gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas S had to say about gigapros.com

Thomas S | Manchester, United Kingdom | Submitted 7 May 2012

Fully-satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. The only thing I would like to change is the bill from monthly to yearly. I don't know how to do this and the payment page won't accept more than the monthly amount. Otherwise and excellent host.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,104

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Viktor L - St. Petersburg - Russia 1 Sep 2017

I'd like to share my experience dealing with gigapros web host. I've been hosting pantheonrome(dot)pro web site since March 2017 - everything works like a swiss watch and I'm happy. I have no headache with this decent host.
Their support and service has been excellent, even to the point of a courtesy e-mail to enquire if any help or advice can be given. Prompt replies are given to any queries and the use of live support over SKYPE is extremely helpful.

The best hosting company I've ever experienced by a long way.

5 Stars

Molly K - Qld - Australia 5 Jun 2017

Well, gigapros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. Plenty of bandwidth & disk space. Far more than I've used. Every time I compared the speed of loading the pages it was much faster than the others. Their custom control panel is easy to learn.

I like them and highly recommend to others. Good job!

5 Stars

Dreux C - Gravelines - France 26 Apr 2017

So far, a very happy customer. It is really quite excellent, and offers excellent value for relatively low cost. I can't praise them highly enough.

5 Stars

Ylona H - San Sebastian - Spain 24 Nov 2016

Gigapros is cool. These guys were able to get me up and running in minutes at 1:30 am. They've always answered me ASAP and were able to set up my webmail account through Horde in a snap, which anyone else has been able to do! They also have speedy customers service and live web chat and are truly available 247/365!

5 Stars

Amadei O - Warsaw - Poland 14 Nov 2016

I want to say that I am extremely happy dealing with Gigapros web hosting provider.
I paid via perfect money - $10 per month for their shared hosting account (I like their professionalism). Their tech support contact me via Skype and helped me with setup. Now my website is running smoothly and I am really happy. I also like the availability of their free tools, scripts, website builder along with free templates which are really unique.

I am in love with this decent web hosting provider. Highly recommend them.!

5 Stars

Ulisse S - Porcia - Italy 1 Nov 2016

The services provided give me a lot of freedom to do what I want and the price has always been more than reasonable for what I'm getting.. and they can quote me on that too. I try to make it a point to say thank Gigapros as opportunities present for a couple reasons.

5 Stars

Aurore D - VT - United States 8 Aug 2016

I was pleasantly impressed by the quality of Gigapros web hosting services:
- patient sales representative who explained me everything in details and found a good hosting fit for my needs,
- really fast speed connectivity (my site's visitors are happy with speed load of pages),
- Network and server uptime have been perfect (my site is always up and accessible from all over the world),
- helpful and professional customer support team which work 24/7 and really to solve all the troubles,
- Pricing is quite reasonable (they saved much money for me, I like it very much.

So, as you can see, I am fully satisfied dealing with Gigapros and can highly recommend their cheap as well as
reliable hosting services to others.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017