Here’s what Silvio B had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Silvio B - AR, United States 14 May 2012
I am more than happy with Gigapros. Their phone support takes forever to get through to during the day but when I get there, each and every time (15 times now, and it keeps a detailed log of this in your admin), they provide extremely detailed and accurate help. They did the backups and transfers until the old host finally made a good copy that was usable. They spent about a week just to get my sites all moved and running correct.
If you want that personalized service then this is the place.
keep up the good work!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 865 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Joshua B - Hague, Netherlands 17 Jun 2015

Recently moved to Gigapros after a nightmarish debacle with another hoster. Support has always been good (ie they actually read and answer the questions you ask), and they understand the technology.

Fantastic pricing too. As a professional .net developer I know a lot of other developers and clients, asking about good hosting companies, so Gigapros will benefit as word spreads for going the extra yard.
Sites are always up and run as fast. No issues with viruses or hackers. 5 out of 5 stars.

5 stars
Praveen M - Noida, India 24 Oct 2013

Over 1 year with Gigapros. Sure, there are some a bit cheaper providers around, but this one is fully managed, not to mention the hardware quality and godlike uptime. The most cost efficient VPS provider on this planet.
I'm paying half of what I was paying at my other host!
They are feature rich and answer trouble tickets usually within 30 minutes to an hour.
Have had no issues.

5 stars
Michael Bates - AK, United States 10 May 2012

If you are like me and have to set up your on MySQL databases for different scripts, then look no further than Gigapros. They have a very large selection of scripts to choose from.
The crazy part is that I get support responses in HOURS, not days. Most of my questions are answered in less than 4 hours, which is fantastic.
One thing that attracts me is also their pricing. Its very cheap compare to other host and they also give some interesting discount rates.
Gigapros is the best host!

5 stars
Bartlomiej Jablonski 12 Aug 2014

Excellent hosting company. I started with the shuttle packadge and I am now on a dedicated server I have been on every plan that is offered by Hostingsource and I upgraded when I was ready to. I currently have 5 sites all hosted on a variety of the different plans available at Hostingsource.
I have good things only to say about them the staff members there are all extremely helpful and have always gone out of thier way to assist me when I have needed it. the claim of 99.99% uptime holds true.

In my opinion, Hostingsource is the Google of Web Hosting.

5 stars
Zack R - Gosport, United Kingdom 05 Nov 2013

Well, Gigapros, inc. has been a great experience for me. I did a lot of searching before I picked my hoster and this one looked to be the best pick for me. Their support responds is within minutes (although i never had any major issues).
Uptime is great. They even have scripts to add email forms and guest books and counters that are part of the package.
Excellent value hosting packages and a service that I cannot fault, plus a sense of humour.

5 stars
Igor D - London, United Kingdom 04 Jul 2012

We used to have a different host, and had a lot of problems with down time, especially email. It was killing us and so I researched hosts based on uptime and price, looking for a new home. Finally I decided to try gigapros.com service after reading some nice customer hosting reviews.
Support is fast, efficient, friendly and understandable even for technical twits like I am!
Reliability is 100% I honestly cannot remember the last downtime our site has had that wasnt because of something I did. Service is prompt and excellent.
It's not 24-hour support - seems like one of two people generally respond to my inquiries, but they are very good and fast when they are available with their live chat.

Highly recommended Web host!

5 stars
Ivan Genovesi 17 Jul 2014

I have been with many Linux hosting companies and Gigapros beats them all in pricing and support.
They're known to be a little pricier than other providers perhaps, but I switched to them from a lower-priced provider so I could get honest feedback about my site and about my business.
Uptime in the three months since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable.
My site it ultra-fast these days and I'm a very happy customer. I'd recommend Gigapros.

5 stars
Pablo M - Stockholm, Sweden 27 Nov 2013

I can't believe it, I finally found a GREAT host! Gigapros support is super fast and they solve the problems you ask them to. My VPS is very quick.
The price is very cheap and setup very quick, the control panel is different but houses loads of features and after a while is really easy to use.
My webmail is a lot easier to get to than it is on other hosts using cPanel.
Web page loads fast and my visitors do not complain.

For what I pay, I get a lot and to me, this is a good thing.

5 stars
Luu Viet X - London, United Kingdom 12 Feb 2013

Gigapros is what all companies should strive for when it comes to customer service and support, each time I contact them regarding an issue they where always helpful and ensuring the issue was fully resolved.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service.
Great support, personalized service, and deff recommend.

5 stars
Ilya D - Ankara, Turkey 26 Dec 2012

Wonderful experience with them so far. Easy to use interface.
I have been very satisfied with their services and I would highly recommend Gigapros services. I suggest that anyone new to site building and looking for a new provider or even looking to move from their existing host, place Gigapros on the top of their list.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!