Here’s what Elde Damunsen had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Elde Damunsen - Oslo, Norway 11 Apr 2012
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 857 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Colette C. Abner - CA, United States 13 Apr 2015

Gigapros go above and beyond in service and support. One of the few hosting companies that still believe in the old saying, "the customer is always right". There service and products are second to none. I have been doing business on the internet for roughly 8 years and have gone through numerous hosting companies and Gigapros is the only one I would recommend.

Keep up the great work!

5 stars
Futsum Tewolde - KS, United States 17 Apr 2015

Gigapros is excellent. On the very rare occasion that I've had a problem, they are quick to respond, and do all they can to help resolve any issue. In one instance, they even helped resolve a problem one of my website visitors was having while trying to view the site, and it wasn't even a Gigapros problem.

Having been with two other hosting services before gigapros, I can honestly say they are by far the best!

5 stars
Mikhail Yanukovich - London, United Kingdom 02 Jun 2012

I have been using Gigapros for 7 months and I'm very happy with their services. Their servers, support and uptime is superb.
Not only is their hardware awesome, they respond like instantly to questions and support issues.
they are very good and reliable but recently it takes a lot of time to talk to a support representative via chat, i hope they fix that and they will be the best.
I have a reseller account and this work perfect, I dont have any problem. I recommend Gigapros!

5 stars
Viker Turrit - Helsinki, Finland 30 Aug 2012

Well, my uptime and support have been excellent - they actually answer their emails, and within a few minutes! They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version.
They have a lot of features useful for running any web site.
Cant quibble about the price either.
I can't imagine being happier with a hosting service.

5 stars
Riley V. Cockrell - Manchester, United Kingdom 14 Nov 2012

With my previous host my website was constantly sluggish and their prices kept increasing every year. So, I decided to find another, more stable and reliable host.
I switched to Gigapros after reading some reviews.
I needed a lot of additional help getting things sorted out as my previous host organized things quite differently, I contacted their support and must say that the tech guys were very friendly and helped with everything I needed. Frankly speaking I was surprised of such a good professional help. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
Their network uptime is perfect. I feel confident that my sites is up and running at all times.

Great speed, great support, great reliability.

5 stars
Vasyl Perhvodko - The Crimea, Ukraine 30 Oct 2012

Previously I was using free hosting for my other websites and I have to admit I was a bit hesitant about signing up for paid hosting. After reading positive reviews about gigapros I decided to give them a try.
The load speed is great and the uptime is also good. I've finally found a good home with gigapros. I love their support. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients.

5 stars
Benjamin Louat - Budapest, Hungary 30 Jul 2013

I've had a fully manged server with Gigapros for a year now. Their support is fast, friendly and dedicated. There have been some issues with server slowdowns however they where promptly resolved by their hence the perfect score.
Their package prices also amazed me. The uptime with them is great, I rarely have any downtime, or lag.

I'm so happy to be using Gigapros for all my hosting needs!

5 stars
Luu Chun Dee - AL, China 25 Apr 2014

Whatever I need, whenever I need it, I have absolute confidence Gigapros will take care of it for me. That is how good their customer service is. I have been with this web host for over seven months now and have had no problems with my site whatsoever. Support service is superb, it is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
They do automatic weekly backups. One more plus is that they have Backup Battery Bay + Generator.
I'm VERY happy at how fast my sites load now. You can trust Gigapros guys without any doubt.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful customer reviews today! Click here!