gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas S had to say about gigapros.com

Thomas S | Manchester - United Kingdom | Submitted 7 May 2012

Fully-satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. The only thing I would like to change is the bill from monthly to yearly. I don't know how to do this and the payment page won't accept more than the monthly amount. Otherwise and excellent host.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 967

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Carter D - Oslo - Norway 30 Mar 2016

Can say that I am lucky that I found Gigapros on one of web hosting discussion boards. People said they were good and professional, so I decided to contact them and have personal experience. Well, I like their sales rep, he offered by a good hosting solution for 3 web sites: phpBB forum, wordpress and Drupal site.
As for their pricing, I must say it is quite reasonable and I want to say that their discount code saved a good sum for my future online project. Uptime is ok, my sites are running fast and I am satisfied. BTW, speed is much faster than my previous host provided. So, I start thinking to transfer some of my other sites to them.
I am happy and recommend Gigapros hosting to others.

5 Stars

Teuvo P - Helsinki - Finland 17 Mar 2016

One of my friends recommended me to get VPS from Gigapros as my project was growing and I needed more amount of space & bandwidth. I decided to read some reviews about them and recognized that they did their job qualified.
I paid via paypal and they activated my VPS account within 20 minutes. Sites uploaded and mail lists set up without a hitch. Their team of professionals was also helpful with setup. Can also add they reply to my messages within a few minutes and helping me get up and running.

Must say that everything works like a clock. My websites are always online and my visitors & I are happy with the speed connectivity.
Hope my review will be useful for you, guys, when choosing a reliable host.

5 Stars

Garth K - AK - United States 7 Mar 2016

I am satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. When I contacted them, they offered me the best hosting solution for my site at really cheap rate. I have to give credit to this web host they take their customers first and go extra miles to fix anything for you even if it is caused by your negligence. They just want to keep you happy.
The Support is fantastic... speed of response is second to none! Recommended.

5 Stars

Patrick R. D - GA - United States 16 Oct 2015

Gigapros is far superior web host - they solve problems and on an extremely timely manner. When I have a problem - their technicians get information which I can give them and determine what the problem is and fix it for me, while in most cases, you are in an IM session. I mostly use IM and when not available I know I can leave a support ticket - they are all over it.
I can't praise this team of support folks enough - they make things look so easy, they have not had any downtime since I have been a customer.

5 Stars

Tapio K - GA - United States 14 Oct 2015

Well, the fact is that GigaPros have some of the best customer support I've ever encountered. They're honest, fast!
Vitally important fact is that they even have nice scripting extras, free bonuses, additional features at cheap price - this is a great plus for their team.
Mail system is superb, with spam controls, webmail and mailing list management about as good as one could want.
Besides, their support is really worth it for me. Recommended.

5 Stars

Jason N - CT - United States 12 Aug 2015

I use Gigapros to host a website and simple ftp services for a mid-size company.

They are great - I had some initial troubles setting up transferring from my old host but customer support was very helpful. They have a live chat feature that's very useful for real time problem solving. The support techs know what they are doing and don't mind helping you.
The live help webchat was a godsend and the site itself has been very cheap and easy to use. Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go.

5 Stars

Silvio P - Amsterdam - Netherlands 13 Jul 2015

Manny and the crew and Gigapros go above and beyond in service and support. One of the few hosting companies that still believe in the old saying, "the customer is always right". There service and products are second to none.
I have been doing business on the internet for roughly 4 years and have gone through numerous hosting companies and Gigapros is the ONLY one I would recommend.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016