Here’s what Thomas Schwarz had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Thomas Schwarz - Manchester, United Kingdom 07 May 2012
Fully-satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. The only thing I would like to change is the bill from monthly to yearly. I don't know how to do this and the payment page won't accept more than the monthly amount. Otherwise and excellent host.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 808 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Zoltan Hajek - AL, United States 26 Oct 2012

I can say that this host fits all of my requirements (for only a few dollars per month no less!) and more. My site went down only one time during the period I have been dealing with Gigapros. Well, the response time was about 5 minutes and they solved all the troubles within an hour. The company gives just an excellent plans and supports its performance on always-on-top level. They could be good for Video Hosting.
They run specials for new clients - great plus for them.
Also, the price is amazing, considering most of the features exist on even the most basic plan.
The site runs. Suppose this can be good example for other similar sites. Thanks for their work!

5 stars
Asfaha Abrha - AR, United States 13 May 2013

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). I'm very impressed with the fast and professional support provided. Every chat was answered within 30 seconds(literally!). I can't even imagine how you guys do it, but at any rate, what I'm really getting at here is this; THANK YOU!
As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.

5 stars
Jawad Altink - Amsterdam, Netherlands 26 Jul 2013

I have had 2 Gigapros VPS account for 1,5 years... The support people are fantastic and usually answer in under 10min any time of day. They've always been prepared to investigate further when they don't have an immediate answer.
Their support is tip-top.
Features wise is excellent for my needs. Price is acceptable to me too.

My business has never been so stable, thanks to these guys. Recommended.

5 stars
Simona Milani - FL, United States 24 Dec 2012

I have been with Gigapros hosting for about 1 year. This is the 2nd host provider that I try, and in my experience I am on line every time when I access my sites.
The control panel of the host, allow me to manage my entire server without restrictions, also I can restart my server when I want.
They are available 24/7. We have also referred many friends there and all say they are good.
Keep up the good work gigapros!

5 stars
Vasiliy Alexeyev - Sao Paulo, Brazil 29 Aug 2012

Gigapros is the best one. We have seen the addition of more and more servers to keep up with demand. They are always responsive, cost-effective, and we virtually never suffer any down time.
I have good things only to say about them the staff members there are all extremely helpful and have always gone out of their way to assist me when I have needed it. the claim of **.**% uptime holds true.
You will not be disappointed.

5 stars
Tonika Torbar - Gdansk, Poland 09 Dec 2013

I am a new customer with Gigapros. I uploaded three web sites, and two databases. I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff at Gigapros. The billing process is a little convoluted, but not a big deal - just pay attention to what they are asking you to do.

For what you get, the prices are fantastic. Lots of companies charge a lot more for a lot less. Def. Recommend.
I rate them 100% in their support and everything.

5 stars
Gano LaGrande 26 Sep 2014

I searched around for a long time and could not find a better package than what I found with Gigapros.
It was by far the cheapest. This has been the most positive hosting experience I have ever had.
The customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. They are great! I would recommend them to anyone who needs hosting at a great price, with all add-ons included in that price.

5 stars
Thor Vaikonen - ME, United States 11 Jun 2012

While new to Gigapros, I feel like I have hit the ground running in setting up my website. Tutorial videos are always a good idea, but only when done effectively and well. Their videos are just that. I look forward to working with Gigapros and, while only signed up for a year of hosting, I can easily see myself renewing when the time comes.
Highly recommend this decent web host.

5 stars
Colin Maden - IL, United States 30 May 2012

I have been using gigapros for over 9 months. It has been great, server uptime is perfect.
I love the features they provide although i wish they had a slightly better domain manager like the one you find on other host providers but that is all i can think of, everything else has been superb and the privacy and security are excellent.
24/7/365 live chat support has proven very useful for me and all requests have been dealt with very fast.
Great job gigapros!

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!