Here’s what Elde Damunsen had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Elde Damunsen - Oslo, Norway 11 Apr 2012
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 797 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Feyza de Hoop 27 May 2014

Gigapros is a good web host. They're consistently innovating, adding new technology to their hosting, adding new staff with knowledge I can't even comprehend. They helped transfer my account and provided reassurances of better service.
I'm paying half of what I was paying at my other host! It places high value on customer support and it shows.
As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.

5 stars
Martin Chester - Isle of man, United Kingdom 28 Mar 2012

I've had my site and several sub-domains hosted on Gigapros's basic hosting plan for over 7 months, and have had nothing but positive experience.
It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
A very happy, long-time Gigapros customer..

5 stars
Vasyl Petrenko - AS, United States 02 Apr 2013

Gigapros are just fantastic, words can't describe how satisfied I am with them. I've never had a second of downtime, and all my websites load really fast.
It responds quickly to my support tickets, and keeps introducing cool new services and ad-dons.
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
Overall, I hope they keep up the great work in the future, and don't sellout or change anything.

5 stars
Saron Tiekstra - Bavaria, Germany 20 Jan 2014

What I want to say is that Gigapros customer support is very good. Always willing to assist me over and over again with even the smallest request.
Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.
Everything is great and I could not be happier with my hosting selection.
Service is stellar, pricing is reasonable, flexibility is unbelievable.

5 stars
Sabine Bosch 03 Sep 2014

So far, very much satisfied with the performance of Gigapros servers, features & technical support!
I'm really happy with their support, they reply support queries very instantly.
They lack in some default features comes with reseller hosting generally, but innovative other features such as global hosted servers is always Plus Plus.
Pricing is also, good enough.
Keep up the good work!

5 stars
Ryan M - Rotterdam, Netherlands 15 Jul 2013

No one in this hosting space comes near gigapros.com they own this sphere. I have had so many requests and gigapros has excceeded my expectations.
I currently only have one server with them and it has been very reliable and any questions I have in regards to the server are answered nicely on the phone and at a decent time frame in tickets.
They rock, I love them and been with them for a year.

5 stars
Torsten Frings - Liverpool, United Kingdom 13 Jun 2012

This hosting is great - they have several affordable packages and have generally been very good to me.

I'd particularly like to note their customer support which is extraordinary - I've had problems responded to and fixed within one or two ours around 3am. In addition to tickets which are handled quickly there's also Live Chat which I've found convinient...
Gigapros hosting service is Perfect!
Highly recommend them.

5 stars
Nick S - Manchester, United Kingdom 25 Oct 2013

Just here to say that I'm happy dealing with gigapros.com team. Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features. I've been moving from host to host trying different ones out, and so far Gigapros have been the best. Top notch support!
It was also very easy to upgrade, took only a minute and can be done at any time.

I have had no problems with any aspect of this service. They are great.

5 stars
Jeske Blaauwgeers - Amsterdam, Netherlands 23 Oct 2013

I love gigapros service. Recently my website was hacked due to my own negligence. They even helped me restored my website! This is a host you can trust! I'm getting so much more than I paid!
I have yet to experience any downtime, the site loads extremely quickly and the support has been amazing.

5 stars
Ksenia Adamska - Maidenhead, United Kingdom 04 Jun 2013

I have only great words for Gigapros Hosting. Incredible price!
As a novice i need the kind of support given by all the staff at Gigapros, they give it to me quickly, politely and freely.
I can say that my site and email access have certainly seen improvement in speed and short-term reliability since the move.
Overall I would rate it 9.8/10

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful customer reviews today! Click here!