gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Elde D had to say about gigapros.com

Elde D | Oslo - Norway | Submitted 11 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 967

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Hobie K - Pago Pago - American Samoa 21 Mar 2016

The incredible customer support is what keeps me with Gigapros. When I was looking for a VPS, theirs seemed right up my alley. I've enjoyed their service and their unrivaled transparency. When things go wrong, they explain what's happening and what they're doing to fix it and prevent it in future.
Very happy so far and my sites are loading much quicker and I am now in control of my server, no limitations and fully managed so if there is anything I would like to experiment with I know I have the help at hand.
I also like their features. Recommend Gigapros as I am pleased running my sites with them.

5 Stars

Virgilio L - Milan - Italy 14 Mar 2016

I like Gigapros hosting and must say they know how to keep everything working and running efficiently.
I used their innovative product finder chart that helped me find the right product for my web hosting needs, within the budget I had. I paid $10 and they offered me a good shared hosting account. They never sell overshared network.
Some of my sites are Drupal, so database speed is important. Best support ever! They will help you with anything be it Scripts, Billing, or the server itself.

I can highly recommend Gigapros hosting.

5 Stars

David B - Lyon - France 11 Mar 2016

I compared over 25 shared hosting providers with servers located in US. Finally 7 months ago I decided to give Gigapros team a try. They offered me a good shared hosting account that suited my needs. I run Joomla web site with them and must say that everything works like a clock.
The service and support is amazing. I have asked numerous questions and they have never responded in less than 15 minutes (most of the time they respond within 3-5 minutes). Pretty amazing. I have subsequently have encouraged at least 3 other people to sign up (and none have had problems).
I recommend Gigapros to other people looking for professional hosting service.

5 Stars

Garth K - AK - United States 7 Mar 2016

I am satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. When I contacted them, they offered me the best hosting solution for my site at really cheap rate. I have to give credit to this web host they take their customers first and go extra miles to fix anything for you even if it is caused by your negligence. They just want to keep you happy.
The Support is fantastic... speed of response is second to none! Recommended.

5 Stars

Vaclav K - CA - United States 4 Feb 2016

I like Gigapros hosting and can highly recommend their hosting services to other webmasters and newbies. They provide daily backups. Their network uptime is great. My site availability is almost 100%, so much extras, disk space and bandwidth are fantastic, though it doesnt affect the server status, very helpful staff.
The server's response time is very good. They have great polite staff and that is why I was pleased to communicate with.

5 Stars

Albert A. G - Gros Islet - Saint Lucia 19 Nov 2015

I started with GigaPros web about 7 month ago. I have experience as a web designer but my sites had been hosted at academic institutions, this was my first experience with a commercial host. I know just enough to be dangerous, and Gigapros web has been great in both helping me do more and be safe at the same time.
The domain support is excellent. As someone who develops web sites, it's nice to have several "root" directories for development purposes, or to show a functional demo to a client.

5 Stars

Douglas Dias G - Sydney - Australia 17 Nov 2015

I've been with GigaPros for a year now after a friend of mine recommended them when I was complaining about my webhost. While they are a bit pricier than the host I was coming from, they have more than earned the extra couple of dollars a month.
The service has been great, but the customer service is what sets them apart from hosting companies I've used in the past. I get a response from somebody usually within 5 minutes and they're always willing to help.

5 Stars

Dawn R. F - MB - Canada 11 Aug 2015

Gigapros is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because we have 6 different hosting server account in different companies. Finally we faced one Database driven application in one of server. But we faced a lot of problem with the resources of the server. Timeout errors, server restarting and so on... After uploading the same application in gigapros server, we are cool and tension less. Superb!!!

5 Stars

Tatiana Valadez A - Alicante - Spain 21 Jul 2015

I've just started in e-commerce and I chose this host because of the good reviews I read. I agree! I asked them loads of questions before I bought my package, and they answered them all to my satisfaction. I'm a beginner and needed things explained to me in more detail and it was not a problem for them at all, so I felt confident to go ahead. Now I'm in the process of building my sites and have asked a few support questions already and have been very pleased with the fast help I received.
I can highly recommend Gigapros!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016