Here’s what Elde Damunsen had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Elde Damunsen - Oslo, Norway 11 Apr 2012
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 761 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Franco Siciliani - NY, United States 07 Nov 2012

These guys are really exceptional! Just look at what everyone else is saying! I have been with Gigapros for about a year and I can say that their support is outstanding, quick answers with intelligent responses.
Support - excellent - live help and I have always been happy at the end.
My sites have never been down, I like this.
To me the hosting experience with gigapros is more personal and that extra level of service is easily worth the few extra bucks. highly recommend!

5 stars
Michelle Krause - Brussels, Belgium 23 Jan 2013

No doubt, gigapros.com is absolutely fantastic host - instant responses to questions.
Technical support is always available and find them very helpfull.
Frankly speaking after having a bad experience with a web host, this company was very refreshing.
They are so much cheaper and quicker to respond.
Server and network uptime have been great. My sites are running efficiently. I like it.
BTW, they started to offer 15-day Free trail on their personal hosting plans.

5 stars
Mirca Polvecku - Liverpool, United Kingdom 27 Apr 2012

I can express the point that gigapros has made my life so much easier I don't really know where to begin. Suffice it to say that these guys are setting new standards in web hosting and in my opinion are the model for what every other hosting company should strive for.
Now I've had 100% uptime with them, had all (slight) issues ironed out pretty quickly over the phone with their toll-free support and/or through their online tickets, and although I have never managed a server before, it wasn't rocket science.
Speed is good, and the price isn't bad at all. Especially considering I never have to worry about unplanned server upgrades & PHP changes affecting my clients' websites.
Overall, I'm very satisfied.

5 stars
Felicja Michalska - Uttar Pradesh, India 12 Jun 2013

I have decided to post a review for my provider Gigapros. I've read many good reports, so gave them a try.
At first, it took me a while to get up and running because I had no clue how to use the vps. Once I got a hang of it, the system is very easy to use and their control panel makes it easy to manage your server. I can access my vps from any computer and it has never failed on me.
The speeds I am experiencing are awesome.
It's so much better than my previous hosts that business has actually increased.

5 stars
Jan Kopecky - Stockholm, Sweden 20 Dec 2013

I went through five different hosts before finding Gigapros. For me Gigapros have extremely fast network.
The features are top notch and have been unmatched by almost all the hosts I have ever seen.
This web host, besides a robust infrastructure, has an exceptional support. They've handled every ticket quickly, and with the responses you'd want from the very start.
The prices are higher but they do not oversell and you get what you pay for.
Everything is simply amazing and has remained consistently so.

5 stars
Lubomir Michalski - COPENHAGEN, Denmark 20 May 2013

Using Gigapros service is actually a true pleasure. I have been using their service for quite a while now. I have no intention of changing my hosting service provider anymore.
For all that you get with their hosting, the price you pay is well worth it. For shared hosting, the support alone is worth what you would pay.
Features: Fits my needs perfectly.
Better service and better value.

5 stars
Jose Horvath - PA, United States 23 May 2014

Gigapros got to be the best in the business. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable. I am extremely happy with their services and doubt I will go anywhere else for my hosting needs.
For all that you get with their hosting, the price you pay is well worth it. For shared hosting, the support alone is worth what you would pay. With everything else you receive, Gigapros is beyond worth buying.

5 stars
Manuel Panicucci - Birkshire, Maidenhead United Kingdom 12 Jul 2013

I hosted my site at Gigapros.com for over year. The company is open for anyone who is curious about their services. All you have to do is ask; either on their forum, or privately via email. What truly surprises is how honest their answers are.

I probably don't know as much as I should about the ins and outs of having a large website, but with Gigapros by my side, I never worry about that anymore!
Truly special.

The move to Gigapros was a win-win for me. Better service and better value.

5 stars
Andros Karadinis - Dublin, Ireland 27 Jun 2012

Gigapros has been a great webhost for me. I've had no site downtime other than my taking the site down to re-build or revamp, but that's of my doing. Most of my problems are answered very quickly.
Pricing is more than fair - I really can't figure out how they manage to maintain such quality at those prices. They also keep introducing new plans that offer more for less money.
All in all, I have to give Gigapros a perfect 100% on my grading scale for their surpassed reliability, stability, performance, and excellent customer support.

5 stars
Nickolas J - Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom 17 Dec 2013

Gigapros team is always helpful with questions for beginners. reliable and affordable prices.
They were extremely patient as I cluelessly asked for various ports to be opened to allow extra functionality on one of my sites.
Uptime is (nearly) 100%. You know, I've encountered a few small hick-ups in the last 9 months but in fact I haven't encountered any problems during the last 5 months.

You’ll get all the help you need from the very beginning of your relationship with these people, and at a remarkably competitive price.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful customer reviews today! Click here!