Here’s what Jean Bordaux had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Jean Bordaux - Malaysia, Singapore 09 Apr 2012
I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 828 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Dorek Splezec - IL, United States 29 Jun 2012

I'd like to express the point that gigapros company is great. They are never down.
One of the best companies I have dealt with in a long time.
Their technical support is outstanding - support tickets tend to get a response within minutes, which usually resolves the problem.
I usually don't recommend but you should 100% go with Gigapros web host.

5 stars
Pablo M - Stockholm, Sweden 27 Nov 2013

I can't believe it, I finally found a GREAT host! Gigapros support is super fast and they solve the problems you ask them to. My VPS is very quick.
The price is very cheap and setup very quick, the control panel is different but houses loads of features and after a while is really easy to use.
My webmail is a lot easier to get to than it is on other hosts using cPanel.
Web page loads fast and my visitors do not complain.

For what I pay, I get a lot and to me, this is a good thing.

5 stars
Michela Moretti - BD, Asia 24 Jul 2013

I switched to Gigapros after several days of research. I was with another host, but this web host topped all the features and had rave reviews by everyone.
The dedicated servers are sold with set specs as I found they had better processors in them and I had an extra 2 GBs of RAM! More performance for my sites so I didnt complain! The support guys at are simply excellent, you can see the difference in service and it matter a lot to me.

Their focus is clearly geared towards medium- to large-sized business.

5 stars
Mafalda Lombardo - NJ, United States 21 Mar 2013

I researched some other hosts for around a week and just about had my mind made up when I stumbled on a review of Gigapros Hosting. I had a look around their site and also found some other reviews around the web and felt that this was the host for me.
On the last two occasions I have required help support got back to me within 10mins.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
Deff recommend!

5 stars
Ayoub Jas - FL, United States 25 Dec 2013

I looked online for reviews of Gigapros and found only positive reviews which I thought was fishy since it was too good to be true.
According to the support, they are very prompt and giving 100% perfect answers to the customer. If there are any other problem, they will connect to the client machine through logmein account and they will fix it.
Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.

Very kind, easy to work with, and exceptional service and value. The perfect host!

5 stars
Alex Nekrasov - FL, United States 21 Jan 2015

I totally recommend Gigapros to anyone who would like to set up a website. As a beginner, I look forward to using their more advanced features, which I plan to learn about through their tutorial video library. The services and features Gigapros offers to a user like myself cannot be beat. I find their pricing unbelievable in this day and age.
They are efficient and have always helped solve whatever issue I'm having (not always the friendliest, but I guess that's part of the efficiency really).

I have run as many as three websites through them with almost no problem at all. I could find cheaper service but have no interest in changing because of the fine service they deliver.

5 stars
Mark S - Moscow, Russia 07 Aug 2013

I'm impressed with Gigapros hoster. Response time on tickets is fast, needed a few times some help and they fixed everything for me. Tutorial videos are always a good idea and when done effectively and well at they did - I like it.
They gave me two public IP addresses! I had to pay my previous provider extra to get just one.
I installed Lighty and with a little work, was able to host both Drupal and MediaWiki sites.

If you are not 100% happy with the place you are now at, then can highly recommend Gigapros to you.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!