
Luis P - TX, United States 04 Sep 2013

My daughter recommended me to place my site at gigapros and I did it a year ago. If you log on to their site you get an ad page before you get to the page you want but there is always a continue button and I can live with it for the value. Very reliable.
There are no hidden traps or fees. Service is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent.
I like gigapros services very much!

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!