gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Elde D had to say about gigapros.com

Elde D | Oslo, Norway | Submitted 11 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 977

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Adina Morales L - DE - United States 28 Mar 2016

I am happy dealing with Gigapros because I have nice hosting opportunities dealing with this reliable company. I have been hosting my site comdiscogr(dot)biz for a year and 10 months and I can say that I have downtime only two times, but when I send a support ticket to their staff, the problems were solved within an hour and I should add that they are really patient with me.
I know from personal experience that their chat support is 24/7 online and I personally use it quite a lot. It is satisfying to be able to quickly handle the technical side of hosting my site and remain focused on improving content. I really appreciate all the work they did for me and want to thank their team. I highly recommend this web host.

5 Stars

Rafael K - Bucharest - Romania 16 Mar 2016

Can recommend Gigapros hosting for running Drupal sites. These guys are professionals and their service is based on quality - this can be seen in their good network uptime, fast speed connectivity to my website around the whole globe, 24/7 customer support service that is helpful and polite. They helped with backups and some new scripts installations.
I paid $10/mo for their personal hosting plan. I was impressed by their Fault Tolerant Cloud - their high-availability cloud based infrastructure keeps my website online.
Great plus for them due to CDN Acceleration. Their CDN makes my website 200% faster by caching my static files across the globe.

If you need really professional hosting service, I can highly recommend Gigapros without any doubt.

5 Stars

Vasiliy R - Moscow - Russia 9 Mar 2016

I was looking for a reliable hosting provider in US to host one of my wordpress blogs and got to know that Gigapros had nice feedbacks and pricing for hosting was really cheap and suited my budget. So I decided to give them a try.
It is a provider who offers very cheap prices all around, for more web space and bandwidth than most other hosts can claim to provide. I also like their suggestion system. If they have enough votes for a certain product they will consider adding it.
I haven't had to use customer service very often but I always get a reply.

5 Stars

Polixena Valdivia C - DE - United States 26 Feb 2016

Think that it will be useful information for other webmasters looking for reliable host. I decided to share my experience dealing with Gigapros host. The host itself is very professional, people are very helpful with installing scripts, they also gave me useful tools. Specials they offer are very Sweet. Customer support works 24/7 - this is a great plus for Gigapros team.
No doubt, I will continue using its hosting services - everything works fine.

5 Stars

Benedykta Z - IN - United States 5 Feb 2016

I have 3 sites with Gigapros. Customer service is second to none. All my support requests are handled under 5 minutes. They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version.

Great features. Their prices are great but not the cheapest. I recommend this decent web host!

5 Stars

Ljiljana T - CA - United States 13 Jan 2016

Gigapros' the best feature, besides the comparatively cheap price, and the myriad scripts installed with 1 button, is the customer's relations they have. by far, i have never been so happy with the customer's support in my life. There is a live online chat line. I've never waited more than 1 minute to chat with a fully capable operator that knew how to answer every question I had.

They have a ticket system too, for rapid answering of problems and questions. I've asked a lot of questions, the average resolution time of my problems is 4 minutes. They also helped me transfer over 2gb of information from one of my past hosting providers to the Gigapros servers. They did all the work for me and for free!

5 Stars

Jacon F - IA - United States 17 Dec 2015

Well, I'm a very satisfied by using Gigapros services.
Support staff ROCKS!!! EVERY time I have a request, problem or issue I get an answer or a response quicker than if I could do things myself. I love the support! The uptime is great, their promise of 99.9% is correct.
Can also add that there many useful features included in their hosting solutions, so I run my web site efficiently.

5 Stars

Karen C. Y - CO - United States 12 Oct 2015

I can say that I made right decision to choose Gigapros Hosting service. They follow ONE simple rule: You EXACTLY get what you pay for. A great plus for this host is that its support team works 24x7x365 and very helpful in solving troubles.
They even have nice scripting extras and spamassassin.
The reliability and support have been flawless.
The control panel works very well.
All in all, Gigapros offer 30-day money back guarantee and if you are not satisfied you can cancel within this period of time. Personally I am really happy to deal with them - their work is based on quality.

5 Stars

Itati Escobar M - AR - United States 6 Oct 2015

I can tell you with 100% honesty you will not find better uptime or service out there. Gigapros is the best host I've ever tried. The best thing is customer support, any question you have will be answered within 10 minutes. Their uptime is fantastic and ability to upgrade and downgrade is a plus.
Bottom line this decent host is rock solid. I recommend Gigapros to my friends and I can assure you that you will not regret giving them a chance to earn your business.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016