gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Kinan M had to say about gigapros.com

Kinan M | Pretoria, South Africa | Submitted 28 May 2012

Overall, Gigapros is a great host that I would recommend. My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. The Control Panel, being well-organized and user-friendly, is easy to navigate; same goes for the File Manager and other sections of the CP. Diskspace and Bandwidth are good.
It is a solid hosting provider whose entry-level services can scale according to your needs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 999

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

W. Trentino - ID - United States 23 Jun 2016

I highly recommend Gigapros VPS hosting for your technological needs. Setting up with them was a snap. I had my full site online and at 100% steam within 2 hours. Tech support is friendly, helpful, and accurate.
It rates at the top of my list for a satisfying experience.
Now I have faster speed connectivity and everything works like a clock.
Support is good - ticket system works well.
I have been very happy with their courteous, consistent, and FAST customer service.

5 Stars

Maksym W - HI - United States 29 Mar 2016

I can point out that Gigapros, inc. support is fine, they have always answered my questions in a timely manner. So far I have been very pleased. I have not noticed any downtime or slow browsing speed. Some of my sites are Drupal, so database speed is important.
Your sites and projects will be in good hands if you choose them. Contact their 24/7 support, tell your requirements and they will find the best hosting fit according to your needs. good luck!

5 Stars

Clyde B - DC - United States 10 Mar 2016

I consider these guys well worth the price. And I love that Gigapros are confident enough to let you money back guarantee if you are not satisfied with the service. Good options, features and tools. They stayed with me till my setup was complete and went out of their way with phone support even as their shift was ending this morning to make sure I was able to access my files.
I have no downtime and speed connectivity is ok, my pages load very fast. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Polixena Valdivia C - DE - United States 26 Feb 2016

Think that it will be useful information for other webmasters looking for reliable host. I decided to share my experience dealing with Gigapros host. The host itself is very professional, people are very helpful with installing scripts, they also gave me useful tools. Specials they offer are very Sweet. Customer support works 24/7 - this is a great plus for Gigapros team.
No doubt, I will continue using its hosting services - everything works fine.

5 Stars

Franz B - FM - United States 19 Jan 2016

Great support with fast responses in both live support or through email (tickets). My site is almost always up. I plan to stay put with Gigapros. The control panel seemed a little daunting and techie at first, but it's fine when you get used to it.
Support - excellent - live help and I have always been happy at the end. They have great polite staff and that is why it was pleased to communicate with. I really appreciate all the work that they did for me.
Thank you Gigapros team!

5 Stars

Rosie J. A - AS - United States 14 Jan 2016

Services provided by Gigapros team are above normal, including software provided, and personal customer support. Often a question via email takes a few minutes to be answered. My last provided took days or weeks or never. Although not one of the best providers for cost per megabyte provided, Gigapros reliability and services makes it a good value. It will be interesting to see if the services remain acceptable as the provider grows with it's success.

5 Stars

Clizia P - CO - United States 11 Jan 2016

Gigapros is a provider who offers very cheap prices all around, for more web space and bandwidth than most other hosts can claim to provide. I also like their suggestion system. If they have enough votes for a certain product they will consider adding it.
I haven't had to use customer service very often but I always get a reply. It used to be slower but now I receive replies sometimes within minutes. Highly recommend these guys.

5 Stars

Natalia I - AZ - United States 5 Nov 2015

Gigapros is reasonably priced and offers huge storage and transfer amounts.
I am not that knowledgeable about computers or creating a website but found their web builder software easy to use and when I have found myself in difficulties the customer support was very good and dealt with my problems with efficiency and speed.
Tickets are always answered professionally. So if your looking for a lot of webspace for a small price, this hosting is the place to be!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016