gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Kinan M had to say about gigapros.com

Kinan M | Pretoria, South Africa | Submitted 28 May 2012

Overall, Gigapros is a great host that I would recommend. My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. The Control Panel, being well-organized and user-friendly, is easy to navigate; same goes for the File Manager and other sections of the CP. Diskspace and Bandwidth are good.
It is a solid hosting provider whose entry-level services can scale according to your needs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 992

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Josette C - Paris - France 25 Jul 2016

I have had a good hosting experience dealing with Gigapros web host. When I have a problem - their technicians get information which I can give them and determine what the problem is and fix it for me, while in most cases, you are in an IM session. I mostly use IM and when not available I know I can leave a support ticket - they are all over it. Also great pluses:
- cheap and reasonable prices
- good customer hosting reviews
- their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process.
I highly recommend their hosting service to everyone.

5 Stars

Gamboa - OR - United States 2 Jun 2016

My website hosting experience is wonderful since I have switched to Gigapros. I'm a local client of theirs and can say the respect and reliability I feel I deserve has been achieved since I switched to them. My site has been upgraded to the latest version of phpbb plus phpbb security mod. Always willing to answer any questions with a quick response time. Uptime in my experience is 100%.
Finally found a host that really takes care of its clients.

5 Stars

Adina Morales L - DE - United States 28 Mar 2016

I am happy dealing with Gigapros because I have nice hosting opportunities dealing with this reliable company. I have been hosting my site comdiscogr(dot)biz for a year and 10 months and I can say that I have downtime only two times, but when I send a support ticket to their staff, the problems were solved within an hour and I should add that they are really patient with me.
I know from personal experience that their chat support is 24/7 online and I personally use it quite a lot. It is satisfying to be able to quickly handle the technical side of hosting my site and remain focused on improving content. I really appreciate all the work they did for me and want to thank their team. I highly recommend this web host.

5 Stars

Albert A. G - Gros Islet - Saint Lucia 19 Nov 2015

I started with GigaPros web about 7 month ago. I have experience as a web designer but my sites had been hosted at academic institutions, this was my first experience with a commercial host. I know just enough to be dangerous, and Gigapros web has been great in both helping me do more and be safe at the same time.
The domain support is excellent. As someone who develops web sites, it's nice to have several "root" directories for development purposes, or to show a functional demo to a client.

5 Stars

Patrick R. D - GA - United States 16 Oct 2015

Gigapros is far superior web host - they solve problems and on an extremely timely manner. When I have a problem - their technicians get information which I can give them and determine what the problem is and fix it for me, while in most cases, you are in an IM session. I mostly use IM and when not available I know I can leave a support ticket - they are all over it.
I can't praise this team of support folks enough - they make things look so easy, they have not had any downtime since I have been a customer.

5 Stars

Tapio K - GA - United States 14 Oct 2015

Well, the fact is that GigaPros have some of the best customer support I've ever encountered. They're honest, fast!
Vitally important fact is that they even have nice scripting extras, free bonuses, additional features at cheap price - this is a great plus for their team.
Mail system is superb, with spam controls, webmail and mailing list management about as good as one could want.
Besides, their support is really worth it for me. Recommended.

5 Stars

Rostislav Z - LA - United States 8 Oct 2015

I have been with Gigapros for a while to appreciate their professionalism. The couple of times I had problems, the support staff have was right up there for me to respond, matter resolved within minutes, no fuss. Uptime is unprecedented. In the last four years I've probably experienced only about a couple of hours of downtime total for all the sites I've got running here - two hours spread across four years! As you can tell, I can't say enough good things about Gigapros.

5 Stars

Nicolas R - Maidenhead - United Kingdom 1 Oct 2015

Looks like Gigapros is one of tbe best hosts in terms of hosting wordpress, e-commerce and Joomla web sites.
They offer nice features, tools, scripts for running sites and stay focused on business. Everything is running ok.
I would like to mention that their customer support works 24/7 and ready to help in any situation. I like the work they do for me. Network uptime is great - their promise 99.9% uptime is true. I will recommend this web host to my friends and colleagues. Thanks to gigapros team, your work is amazing.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016