gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Elde D had to say about gigapros.com

Elde D | Oslo, Norway | Submitted 11 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,072

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Lahimu H - Becici - Montengro 10 Apr 2017

My sites have a reasonable amount of traffic so was impressed that the huge storage and bandwidth as from what I can tell I'm not near having issues with it, again unlike my old host who kept telling me there was too much traffic to the site and I needed VPS, which was untrue. overall very happy - one complaint or suggestion would be that although the online help is extensive I found it a bit hard to navigate through. As others have pointed out in the reviews think the value for money whit Gigapros is very good.

5 Stars

Roxana D - Alblasserdam - Netherlands 30 Mar 2017

Gigapros will take care of you, as they have me.

So if you make gigapros your choice for web hosting you have made a great choice as I did.
cPanel is excellent, easy to use and navigate. WordPress install also quick and efficient. Had no issue what so ever with uptime or bandwidth. Support also been very good and quick to respond. Just passed the 30 money back guarantee and have been happy from day one. For the new user also the online help section is very useful and overall the marketing suite they have is much better than those on offer elsewhere.

5 Stars

Foldessy - Budapest - Hungary 27 Feb 2017

I have been with gigapros for 7 months now. And they also own and control their own datacenter. These other reviews saying gigapros is bad are a joke. They are the best hosting company I have come across in a while. They have won awards for their great service. Try them out, you will not be disappointed.

5 Stars

Linda C. G - AZ - United States 22 Feb 2017

Gigapros is very cool web host. Good disk space and less down time than before. The new managing team has been very reliable.

5 Stars

Barbara D - Milan - Italy 9 Jan 2017

Reall cool experience. Gigapros is the most reliable hosting service I have ever tried before.
I am impressed with their Hacker Guard + Alert - this is their realtime protection system prevents all hacking attempts and alerts you instantly. I also like their 1-Click App Installer with the help of which I have an opportunity to install 350+ popular apps.
Good support information including knowledgebase and regularly updated system status.
Got SSL certificate and IP address from them at minimal cost.
The best hosting provider I've ever experienced by a long way.

5 Stars

Svatava M - Kingston - Norfolk Island 7 Dec 2016

I host only one of clients websites at gigapros and I wish I could host all of them.
The customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. This host is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.

5 Stars

Ylona H - San Sebastian - Spain 24 Nov 2016

Gigapros is cool. These guys were able to get me up and running in minutes at 1:30 am. They've always answered me ASAP and were able to set up my webmail account through Horde in a snap, which anyone else has been able to do! They also have speedy customers service and live web chat and are truly available 247/365!

5 Stars

Magduglu - Berlin - Germany 22 Aug 2016

Think that the main reason for choosing gigapros shared hosting was the best price for such great amount of resources (disk space, bandwidth) and also many useful features for successful running of any web site. Their network uptime is great. They offer instant account activation - this a great plus for gigapros team.
I especially like their Hacker Guard + Alert feature that prevents all hacking attempts and alerts you instantly!
It is also 100% Mobile Ready, so I have the opportunity to manage my hosting account.
Gigapros is easy to use hosting provider and I would highly recommend its hosting to other webmasters.

5 Stars

Tabor P - Paris - France 9 Jun 2016

My experience with GigaPros have been awesome so far. I experience very little downtime (50 mins - 6 months), download speeds are good for the most part and I have yet to run into a serious problem where I would have to contact customer support.
Very reliable and fast friendly technical support. My expectations are always exceeded.
Thank you gigapros Team - you are the best of the best!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017