gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Kinan M had to say about gigapros.com

Kinan M | Pretoria - South Africa | Submitted 28 May 2012

Overall, Gigapros is a great host that I would recommend. My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. The Control Panel, being well-organized and user-friendly, is easy to navigate; same goes for the File Manager and other sections of the CP. Diskspace and Bandwidth are good.
It is a solid hosting provider whose entry-level services can scale according to your needs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 928

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Jacon F - IA - United States 17 Dec 2015

Well, I'm a very satisfied by using Gigapros services.
Support staff ROCKS!!! EVERY time I have a request, problem or issue I get an answer or a response quicker than if I could do things myself. I love the support! The uptime is great, their promise of 99.9% is correct.
Can also add that there many useful features included in their hosting solutions, so I run my web site efficiently.

5 Stars

Denis V - Moscow - Russia 20 Oct 2015

I have been very satisfied with GigaPros.com thus far. I have 3 domains with them and have experienced a total of about 5 minutes of downtime in over 2 years. I have had 2 customer service issues that were resolved in a matter of minutes.
They provide online backups, IT services - their team is really professional. They specialize in managed hosting solutions, software development, website design, website marketing, database integration & programming, & e-commerce solutions.

5 Stars

Steven B. M - Hampshire - United Kingdom 8 Sep 2015

Greetings to all webmasters. I am Steven and I would like to say that Gigapros is good web hosting provider.
When I contact their tech support, they explained me everything I needed to know for successful running of my site.
Firstly, I thought that this web host is like the other one playing around they are the best, but this one is really professional one and I think that it is the best for running any kind of web sites.
You can rely on them.

5 Stars

Silvio P - Amsterdam - Netherlands 13 Jul 2015

Manny and the crew and Gigapros go above and beyond in service and support. One of the few hosting companies that still believe in the old saying, "the customer is always right". There service and products are second to none.
I have been doing business on the internet for roughly 4 years and have gone through numerous hosting companies and Gigapros is the ONLY one I would recommend.

5 Stars

Tereza V - AZ - United States 18 Jun 2015

Never had to wait more than 90 minutes for help. Uptime is great.
I have used a couple of others and finally switched to Gigapros. I can't see me ever switching to a different host.
Customer service is second to none. All my support requests are handled under 5 minutes. They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version.

If you do have multiple sites and can afford the expense I would recommend getting more than one account with them.

5 Stars

Dallas Jasso O - IL - United States 11 Jun 2015

Gigapros has exceptional pricing and great uptime. I have, however had VERY difficult experiences with the support staff via email and online trouble ticket system when there has been loss of service. The support ticket system has been excellent with outstanding response times with clear intelligent answers.
The last one I submitted had a 7 minute response time with not one but two people responding at the same time (well within a minute of each other).

I recommend using Gigapros with the caution against attempting support via email or their ticketing proccess.
Call for all support issues.

5 Stars

Anja M - Bavaria - Germany 5 May 2015

I've been designing websites since 2001 and have experience with all kinds of web hosts. In those ten years, I don't think I've ever come across a host as great as Gigapros! Support is helpful and very fast to respond, server performance is easily the best I've experienced, and the range of features for the money is nothing short of excellent. Did I mention that my account was set up in literally a matter of minutes?

Perhaps most importantly, the company seems to really care about your business, is always friendly and easy to communicate with. I recommend this web host.

5 Stars

Henryk D - Frankfurt - Germany 19 Jan 2015

The server is very stable. I have never experienced downtime with Gigapros. The support is extremely helpful! Since day one when I try to move my magento website from my previous host to this new VPS host, they helped me completely move the website and set it up and running without any additional charges.

For any questions, even the low priorities, they reply to me really fast and very helpful. They even help me solve my website's problems which is far beyond my expectation.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016