Here’s what Silvio B had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Silvio B - AR, United States 14 May 2012
I am more than happy with Gigapros. Their phone support takes forever to get through to during the day but when I get there, each and every time (15 times now, and it keeps a detailed log of this in your admin), they provide extremely detailed and accurate help. They did the backups and transfers until the old host finally made a good copy that was usable. They spent about a week just to get my sites all moved and running correct.
If you want that personalized service then this is the place.
keep up the good work!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 873 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Linette B - CT, United States 15 Jul 2015

Great value. Fast customer service, although somewhat dense at times. Occasional slowdowns due to over-committed servers. Gigapros impressed me a lot. Been with them 1 year now. I told all my friends to join. They offer fantastico and a great site builder. Makes it so much easier to get your site up and running! And of course there support staff is eager to help and available all the time!
Recommended Host. Simple, straight hosting, no hiccups, no hidden charges, every thing smooth and working fine. I am satisfied.

5 stars
Nives K 20 Mar 2015

I do not doubt anyone and their comments but will advise that if you want to run a business online or expect to operate a successful website it is naturally important that you remain focused on the core issues and handle your communications expeditiously. Just become familiar with what Gigapros has to offer, read terms and conditions and familiarise yourself with the Control Panel and all peripheral additional facilities such as products, services, help, tutorials, support, etc and you will have no problems with Gigapros as you progress into the future with a successful web presence.

5 stars
Mamduh Abdul-Wahhab 11 Mar 2015

Gigapros is reasonabley priced and offers huge storage and transfer amount.
I am not that knowledgeable about computers or creating a website but found their web builder software easy to use and when I have found myself in difficulties the customer support was very good and dealt with my problems with efficiency and speed.
Even the Security Issue is now under control.
If you have questions about your account you get a response in almost a second.
The Price is more than ok for what you get.

5 stars
Tristan M 03 Mar 2015

My previous web hosting service provider was charging me more and also the services provided by them didn't meet my expectations. But when I switched my website hosting service provider to Gigapros, the experience was quite an amazing one. The very few issues we faced with Gigapros was solved quickly through the 24/7 technical support team.

They are very reliable and provide excellent user experience.

5 stars
Milla L - AZ, United States 19 Feb 2015

Apart low pricing policies of Gigapros, fastness of the servers and the sercice practically up 24/7/365, i would like to remark professionality, friendly way and the fastly solving of problems/deals (2/3 minutes) from their support staff.
They really make every possible effort.
They are already set up and ready for Joomla and similar applications, and the customer support has always been prompt and helpful. We have not noticed any downtime or email issues and they are always sending message about new and upgraded features they add to the standard packages.

Highly recommended for anyone who wants an inexpensive, easy to user hosting provider.

5 stars
Reima M 13 Jan 2015

Finding the new hosting provider was more difficult then getting a new customer. One of my customer introduced me to Gigapros, he was already using this web provider to host few of his websites.
As the reviewers have already mentioned Gigapros has been a great host from what I had before. Support is top notch! I can even text a support and get answers pretty quickly. They are honest about any issues arising and explain why issues happen.
They are available 24/7 on live chat, email and phone.
They are really the most friendly host company I have ever worked with.
Solid hosting services so far, keep it up!

5 stars
Maja V 01 Dec 2014

I had a few problems to set up my new account, but thanks to the awesome support of GigaPros.com finally I managed it. Their support is outstanding. Very fast and friendly. You can contact them via Helpdesk Tickets, Live Chat, Phone Calls, Forums, Knowledge Base & E-mails.
Their servers are monitored every 1-minute, so that they are the first person to know about any unexpected server outages and fix the issue proactively. I like their professionalism.
The hosting package is coming with a bunch of free software, like 1- Click WordPress installation and unlimited databases.
I am very impressed by Gigapros!

5 stars
Fulgenzio Bergamaschi 16 Sep 2014

I have been with Giga Pros for more than 7 months and have loved their hosting and service. It is a tremendous value (I host several sites, corporate and personal) and I have always had prompt, satisfactory answers and solutions.
The site has only been down a very minimal time over the last several years, it loads fast and the service is impecable. Best host I've had and I have no plans of switching.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!