Here’s what Silvio Benatorre had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Silvio Benatorre - AR, United States 14 May 2012
I am more than happy with Gigapros. Their phone support takes forever to get through to during the day but when I get there, each and every time (15 times now, and it keeps a detailed log of this in your admin), they provide extremely detailed and accurate help. They did the backups and transfers until the old host finally made a good copy that was usable. They spent about a week just to get my sites all moved and running correct.
If you want that personalized service then this is the place.
keep up the good work!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 813 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrew T - Costa Rica, Costa Rica 11 Nov 2013

Always received a prompt assistance and no billing issues. Gigapros.com offer the best control panel I've ever seen, greatest of functionalities being the possibility of delegating sites/databases/ftps/SSH access/and-so-on to certain users, a great tool for cooperating between employees and customers.
Sometimes saving a couple bucks a month isn't the best deal. I'm actually paying nearly half what I used to pay my old host and I'm getting much more for my money now.
I recommend GigaPros with all my heart.

5 stars
Delmar Beauchemin 20 May 2014

Although I've been in the web hosting business since 2000, I only switched to VPS recently.
I've been with Gigapros for about 7 months. So far, my experience with them have been quite positive.
Their support is tip-top. Although the response time is not as fast as my previous host, I have no complaint either.
When my friend had problems setting up the domain name servers, the forums and support center were very helpful.
The billing people are kind and generous and always answer my questions in a professional manner.
Bottom line, within maybe a half-hour total, I got everything I need, set up correctly!

5 stars
Maria Horvat - Greece, Greece 18 Jul 2013

Gigapros' support impressed me immensely. When I talked to one of their support guys, I had no feeling from him of wanting to fix my problem as quickly as he could so he could move on the next customer; instead, he made sure he completely understood the issue I was having and did everything he could to fix it, which he did. He also explained what the issue was in a way I could understand. I have never talked to more helpful toll-free support.

I'm staying , because they are good.

5 stars
Gaetana Pisani - Liverpool, United Kingdom 29 Oct 2012

Been hosted with gigapros for about 1 year now, and still haven't found much to complain about.
The price has never gone up but the feature have, unlimited space and bandwidth. I remember when I first started with them I got extra bandwidth on my account if I had a link to there site on my page.
Gigapros rocks, and I expect to continue seeing awesome things out of them.

5 stars
Pablo M - Stockholm, Sweden 27 Nov 2013

I can't believe it, I finally found a GREAT host! Gigapros support is super fast and they solve the problems you ask them to. My VPS is very quick.
The price is very cheap and setup very quick, the control panel is different but houses loads of features and after a while is really easy to use.
My webmail is a lot easier to get to than it is on other hosts using cPanel.
Web page loads fast and my visitors do not complain.

For what I pay, I get a lot and to me, this is a good thing.

5 stars
Sante Palerma - Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 13 Dec 2013

After being disappointed time after time by hosting companies, I finally found Gigapros! Been with them for 9 months for various ventures and all have been great. Support is excellent, servers are fast, and their pricing is very affordable.
Sure, there are some a bit cheaper providers around, but this one is fully managed, not to mention the hardware quality and godlike uptime.
I am extremely happy with their services and doubt I will go anywhere else for my hosting needs.

5 stars
SuperDWeb - Buenos Aires, Argentina 03 Apr 2012

Gigapros offers a great service, excellent support and very convenient prices. It is highly recommended.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!