gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas S had to say about gigapros.com

Thomas S | Manchester, United Kingdom | Submitted 7 May 2012

Fully-satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. The only thing I would like to change is the bill from monthly to yearly. I don't know how to do this and the payment page won't accept more than the monthly amount. Otherwise and excellent host.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,056

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Wysocki - Gdansk - Poland 6 Feb 2017

The site speed is good. Gigapros servers are secure. The prices are fair. You might pay a little more than you do for bare bones elsewhere, but a full CPanel with ever increasing functions and very logical placement, attentive, technically solid customer support, secure fast servers and everything working out of the gate saves a lot of time and that makes up for more than the difference. I think those sorts of hosts are growing lately and a customer I can see why that is.
24/7 support. Fast servers. Price is excellent.

5 Stars

Ramiro G - Porcia - Italy 5 Sep 2016

I can honestly say, Gigapros is professional web host. Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features. I would highly recommend its cheap hosting services for hosting wordpress and drupal sites. They have very helpful customer support team.

5 Stars

Ruslan M - IN - United States 1 Sep 2016

Glad to deal with Gigapros team. Their hosting services are superb and their customer support is professional.
Double thumbs up, great work! Steady so!

5 Stars

Josette C - Paris - France 25 Jul 2016

I have had a good hosting experience dealing with Gigapros web host. When I have a problem - their technicians get information which I can give them and determine what the problem is and fix it for me, while in most cases, you are in an IM session. I mostly use IM and when not available I know I can leave a support ticket - they are all over it. Also great pluses:
- cheap and reasonable prices
- good customer hosting reviews
- their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process.
I highly recommend their hosting service to everyone.

5 Stars

Gamboa - OR - United States 2 Jun 2016

My website hosting experience is wonderful since I have switched to Gigapros. I'm a local client of theirs and can say the respect and reliability I feel I deserve has been achieved since I switched to them. My site has been upgraded to the latest version of phpbb plus phpbb security mod. Always willing to answer any questions with a quick response time. Uptime in my experience is 100%.
Finally found a host that really takes care of its clients.

5 Stars

Florus T - Paris - France 24 May 2016

I am happy. Gigapros.com is what all web hosting providers are supposed to be:
- cool network and server uptime,
- Amazing speed connectivity (pages load super fast),
- rapid professional tech help (they work even at night - this is great),
- cheap pricing for such resourceful hosting packages.
I like this decent hosting provider and can highly recommend their hosting services to others.
Double Thumbs Up!

5 Stars

Rostislav S - AS - United States 18 Apr 2016

Gigapros service is fast and always very helpful. The best part is my site is faster than it has ever been.

I am particularly impressed with the support services who answered me within a few minutes and did everything possible to help me. Great value for money and the support when you need it is readily available in a friendly, patient manner.
If you are looking for reliable, fast and secure services the solution is Gigapros.
Hope this info will help your decision.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017