gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas S had to say about gigapros.com

Thomas S | Manchester, United Kingdom | Submitted 7 May 2012

Fully-satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. The only thing I would like to change is the bill from monthly to yearly. I don't know how to do this and the payment page won't accept more than the monthly amount. Otherwise and excellent host.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,064

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Jens M - Copenhagen - Denmark 1 Dec 2016

Their plans are quite cheap when you figure what you're getting for them.
Their servers are fast. The pages load fast, day or night. They have a well balanced system over there.

Good Job, gigapros team!

5 Stars

Timur B - Stravropol - Russia 31 Oct 2016

I am so glad I found this review site! And because of it, I've decided to switch from my previous host (because of much downtime) to Gigapros. Service is unbelievable. When I read the reviews, I didn't believe it, but I literally get an answer just minutes after I've e-mailed them... and this is even before I've placed my order! And everything was really set up in an hour.

They are solidly reliable, highly expedient at tech support and VERY VERY competitive for the pricing.
Features are very good... Recommended!

5 Stars

Benjamin - AS - United States 5 Oct 2016

It is a tremendous value (I host several sites, e-commerce and Joomla) and I have always had prompt, satisfactory answers and solutions. Great service at a great price - what else can you ask for. I haven't had to use technical service but everything else has worked as advertised.

Highly recommend gigapros hostng for those who need e-commerce and joomla friendly hosting.

5 Stars

Jeffrey J. P - AR - United States 3 Oct 2016

I would like to express the point that Gigapros is perfect web hosting provider - due to these factors:

- LiveChat that works 24/7!
- Tickets are answered in about 15 minutes !! INSANE ! (Most hosters answer between 24 to 48 hours)
- They provide all the features you can think of.
- The cPanel is P-E-R-F-E-C-T!

It's the best hosting provider I ever came across! I am 100% happy customer, and recommend this decent host to others!

5 Stars

Enrico C - Northern Ireland - UK 29 Sep 2016

Gigapros is great. I got absolutely awesome hosting for a very cheap price.
I signed up, which was pretty straight forward. Then came the time to test their system by trying to upload a couple of pages. This decent host also offers excellent value for money with lost of great features for what I consider a very reasonable price.
My site has never encountered slow-down nor has it ever been offline without explanation...

5 Stars

Magduglu - Berlin - Germany 22 Aug 2016

Think that the main reason for choosing gigapros shared hosting was the best price for such great amount of resources (disk space, bandwidth) and also many useful features for successful running of any web site. Their network uptime is great. They offer instant account activation - this a great plus for gigapros team.
I especially like their Hacker Guard + Alert feature that prevents all hacking attempts and alerts you instantly!
It is also 100% Mobile Ready, so I have the opportunity to manage my hosting account.
Gigapros is easy to use hosting provider and I would highly recommend its hosting to other webmasters.

5 Stars

Sue J. B - DC - United States 1 Jun 2016

I've been hosting wordpress blogs with Gigapros for about 7 months, I like this web host.
I love working with the support team! Customer support is responsive and helpful - work 24/7!
Speed is faster than I've had with my previous host!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017