Here’s what Jean B had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Jean B - Malaysia, Singapore 09 Apr 2012
I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 865 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Dimitris 27 Aug 2014

I have spend to many time to find a good hosting company not so expensive with good support. All this i have founded 2 years now in Gigapros. I have 2 dedicated servers and the support is excellent. I recommed to everyone.

5 stars
Mary J. H - Liverpool, United Kingdom 10 May 2013

Extremely happy with Gigapros.com. I have been using their services for about 2 years and everything works fine. They offer good value and good service, compared to the I've been with. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable. On the last two occasions I have required help support got back to me within 10mins.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service.
Deff recommend!

5 stars
Donna G. B - TX, United States 31 Oct 2014

I have a reseller account with Gigapros. Their service is incredible. I haven't had many reseller accounts but I just can't see how any hosting company can be any better. I get responses and solutions quicker than I expect. Their servers are really fast. They never seem bothered that I'm asking questions and their price? Honestly. If you're a reseller, would you rather pay less for less service? As it is, they're price is one of the lowest. When you consider the level of service you get, then the price is a bargain.

When you need a hosting company to be more then just hard drive space I recommend Gigapros.

5 stars
Hella T - Klagenfurt, Austria 16 Jan 2014

I've been with Gigapros for more than 7 months on a shared hosting plan.
The whole concept of a company is making money, but Gigapros hosting seems to think otherwise. Customers comes first and money comes later.
What I like about them are:
- great uptime (99.9% as promised),
- 24/7 Helpful Customer Support,
- Free Tools for running any kind of web sites,
- Fast Speed connection.
I would recommend Gigapros hosting to anyone who is serious about his/her online business!

5 stars
Matias D - Dusseldorf, Germany 11 Sep 2013

These guys are awesome. You do need to know what you're doing, but when confused, Giga Pros always respond and guide and even straighten things out for you.
The support is outstanding, best in the business, the server is always online.
The control panel of the host allows me to manage my entire server without restrictions, also I can restart my server when I want.

5 stars
Bartlomiej Jablonski 12 Aug 2014

Excellent hosting company. I started with the shuttle packadge and I am now on a dedicated server I have been on every plan that is offered by Hostingsource and I upgraded when I was ready to. I currently have 5 sites all hosted on a variety of the different plans available at Hostingsource.
I have good things only to say about them the staff members there are all extremely helpful and have always gone out of thier way to assist me when I have needed it. the claim of 99.99% uptime holds true.

In my opinion, Hostingsource is the Google of Web Hosting.

5 stars
Manuel L - SK, Canada 09 Jul 2012

Tech Support is great, truly speedy response from them with any problems I've had due to my inabilities, not their faults with site. Gigapros is the best host I've used before. Highly recommended Great tutorials on everything about building a site with them!
I'll continue using gigapros hosting services!

5 stars
Ivan Genovesi 17 Jul 2014

I have been with many Linux hosting companies and Gigapros beats them all in pricing and support.
They're known to be a little pricier than other providers perhaps, but I switched to them from a lower-priced provider so I could get honest feedback about my site and about my business.
Uptime in the three months since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable.
My site it ultra-fast these days and I'm a very happy customer. I'd recommend Gigapros.

5 stars
Jiri P - NSW, Australia 25 Feb 2013

My business is pretty pleased on this number. They've been fully cooperative and also valuable and also have tolerate my massive mastering challenge! This can be my very first experience in ecommerce and also I used Google research to guide me personally to Gigapros. They've already helped me personally immensely having my initial internet site, and also I'm launching my goods right now.
In particular impressed using the are living chitchat customer care assist : incredibly valuable.
I am able to endorse Gigapros.

5 stars
Bianca H - Manchester, United Kingdom 15 May 2013

I first chose another so-called top-notch company with free migration, and my site didn't work at all. That scared me, but I took another chance, and Gigapros not only didn't let me down, but they exceeded my highest expectations.

Their account system is great, switch between plans easily and manage multiple plans with 1 set of login info.

Their rates for a managed dedicated Linux server are great, and their service is outstanding. They respond quickly and regularly go above and beyond.

They are very good. Specially the uptime and support. Great value of price.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!