gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Kinan M had to say about gigapros.com

Kinan M | Pretoria - South Africa | Submitted 28 May 2012

Overall, Gigapros is a great host that I would recommend. My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. The Control Panel, being well-organized and user-friendly, is easy to navigate; same goes for the File Manager and other sections of the CP. Diskspace and Bandwidth are good.
It is a solid hosting provider whose entry-level services can scale according to your needs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 969

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Ankica K - Carinthia - Austria 15 Apr 2016

Gigapros provide great web hosting service.
I ordered really good VPS hosting account and must say that email and various features such as a blog come with it. Support has always responded and been friendly and helpful.
Fast servers. Price is excellent.
They run specials for new clients. Easy webpage maker and great support they don't make me write long reviews just get to the point and so what needs being done.

5 Stars

Leah D. H - IN - United States 8 Apr 2016

I am lucky to have chosen Gigapros hosting service - these guys know how to keep everything working and running efficiently. My site's pages load really fast, think that it is due to their processor. The features and free bonuses they are offer are really cool and very helpful for a webmaster who want to build new web site and host it immediately within minutes.
I can always contact their tech support team even at midnight - they are always ready to help and solve any trouble I may experience. I use them for 5 different sites on one account and everyone of them run flawlessly. If your looking for reliable low cost hosting for your site.

===> LOOK NO FURTHER!

5 Stars

Eri Arana V - CA - United States 25 Mar 2016

I've been with Gigapros since July 2015 and only have good comments regarding my experience. When I subscribed with them and was setting up my site, their support was available to help me set it up even though it was midnight. Well, the few times when I had questions they responded in less than 15 minutes. I wish all services were handled this way.
The server performance is by far higher than with my former host company. As for the pricing, can say it is competitive - they saved me a good sum of money during the time I deal with them.
I have no hesitation recommending them. They deliver what they promise.

5 Stars

Salvador H - AR - United States 17 Feb 2016

I am fully satisfied dealing with Gigapros web host and running my wordpress blogs with them.
I use their VPS hosting solutions for 13 blogs. Everything works like a clock and I am happy with uptime, speed, availability and useful scripts and of course, customer support help - they are ready 24/7.
Go and compare yourself, with the support and uptime, you really can't go wrong with them. In few words they are professional and really caters to what you need. Recommended!

5 Stars

Marco M - Frankfurt - Germany 10 Nov 2015

My experience with tech support has been good-prompt and helpful responses. I have two domains hosted at GigaPros and just renewed both for a third year after looking around for better deals and, as usual, finding none.
Incredible hosting provider. The support from these guys is without comparison. If they provide windows hosting also, they would be the # 1 provider for me.

5 Stars

Susanne N - IN - United States 18 Sep 2015

When I mess up my message board or blog (because I don't know what I'm doing), tech support literally fixes the problems within minutes after I post a ticket. It's such a relief to have my mistakes fixed that quickly when I know people are trying to get onto my sites that I mess up.
Gigapros is great. I got absolutely awesome hosting for a very cheap price.

5 Stars

Juan A. M - TN - United States 14 Sep 2015

I have really nice hosting experience dealing with Gigapros. I had a few problems when I first signed up (not with them, just with mistakes I made) and they were very willing to help me and explain things to me. I just hope that they don't get so overwhelmed with new customers due to their current customer's satisfaction that their customer support and uptime starts lacking! Crossing my fingers! But so far, everything has been great. Thanks guys!

5 Stars

Jason N - CT - United States 12 Aug 2015

I use Gigapros to host a website and simple ftp services for a mid-size company.

They are great - I had some initial troubles setting up transferring from my old host but customer support was very helpful. They have a live chat feature that's very useful for real time problem solving. The support techs know what they are doing and don't mind helping you.
The live help webchat was a godsend and the site itself has been very cheap and easy to use. Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016