gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas S had to say about gigapros.com

Thomas S | Manchester, United Kingdom | Submitted 7 May 2012

Fully-satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. The only thing I would like to change is the bill from monthly to yearly. I don't know how to do this and the payment page won't accept more than the monthly amount. Otherwise and excellent host.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,047

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Wysocki - Gdansk - Poland 6 Feb 2017

The site speed is good. Gigapros servers are secure. The prices are fair. You might pay a little more than you do for bare bones elsewhere, but a full CPanel with ever increasing functions and very logical placement, attentive, technically solid customer support, secure fast servers and everything working out of the gate saves a lot of time and that makes up for more than the difference. I think those sorts of hosts are growing lately and a customer I can see why that is.
24/7 support. Fast servers. Price is excellent.

5 Stars

Amadei O - Warsaw - Poland 14 Nov 2016

I want to say that I am extremely happy dealing with Gigapros web hosting provider.
I paid via perfect money - $10 per month for their shared hosting account (I like their professionalism). Their tech support contact me via Skype and helped me with setup. Now my website is running smoothly and I am really happy. I also like the availability of their free tools, scripts, website builder along with free templates which are really unique.

I am in love with this decent web hosting provider. Highly recommend them.!

5 Stars

Antoni G - IN - United States 10 Oct 2016

Gigapros have been a great host for me. The sites I host are generally low-traffic. So, I have no experience with their VPS hosting. But, I've never had a problem with the shared servers. The pricing is great for the features.
With any new setup you always run into issues getting used to the hosts control panel, getting your applications set up, getting things working, etc. - they were very helpful.

5 Stars

Jillian M - CO - Belgium 10 Aug 2016

I can also join the majority of positive feedbacks about Gigapros hosting services.
Their tech support is very professional. They replied in 3 minutes after my request and solved all the troubles I was experiencing explaining me everything regarding my own mistakes. I like their service, it is quite cheap.
Speed connectivity is really fast, so my visitors are happy.
I am 100% satisfied - highly recommend their hosting services to others.

5 Stars

Tabor P - Paris - France 9 Jun 2016

My experience with GigaPros have been awesome so far. I experience very little downtime (50 mins - 6 months), download speeds are good for the most part and I have yet to run into a serious problem where I would have to contact customer support.
Very reliable and fast friendly technical support. My expectations are always exceeded.
Thank you gigapros Team - you are the best of the best!

5 Stars

Urjasz T - Gdansk - Poland 20 Apr 2016

Gigapros have been very good about support issues.
They need a little bit of work smoothing out the installs for the various software they support, but they were very responsive about setting up the site. Got responses from three different people who can communicate effectively in English, and know what they sell.
Very Cost effective compared to other companies and so quick in resolving problems, would recommend to any business. Keep Up the Good Work Gigapros team.
This is an initial impression, I'll post an update if things go down hill.

5 Stars

Ankica K - Carinthia - Austria 15 Apr 2016

Gigapros provide great web hosting service.
I ordered really good VPS hosting account and must say that email and various features such as a blog come with it. Support has always responded and been friendly and helpful.
Fast servers. Price is excellent.
They run specials for new clients. Easy webpage maker and great support they don't make me write long reviews just get to the point and so what needs being done.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017