gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas S had to say about gigapros.com

Thomas S | Manchester, United Kingdom | Submitted 7 May 2012

Fully-satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. The only thing I would like to change is the bill from monthly to yearly. I don't know how to do this and the payment page won't accept more than the monthly amount. Otherwise and excellent host.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 975

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Manlio R - CA - United States 12 May 2016

The support and assistance from Gigapros has been simply outstanding. No grumbles at my lack of technical expertise, just fast effective assistance virtually around the clock. The prices have gone up for the reseller accounts, but I think there is a point where you have to accept that to a large extent, you get what you pay for. It is still very reasonable in my opinion, the stability is excellent, and the support is priceless.

So, I would like to recommend this web host to anyone looking for trustworthy and honest web host.

5 Stars

Piia-Noora P - CO - United States 5 Apr 2016

I've had nothing but success when working with Gigapros. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails.
Now I have so much more control of my web server and confidence being supported by this reliable company. Additionally, I did not purchase the cPanel. The thing I like most was the support.

5 Stars

Carter D - Oslo - Norway 30 Mar 2016

Can say that I am lucky that I found Gigapros on one of web hosting discussion boards. People said they were good and professional, so I decided to contact them and have personal experience. Well, I like their sales rep, he offered by a good hosting solution for 3 web sites: phpBB forum, wordpress and Drupal site.
As for their pricing, I must say it is quite reasonable and I want to say that their discount code saved a good sum for my future online project. Uptime is ok, my sites are running fast and I am satisfied. BTW, speed is much faster than my previous host provided. So, I start thinking to transfer some of my other sites to them.
I am happy and recommend Gigapros hosting to others.

5 Stars

Afrodille A - IL - United States 18 Feb 2016

I'd like to say that choosing a web host was not so easy for me. I have already tried 3 web hosts and finally found Gigapros - all of their work is based on quality. I like their free bonuses, useful scripts and website builder which is really useful and easy to use. Pricing is reasonable, you will get what you pay for.
It will be a good idea to for newbies to contact their sales rep and ask for any current specials and promos.
I would highly recommend their hosting services for those looking for professional hosting service along with 24/7 customer support care.

5 Stars

Salvador H - AR - United States 17 Feb 2016

I am fully satisfied dealing with Gigapros web host and running my wordpress blogs with them.
I use their VPS hosting solutions for 13 blogs. Everything works like a clock and I am happy with uptime, speed, availability and useful scripts and of course, customer support help - they are ready 24/7.
Go and compare yourself, with the support and uptime, you really can't go wrong with them. In few words they are professional and really caters to what you need. Recommended!

5 Stars

Vaclav K - CA - United States 4 Feb 2016

I like Gigapros hosting and can highly recommend their hosting services to other webmasters and newbies. They provide daily backups. Their network uptime is great. My site availability is almost 100%, so much extras, disk space and bandwidth are fantastic, though it doesnt affect the server status, very helpful staff.
The server's response time is very good. They have great polite staff and that is why I was pleased to communicate with.

5 Stars

Ila B - Maidenhead - United Kingdom 21 Sep 2015

Outstanding support!
There's 5 stars to choose from, there should be 10 stars, I'm new to site building using oscommerce, so I'm forever calling support to help me out, they are always kind and easy to talk to and quickly get to the heart of my problems, you can't ask for any better, always only a few minutes and they are right there for you.
Gigapros is Rock-solid web host - highly recommend its hosting services!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016