gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas S had to say about gigapros.com

Thomas S | Manchester, United Kingdom | Submitted 7 May 2012

Fully-satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. The only thing I would like to change is the bill from monthly to yearly. I don't know how to do this and the payment page won't accept more than the monthly amount. Otherwise and excellent host.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,072

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Eusebio - HI - United States 24 May 2017

I got all the answers to my questions rapidly. Asked their sales to find VPS solution according to my specific needs (web site, scripts and some web applications without any web interface) and they even offered me the hosting package at cheaper rates then I had planned to order.
My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge!
Gigapros is Cool Web Host without questions!

5 Stars

Sergey K - St. Petersburg - Russia 5 Jan 2017

High-speed server performance. Dedicated and passionate customer support + useful tools for website!
I'm a long time user of GigaPros and before I found gigapros I was always in a long search for the "perfect" hosting provider, which I never found because all of them always have a con. I finally stumbled upon this review from a long time and user of GigaPros running a BIG reputable website which made me decide to try to gigapros because of his review of using their service 1 and a half years. He said his website never went down more than 2 times on all his time of service and he never had any website performance slowdowns or any similar issues. This was a very reputable and serious person and his review wasn't paid, so I decided to give GigaPros a try, and little did I know, it was the best decision I have made for my website.

5 Stars

Michael H - Mahdia - Tunisia 27 Dec 2016

As a webmaster, what I actually wanted was a really good provider that would be capable of giving me all the right and proper services as well as any support I might need. The best thing about gigapros is that the support services that are provided by it are simply perfect whenever I was in any doubt. At the same time, when you have any questions, you can just send a message or a ticket to the support staff and within a few minutes you would get the right reply back. Gigapros will always remain my number one.

5 Stars

W. Trentino - ID - United States 23 Jun 2016

I highly recommend Gigapros VPS hosting for your technological needs. Setting up with them was a snap. I had my full site online and at 100% steam within 2 hours. Tech support is friendly, helpful, and accurate.
It rates at the top of my list for a satisfying experience.
Now I have faster speed connectivity and everything works like a clock.
Support is good - ticket system works well.
I have been very happy with their courteous, consistent, and FAST customer service.

5 Stars

Jakobsen - Thessaloniki - Greece 22 Jun 2016

If you looking for really good service & support, signup with Gigapros hosting service.
One of the best things from this decent host is the impressive, fast and very professional guaranteed 24/7 support, within one hour, guaranteed - I never wait for more that 10 minutes for a response. This is true!
Their control panel system is absolutely fantastic.

I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get. Can recommend this host to other webmasters or newbies looking for reliable and professional host.

5 Stars

Janusz - Gdansk - Poland 20 Jun 2016

I am so happy that I chose Gigapros hosting for my wordpress site 8 months ago.
Setup was fast and their tech support have helped me with transferring my files to their shared hosting account.
They offer 24/7 helpful online support via Live chat and also Skype - it is very convenient.
Pricing is cheaper than I was paying to my previous host. Also discounts saved much money for me.
I like Gigapros hosting services and can highly recommend to others. Thanks.

5 Stars

Russo - Thimphu - Bhatan 18 May 2016

One of my site's visitors recommended me to choose another web hosting provider because of low speed connectivity and upload of pages. He suggested me dealing with Gigapros. I looked at their homepage and got to know they offered nice shared hosting solutions along with nice features, free bonuses and the price for them impressed me a lot. So, after several days I contacted them directly, they replied immediately and explained me what hosting solution I should have bought according to my requirements.
Uptime is perfect!
Speed is faster than I've had with my previous host!
Customer support is responsive and helpful - work 24/7!
All in all, I am 100% satisfied dealing with Gigapros web host! It is really cool web host!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017