gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas S had to say about gigapros.com

Thomas S | Manchester, United Kingdom | Submitted 7 May 2012

Fully-satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. The only thing I would like to change is the bill from monthly to yearly. I don't know how to do this and the payment page won't accept more than the monthly amount. Otherwise and excellent host.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 988

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Gifford - ON - Canada 6 May 2016

I was looking for professional US web host to host my blog and followed one of my clients advice and chose Gigapros.
I must say this hosting provider meets my expectations. Their Live Chat option is cool, they are professionals and helped me with setting up my blog within 20 minutes. Speed connection is perfect, 1 sec of pages load - Double thumbs up for this.
I had a question and contacted them at midnight they replied immediately and explained me everything I needed to know sharing nice links to the website and useful information regarding the topic I've asked. +++ to the support team.
I am happy and can honestly say it is really professional host. Recommended.

5 Stars

Garth K - AK - United States 7 Mar 2016

I am satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. When I contacted them, they offered me the best hosting solution for my site at really cheap rate. I have to give credit to this web host they take their customers first and go extra miles to fix anything for you even if it is caused by your negligence. They just want to keep you happy.
The Support is fantastic... speed of response is second to none! Recommended.

5 Stars

Theo M - IN - United States 2 Mar 2016

One word describes all - Excellent! (after it you can add words like - sales, price, support, uptime, speed, etc.)
Best thing about Gigapros is the Instant activation ans their tech support. The chat feature enables me to clear all my queries and doubts.
Their installation of Open Source Applications and support is excellent and they set standards for customer support!
Recommended!

5 Stars

Ksenija J - Budapest - Hungary 1 Mar 2016

I've had nothing but success when working with Gigapros. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails.
It is a great host and I have referred many friends to them and none of us have ever experienced any problems. According to the lists I have seen they are one of the fastest growing hosting companies in the world which is most likely the reason other hosts does not like them.

5 Stars

Salvador H - AR - United States 17 Feb 2016

I am fully satisfied dealing with Gigapros web host and running my wordpress blogs with them.
I use their VPS hosting solutions for 13 blogs. Everything works like a clock and I am happy with uptime, speed, availability and useful scripts and of course, customer support help - they are ready 24/7.
Go and compare yourself, with the support and uptime, you really can't go wrong with them. In few words they are professional and really caters to what you need. Recommended!

5 Stars

Darja K - AZ - United States 26 Jan 2016

I would never switch to another host, and I recommend anyone thinking about it to use GigaPros!
Very stable and reliable hosting provider at very good price. Had to use their customer support just once and that too was quite satisfactory. The only thing I could ask for is some additional customization of features at the same price points.

5 Stars

Martin G - ID - United States 8 Dec 2015

I have been very satisfied with Gigapros thus far. I have 3 domains with them and have experienced a total of about 5 minutes of downtime in over 2 years. I have had 2 customer service issues that were resolved in a matter of minutes.
They provide online backups, IT services - their team is really professional. They specialize in managed hosting solutions, software development, website design, website marketing, database integration & programming, & e-commerce solutions.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016