Here’s what Elde Damunsen had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Elde Damunsen - Oslo, Norway 11 Apr 2012
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 761 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Jamie van Elten 15 Jul 2014

You can trust Gigapros, their hosting is superb. No matter what time of the day (and night): almost always there's the "We're online - chat with us now" button. And their response is quick and always helping, even at 2am in the morning. I really wonder if they ever sleep.
I am using a ton of the space provided to me. Great prices and great throughput. Easy admin tools. Haven't had any reliability issues. I have launched several sites there in the last few days and all is well.

5 stars
Otto Kelersson - Birmingham, United Kingdom 08 Jun 2012

I'm really happy with their support, they reply support queries very instantly.

Pricing is also, good enough.

They lack in some default features comes with reseller hosting generally, but innovative other features such as global hosted servers is always Plus Plus.

I rate 8 our of 10 to Gigapros!

5 stars
Klaus Strober - LA, United States 20 Apr 2012

I've been with Gigapros for over 8 months now and I've not had any problem with them.
The most impressive aspect of Gigapros is the reaction time for technical queries.
They responded to my queries in double quick time with help I could use and easily understand. I feel safe and secure with this host and would heartily recommend them.
Excellent host, easy to set up fast and through help and support service. Good range of price plans and options for the novice to the expert.

5 stars
Gratt R - NC, United States 21 Aug 2013

Very pleased that I stumbled on to Gigapros. Not only is their hardware awesome, they respond like instantly to questions and support issues. Try getting a response from the big hosting companies...lol. That's why I chose them.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
Speeds are great and everything just works.

5 stars
Perica Novosel - Chisinau, Moldova 13 Aug 2013

I've been with Gigapros for about a year and I'm very impressed with their super fast servers.
I've only needed about 4 tickets and everything has been minor and resolved very quickly.
These guys seem to really know what they're doing. Uptime has been 100%.
So far, a very happy customer. I'll update my comments soon.

5 stars
Elsa Karttiala - Riga, Latvia 06 Jan 2014

I'd like to say that Gigapros are the most professional and engaging technical professionals I've dealt with in the past 10 years. I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff at Gigapros. I am very happy with the performance of my sites there.
Leaving that apart, things have been great so far - it was easy to setup the site, transfer the files/sql data and so I'm giving it a 5 throughout.

5 stars
Agenor Gutierrez Almaraz 22 May 2014

If you are in need of a VPS in particular, this is the place to get one. Gigapros value for the money can't be beat.
The setup was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their instant welcome emails.
Their support is always fast, very succinct, helpful, friendly and straight to the point. Their servers overall are fast and the features are practically endless. When I have encountered errors with scripts I was trying to write or had any problems with a part of their site my tickets were answered within an hour and the responses were helpful.

I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.

5 stars
James Savage - Kent, Maidstone United Kingdom 16 Oct 2013

I can not express how happy I am with Gigapros services. I don't really enjoy learning about web servers and stuff, however, I have enjoyed getting everything setup, you just need to have a level of patience and explain everything in detail and everything will happen.
I've never had a downtime problem, never a problem with customer support, and never a problem using their panel.
They're cheap, bandwidth is plenty and domains unlimited but you get what you pay for.

5 stars
Robert T - Stockholm, Sweden 08 Jan 2014

Love these guys. I've been with Gigapros for more than 8 months and have loved their hosting and service.
They are great - I had some initial troubles setting up/transferring from my old host but customer support was very helpful. They have a live chat feature that's very useful for real time problem solving.
The only thing I would change is to make the interface more user friendly when editing my Web sites.
And for what you get, the prices are fantastic.
Lots of features!

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful customer reviews today! Click here!