Customer Review

Here's what Elde D had to say about

Elde D | Oslo - Norway | Submitted 11 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 905

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Natalia I - AZ - United States 5 Nov 2015

Gigapros is reasonably priced and offers huge storage and transfer amounts.
I am not that knowledgeable about computers or creating a website but found their web builder software easy to use and when I have found myself in difficulties the customer support was very good and dealt with my problems with efficiency and speed.
Tickets are always answered professionally. So if your looking for a lot of webspace for a small price, this hosting is the place to be!

5 Stars

Nicolas C - AR - United States 20 Jul 2015

My neighbour recommended me to host my wordpress blog with Gigapros while I did not know much about any web hosting company. It was a good advice, worked very well for me. I read some reviews about them which were also very positive so I decided to give it a try. I am glad that I did so.
Since hosting my domain with them, I don't remember any problems. My website has been up and stable since I first place it at serer of Gigapros. The unlimited subdomains are great and customer support is real time good work.
Great service! Five stars.

5 Stars

Tony L - CO - United States 19 Jun 2015

Gigapros has been an excellent host. Their customer support is superb. I have never had to wait for more than 30 minutes for an email answer, and even phone support has been quick and effective. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.
They have adjusted their pricing plans over time to keep them competitive and currently are extremely competitive in their pricing.

I've found their support to be good. They respond quickly, know how to fix problems, spend an appropriate amount of time investigating and responding to issues.

5 Stars

Futsum T - KS - United States 17 Apr 2015

Gigapros is excellent. On the very rare occasion that I've had a problem, they are quick to respond, and do all they can to help resolve any issue. In one instance, they even helped resolve a problem one of my website visitors was having while trying to view the site, and it wasn't even a Gigapros problem.

Having been with two other hosting services before gigapros, I can honestly say they are by far the best!

5 Stars

Thomas S - FM - United States 14 Apr 2015

I like gigapros service. They are always courteous and someone is readily available to answer questions or help with any changes in keeping your website current and up to date. The crew there offers fast coutious service. I would recommend Gigapros Hosting to anyone that is looking to do some hosting, Personal or Professional.

Great Job Team!

5 Stars

Nives K 20 Mar 2015

I do not doubt anyone and their comments but will advise that if you want to run a business online or expect to operate a successful website it is naturally important that you remain focused on the core issues and handle your communications expeditiously. Just become familiar with what Gigapros has to offer, read terms and conditions and familiarise yourself with the Control Panel and all peripheral additional facilities such as products, services, help, tutorials, support, etc and you will have no problems with Gigapros as you progress into the future with a successful web presence.

5 Stars

Milla L - AZ - United States 19 Feb 2015

Apart low pricing policies of Gigapros, fastness of the servers and the sercice practically up 24/7/365, i would like to remark professionality, friendly way and the fastly solving of problems/deals (2/3 minutes) from their support staff.
They really make every possible effort.
They are already set up and ready for Joomla and similar applications, and the customer support has always been prompt and helpful. We have not noticed any downtime or email issues and they are always sending message about new and upgraded features they add to the standard packages.

Highly recommended for anyone who wants an inexpensive, easy to user hosting provider.

5 Stars

Sergey V 25 Sep 2014

Superb support - I maintain 3 sites, all at Gigapros. I tend to place fairly technical support calls. In over 50 support calls (almost never for a problem, almost always for an implementation or coding question) I have never (ever) had worse than 15 min first response, usually with an appropriate resolution. Calls that took longer clearly needed to take longer.
Fantastic host. Very prompt and thorough. I can't imagine being happier with a hosting service.

5 Stars

Dominic M - YT - Canada 19 Sep 2014

Gigapros is my lifesaver, their support is amazingly helpful and so informative, they have been helping me non stop for a over a year, what i love most about them is their quick sufficient reply that always satisfy me, the server is really fast and i never experienced any down time, the price is really helpful.
The team works round the clock and will never show frustration no matter how far you push them. I am not a technical-minded person and they have walked me through everything I've needed to make my hosting experience with them a great experience!

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015