Here’s what Thomas Schwarz had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Thomas Schwarz - Manchester, United Kingdom 07 May 2012
Fully-satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. The only thing I would like to change is the bill from monthly to yearly. I don't know how to do this and the payment page won't accept more than the monthly amount. Otherwise and excellent host.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 807 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Martin Daykulen - Tallin, Estonia 27 Jul 2012

I’m happy because I have really good and realizable web hosting company with me. I have been with Gigapros for almost 1 year and during the time they have never let me down. Amazing service, amazing people, amazing Gigapros!

5 stars
Henri Lacasse - DE, United States 27 Nov 2012

I've been hosting client websites at Gigapros for about a year. I like that they are open and honest company that keeps to its promises. They never misled me, unlike other web hosts I used did before.
Their support is very friendly and helpful and I never had problems with them. The price is competitive, but the two main reasons I use them is that they have all the features I need including easy Joomla etc site set up.
Good work.

5 stars
Najla Robledo Godinez 11 Jul 2014

I've been with Gigapros for about 8 months. I couldn't be more pleased. Have had no issues. My sites where all transferred free and everything went smooth.
They're known to be a little pricier than other providers perhaps, but I switched to them from a lower-priced provider so I could get honest feedback about my site and about my business.
Support calls are answered quickly and support techs even have a sense of humor.

5 stars
Ernesto Laporta - Graz, Switzerland 25 Jun 2012

Thanks Gigapros web host! Been 7 months and no downtime or problems. Had a problem with a service not included in my package, but for no extra cost their professional support team set it all up for me and I can stay with what I know and love!
Resellers get tons of help, free billing software and reliable servers.
highly recommended!
Thanks!

5 stars
Sergey Vavilonov 25 Sep 2014

Superb support - I maintain 3 sites, all at Gigapros. I tend to place fairly technical support calls. In over 50 support calls (almost never for a problem, almost always for an implementation or coding question) I have never (ever) had worse than 15 min first response, usually with an appropriate resolution. Calls that took longer clearly needed to take longer.
Fantastic host. Very prompt and thorough. I can't imagine being happier with a hosting service.

5 stars
Belisarda Lavallee - Cologne, Luxembourg 26 Jun 2013

I am really happy to have found this great hosting service. After you sign up with Gigapros, they contact you during the first week just to know if you are happy and have no tech troubles.
This host seems to be geared towards the professional web designer, but they were still friendly and helpful to a novice such as myself.

For a newbie I can't recommend them more highly.

5 stars
Tonika Torbar - Gdansk, Poland 09 Dec 2013

I am a new customer with Gigapros. I uploaded three web sites, and two databases. I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff at Gigapros. The billing process is a little convoluted, but not a big deal - just pay attention to what they are asking you to do.

For what you get, the prices are fantastic. Lots of companies charge a lot more for a lot less. Def. Recommend.
I rate them 100% in their support and everything.

5 stars
Torsten Frings - Liverpool, United Kingdom 13 Jun 2012

This hosting is great - they have several affordable packages and have generally been very good to me.

I'd particularly like to note their customer support which is extraordinary - I've had problems responded to and fixed within one or two ours around 3am. In addition to tickets which are handled quickly there's also Live Chat which I've found convinient...
Gigapros hosting service is Perfect!
Highly recommend them.

5 stars
Jawad Altink - Amsterdam, Netherlands 26 Jul 2013

I have had 2 Gigapros VPS account for 1,5 years... The support people are fantastic and usually answer in under 10min any time of day. They've always been prepared to investigate further when they don't have an immediate answer.
Their support is tip-top.
Features wise is excellent for my needs. Price is acceptable to me too.

My business has never been so stable, thanks to these guys. Recommended.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!