Here’s what Silvio Benatorre had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Silvio Benatorre - AR, United States 14 May 2012
I am more than happy with Gigapros. Their phone support takes forever to get through to during the day but when I get there, each and every time (15 times now, and it keeps a detailed log of this in your admin), they provide extremely detailed and accurate help. They did the backups and transfers until the old host finally made a good copy that was usable. They spent about a week just to get my sites all moved and running correct.
If you want that personalized service then this is the place.
keep up the good work!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 783 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Elde Damunsen - Oslo, Norway 11 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!

5 stars
Zack R - Gosport, United Kingdom 05 Nov 2013

Well, Gigapros, inc. has been a great experience for me. I did a lot of searching before I picked my hoster and this one looked to be the best pick for me. Their support responds is within minutes (although i never had any major issues).
Uptime is great. They even have scripts to add email forms and guest books and counters that are part of the package.
Excellent value hosting packages and a service that I cannot fault, plus a sense of humour.

5 stars
Waclaw Walczak - Warsaw, Poland 02 Nov 2012

I have been with gigapros hosting for more than 8 months...
It's never taken them longer than 10 minutes to get back to me about any support ticket, and thus far 100% have been resolved within a few hours at most. The control panel of the host, allow me to manage my entire server without restrictions, also I can restart my server when I want.
All I wanted to say I am happy with them.

5 stars
Manuel Lopes - SK, Canada 09 Jul 2012

Tech Support is great, truly speedy response from them with any problems I've had due to my inabilities, not their faults with site. Gigapros is the best host I've used before. Highly recommended Great tutorials on everything about building a site with them!
I'll continue using gigapros hosting services!

5 stars
Kristian Hirsch - Brussels, Belgium 21 Jan 2014

Very Mac friendly interface. Can't say enough good things about Gigapros. Support is quick - usually getting responses within an hour. There are no hidden traps or fees. Service is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent.
The speeds I am experiencing are awesome. With my previous provider there were some periods where things were fast, and other times things were sluggish. With Gigapros, everything is fast.
I'd recommend them to anyone who's looking for a hosting solution.

5 stars
Luciano Spaletti - Milan, Italy 14 Sep 2012

well, gigapros is far and away the best hosting service I have ever had pleasure to use. I host two different sites with gigapros. They are prompt with their customer service and tech support, and always send out greatly appreciated notices of maintenance well in advance.
Really friendly and kind staff who is always there for all the customers! Highly recommended!

5 stars
Jake Smith - LA, United States 04 May 2012

I've been with Gigapros for 8 months and already I can tell I'm going to stick around for a while. They are just amazing. If you've ever had an account with any of the big hosting companies, gigapros's service will just blow you away.
They answer all my questions immediately and are always very helpful.
Great Hosting and great support. I hope they keep like that and professionals.

5 stars
Brian M. Fairweather - FL, United States 21 Apr 2014

I recommend Gigapros hosting to any entity who needs to get a web site up and running. Youâ

5 stars
Iono Rodrigez - San Sebastian, Spain 07 May 2013

My english is not that good for writing a proper review. All I can say is that these guys are GREAT! Any problem you have, any question from the most stupid thing to the most complicated they are there ready to help.
I started with the lowest plan Gigapros had. i have the higher and i will totaly move to their semi-dedicated services as soon as I reached 70 customers.
Would definitely recommend to others.

5 stars
Sante Palerma - Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 13 Dec 2013

After being disappointed time after time by hosting companies, I finally found Gigapros! Been with them for 9 months for various ventures and all have been great. Support is excellent, servers are fast, and their pricing is very affordable.
Sure, there are some a bit cheaper providers around, but this one is fully managed, not to mention the hardware quality and godlike uptime.
I am extremely happy with their services and doubt I will go anywhere else for my hosting needs.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!