gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Kinan M had to say about gigapros.com

Kinan M | Pretoria, South Africa | Submitted 28 May 2012

Overall, Gigapros is a great host that I would recommend. My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. The Control Panel, being well-organized and user-friendly, is easy to navigate; same goes for the File Manager and other sections of the CP. Diskspace and Bandwidth are good.
It is a solid hosting provider whose entry-level services can scale according to your needs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,105

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Berardo P - Antsiranana - Madagascar 25 Sep 2017

Must say Gigapros customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. This web is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.
Amazing and professional host. Very prompt and thorough. I can't imagine being happier with a hosting service.

5 Stars

Delphine S - CA - United States 25 Jul 2017

I've been using gigapros web host for more than 8 months and I must say I've never experienced as good services as they offer - high uptime, qualified support even for an out-of-competence questions, flexible price policy - these are just a few words from the huge list of benefits they're offering to their customers.
They offer so many useful 1-click scripts to install like wordpress, drupal, Joomla, phpbb, e-commerce, etc.
I get everything I may need. Good web host - highly recommend these guys.

5 Stars

Maire A - Helsinki - Finland 3 Jul 2017

Well, Gigapros is a very good place for hosting any kind of websites.
They do an excellent job of design and hosting a website. They are always courteous and someone is readily available to answer questions or help with any changes in keeping your website current and up to date.

5 Stars

Lahimu H - Becici - Montengro 10 Apr 2017

My sites have a reasonable amount of traffic so was impressed that the huge storage and bandwidth as from what I can tell I'm not near having issues with it, again unlike my old host who kept telling me there was too much traffic to the site and I needed VPS, which was untrue. overall very happy - one complaint or suggestion would be that although the online help is extensive I found it a bit hard to navigate through. As others have pointed out in the reviews think the value for money whit Gigapros is very good.

5 Stars

Monica F - Porcia - Italy 1 Mar 2017

I have used Gigapros hosting services for my internet identity and dream to take my business on international level, I did not have any idea what to do etc but their tech support helped me with it and in fact they are still helping me after almost 8 months.

I highly recommend these guys to rely on since they allow you to concentrate on your business while they handle the server and website uptime.
Love you guys

5 Stars

Foldessy - Budapest - Hungary 27 Feb 2017

I have been with gigapros for 7 months now. And they also own and control their own datacenter. These other reviews saying gigapros is bad are a joke. They are the best hosting company I have come across in a while. They have won awards for their great service. Try them out, you will not be disappointed.

5 Stars

Jelka J - Zagreb - Croatia 5 Dec 2016

Well done, gigapros team. Uptime in my experience is 100%.
Finally a web host that really takes care of its clients.

5 Stars

Isabella L - MS - United States 17 Oct 2016

All in all, this decent web host gave me everything I needed for successful running of my web sites when I contacted them. Their support is responsive and I must say that they are very professional, comparing the one I had with my previous host. They explained me everything giving me some free tools and bonuses.
Uptime is great - my sites are always up (I am happy). Speed upload of pages is perfect. Everything works fine.

I can honestly say that Gigapros is the host you can rely on in any situation you may experience with your website.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017