Here’s what Thomas Schwarz had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Thomas Schwarz - Manchester, United Kingdom 07 May 2012
Fully-satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. The only thing I would like to change is the bill from monthly to yearly. I don't know how to do this and the payment page won't accept more than the monthly amount. Otherwise and excellent host.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 775 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Bogdan Smerko - Odessa, Ukraine 10 Jan 2014

So far, I am extremely impressed with these guys. I've been an Gigapros customer for over 8 months now, there attention to detail, great customer service and excellent pricing make them the only choice for my web hosting needs, I would recommend them to anyone. The availability of both live online support and phone support is fine.
Recently-ish they have made it possible for only business plans to have parked domains, which means a pricey upgrade if you want to host two of your small personal sites with the same account.
Very kind, easy to work with, and exceptional service and value. The perfect host!

5 stars
Martina Eisenberg - AL, Germany 08 Apr 2014

If you choose Gigapros hosting, you'll be pleased - they offer 100% customer satisfaction.
For the price, it is amazing.
Servers respond fast, and ive never experienced down time.features are very good. and they increased everyone's bandwidth for free a while ago.

5 stars
Elijah Trollope - NJ, United States 19 Dec 2013

I can honestly say that Gigapros has lived up to what is advertised. First off, no hosting company can give you a 100% uptime. I have been with gigapros for over 7 months now.
Their support team have replied to approx 48 emails within the first 4 weeks and each and everyone of my responses have been timely and fulfilled.
I dont really enjoy learning about web servers and stuff, however, I have enjoyed getting everything setup, you just need to have a level of patience and explain everything in detail and everything will happen.
Very Mac friendly interface. If you value excellent service, advice and professional support don't look any further. Gigapros is great!

5 stars
Lukas Reinhardt - CA, United States 01 Feb 2013

What can I say? Gigapros is incredibly cheap, their support is amazing. They have speedy cutomers service.
It remains the best hosting company I've ever used since my over ten years in the web industry
Their prices are the best. Uptime is really good!
One word describes all - Excellent!

5 stars
Cammile Courtois - QC, Canada 23 Dec 2013

Gigapros is a very good hosting company so far. They have excellent support, and prices are good. There is always a very intelligent person on the other end of live chat who takes care of your needs immediately. Sites are always up and run as fast.
Easy to set up, paypal payments means that from the US my payments are easily done, and any isues we've come up with have been solved through the online support chat by people who are always helpful and polite.
Well done guys. Other hosting companies could learn a bit from you guys on pricing, technology and excellent customer service.

5 stars
[email protected] - Bangkok, Thailand 15 Nov 2013

So finally I got fed up with my previous host, and switched to Gigapros after reading some reviews. Sure enough Gigapros made the transition process painless and promptly took care of every question I had. I've never experienced this level of support from any company regardless of the industry.
Their package prices also amazed me, especially since they utilize their powered servers.
Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else!
My VPS is very quick. I highly recommend these guys!

5 stars
Manuel Lopes - SK, Canada 09 Jul 2012

Tech Support is great, truly speedy response from them with any problems I've had due to my inabilities, not their faults with site. Gigapros is the best host I've used before. Highly recommended Great tutorials on everything about building a site with them!
I'll continue using gigapros hosting services!

5 stars
Robert Fiala - Prague, Czech Republic 26 Dec 2013

I like Gigapros hosting. It is one of the most professional and engaging technical professionals I've dealt with in the past 10 years. I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff.
The billing process is a little convoluted, but not a big deal - just pay attention to what they are asking you to do. And for what you get, the prices are fantastic. Lots of companies charge a lot more for a lot less.

Don't look any further just go for Gigapros and you'll be happy.

5 stars
Mikhail Yanukovich - London, United Kingdom 02 Jun 2012

I have been using Gigapros for 7 months and I'm very happy with their services. Their servers, support and uptime is superb.
Not only is their hardware awesome, they respond like instantly to questions and support issues.
they are very good and reliable but recently it takes a lot of time to talk to a support representative via chat, i hope they fix that and they will be the best.
I have a reseller account and this work perfect, I dont have any problem. I recommend Gigapros!

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!