Here’s what Elde Damunsen had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Elde Damunsen - Oslo, Norway 11 Apr 2012
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 803 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Jack Green - CA, United States 15 Aug 2012

gigapros is great! The customer service has excellent feedback time via e-mail and solved all problems for a website newbie like me. I have the starter package, and think it's a great bargain.
Fully-satisfied using their hosting service.

5 stars
Thomas Schwarz - Manchester, United Kingdom 07 May 2012

Fully-satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. The only thing I would like to change is the bill from monthly to yearly. I don't know how to do this and the payment page won't accept more than the monthly amount. Otherwise and excellent host.

5 stars
Deolinda Lucio Arias 31 Jul 2014

I have been completely impressed with Gigapros service from day one. When other reviewers are cheering about the support, they are not exagerating. It is the best. Their tech support always answers my questions within 5 minutes. And they have even given me PHP support mySQL support.
Great features. Their prices are great but not the cheapest.
I realized that they are an absolutely amazing company. Now go sign up with them!

5 stars
Paul Kuster - Seoul, Korea 21 Aug 2012

I have web site hosted with Gigapros and with other companies as well. After some research I noticed that Gigapros provides the best uptime for me. Now I’m on the way of migration my other sites to Gigapros. They have the best uptime!

5 stars
Michal Pecenka - CO, United States 08 Sep 2014

I've used a lot of hosts in my years. So far, Gigapros is my favorite. My VPS was up and running within 12 hours. Their support replies within seconds. Best of all, my site is noticeably more responsive.
The system itself is rock solid and the software & features are excellent.
I am totally impressed with these guys. I just hope they don't grow too large and lose the foundation that is making them so impressive.

5 stars
Jael Villareal Enriquez - NJ, United States 11 Jun 2013

I've used Gigapros for about a year now and have found them to be an excellent vehicle for my own hosting requirements. My site has never gone down and these guys have given me excellent service and value, unlike some other places I've used over the years.
The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet.
Excellent Support response times.
My experiences with Gigapros have been 100 percent positive.

5 stars
Martin Abend - Amsterdam, Netherlands 10 Jan 2013

I'd like to say that GiGaPros is very easy to use and the customer support is fantastic. I am new to web hosting and this company made it very easy for me.
Support is web-based and reasonably fast.
Easy set-up in control panel as well, and an excellent price.
Everything Works Fine!

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful customer reviews today! Click here!