gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Elde D had to say about gigapros.com

Elde D | Oslo, Norway | Submitted 11 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,006

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Magduglu - Berlin - Germany 22 Aug 2016

Think that the main reason for choosing gigapros shared hosting was the best price for such great amount of resources (disk space, bandwidth) and also many useful features for successful running of any web site. Their network uptime is great. They offer instant account activation - this a great plus for gigapros team.
I especially like their Hacker Guard + Alert feature that prevents all hacking attempts and alerts you instantly!
It is also 100% Mobile Ready, so I have the opportunity to manage my hosting account.
Gigapros is easy to use hosting provider and I would highly recommend its hosting to other webmasters.

5 Stars

Jillian M - CO - Belgium 10 Aug 2016

I can also join the majority of positive feedbacks about Gigapros hosting services.
Their tech support is very professional. They replied in 3 minutes after my request and solved all the troubles I was experiencing explaining me everything regarding my own mistakes. I like their service, it is quite cheap.
Speed connectivity is really fast, so my visitors are happy.
I am 100% satisfied - highly recommend their hosting services to others.

5 Stars

Farias - Barcelona - Spain 25 May 2016

My name is Celio Farias and I live in Spain. I decided to buy US web hosting plan with 15 gbs of space. I had budget over $10/mo. Having done a search I was impressed by the positive customer hosting reviews about Gigapros hosting services. So, I contacted their sales rep, he offered by nice shared hosting account - setup was very fast, in 5 minutes my web site was up and running.
I have been using them since November, 2015 - everything works really good. I am happy and highly recommend their services.

5 Stars

Manlio R - CA - United States 12 May 2016

The support and assistance from Gigapros has been simply outstanding. No grumbles at my lack of technical expertise, just fast effective assistance virtually around the clock. The prices have gone up for the reseller accounts, but I think there is a point where you have to accept that to a large extent, you get what you pay for. It is still very reasonable in my opinion, the stability is excellent, and the support is priceless.

So, I would like to recommend this web host to anyone looking for trustworthy and honest web host.

5 Stars

Niels C. N - Rotterdam - Netherlands 13 Apr 2016

I have hosted there 4 my websites with Gigapros web host. Their VPS hosting is quite good and stable.
Hosting reliability is perfect and if there any issues support team are going to help very fast.
So far I have been very pleased. I especially love their support. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients. They work even at midnight - 24/7 is true.
If you have a problem, they will be there to help you.
I highly recommend Gigapros Hosting. I plan on being with them a long time.

5 Stars

Garth K - AK - United States 7 Mar 2016

I am satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. When I contacted them, they offered me the best hosting solution for my site at really cheap rate. I have to give credit to this web host they take their customers first and go extra miles to fix anything for you even if it is caused by your negligence. They just want to keep you happy.
The Support is fantastic... speed of response is second to none! Recommended.

5 Stars

Frens van H - Dronten - Netherlands 15 Feb 2016

Hey guys. Decided to share my experience dealing with Gigapros web host. Everything works like a clock.
I transferred my files to their shared hosting account and their tech support was responsive and helped me during the whole process. What I want to add is that they offer various useful tools for successful running of web sites.
Pricing is cheap I must say that they also offer some nice specials and promos from time to time, so it will be reasonable to contact their sales rep before making any final order.
I like this hosting provider and can highly recommend its services to others.

5 Stars

Jacon F - IA - United States 17 Dec 2015

Well, I'm a very satisfied by using Gigapros services.
Support staff ROCKS!!! EVERY time I have a request, problem or issue I get an answer or a response quicker than if I could do things myself. I love the support! The uptime is great, their promise of 99.9% is correct.
Can also add that there many useful features included in their hosting solutions, so I run my web site efficiently.

5 Stars

Douglas Dias G - Sydney - Australia 17 Nov 2015

I've been with GigaPros for a year now after a friend of mine recommended them when I was complaining about my webhost. While they are a bit pricier than the host I was coming from, they have more than earned the extra couple of dollars a month.
The service has been great, but the customer service is what sets them apart from hosting companies I've used in the past. I get a response from somebody usually within 5 minutes and they're always willing to help.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016