Here’s what Silvio Benatorre had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Silvio Benatorre - AR, United States 14 May 2012
I am more than happy with Gigapros. Their phone support takes forever to get through to during the day but when I get there, each and every time (15 times now, and it keeps a detailed log of this in your admin), they provide extremely detailed and accurate help. They did the backups and transfers until the old host finally made a good copy that was usable. They spent about a week just to get my sites all moved and running correct.
If you want that personalized service then this is the place.
keep up the good work!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 798 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Hawkins - IL, United States 17 Jan 2014

I can't believe it, I finally found a GREAT host! It is called Gigapros!
Their support is TOP, their support guy added me on Skype so he could help me better and answer my questions. Their server setup is ok, their custom servers can take up to 7 days, which is short for a technical department that makes dozens of them a day.

If you are in need of a reliable host in particular, Gigapros is the place to get one. The value for the money can't be beat.

5 stars
Jake Raine - Manchester, United Kingdom 01 Nov 2012

This is one of the best host company i have seen so far. Happy using Gigapros. Everything works fine.
The support people are fantastic and usually answer in under 10min any time of day. They've always been prepared to investigate further when they don't have an immediate answer. The billing people are kind and generous and always answer my questions in a professional manner.
My business has never been so stable, thanks to these guys. HIGHLY recommend.

5 stars
Mafalda Lombardo - NJ, United States 21 Mar 2013

I researched some other hosts for around a week and just about had my mind made up when I stumbled on a review of Gigapros Hosting. I had a look around their site and also found some other reviews around the web and felt that this was the host for me.
On the last two occasions I have required help support got back to me within 10mins.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
Deff recommend!

5 stars
Leo Powell - Dublin, Ireland 08 Nov 2012

This hosting is great - they have several affordable packages and have generally been very good to me.

I'd particularly like to note Gigapros's customer support which is extraordinary - I've had problems responded to and fixed within one or two hours around 3am.
Now I'm in the process of building my sites and have asked a few support questions already and have been very pleased with the fast help I received. I was also impressed that they advised the lowest cost package to me first, not the highest cost.
I gave them a 55 on everything. Recommended!

5 stars
Luis P - TX, United States 04 Sep 2013

My daughter recommended me to place my site at gigapros and I did it a year ago. If you log on to their site you get an ad page before you get to the page you want but there is always a continue button and I can live with it for the value. Very reliable.
There are no hidden traps or fees. Service is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent.
I like gigapros services very much!

5 stars
Luu Viet Xi - London, United Kingdom 12 Feb 2013

Gigapros is what all companies should strive for when it comes to customer service and support, each time I contact them regarding an issue they where always helpful and ensuring the issue was fully resolved.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service.
Great support, personalized service, and deff recommend.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!