gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Kinan M had to say about gigapros.com

Kinan M | Pretoria, South Africa | Submitted 28 May 2012

Overall, Gigapros is a great host that I would recommend. My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. The Control Panel, being well-organized and user-friendly, is easy to navigate; same goes for the File Manager and other sections of the CP. Diskspace and Bandwidth are good.
It is a solid hosting provider whose entry-level services can scale according to your needs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,027

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Ulisse S - Porcia - Italy 1 Nov 2016

The services provided give me a lot of freedom to do what I want and the price has always been more than reasonable for what I'm getting.. and they can quote me on that too. I try to make it a point to say thank Gigapros as opportunities present for a couple reasons.

5 Stars

Timur B - Stravropol - Russia 31 Oct 2016

I am so glad I found this review site! And because of it, I've decided to switch from my previous host (because of much downtime) to Gigapros. Service is unbelievable. When I read the reviews, I didn't believe it, but I literally get an answer just minutes after I've e-mailed them... and this is even before I've placed my order! And everything was really set up in an hour.

They are solidly reliable, highly expedient at tech support and VERY VERY competitive for the pricing.
Features are very good... Recommended!

5 Stars

Walda G - CA - United States 12 Oct 2016

Think that it will be useful to share my 2 cents about my hosting experience dealing with Gigapros web host.
Their pricing is quite reasonable. I get what I pay for. Their features and free bonuses impressed me a lot - this attracted me a lot, so I decided to give them a try.
Their network and server uptime is quite good - these guys provide exceptional speed connectivity.
Customer/tech support team are always ready to help. They are online 24/7 - this is great.

Recommend this decent web host to other webmasters - HIGHLY!

5 Stars

Delfio G - Milan - Italy 15 Aug 2016

Other hosts I have used promise a lot before you are a customer, but when you hit a snag their support usually consists of referring you to their knowledge base. And beyond that they want to charge you.

Network and Server uptime are perfect - site is up and running fast.

I have asked Gigapros to help me even with issues of my own making, and they have cheerfully and promptly fixed them for me. I unhesitatingly rate them five stars for support, and four and a half for everything else.
I am happy and enjoy using this decent hosting service.

5 Stars

Josette C - Paris - France 25 Jul 2016

I have had a good hosting experience dealing with Gigapros web host. When I have a problem - their technicians get information which I can give them and determine what the problem is and fix it for me, while in most cases, you are in an IM session. I mostly use IM and when not available I know I can leave a support ticket - they are all over it. Also great pluses:
- cheap and reasonable prices
- good customer hosting reviews
- their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process.
I highly recommend their hosting service to everyone.

5 Stars

Gifford - ON - Canada 6 May 2016

I was looking for professional US web host to host my blog and followed one of my clients advice and chose Gigapros.
I must say this hosting provider meets my expectations. Their Live Chat option is cool, they are professionals and helped me with setting up my blog within 20 minutes. Speed connection is perfect, 1 sec of pages load - Double thumbs up for this.
I had a question and contacted them at midnight they replied immediately and explained me everything I needed to know sharing nice links to the website and useful information regarding the topic I've asked. +++ to the support team.
I am happy and can honestly say it is really professional host. Recommended.

5 Stars

Leah D. H - IN - United States 8 Apr 2016

I am lucky to have chosen Gigapros hosting service - these guys know how to keep everything working and running efficiently. My site's pages load really fast, think that it is due to their processor. The features and free bonuses they are offer are really cool and very helpful for a webmaster who want to build new web site and host it immediately within minutes.
I can always contact their tech support team even at midnight - they are always ready to help and solve any trouble I may experience. I use them for 5 different sites on one account and everyone of them run flawlessly. If your looking for reliable low cost hosting for your site.

===> LOOK NO FURTHER!

5 Stars

Amy J. M - CO - United States 4 Mar 2016

I like my hosting provider. One of my friends recommended me to choose Gigapros 1,5 years ago, so I gave them a try.
As I remember their sales rep offered by a good shared hosting account suitable for my Joomla site. Pricing is really cheap and this is a good plus for this decent host. They offer one-click installer with lots of useful features and scripts.
They also offer free website builder with the help of which I have already created the new good site.
Customer support works 24/7 and always ready to help. I highly recommend this decent US web host.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016