Here’s what Silvio Benatorre had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Silvio Benatorre - AR, United States 14 May 2012
I am more than happy with Gigapros. Their phone support takes forever to get through to during the day but when I get there, each and every time (15 times now, and it keeps a detailed log of this in your admin), they provide extremely detailed and accurate help. They did the backups and transfers until the old host finally made a good copy that was usable. They spent about a week just to get my sites all moved and running correct.
If you want that personalized service then this is the place.
keep up the good work!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 807 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
David Newton - NT, Canada 04 Nov 2013

Gigapros is what all companies should strive for when it comes to customer service and support, each time I contact them regarding an issue they where always helpful and ensuring the issue was fully resolved.
My business has grown as a direct result of the service and support they offer.
Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else given that they now have an upgrade path for those that outgrow a VPS and need a dedicated server.

5 stars
Zack R - Gosport, United Kingdom 05 Nov 2013

Well, Gigapros, inc. has been a great experience for me. I did a lot of searching before I picked my hoster and this one looked to be the best pick for me. Their support responds is within minutes (although i never had any major issues).
Uptime is great. They even have scripts to add email forms and guest books and counters that are part of the package.
Excellent value hosting packages and a service that I cannot fault, plus a sense of humour.

5 stars
Luciano Spaletti - Milan, Italy 14 Sep 2012

well, gigapros is far and away the best hosting service I have ever had pleasure to use. I host two different sites with gigapros. They are prompt with their customer service and tech support, and always send out greatly appreciated notices of maintenance well in advance.
Really friendly and kind staff who is always there for all the customers! Highly recommended!

5 stars
Benjamin Louat - Budapest, Hungary 30 Jul 2013

I've had a fully manged server with Gigapros for a year now. Their support is fast, friendly and dedicated. There have been some issues with server slowdowns however they where promptly resolved by their hence the perfect score.
Their package prices also amazed me. The uptime with them is great, I rarely have any downtime, or lag.

I'm so happy to be using Gigapros for all my hosting needs!

5 stars
Sante Palerma - Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 13 Dec 2013

After being disappointed time after time by hosting companies, I finally found Gigapros! Been with them for 9 months for various ventures and all have been great. Support is excellent, servers are fast, and their pricing is very affordable.
Sure, there are some a bit cheaper providers around, but this one is fully managed, not to mention the hardware quality and godlike uptime.
I am extremely happy with their services and doubt I will go anywhere else for my hosting needs.

5 stars
Basilio Fiorentini - Glasgow, Scotland 24 Apr 2014

I thought of moving to other hosts but Gigapros service is really good and I'm gonna stay with them for quite sometime.
Good and fast support. Good support knowledge. Their tech support team is really concerned and willing to help.
Wonderful quick efficient professional service.
They offer easy-to-use control panel, great features and easy as heck to setup.
Speed is good, and the price isn't bad at all.

5 stars
Mikhail Frolov - KY, United States 18 May 2012

Always responded to my questions quickly. Gigapros seems to be geared towards the professional web designer, but they were still friendly and helpful to a novice such as myself. No hidden fees or surprises, very reliable service. Highly recommend!

5 stars
Alberico Endrizzi - Bavaria, Germany 03 Dec 2012

I like the service with Gigapros.com provides for me. Actually I have no downtime, fast web site and fast emails which are never being lost. I’m really happy to be with such host. Even the fact they do not have phone support is okay for me.
Nice web hosting service which I can recommend for anyone.
Thanks Gigapros!

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!