Here’s what Elde Damunsen had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Elde Damunsen - Oslo, Norway 11 Apr 2012
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 827 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Aletta Duister - Amsterdam, Netherlands 11 Dec 2013

I'd like to say that Gigapros is what all companies should strive for when it comes to customer service and support.
I know my limits and don't have to worry about violating any unwritten terms of service. Especially since Gigapros provides a massive amount of bandwidth in their most basic shared hosting package.
Uptime has been rock solid! Web page loads fast and my visitors do not complain.
They provide great scripting tools such as PHP 4 and 5, Ruby on Rails, Python, CGI, etc.

Overall, a good host, and enjoyable to use.

5 stars
Elsa Karttiala - Riga, Latvia 06 Jan 2014

I'd like to say that Gigapros are the most professional and engaging technical professionals I've dealt with in the past 10 years. I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff at Gigapros. I am very happy with the performance of my sites there.
Leaving that apart, things have been great so far - it was easy to setup the site, transfer the files/sql data and so I'm giving it a 5 throughout.

5 stars
J. Beesley - OR, United States 12 Dec 2013

Speed of this VPS is remarkable, especially when considering the base price - which is about as low as a VPS gets.
Gigapros is really good host I must say. I've had support tickets answered promptly at all hours of the night.
I actually enjoy getting their newsletter every month - they're hilarious, in a moderately-amusing way.
As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.
I definitely would recommend them to any friends of mine.

5 stars
Sanna Tuominen 20 Jun 2014

I've been using Gigapros business plan for a year now and I don't have any problems so far.
The pricing is good and the uptime is great. Reliable, dependable, and most of all sincere about their business.
They even have a toll-free phone number.They don't pretend to be the most stable service, but they do succeed in their goal: providing value for money with features that many developers appreciate.

5 stars
Neven Tadic - GA, United States 18 Jan 2013

My previous webhosting service didn't even come close! I am a bit of a novice when it comes to web design and I was afraid of asking the "stupid" questions. Gigapros team really care about what their customers think! They stayed with me thru the whole signup and introduction on setting up the site and control panel. Keep up the good work.
My sites are always up and I'm happy. Great service!
And great prices too. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Ann S. Boyd - Lisbon, Portugal 04 Jul 2013

I have been with Gigapros.com for about about a year now and it has been a smooth ride thus far! I love that they have live chat available 24/7 and go above and beyond for their customers. They have gone above and beyond to assist me with my sites, whenever needed. Amazingly, I never had to wait longer than 20 minutes for a response.
You might pay a couple of bucks less, but it's just not worth it if it takes hour after hour and even days to respond.

As far as the up-time. It is very good. I have monitoring software for keeping up-time statistics and so far the up-time is unparralled.

I'm very happy with them so far.

5 stars
Yexalen Mireles Solorio - Copenhagen, Denmark 22 Nov 2013

I've been with Gigapros for about a year now and must say that I'll definitely continue using their hosting services.
It has the best panel I've ever seen, greatest of functionalities being the possibility of delegating sites/databases/ftps/SSH access/and-so-on to certain users, a great tool for cooperating between employees and customers.
These guys do anything to keep the sites up. Their support is outstanding when you compare them to all the other major hosting companies.
They will help you with anything be it Scripts, Billing, or the server itself.

5 stars
Bianca Heidenreich - Manchester, United Kingdom 15 May 2013

I first chose another so-called top-notch company with free migration, and my site didn't work at all. That scared me, but I took another chance, and Gigapros not only didn't let me down, but they exceeded my highest expectations.

Their account system is great, switch between plans easily and manage multiple plans with 1 set of login info.

Their rates for a managed dedicated Linux server are great, and their service is outstanding. They respond quickly and regularly go above and beyond.

They are very good. Specially the uptime and support. Great value of price.

5 stars
Monica J. Brundidge - TX, United States 13 Dec 2012

I have been a customer of Gigapros web hosting services for over 8 months.
My business ventures have been promoted using their control panel which has provided me with excellent features to manage multiple domains plus build and publish many sites successfuly.
It provides tools to help identify the cause and to arrive at a solution.
This decent host runs an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.

5 stars
Oliwia Sawicka - Gdansk, Poland 12 Mar 2013

Gigapros must function as the finest in the industry. They're fast with their tendencies in addition to are most often really trusted. I'm particularly satisfied with the companies in addition to doubt Let me get elsewhere regarding my personal web hosting service wants.
This uptime having Gigapros is extremely good, I not often possess any kind of outages, or maybe lag. Realises are generally posted properly beforehand so that you can easily alert your consumers.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful customer reviews today! Click here!