gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Elde D had to say about gigapros.com

Elde D | Oslo, Norway | Submitted 11 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,039

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Barbara D - Milan - Italy 9 Jan 2017

Reall cool experience. Gigapros is the most reliable hosting service I have ever tried before.
I am impressed with their Hacker Guard + Alert - this is their realtime protection system prevents all hacking attempts and alerts you instantly. I also like their 1-Click App Installer with the help of which I have an opportunity to install 350+ popular apps.
Good support information including knowledgebase and regularly updated system status.
Got SSL certificate and IP address from them at minimal cost.
The best hosting provider I've ever experienced by a long way.

5 Stars

Guilherme - Lilongwe - Malawi 26 Dec 2016

If you are a webmaster just like me, I bet that you want to ensure that you can get your website to rank well in Google with adwords. This is what I too was search for when I decided to opt for gigapros. So I decided to go ahead and give it a shot, after all, what did I have to lose. So I opted for the small package that was being given to me by gigapros. That was last year. In just two months I managed to see an unprecedented increase in the rankings of my website in Google.

5 Stars

Benoit D - Gravelines - France 21 Nov 2016

I have several of my web sites hosted with Gigapros for over 7 months now both personal and business web sites. My partner and I were looking for a decent host with a decent price. There were so many hosts out there, but I figured I'd take a chance. I haven't noticed anything disturbing, so heh..good sign.

I recommend Gigapros to anyone looking for a first-class web hosting firm.

5 Stars

Joona - Helsinki - Finland 30 May 2016

The Staff of Gigapros have always provided helpful & professional customer service. I know that they have 5 times if not more than this amount to maintain. I have high marks for this hosting provider. I have 2 Domains hosted with this provider. Their work is really professional, servers are fast and stable. I am happy.

5 Stars

Manlio R - CA - United States 12 May 2016

The support and assistance from Gigapros has been simply outstanding. No grumbles at my lack of technical expertise, just fast effective assistance virtually around the clock. The prices have gone up for the reseller accounts, but I think there is a point where you have to accept that to a large extent, you get what you pay for. It is still very reasonable in my opinion, the stability is excellent, and the support is priceless.

So, I would like to recommend this web host to anyone looking for trustworthy and honest web host.

5 Stars

Anton M - IN - United States 24 Mar 2016

Extremely happy with Gigapros.com. I have been using their services for about 1 year and everything works fine. They offer good value and good service, compared to the I've been with. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable. On the last two occasions I have required help support got back to me within 10mins.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service.
Deff recommend!

5 Stars

Arcady R - Moscow - Russia 22 Mar 2016

This is an excellent host, which is well-priced and easy to work with. Really glad to deal with Gigapros.
Support is fast, efficient, friendly and understandable even for technical twits like I am! No complains about stupidity of the questions or late time (you know, several conversations went past midnight - great plus to their support service).
I'd like to add that the server uptime (99.99% uptime guarantee is true) and overall speed performance have been ok for me. Everything works.

They can be good for large and small companies as well as for individuals.
Excellent service, even on issues not directly related to hosting.

5 Stars

Ksenija J - Budapest - Hungary 1 Mar 2016

I've had nothing but success when working with Gigapros. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails.
It is a great host and I have referred many friends to them and none of us have ever experienced any problems. According to the lists I have seen they are one of the fastest growing hosting companies in the world which is most likely the reason other hosts does not like them.

5 Stars

Salvador H - AR - United States 17 Feb 2016

I am fully satisfied dealing with Gigapros web host and running my wordpress blogs with them.
I use their VPS hosting solutions for 13 blogs. Everything works like a clock and I am happy with uptime, speed, availability and useful scripts and of course, customer support help - they are ready 24/7.
Go and compare yourself, with the support and uptime, you really can't go wrong with them. In few words they are professional and really caters to what you need. Recommended!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017