Here’s what Kinan Mighk had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Kinan Mighk - Pretoria, South Africa 28 May 2012
Overall, Gigapros is a great host that I would recommend. My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. The Control Panel, being well-organized and user-friendly, is easy to navigate; same goes for the File Manager and other sections of the CP. Diskspace and Bandwidth are good.
It is a solid hosting provider whose entry-level services can scale according to your needs.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Milka Tadic - London, United Kingdom 23 Apr 2012

I've been with Gigapros more than 6 months and already I can tell I'm going to stick around for a while. They are just amazing.
They answered any of my requests in less then few minutes and solved each one of them as fast as possible. These guys have been the best web hosts I have used to date. Very responsive support and amazing performance.
Their uptime is truly superb and support is always fast and friendly.
Gigapros is the only web host that I would recommend to anyone. I plan to stay with them for a long time.

5 stars
Vasiliy Alexeyev - Sao Paulo, Brazil 29 Aug 2012

Gigapros is the best one. We have seen the addition of more and more servers to keep up with demand. They are always responsive, cost-effective, and we virtually never suffer any down time.
I have good things only to say about them the staff members there are all extremely helpful and have always gone out of their way to assist me when I have needed it. the claim of **.**% uptime holds true.
You will not be disappointed.

5 stars
Deolinda Lucio Arias 31 Jul 2014

I have been completely impressed with Gigapros service from day one. When other reviewers are cheering about the support, they are not exagerating. It is the best. Their tech support always answers my questions within 5 minutes. And they have even given me PHP support mySQL support.
Great features. Their prices are great but not the cheapest.
I realized that they are an absolutely amazing company. Now go sign up with them!

5 stars
Giovanna Cunha - BC, Canada 26 Nov 2014

There is no doubt that Gigapros is the way to go, I have had hosting with them for over 8 months now and my site has only been down one time. Support is readily available and always leads to a correct answer. This web host is the best in the biz.
For a shared hosting account, they have great features and service. The technical support is limited to extremely basic and simplistic questions. If you need to ask any questions out of ordinary you're on your own.

They have great prices and understand the importance of reliable web hosting. I recommend Gigapros, inc to everyone in need of a website.

5 stars
Luciano Spaletti - Milan, Italy 14 Sep 2012

well, gigapros is far and away the best hosting service I have ever had pleasure to use. I host two different sites with gigapros. They are prompt with their customer service and tech support, and always send out greatly appreciated notices of maintenance well in advance.
Really friendly and kind staff who is always there for all the customers! Highly recommended!

5 stars
Rendon Wal0 02 Oct 2014

I just recently moved over to Gigapros, and immediately my script gave me trouble. Their customer support helped me and solved the trouble. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.

For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them.

5 stars
Petr Serov - OH, United States 25 Dec 2012

Hello, My name is Petr Serov and I would like to say that I am 100% satisfied using Gigapros hosting services.
Excellent pricing and plans! In addition to the great customer service, you get plenty options, plenty of space and usage and at a great value.
My sites and projects are in good hands.
Fantastic host and they have gone above and beyond the usual business to help get my site up and going.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!