gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Elde D had to say about gigapros.com

Elde D | Oslo, Norway | Submitted 11 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,048

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Linda C. G - AZ - United States 22 Feb 2017

Gigapros is very cool web host. Good disk space and less down time than before. The new managing team has been very reliable.

5 Stars

Guilherme - Lilongwe - Malawi 26 Dec 2016

If you are a webmaster just like me, I bet that you want to ensure that you can get your website to rank well in Google with adwords. This is what I too was search for when I decided to opt for gigapros. So I decided to go ahead and give it a shot, after all, what did I have to lose. So I opted for the small package that was being given to me by gigapros. That was last year. In just two months I managed to see an unprecedented increase in the rankings of my website in Google.

5 Stars

Svatava M - Kingston - Norfolk Island 7 Dec 2016

I host only one of clients websites at gigapros and I wish I could host all of them.
The customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. This host is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.

5 Stars

Ulisse S - Porcia - Italy 1 Nov 2016

The services provided give me a lot of freedom to do what I want and the price has always been more than reasonable for what I'm getting.. and they can quote me on that too. I try to make it a point to say thank Gigapros as opportunities present for a couple reasons.

5 Stars

Marietta - DC - United States 19 Oct 2016

Extremely and painlessly satisfied dealing with Gigapros and their team, hosting service is superb.
I like their pricing and also so many useful 1-click installer scripts. Their customer support work 24/7 - they are ready to help and explain everything and they offered me a good hosting fit for my sites even $15/mo cheaper than I had with my previous host. Servers are stable - this what I was looking for long time.

I can highly recommend this host to all those who read my review. You will not be disappointed, dudes!

5 Stars

Odilon - Valencia - Spain 8 Sep 2016

No doubt, Gigapros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. I am fully satisfied and will definitely transfer all my sites to this reliable and professional host.

5 Stars

Allyriane F - Paris - Finland 7 Sep 2016

I can point out that it was very hard for me to choose VPS hosting provider.

Found Gigapros and decided to give them a try. 100% sure that I made good decision.

My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. The VPS control panel is simple and clear and works just fine.

Gigapros offer a choice of the most common hosting control panels and even installs them for you. I chose a free one, it's well-organized and user-friendly and easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Gerardo W - Amsterdam - Netherlands 16 May 2016

So far they have been excellent.
I've had to contact support a few times and on all occasions my questions was answered very promptly.
Hope everything keeps going the same way and I do not have problems like what I've had with some other hosts.
I have been with Gigapros for the last 7 months and everything works really good. Recommended.

5 Stars

Mscislaw G - Warsaw - Poland 7 Apr 2016

I have recommended Gigapros to all my clients as well as anyone that has been looking for an excellent web host. I am a web systems developer and have uncommon requirements for my hosting needs.
Setup was a breeze and it's been smooth sailing since then. This is what a hosting service is supposed to be.
These folks are very willing to help and don't talk to you like you are an idiot as my last hosting company did. I would definitely recommend Gigapros.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017