gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Jean B had to say about gigapros.com

Jean B | Malaysia, Singapore | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,039

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Guilherme - Lilongwe - Malawi 26 Dec 2016

If you are a webmaster just like me, I bet that you want to ensure that you can get your website to rank well in Google with adwords. This is what I too was search for when I decided to opt for gigapros. So I decided to go ahead and give it a shot, after all, what did I have to lose. So I opted for the small package that was being given to me by gigapros. That was last year. In just two months I managed to see an unprecedented increase in the rankings of my website in Google.

5 Stars

Benoit D - Gravelines - France 21 Nov 2016

I have several of my web sites hosted with Gigapros for over 7 months now both personal and business web sites. My partner and I were looking for a decent host with a decent price. There were so many hosts out there, but I figured I'd take a chance. I haven't noticed anything disturbing, so heh..good sign.

I recommend Gigapros to anyone looking for a first-class web hosting firm.

5 Stars

Amadei O - Warsaw - Poland 14 Nov 2016

I want to say that I am extremely happy dealing with Gigapros web hosting provider.
I paid via perfect money - $10 per month for their shared hosting account (I like their professionalism). Their tech support contact me via Skype and helped me with setup. Now my website is running smoothly and I am really happy. I also like the availability of their free tools, scripts, website builder along with free templates which are really unique.

I am in love with this decent web hosting provider. Highly recommend them.!

5 Stars

Timur B - Stravropol - Russia 31 Oct 2016

I am so glad I found this review site! And because of it, I've decided to switch from my previous host (because of much downtime) to Gigapros. Service is unbelievable. When I read the reviews, I didn't believe it, but I literally get an answer just minutes after I've e-mailed them... and this is even before I've placed my order! And everything was really set up in an hour.

They are solidly reliable, highly expedient at tech support and VERY VERY competitive for the pricing.
Features are very good... Recommended!

5 Stars

Dulcie P - MH - United States 27 Oct 2016

Decided to write a review sharing my experience dealing with this decent US web host.
There is no denying the fact that GigaPros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. I am fully satisfied and will definitely transfer all my sites to this decent professional US web host.
In conclusion, it is great web hosting provider with good pricing and unique features! Best technical support I have ever had.
Very reasonable monthly charge also.

5 Stars

Marietta - DC - United States 19 Oct 2016

Extremely and painlessly satisfied dealing with Gigapros and their team, hosting service is superb.
I like their pricing and also so many useful 1-click installer scripts. Their customer support work 24/7 - they are ready to help and explain everything and they offered me a good hosting fit for my sites even $15/mo cheaper than I had with my previous host. Servers are stable - this what I was looking for long time.

I can highly recommend this host to all those who read my review. You will not be disappointed, dudes!

5 Stars

Renate - HI - United States 13 May 2016

I have been hosting one of my wordpress blogs with Gigapros since September 2015. Everything works fine.
They will help you with anything be it scripts, billing, or the server itself. One time I couldn't get wordpress installed, I asked if it could be a server problem. They sent a guy out to look at it turns out I did something wrong in my config file. They fixed all the troubles.

They offer nice 1-click installer apps for free as well as easy-to-use website builder, so it is easy to build new website while dealing with them. Their hosting is based on quality and I like this.
Hope I will transfer some of my other web sites to them soon.
Recommended.

5 Stars

Gifford - ON - Canada 6 May 2016

I was looking for professional US web host to host my blog and followed one of my clients advice and chose Gigapros.
I must say this hosting provider meets my expectations. Their Live Chat option is cool, they are professionals and helped me with setting up my blog within 20 minutes. Speed connection is perfect, 1 sec of pages load - Double thumbs up for this.
I had a question and contacted them at midnight they replied immediately and explained me everything I needed to know sharing nice links to the website and useful information regarding the topic I've asked. +++ to the support team.
I am happy and can honestly say it is really professional host. Recommended.

5 Stars

Jonas B - Vienna - Austria 26 Apr 2016

I would recommend Gigapros shared servers to anyone needing a website for personal use or small business.
Everything is very easy to use and they give you many resources for the small price they charge.
==>> Their network and server uptime is really perfect - everything works like a clock!
Their customer service has improved drastically since I started the account. It started out with a ticketing system, moved to email and calls to 24/7 instant messaging support.

5 Stars

Theo M - IN - United States 2 Mar 2016

One word describes all - Excellent! (after it you can add words like - sales, price, support, uptime, speed, etc.)
Best thing about Gigapros is the Instant activation ans their tech support. The chat feature enables me to clear all my queries and doubts.
Their installation of Open Source Applications and support is excellent and they set standards for customer support!
Recommended!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017