Here’s what Jean Bordaux had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Jean Bordaux - Malaysia, Singapore 09 Apr 2012
I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 807 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Adina Puente Alcal - Madrid, Spain 17 Sep 2013

I started with gigapros.com - and I am impressed from the start. I moved my personal site to their servers and was so impressed with their service I ended up moving all my sites with the exception of one (it will be moved next week) to them.
So far they have been helpful and there are a lot of helpful tools included that I am using for my business.
They are top notch.
Highly recommended.

5 stars
Birgit Muller - Amsterdam, Netherlands 28 May 2013

Gigapros Hosting reliability is perfect.
Uptime, response everything is great. The tech support helps me to fix issues within no time. This doesn't mean that there are issues all the time. But in as in other hosts, issues had occured and fixed by Gigapros team.
If you're an experienced unix admin then this web host is your only good choice.

5 stars
Rudan Vovov - Belgrade, Serbia 25 Sep 2013

The features they offer are nearly endless, and their customer support is simply outstanding.
I heard of a recommendation for Gigapros and checked them out here (great reviews) and also googled "gigapros complaints". I didn't find a single one. That, plus a huge number of reviews convinced me that they were worth checking out further.

I wrote them a 7 point question list regarding what I was looking for in a hosting provider. They answered every question I had.
These guys get a thumbs up, fives all acrossed the board. This experience has been great.

5 stars
Brian M. Fairweather - FL, United States 21 Apr 2014

I recommend Gigapros hosting to any entity who needs to get a web site up and running. Youâ

5 stars
Pablo M - Stockholm, Sweden 27 Nov 2013

I can't believe it, I finally found a GREAT host! Gigapros support is super fast and they solve the problems you ask them to. My VPS is very quick.
The price is very cheap and setup very quick, the control panel is different but houses loads of features and after a while is really easy to use.
My webmail is a lot easier to get to than it is on other hosts using cPanel.
Web page loads fast and my visitors do not complain.

For what I pay, I get a lot and to me, this is a good thing.

5 stars
Mikael Tornstern - LA, United States 15 Jun 2012

I've been with Gigapros VPS hosting service for over 8 months now and I've not had one problem with them. I contacted their support and told them my requirements, they replied very fast and were very polite with me and explained me everything I needed to know. After 10 minuted passed they found a good VPS fit for my needs. All I can say about their support is that they responded to my queries in double quick time with help I could use and easily understand.
The tools provided are great, but for the prices they charge more could be offered.
Pricing is so to say reasonable. you get what you pay for.
Servers are stable.
I am fully satisfied using their VPS hosting service and can highly recommend them to any webmaster who is looking for quality and professional hosting services.

5 stars
Marlon Berthiaume - Kent, United Kingdom 21 May 2013

Their pricing/feature packages are competitive and they offer business and vps packages as well.
Gigapros is decent as long as you don't need anything too complex handled by support. They have really friendly and kind staff who is always there for all the customers!
Good uptime, great informative support, highest packages usability due to large number of useful features absent at the other providers, upgraded cPanel control panel.

I wouldnt recommend them to anyone else.

5 stars
Gratt R - NC, United States 21 Aug 2013

Very pleased that I stumbled on to Gigapros. Not only is their hardware awesome, they respond like instantly to questions and support issues. Try getting a response from the big hosting companies...lol. That's why I chose them.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
Speeds are great and everything just works.

5 stars
Denis R - Paris, France 29 Oct 2013

I got my Gigapros shared hosting account for 50 bucks for a whole year. That was amazing. Unlimited everything, free domain, and all of that.
I moved my entire site myself, including databases, so I can say only positive things on their site transferring service. Their support was responsive and helped me.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service.
The value for the money can't be beat.

5 stars
Lukas Reinhardt - CA, United States 01 Feb 2013

What can I say? Gigapros is incredibly cheap, their support is amazing. They have speedy cutomers service.
It remains the best hosting company I've ever used since my over ten years in the web industry
Their prices are the best. Uptime is really good!
One word describes all - Excellent!

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!