Here’s what Elde Damunsen had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Elde Damunsen - Oslo, Norway 11 Apr 2012
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 784 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Feyza de Hoop 27 May 2014

Gigapros is a good web host. They're consistently innovating, adding new technology to their hosting, adding new staff with knowledge I can't even comprehend. They helped transfer my account and provided reassurances of better service.
I'm paying half of what I was paying at my other host! It places high value on customer support and it shows.
As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.

5 stars
Luciano Spaletti - Milan, Italy 14 Sep 2012

well, gigapros is far and away the best hosting service I have ever had pleasure to use. I host two different sites with gigapros. They are prompt with their customer service and tech support, and always send out greatly appreciated notices of maintenance well in advance.
Really friendly and kind staff who is always there for all the customers! Highly recommended!

5 stars
Ramziyah Ruqayyah Bitar - Bern, Switzerland 12 Nov 2012

I was recommended to try Gigapros as a host that offered excellent value, and most imortantly for me, as a complete novice, excellent support. I have not been disappointed.
I started with the lowest plan they had now i have the higher and i will totaly move to their VPS services as soon as I reach much more customers.
It is so rare that you get good customer service nowadays. To me that's the most important thing.
These guys really care about what their customers think!

5 stars
Jason L - Riga, Latvia 24 Jan 2014

Without a doubt, the best thing about Gigapros is their support, I've never came across another company that's provided such high quality and friendly help for my products, and also things not directly related to my service; they'll help you if they can.
Speed connectivity is qutie good. Uptime in the 7 months since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable. It's so much better than our previous hosts that business has actually increased.

5 stars
Rocio R. Stephens - Belgrade, Serbia 22 Mar 2013

Extremely happy with Gigapros. They offer good value and good service, compared to the I've been with. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable.
Uptime in the 10 months since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable.
Their package prices also amazed me, especially since they utilize lite-speed powered servers.
State-of-the-art hosting services.

5 stars
Najla Robledo Godinez 11 Jul 2014

I've been with Gigapros for about 8 months. I couldn't be more pleased. Have had no issues. My sites where all transferred free and everything went smooth.
They're known to be a little pricier than other providers perhaps, but I switched to them from a lower-priced provider so I could get honest feedback about my site and about my business.
Support calls are answered quickly and support techs even have a sense of humor.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful customer reviews today! Click here!