gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Elde D had to say about gigapros.com

Elde D | Oslo, Norway | Submitted 11 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,103

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Gilberto Z - Milan - Italy 14 Sep 2017

Well, gigapros provide an excellent service. Their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process. I left my last hosting company because they repeatedly made a mess of billing and servers went down a lot. Gigapros have been fantastic. Their email servers, web servers, etc. have never given me trouble.
Their billing is reliable, their price is great and their service and attention to detail commendable.

Very helpful and flexible when setting up and managing websites. Couldn't be happier!

5 Stars

Agoston - Warsaw - Poland 18 Aug 2017

Gigapros.com is just a brilliant company, period!

We had been searching far and wide over the last 5 years, for decent hosting at the right price; plus we wanted a robust client/customer area that made sense for handling web traffic. Take away all 'useless fancy features' other companies offer, add solid support, fantastic hosting options with a dash of general no fuss attitude and RAM! Gigapros.com is there!.

5 Stars

Raul L - Amsterdam - Netherlands 22 Jun 2017

It took 2 weeks to compare different web hosts and choose gigapros shared hosting service.
I paid $10 and got instant setup with so many features included like Hacker Guard + Alert - it prevent all hacker attempts, premium site builder, 1-click app installer, 100% mobile ready, etc.
Moreover, their high-availability cloud based infrastructure keeps my website online, ALWAYS!
I have been using gigapros hosting services for more than half of the year and I am totally impressed, so that I even decided to write a review.

Thanks, many thanks to their team of experts. Recommend this host.

5 Stars

Fahid N - San Fernando - Trinidad and Tobago 12 Apr 2017

Other hosts I've used promise a lot before you are a customer, but when you hit a snag their support usually consists of referring you to their knowledge base ...beyond that they want to charge you.
Great job, thanks a lot gigapros team.

5 Stars

Maric N - MN - United States 23 Mar 2017

All good except their recent years greed for money. Gigapros is in the niche of low-price hosting, and as such, there is a certain lowering of expectations that must occur. If you need hand holding or want help developing your website, then no low-end hosting site is in your best interest. I have been with them for four years now and I am a low-maintenance customer.
Recommended.

5 Stars

Markus Z - Longyearbyen - Svalbard and Jan Mayen 26 Jan 2017

I would like to add here that I am +1 fully satisfied gigapros hosting user. My website is wordpress blog and these guys have all the useful features and tools for running my site successfully. Their network uptime is really perfect cos it is always online. I have no outages during the time I have been hosting my site with them.
They accept bitcoin payment which is a great plus for their team. They are professional in all the ways.
I have already recommended their hosting services to all my friends.

Good job gigapros team. Steady so!

5 Stars

Svatava M - Kingston - Norfolk Island 7 Dec 2016

I host only one of clients websites at gigapros and I wish I could host all of them.
The customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. This host is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.

5 Stars

Delfio G - Milan - Italy 15 Aug 2016

Other hosts I have used promise a lot before you are a customer, but when you hit a snag their support usually consists of referring you to their knowledge base. And beyond that they want to charge you.

Network and Server uptime are perfect - site is up and running fast.

I have asked Gigapros to help me even with issues of my own making, and they have cheerfully and promptly fixed them for me. I unhesitatingly rate them five stars for support, and four and a half for everything else.
I am happy and enjoy using this decent hosting service.

5 Stars

Ruslan - Saint Petersburg - Russia 30 Jun 2016

I just like gigapros and its quality of hosting services. The thing is that I have been hosting my site solnechnii-veter(dot)in for 7 months and I am very satisfied. Frankly speaking I enjoy my experience running my site with them because of fast speed connectivity, really great network uptime. They offer so many useful scripts with one-click installer. I am impressed with their website builder - very easy to use and build websites.

One more fact that I like is that they offer very professional customer support - they are responsive and helpful.
I would highly recommend this good host to others.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017