Here’s what Kinan Mighk had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Kinan Mighk - Pretoria, South Africa 28 May 2012
Overall, Gigapros is a great host that I would recommend. My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. The Control Panel, being well-organized and user-friendly, is easy to navigate; same goes for the File Manager and other sections of the CP. Diskspace and Bandwidth are good.
It is a solid hosting provider whose entry-level services can scale according to your needs.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 808 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Colin Maden - IL, United States 30 May 2012

I have been using gigapros for over 9 months. It has been great, server uptime is perfect.
I love the features they provide although i wish they had a slightly better domain manager like the one you find on other host providers but that is all i can think of, everything else has been superb and the privacy and security are excellent.
24/7/365 live chat support has proven very useful for me and all requests have been dealt with very fast.
Great job gigapros!

5 stars
Simona Milani - FL, United States 24 Dec 2012

I have been with Gigapros hosting for about 1 year. This is the 2nd host provider that I try, and in my experience I am on line every time when I access my sites.
The control panel of the host, allow me to manage my entire server without restrictions, also I can restart my server when I want.
They are available 24/7. We have also referred many friends there and all say they are good.
Keep up the good work gigapros!

5 stars
Sergey Vavilonov 25 Sep 2014

Superb support - I maintain 3 sites, all at Gigapros. I tend to place fairly technical support calls. In over 50 support calls (almost never for a problem, almost always for an implementation or coding question) I have never (ever) had worse than 15 min first response, usually with an appropriate resolution. Calls that took longer clearly needed to take longer.
Fantastic host. Very prompt and thorough. I can't imagine being happier with a hosting service.

5 stars
Dana Yusupova - NH, United States 29 Apr 2013

I decided to try GiGapros hosting after seeing the high marks it received on many review sites.
They have a very large selection of scripts to choose from. And when I had difficulties with some of the setup, they fixed things nearly immediately. No waiting for one hour or two. Response to tickets is fast.
This appears to be a decent company that is really trying to make a good name for itself in the web hosting business.
I consider these guys well worth the price.

5 stars
J. Beesley - OR, United States 12 Dec 2013

Speed of this VPS is remarkable, especially when considering the base price - which is about as low as a VPS gets.
Gigapros is really good host I must say. I've had support tickets answered promptly at all hours of the night.
I actually enjoy getting their newsletter every month - they're hilarious, in a moderately-amusing way.
As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.
I definitely would recommend them to any friends of mine.

5 stars
Laura Hofmann - Dusseldorf, Germany 28 Aug 2013

I was recommended to try Gigapros as a host that offered excellent value, and most imortantly for me, as a complete novice, excellent support. They stayed with me thru the whole signup and introduction on setting up the site and control panel.
I'd like to express the point that the service is excellent. I am particularly impressed with the support services who answered me within a few minuites and did everything possible to help me.

Great value for money!

5 stars
Sabine Bosch 03 Sep 2014

So far, very much satisfied with the performance of Gigapros servers, features & technical support!
I'm really happy with their support, they reply support queries very instantly.
They lack in some default features comes with reseller hosting generally, but innovative other features such as global hosted servers is always Plus Plus.
Pricing is also, good enough.
Keep up the good work!

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!