Customer Review

Here's what Thomas S had to say about

Thomas S | Manchester - United Kingdom | Submitted 7 May 2012

Fully-satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. The only thing I would like to change is the bill from monthly to yearly. I don't know how to do this and the payment page won't accept more than the monthly amount. Otherwise and excellent host.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 905

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Tapio K - GA - United States 14 Oct 2015

Well, the fact is that GigaPros have some of the best customer support I've ever encountered. They're honest, fast!
Vitally important fact is that they even have nice scripting extras, free bonuses, additional features at cheap price - this is a great plus for their team.
Mail system is superb, with spam controls, webmail and mailing list management about as good as one could want.
Besides, their support is really worth it for me. Recommended.

5 Stars

Matthias B - Maidenhead - United Kingdom 11 Sep 2015

I like Gigapros hosting service as their customer support team work 24/7 and very helpful with files transfer. I use their Minecraft hosting service and must say that I'm impressed with the features offered by Gigapros team:
- No Setup Needed. Just Start Using!
- Streaming | Publishing | Remoting
- Java | FFMPEG | Minecraft Modules
- 30 GB Storage | Full Root Access
Their servers are also faster than one would expect for shared hosting, much faster than some other hosts I've used.
I have never been aware of any downtime. I would happily recommend them.

5 Stars

Tony L - CO - United States 19 Jun 2015

Gigapros has been an excellent host. Their customer support is superb. I have never had to wait for more than 30 minutes for an email answer, and even phone support has been quick and effective. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.
They have adjusted their pricing plans over time to keep them competitive and currently are extremely competitive in their pricing.

I've found their support to be good. They respond quickly, know how to fix problems, spend an appropriate amount of time investigating and responding to issues.

5 Stars

Nicol P - Maidstone - United Kingdom 16 Jun 2015

I am very pleased with Gigapros service. The package is complete, support questions are answered within a reasonable time.
They have wonderful features coupled with very cheap hosting packages and nice management system and SmarterMail webmail access are amazingly rich and intuitive interfaces. The application packs they now support also help facilitate almost effortless setup of great commonly used web based applications.
You can't go wrong with this company! Would highly recommend to others.

5 Stars

Anja M - Bavaria - Germany 5 May 2015

I've been designing websites since 2001 and have experience with all kinds of web hosts. In those ten years, I don't think I've ever come across a host as great as Gigapros! Support is helpful and very fast to respond, server performance is easily the best I've experienced, and the range of features for the money is nothing short of excellent. Did I mention that my account was set up in literally a matter of minutes?

Perhaps most importantly, the company seems to really care about your business, is always friendly and easy to communicate with. I recommend this web host.

5 Stars

Clorinda C - AR - United States 19 Mar 2015

I currently use Gigapros to host two sites, with one of them being registered there as well.
The web hosting aspect is easy to use with standard ftp or secure-ftp access. The management of the various other things (changing billing options, checking user statistics, web-mail, forwarding/redirecting e-mail, and setting up e-mail subscription lists) is very user friendly. The team running it always has a sense of humor in their blog and newsletter - but doesn't let that get in the way of getting the job done.

5 Stars

Ashley B - IL - United States 12 Feb 2015

I've been with Gigapros eight months but am always getting surprised as to how fast responses are to my questions and how friendly all of their staff is. Uptime has been nothing but the best and definitely lives up to their 99.9% uptime guarantee.

Price is less then market price compared to other hosts that offer the same features which is nice to know you're saving money. The features are the best part because you get Cpanel which is my favorite control panel compared to like exim or plesk which were the only options at my old host. I must say that it is the host I can rely on in any situation, I recommend them.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015