Here’s what Thomas Schwarz had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Thomas Schwarz - Manchester, United Kingdom 07 May 2012
Fully-satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. The only thing I would like to change is the bill from monthly to yearly. I don't know how to do this and the payment page won't accept more than the monthly amount. Otherwise and excellent host.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 712 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Ryan M - Rotterdam, Netherlands 15 Jul 2013

No one in this hosting space comes near gigapros.com they own this sphere. I have had so many requests and gigapros has excceeded my expectations.
I currently only have one server with them and it has been very reliable and any questions I have in regards to the server are answered nicely on the phone and at a decent time frame in tickets.
They rock, I love them and been with them for a year.

5 stars
Jefery Wakes - LA, United States 29 Mar 2012

My expereince using gigapros service has been superb. Site performance is great!
The customer support and knowledgebase is outstanding. Huge repository of answered FAQ, and they respond very fast to any questions I have. I had an issue setting up SSL for one of my clients and called them. They not only knew what the issue is, but they fixed it and sent me an email letting me know it was up and running.
If you do, I will highly recommend Gigapros's hosting plans. They are super awesome.

5 stars
Robin G - Rajasthan, India 28 Dec 2013

One 1st month experience with gigapros, I have 2 dedicate server with gigapros. best part is their price and they service... server uptime is top-notch, no issue till today...

Live chat guys are 24x7 Available, May be they don't solve any technical issue over chat but they are active and good to ask any presale questions..

I don't have any complaint with gipspros so far.. Highly Recommended.

Pros - Price, Server Up time, Support and friendly staff.

Cons - I only found that their ticket response time is bit higher..

5 stars
Perica Novosel - Chisinau, Moldova 13 Aug 2013

I've been with Gigapros for about a year and I'm very impressed with their super fast servers.
I've only needed about 4 tickets and everything has been minor and resolved very quickly.
These guys seem to really know what they're doing. Uptime has been 100%.
So far, a very happy customer. I'll update my comments soon.

5 stars
Oliver Salamanka - AK, United States 17 Aug 2012

About a year ago I started migrating my clients' sites to Gigapros and the process has been easy, with no glitches. It has amazing support, either by phone.
Their reliability is second to none - proof positive, I experienced 0 downtime during Ike.
Lots of nice features like SSH. Overall I'm pretty satisfied with them.

5 stars
Yexalen Mireles Solorio - Copenhagen, Denmark 22 Nov 2013

I've been with Gigapros for about a year now and must say that I'll definitely continue using their hosting services.
It has the best panel I've ever seen, greatest of functionalities being the possibility of delegating sites/databases/ftps/SSH access/and-so-on to certain users, a great tool for cooperating between employees and customers.
These guys do anything to keep the sites up. Their support is outstanding when you compare them to all the other major hosting companies.
They will help you with anything be it Scripts, Billing, or the server itself.

5 stars
Hella Tretyakova - Klagenfurt, Austria 16 Jan 2014

I've been with Gigapros for more than 7 months on a shared hosting plan.
The whole concept of a company is making money, but Gigapros hosting seems to think otherwise. Customers comes first and money comes later.
What I like about them are:
- great uptime (99.9% as promised),
- 24/7 Helpful Customer Support,
- Free Tools for running any kind of web sites,
- Fast Speed connection.
I would recommend Gigapros hosting to anyone who is serious about his/her online business!

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!