Here’s what Thomas Schwarz had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Thomas Schwarz - Manchester, United Kingdom 07 May 2012
Fully-satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. The only thing I would like to change is the bill from monthly to yearly. I don't know how to do this and the payment page won't accept more than the monthly amount. Otherwise and excellent host.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 813 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Ruslan Vasilyev - Moskow, Russia 02 May 2012

Gigapros company is superb. This host is great. i had read some not so positive reviews on the grid's reliability but i decided i would take chance on them. I call for support frequently and never wait for more than 2 minutes until i talk with someone.
their prices are looow.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
Highly recommended!

5 stars
Josko Varga - Kent, United Kingdom 10 Nov 2014

Finally I've found a good home for my web sites, Gigapros is the best solution for hosting any kind of web sites.
Over the years I have upgraded servers various times and booked additional machines from time to time. Setup was very quick and support helpful. There was only one time where a new account manager refused to give me good service. I complained with the retention department and received a new account manager on the same day.
Server uptime 99.99% and support i rarely use it since i am a webmaster. Highly recommend Gigapros to anyone!

5 stars
Zack R - Gosport, United Kingdom 05 Nov 2013

Well, Gigapros, inc. has been a great experience for me. I did a lot of searching before I picked my hoster and this one looked to be the best pick for me. Their support responds is within minutes (although i never had any major issues).
Uptime is great. They even have scripts to add email forms and guest books and counters that are part of the package.
Excellent value hosting packages and a service that I cannot fault, plus a sense of humour.

5 stars
Manuel Lopes - SK, Canada 09 Jul 2012

Tech Support is great, truly speedy response from them with any problems I've had due to my inabilities, not their faults with site. Gigapros is the best host I've used before. Highly recommended Great tutorials on everything about building a site with them!
I'll continue using gigapros hosting services!

5 stars
Giovanni Pugliesi - Lombardy, Italy 16 Jul 2013

So far so good. Server performance is excellent and I am glad to have found gigapros.com.
At first, it took me a while to get up and running because I had no clue how to use the vps. Once I got a hang of it, the system is very easy to use and their control panel makes it easy to manage your server. I can access my vps from any computer and it has never failed on me.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.

I recommend Gigapros with all my heart.

5 stars
Pablo M - Stockholm, Sweden 27 Nov 2013

I can't believe it, I finally found a GREAT host! Gigapros support is super fast and they solve the problems you ask them to. My VPS is very quick.
The price is very cheap and setup very quick, the control panel is different but houses loads of features and after a while is really easy to use.
My webmail is a lot easier to get to than it is on other hosts using cPanel.
Web page loads fast and my visitors do not complain.

For what I pay, I get a lot and to me, this is a good thing.

5 stars
Ivan Genovesi 17 Jul 2014

I have been with many Linux hosting companies and Gigapros beats them all in pricing and support.
They're known to be a little pricier than other providers perhaps, but I switched to them from a lower-priced provider so I could get honest feedback about my site and about my business.
Uptime in the three months since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable.
My site it ultra-fast these days and I'm a very happy customer. I'd recommend Gigapros.

5 stars
Vasiliy Alexeyev - Sao Paulo, Brazil 29 Aug 2012

Gigapros is the best one. We have seen the addition of more and more servers to keep up with demand. They are always responsive, cost-effective, and we virtually never suffer any down time.
I have good things only to say about them the staff members there are all extremely helpful and have always gone out of their way to assist me when I have needed it. the claim of **.**% uptime holds true.
You will not be disappointed.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!