gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas S had to say about gigapros.com

Thomas S | Manchester, United Kingdom | Submitted 7 May 2012

Fully-satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. The only thing I would like to change is the bill from monthly to yearly. I don't know how to do this and the payment page won't accept more than the monthly amount. Otherwise and excellent host.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,027

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Marietta - DC - United States 19 Oct 2016

Extremely and painlessly satisfied dealing with Gigapros and their team, hosting service is superb.
I like their pricing and also so many useful 1-click installer scripts. Their customer support work 24/7 - they are ready to help and explain everything and they offered me a good hosting fit for my sites even $15/mo cheaper than I had with my previous host. Servers are stable - this what I was looking for long time.

I can highly recommend this host to all those who read my review. You will not be disappointed, dudes!

5 Stars

Lohante M - IA - United States 27 Jul 2016

I have looked through various web hosting providers with servers located in US (I compared over 15 web hosts - I spent over 1 week to choose the best one for my wordpress blog). Gigapros plans impressed me with the price and features.
I contact them, their sales rep explained me everything and found really good hosting package for my needs.
Tech support was also responsive and helped with setup. Great plus for their team.

These guys know how to keep their clients 100% satisfied and happy using hosting service without any headaches.
Recommended.

5 Stars

Acab - Valencia - Spain 5 Jul 2016

When you have found a right host you try to be with it as long as possible.
And gigapros is such a host. They are worth having a deal with. I'm running more than one website on shared server, never had any problem.
Everything is running very well.

5 Stars

John V. S - MI - United States 7 Jun 2016

I have found gigapros via google search and contacted them via live help option, their worker was polite and explained me everything I wanted to know. He is really professional. They offered me a good hosting fit for my blog, I paid $10/mo via Paypal. Setup was fast and my web site was up and online after 5 minutes I paid and made order.
I am glad to deal with this hosting provider.
Hope you will also regret a thing if you choose their services. Recommended.

5 Stars

Renate - HI - United States 13 May 2016

I have been hosting one of my wordpress blogs with Gigapros since September 2015. Everything works fine.
They will help you with anything be it scripts, billing, or the server itself. One time I couldn't get wordpress installed, I asked if it could be a server problem. They sent a guy out to look at it turns out I did something wrong in my config file. They fixed all the troubles.

They offer nice 1-click installer apps for free as well as easy-to-use website builder, so it is easy to build new website while dealing with them. Their hosting is based on quality and I like this.
Hope I will transfer some of my other web sites to them soon.
Recommended.

5 Stars

Theo M - IN - United States 2 Mar 2016

One word describes all - Excellent! (after it you can add words like - sales, price, support, uptime, speed, etc.)
Best thing about Gigapros is the Instant activation ans their tech support. The chat feature enables me to clear all my queries and doubts.
Their installation of Open Source Applications and support is excellent and they set standards for customer support!
Recommended!

5 Stars

Benedykta Z - IN - United States 5 Feb 2016

I have 3 sites with Gigapros. Customer service is second to none. All my support requests are handled under 5 minutes. They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version.

Great features. Their prices are great but not the cheapest. I recommend this decent web host!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016