Here’s what Elde Damunsen had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Elde Damunsen - Oslo, Norway 11 Apr 2012
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 807 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Sandro Nesta - CA, United States 02 Aug 2012

I have never had problems with gigapros at all, I can honestly say that.. In fact only today I spoke to an online helper and they helped me solve a email problem within 15minutes.
I've finally found a good home with gigapros. I especially love their support. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients.
I would recommend them to anyone and also do as I build websites for people and often use gigapros!

5 stars
Sarah Kharitonova - Queensland, Australia 27 Dec 2013

It happened so that I signed up for Gigapros in May **** and it's been an excellent experience. I enjoy the up close and personal approach of the administrators and the support is always fast and accurate. My uptime has been fabulous and I love how much space I have for a relatively low price.
They deliver a genuine focus on problem-solving.
I've tested 100 connections at once with the wordpress website. They paused in 2 minutes, and then they operated normally as if nothing had happened.
Performance is great, up-time too, and the service is phenomenal!

5 stars
Arsi Sihvonen - Copenhagen, Denmark 14 May 2013

I'd like to say that Gigapros.com staff have been a great support to over the past year. I am not a technical-minded person and they have walked me through everything I've needed to make my hosting experience with them a great experience!
Every single provider I have tried in the past has at least a few minutes of downtime a month. Having 100% uptime is amazing.
Since everything is always up, I don't have to waste time constantly submitting tickets.

5 stars
Jim M - FM, United States 13 Jun 2013

Would like to say that I was extremely satisfied using GiGapros service.
This host seems to be geared towards the professional team and they are still friendly and helpful to a novice such as myself. No hidden fees or surprises, very reliable service.
Pricing and reliability were also superb.
I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!

5 stars
Tahlia Joubert - Qld, Australia 02 Sep 2014

I have a Linux VPS with Gigapros. I use the server for trading purpose only, so I'm not hosting any website with them. My main concern was the ping because it is crucial to have a low ping rate when it comes to forex. They offer the lowest compared to other providers i tested and so far i am very happy with the service.
Support is super fast and they solve the problems you ask them to. My VPS is very quick.
They're a place to call home for your sites, without question.
If you are looking for Linux based vps or even other vps option, I highly recommend giving Giga Pros a try.

5 stars
Adam M. Jeppesen 08 Jul 2014

Gigapros is a good web host. They're known to be a little pricier than other providers perhaps, but I switched to them from a lower-priced provider so I could get honest feedback about my site and about my business.
I've only written in to the support staff to talk about upgrading my package, as my site has expanded greatly on their servers. They've handled every ticket quickly, and with the responses you'd want from the very start.

My business has grown as a direct result of the service and support they offer.

5 stars
Silvester Von Metz - NU, Canada 12 Sep 2012

I and a friend decided to go in on a dedicated server and we chose Gigapros. The service is great! It's a lot faster than my previous web hosting.
We have never experienced any downtime so far, quick ticket support and everything runs smoothly.
The billing people are kind and generous and always answer my questions in a professional manner.
We highly recommend gigapros. We plan on being with them a long time.

5 stars
Andros Karadinis - Dublin, Ireland 27 Jun 2012

Gigapros has been a great webhost for me. I've had no site downtime other than my taking the site down to re-build or revamp, but that's of my doing. Most of my problems are answered very quickly.
Pricing is more than fair - I really can't figure out how they manage to maintain such quality at those prices. They also keep introducing new plans that offer more for less money.
All in all, I have to give Gigapros a perfect 100% on my grading scale for their surpassed reliability, stability, performance, and excellent customer support.

5 stars
Delmar Beauchemin 20 May 2014

Although I've been in the web hosting business since 2000, I only switched to VPS recently.
I've been with Gigapros for about 7 months. So far, my experience with them have been quite positive.
Their support is tip-top. Although the response time is not as fast as my previous host, I have no complaint either.
When my friend had problems setting up the domain name servers, the forums and support center were very helpful.
The billing people are kind and generous and always answer my questions in a professional manner.
Bottom line, within maybe a half-hour total, I got everything I need, set up correctly!

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful customer reviews today! Click here!