Here’s what Silvio B had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Silvio B - AR, United States 14 May 2012
I am more than happy with Gigapros. Their phone support takes forever to get through to during the day but when I get there, each and every time (15 times now, and it keeps a detailed log of this in your admin), they provide extremely detailed and accurate help. They did the backups and transfers until the old host finally made a good copy that was usable. They spent about a week just to get my sites all moved and running correct.
If you want that personalized service then this is the place.
keep up the good work!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 881 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Joshua B - Hague, Netherlands 17 Jun 2015

Recently moved to Gigapros after a nightmarish debacle with another hoster. Support has always been good (ie they actually read and answer the questions you ask), and they understand the technology.

Fantastic pricing too. As a professional .net developer I know a lot of other developers and clients, asking about good hosting companies, so Gigapros will benefit as word spreads for going the extra yard.
Sites are always up and run as fast. No issues with viruses or hackers. 5 out of 5 stars.

5 stars
James L. P - PW, United States 27 Jan 2015

I like gigapros.com hosting. They have been a pleasure to work with. The customer support and knowledgebase is outstanding.
It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability.
They're servers are reliable and fast for their 'shared' hosting classification (dedicated/virtual would be a lot faster), and overall everything works great.

5 stars
Adalgisio T 14 Jan 2015

Uptime is great and the support team are amazing, they go beyond what is expected to help you. Could not have asked for a better hosting company in my opinion! Will be with Gigapros for a long time. Excellent value hosting packages and a service that I cannot fault, plus a sense of humour.
Tickets are usually answered with 10 minutes of submission and their support staff is extremely obliging.

Excellent value for money.

5 stars
Donna G. B - TX, United States 31 Oct 2014

I have a reseller account with Gigapros. Their service is incredible. I haven't had many reseller accounts but I just can't see how any hosting company can be any better. I get responses and solutions quicker than I expect. Their servers are really fast. They never seem bothered that I'm asking questions and their price? Honestly. If you're a reseller, would you rather pay less for less service? As it is, they're price is one of the lowest. When you consider the level of service you get, then the price is a bargain.

When you need a hosting company to be more then just hard drive space I recommend Gigapros.

5 stars
Eero K - NB, Canada 07 Oct 2014

I have been with gigapros for a while now and have to say thier reliability is great... and thier cloud package is awesome. I used to pay $65/mth for 25 GB SSD HD, 250 gbs of bandwidth. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
It is very easy to use and the customer support is fantastic. They are quick and very friendly.
Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features.

5 stars
Morris de J 01 Oct 2014

I'm Morris from Germany. I have been using Gigapros since March, 2014. They have great customer support. I love the prices.
I want to be able to do reselling with them, but their plan is to high for just starting out. I will go with another host for my reseller needs, and maybe switch to them after I have several customers.
So far, I am extremely impressed with these guys. There is nothing that counts more than decent support and they go beyond the call. I really hope the rest of the support team are like this.

5 stars
Christien Bouchard - Nottingham, United Kingdom 18 Sep 2014

I've been using Gigapros for one website or another for about 9 months. They are the tiniest bit more expensive than the discount web hosts out there, but they more than make up for difference with reliability, flexibility, and above all else, customer service. I think the average response time to my questions is 30 minutes.
Their servers are also faster than one would expect for shared hosting, much faster than some other hosts I've used.
I have never been aware of any downtime.

5 stars
Sarai Alanis Aguayo 12 Sep 2014

I've been with Gigapros for over 8 months, hosting 3 web sites on single account. Setup aws very fast, technical support as well - all the time within few minutes. Good speed, reliable, I have nothing to complain about. Features are best I could find - lost of space, unlimited subdomains, emails, databases .. pleasure to use.
I use my full disk space and bandwidth and their servers simply run at blazing speeds.

Highly recommended A+++

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!