gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Kinan M had to say about gigapros.com

Kinan M | Pretoria, South Africa | Submitted 28 May 2012

Overall, Gigapros is a great host that I would recommend. My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. The Control Panel, being well-organized and user-friendly, is easy to navigate; same goes for the File Manager and other sections of the CP. Diskspace and Bandwidth are good.
It is a solid hosting provider whose entry-level services can scale according to your needs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 985

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Joona - Helsinki - Finland 30 May 2016

The Staff of Gigapros have always provided helpful & professional customer service. I know that they have 5 times if not more than this amount to maintain. I have high marks for this hosting provider. I have 2 Domains hosted with this provider. Their work is really professional, servers are fast and stable. I am happy.

5 Stars

Gerardo W - Amsterdam - Netherlands 16 May 2016

So far they have been excellent.
I've had to contact support a few times and on all occasions my questions was answered very promptly.
Hope everything keeps going the same way and I do not have problems like what I've had with some other hosts.
I have been with Gigapros for the last 7 months and everything works really good. Recommended.

5 Stars

Gifford - ON - Canada 6 May 2016

I was looking for professional US web host to host my blog and followed one of my clients advice and chose Gigapros.
I must say this hosting provider meets my expectations. Their Live Chat option is cool, they are professionals and helped me with setting up my blog within 20 minutes. Speed connection is perfect, 1 sec of pages load - Double thumbs up for this.
I had a question and contacted them at midnight they replied immediately and explained me everything I needed to know sharing nice links to the website and useful information regarding the topic I've asked. +++ to the support team.
I am happy and can honestly say it is really professional host. Recommended.

5 Stars

Rosie J. A - AS - United States 14 Jan 2016

Services provided by Gigapros team are above normal, including software provided, and personal customer support. Often a question via email takes a few minutes to be answered. My last provided took days or weeks or never. Although not one of the best providers for cost per megabyte provided, Gigapros reliability and services makes it a good value. It will be interesting to see if the services remain acceptable as the provider grows with it's success.

5 Stars

Clizia P - CO - United States 11 Jan 2016

Gigapros is a provider who offers very cheap prices all around, for more web space and bandwidth than most other hosts can claim to provide. I also like their suggestion system. If they have enough votes for a certain product they will consider adding it.
I haven't had to use customer service very often but I always get a reply. It used to be slower but now I receive replies sometimes within minutes. Highly recommend these guys.

5 Stars

Heloise B - TX - United States 19 Oct 2015

I started with Gigapros about a year ago. They were quite friendly and helpful in getting my website transferred over to them. I have had some technical question and I have always received answers promptly. Their support staff is US-based which is a help as far as I'm concerned. I have had no issues with Gigapros at all and have moved three other client's website to them. They may be a few dollars more expensive, but certainly worth it.

5 Stars

Susanne N - IN - United States 18 Sep 2015

When I mess up my message board or blog (because I don't know what I'm doing), tech support literally fixes the problems within minutes after I post a ticket. It's such a relief to have my mistakes fixed that quickly when I know people are trying to get onto my sites that I mess up.
Gigapros is great. I got absolutely awesome hosting for a very cheap price.

5 Stars

Nick S - CA - United States 16 Sep 2015

I have clients who have had their website hosted with a different web hosting company and when their site was down, not working correctly, or had a hosting question. They could not get a definite answer from who they hosted with or would take for ever before receiving a response from support. I am highly confident in Gigapros that this kind of thing will not happen. Gigapros will take care of you, as they have me.

So if you make Gigapros your choice for web hosting you have made a great choice as I did.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016