gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Jean B had to say about gigapros.com

Jean B | Malaysia, Singapore | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,072

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Herman l - St. Petersburg - Russia 24 Apr 2017

I needed a good cheap hosting, however have not required too much space and bandwidth. After research of available hosting providers I have chosen gigapros because they offer cheap shared hosting plans. I have never experienced any downtime so far, quick ticket support and everything runs smoothly!
Servers respond fast, and ive never experienced down time.
Features are very good and they increased everyone's bandwidth for free a while ago.
Highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Ljuba Z - Avarua - Cook Islands 16 Feb 2017

Excellent Web Host! Gigapros have been the best provider I've run across. They are extremely helpful not only with problems but with any questions I've had, and the backbone of their hosting - cPanel - is a great tool to control and administer 1 website or a dozen. If you are looking for a host, I would recommend them highly - ditto for if you are planning to change soon.

5 Stars

Ferreira - Alicante - Spain 14 Feb 2017

When shopping for a reseller hosting provider over a year ago, I had one primary consideration - it *must* use SSD hardware. I initially signed up with one web host and was really pleased until I discovered there were certain packages that did not get compiled into their hosting package. I had to start again looking for another suitable host.

Doing some more research, I discovered Giga Pros. They were offering an initial signup discount that was too good to ignore. It was almost by chance that I discovered one of their best selling points - they include a FREE license for WHMCS with their reseller plan. That made the value proposition impossible to resist.
Gigapros is really good web host!

5 Stars

Marietta - DC - United States 19 Oct 2016

Extremely and painlessly satisfied dealing with Gigapros and their team, hosting service is superb.
I like their pricing and also so many useful 1-click installer scripts. Their customer support work 24/7 - they are ready to help and explain everything and they offered me a good hosting fit for my sites even $15/mo cheaper than I had with my previous host. Servers are stable - this what I was looking for long time.

I can highly recommend this host to all those who read my review. You will not be disappointed, dudes!

5 Stars

Kristen C - AS - United States 6 Oct 2016

I'm hosting multiple domains at Gigapros, using $10/mo Linux shared hosting plan with Instant setup. I feel that this package is well-suited for all individuals and small business - a great alternative to many traditional hosts.

5 Stars

Enrico C - Northern Ireland - UK 29 Sep 2016

Gigapros is great. I got absolutely awesome hosting for a very cheap price.
I signed up, which was pretty straight forward. Then came the time to test their system by trying to upload a couple of pages. This decent host also offers excellent value for money with lost of great features for what I consider a very reasonable price.
My site has never encountered slow-down nor has it ever been offline without explanation...

5 Stars

Gorski - Toulouse - France 17 Aug 2016

Frankly speaking it was very hard to me to find a good web host with stable servers. I browsed many US web hosting discussion boards and finally found Gigapros. I bought one of their VPS hosting accounts - they helped me to choose the best fit.
As for support, besides speed of responses, I checked to see if they are technically competent and they really do their best to prove it. The price is really affordable and I am satisfied with it.

5 Stars

Valdivia - Nantere - France 4 Aug 2016

There often is no need to contact your hosting support provider when things go as planned but when they don't...

Gigapros have proven over and over again to provide the most amazing lightening speed support I have ever encountered. From minor questions to moving of servers they have always come through for me.
I recommend Gigapros hosting if your web needs are really important - you won't be disappointed.

5 Stars

Jakobsen - Thessaloniki - Greece 22 Jun 2016

If you looking for really good service & support, signup with Gigapros hosting service.
One of the best things from this decent host is the impressive, fast and very professional guaranteed 24/7 support, within one hour, guaranteed - I never wait for more that 10 minutes for a response. This is true!
Their control panel system is absolutely fantastic.

I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get. Can recommend this host to other webmasters or newbies looking for reliable and professional host.

5 Stars

Manlio R - CA - United States 12 May 2016

The support and assistance from Gigapros has been simply outstanding. No grumbles at my lack of technical expertise, just fast effective assistance virtually around the clock. The prices have gone up for the reseller accounts, but I think there is a point where you have to accept that to a large extent, you get what you pay for. It is still very reasonable in my opinion, the stability is excellent, and the support is priceless.

So, I would like to recommend this web host to anyone looking for trustworthy and honest web host.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017