gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Elde D had to say about gigapros.com

Elde D | Oslo, Norway | Submitted 11 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 986

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Florus T - Paris - France 24 May 2016

I am happy. Gigapros.com is what all web hosting providers are supposed to be:
- cool network and server uptime,
- Amazing speed connectivity (pages load super fast),
- rapid professional tech help (they work even at night - this is great),
- cheap pricing for such resourceful hosting packages.
I like this decent hosting provider and can highly recommend their hosting services to others.
Double Thumbs Up!

5 Stars

Renate - HI - United States 13 May 2016

I have been hosting one of my wordpress blogs with Gigapros since September 2015. Everything works fine.
They will help you with anything be it scripts, billing, or the server itself. One time I couldn't get wordpress installed, I asked if it could be a server problem. They sent a guy out to look at it turns out I did something wrong in my config file. They fixed all the troubles.

They offer nice 1-click installer apps for free as well as easy-to-use website builder, so it is easy to build new website while dealing with them. Their hosting is based on quality and I like this.
Hope I will transfer some of my other web sites to them soon.
Recommended.

5 Stars

Valverde - Alicante - Spain 4 May 2016

I have used over 5 web hosts and finally found a good home for my 3 web sites. I followed my friends advice and ordered VPS hosting solution at Gigapros.com - must say that their sales representative was very patient explaining me what hosting solution I should have needed for my sites. Setup was fast and their tech support helped to upload all my files.
As for their network and server uptime they are really great cos my sites were experiencing downtime only over 10-20 minutes. I have been using their service for 8 months - everything works good.
Personally I like this web host and can highly recommend to other webmasters who want to run blogs, forums, e-commerce web sites fast and efficiently.

5 Stars

Vasiliy R - Moscow - Russia 9 Mar 2016

I was looking for a reliable hosting provider in US to host one of my wordpress blogs and got to know that Gigapros had nice feedbacks and pricing for hosting was really cheap and suited my budget. So I decided to give them a try.
It is a provider who offers very cheap prices all around, for more web space and bandwidth than most other hosts can claim to provide. I also like their suggestion system. If they have enough votes for a certain product they will consider adding it.
I haven't had to use customer service very often but I always get a reply.

5 Stars

Benedykta Z - IN - United States 5 Feb 2016

I have 3 sites with Gigapros. Customer service is second to none. All my support requests are handled under 5 minutes. They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version.

Great features. Their prices are great but not the cheapest. I recommend this decent web host!

5 Stars

Matilda L - CO - United States 21 Jan 2016

I've been with Gigapros since 2014 and they have been amazing, they stay competitive and are always increasing their site space and offerings at to extra cost to me. The best thing is customer support, any question you have will be answered within 10 minutes. Their uptime is fantastic and ability to upgrade and downgrade is a plus,

overall I highly recommend Gigapros.

5 Stars

Clizia P - CO - United States 11 Jan 2016

Gigapros is a provider who offers very cheap prices all around, for more web space and bandwidth than most other hosts can claim to provide. I also like their suggestion system. If they have enough votes for a certain product they will consider adding it.
I haven't had to use customer service very often but I always get a reply. It used to be slower but now I receive replies sometimes within minutes. Highly recommend these guys.

5 Stars

Marco M - Frankfurt - Germany 10 Nov 2015

My experience with tech support has been good-prompt and helpful responses. I have two domains hosted at GigaPros and just renewed both for a third year after looking around for better deals and, as usual, finding none.
Incredible hosting provider. The support from these guys is without comparison. If they provide windows hosting also, they would be the # 1 provider for me.

5 Stars

Ila B - Maidenhead - United Kingdom 21 Sep 2015

Outstanding support!
There's 5 stars to choose from, there should be 10 stars, I'm new to site building using oscommerce, so I'm forever calling support to help me out, they are always kind and easy to talk to and quickly get to the heart of my problems, you can't ask for any better, always only a few minutes and they are right there for you.
Gigapros is Rock-solid web host - highly recommend its hosting services!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016