Here’s what Kinan Mighk had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Kinan Mighk - Pretoria, South Africa 28 May 2012
Overall, Gigapros is a great host that I would recommend. My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. The Control Panel, being well-organized and user-friendly, is easy to navigate; same goes for the File Manager and other sections of the CP. Diskspace and Bandwidth are good.
It is a solid hosting provider whose entry-level services can scale according to your needs.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 761 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Leah Wilson - DE, United States 18 Dec 2012

What can I say? Gigapros is incredibly cheap, their support is amazing. I send in an email and it's usually answered within hours. This is a great cheap host for personal or small business'. I would recommend it to anybody.

5 stars
Pedro A - Reykjavik, Iceland 22 Aug 2013

It is far and away the best hosting service I have ever had pleasure to use. I host two different sites with Gigapros. They are prompt with their customer service and tech support, and always send out greatly appreciated notices of maintenance well in advance.
The price speaks for itself, very cheap.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.

5 stars
Lubomir Michalski - COPENHAGEN, Denmark 20 May 2013

Using Gigapros service is actually a true pleasure. I have been using their service for quite a while now. I have no intention of changing my hosting service provider anymore.
For all that you get with their hosting, the price you pay is well worth it. For shared hosting, the support alone is worth what you would pay.
Features: Fits my needs perfectly.
Better service and better value.

5 stars
Matias D - Dusseldorf, Germany 11 Sep 2013

These guys are awesome. You do need to know what you're doing, but when confused, Giga Pros always respond and guide and even straighten things out for you.
The support is outstanding, best in the business, the server is always online.
The control panel of the host allows me to manage my entire server without restrictions, also I can restart my server when I want.

5 stars
David P - OH, United States 03 Jan 2014

Well, Gigapros have been an amazing host. Support is quick and extremely helpful. All of my issues and questions were answered within a few minutes at most, and the issues themselves were quickly resolved as well.
Its server is also more stable and reliable than the host I had.
Top notch support, affordable pricing, and I haven't seen a bit of downtime.
They're cheap, bandwidth is plenty and domains unlimited but you get what you pay for!
Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.

5 stars
Malina Sobczak - Zagreb, Croatia 11 Jan 2013

When I decided to move to another host I really didn't have any expectations, but what I found was amazing. Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far.
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.

5 stars
Pavel Janalik - Paris, France 09 Feb 2013

Well, gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their instant welcome emails.
I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed, and the features. I cannot complain about their service whatsoever, their uptime has, as previously mentioned, been excellent.
Best support in a hosting company I've ever seen. Techs are immediately available and know what they're doing.
Recommended!

5 stars
Dana Yusupova - NH, United States 29 Apr 2013

I decided to try GiGapros hosting after seeing the high marks it received on many review sites.
They have a very large selection of scripts to choose from. And when I had difficulties with some of the setup, they fixed things nearly immediately. No waiting for one hour or two. Response to tickets is fast.
This appears to be a decent company that is really trying to make a good name for itself in the web hosting business.
I consider these guys well worth the price.

5 stars
Quirico Calabresi - Copenhagen, Denmark 10 Sep 2013

I would recommend Gigapros to anyone who asks me for quality, professional web hosting. The customer service has excellent feedback time via e-mail and solved all problems for a website newbie like me.
Uptime is quite good, 99.9% as promised.
Although they’re prices aren’t the absolute best, you get your money’s worth. The features they offer are nearly endless.
Keep up the good work guys, you are definitely appreciated!

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!