Here’s what Jean Bordaux had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Jean Bordaux - Malaysia, Singapore 09 Apr 2012
I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Ausilia Capon - Porcia, Italy 10 Dec 2013

Gigapros is inexpensive, and they have a nice control panel.
After figuring out how to set up my main account, I had my existing site converted over in a matter of minutes. Support replied to my ticket and had resolved the issue in minutes of submission. I had to create a subsequent ticket for an outgoing issue, which ended up being a port that needed enabled on my firewall. That issue took a little longer to find and resolve, but the Gigapros support team was knowledgeable, extremely quick to respond and solve the trouble.

If you are in need of a VPS in particular, this is the place to get one. The value for the money can't be beat.

5 stars
Ivano Trentini - IA, United States 18 Aug 2014

After frustrating and unreliability experiences with other hosting services (including very large, well known hosts), I started a search a few years ago for a hosting provider that people were actually happy with. That's how I found Gigapros. The volume of comments from happy customers led me to call Gigapros.
I have referred 3 friends to the service so far and all say activation has been approximately between 30 - 90 minutes. Regardless of the time I open a ticket, someone responds so it seems they have somebody watching out for orders 24/7.
Recommended!

5 stars
Lukas Reinhardt - CA, United States 01 Feb 2013

What can I say? Gigapros is incredibly cheap, their support is amazing. They have speedy cutomers service.
It remains the best hosting company I've ever used since my over ten years in the web industry
Their prices are the best. Uptime is really good!
One word describes all - Excellent!

5 stars
Simona Milani - FL, United States 24 Dec 2012

I have been with Gigapros hosting for about 1 year. This is the 2nd host provider that I try, and in my experience I am on line every time when I access my sites.
The control panel of the host, allow me to manage my entire server without restrictions, also I can restart my server when I want.
They are available 24/7. We have also referred many friends there and all say they are good.
Keep up the good work gigapros!

5 stars
Ralph Schmidt - Bavaria, Germany 23 May 2013

I switched to Gigapros from from very poor web host about a year ago because of frequent outages at absolutely no support from them. Gigapros has been a pleasant surprise. Their technical support is amazing. Most other services will charge you extra fees for fixing problems, but they have no fees for that, it's great to have someone who can give you insight on how to fix the problem, and will be more than willing to fix it for you if you can't.
It is just a great host, i started using it and it has been great for me. I'd recommend it!
I usually don't recommend but you should 100% go with Gigapros web.

5 stars
Michela Moretti - BD, Asia 24 Jul 2013

I switched to Gigapros after several days of research. I was with another host, but this web host topped all the features and had rave reviews by everyone.
The dedicated servers are sold with set specs as I found they had better processors in them and I had an extra 2 GBs of RAM! More performance for my sites so I didnt complain! The support guys at are simply excellent, you can see the difference in service and it matter a lot to me.

Their focus is clearly geared towards medium- to large-sized business.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!