gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Jean B had to say about gigapros.com

Jean B | Malaysia, Singapore | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 975

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Florus T - Paris - France 24 May 2016

I am happy. Gigapros.com is what all web hosting providers are supposed to be:
- cool network and server uptime,
- Amazing speed connectivity (pages load super fast),
- rapid professional tech help (they work even at night - this is great),
- cheap pricing for such resourceful hosting packages.
I like this decent hosting provider and can highly recommend their hosting services to others.
Double Thumbs Up!

5 Stars

Daniel - AL - United States 20 May 2016

I chose Gigapros VPS hosting service over 8 months ago. I host 5 wordpress blogs at their VPS and must say that I am happy with uptime, speed and their tech support is always online and ready to help. I contacted them via Skype and they explained me everything I needed to know. They spent over an hour talking with me. I like their patience and professionalism.
I pay $20/mo for VPS via paypal. I like their user-friendly interface and easy-to-use cPanel.
It is just amazing web hosting provider. I will definitely continue using their reliable services.

5 Stars

Nelson T - Paris - France 19 Apr 2016

So far so good. Gigapros server performance is excellent!
The OS images used by Gigapros are all properly configured, and I can confirm that the 64 bit CentOS image will install WHM/cPanel no problem out of the box.
I have referred 3 friends to the service so far and all say activation has been approximately between 20 - 60 minutes.
The support team are professional, and will respond to absolutely any issue.
Overall, I would recommend Gigapros to experienced and new VPS users.

5 Stars

Maksym W - HI - United States 29 Mar 2016

I can point out that Gigapros, inc. support is fine, they have always answered my questions in a timely manner. So far I have been very pleased. I have not noticed any downtime or slow browsing speed. Some of my sites are Drupal, so database speed is important.
Your sites and projects will be in good hands if you choose them. Contact their 24/7 support, tell your requirements and they will find the best hosting fit according to your needs. good luck!

5 Stars

Philippe D - Rotterdam - Netherlands 19 Feb 2016

I strongly believe that Gigapros has to be awarded as the best and the most stable web hosting provider in the hosting market for running wordpress blogs. High 99% uptime and very fast servers. I developed my Wordpress Website with optimum speed using the available softaculous addon in the cpanel. I am also have two addon sites with same hosting plan.

I love the prices. The server was down for about 15 minutes one month. That's pretty good up time!

5 Stars

Frens van H - Dronten - Netherlands 15 Feb 2016

Hey guys. Decided to share my experience dealing with Gigapros web host. Everything works like a clock.
I transferred my files to their shared hosting account and their tech support was responsive and helped me during the whole process. What I want to add is that they offer various useful tools for successful running of web sites.
Pricing is cheap I must say that they also offer some nice specials and promos from time to time, so it will be reasonable to contact their sales rep before making any final order.
I like this hosting provider and can highly recommend its services to others.

5 Stars

Ronja S - CO - United States 2 Feb 2016

Now I have been living in US for about 5 years and can say that speed connectivity to my web site around the globe is really fast. I like Gigapros the quality of hosting services, I mean their uptime, features, helpful customer support, etc.
I can even text a support and get answers pretty quickly. This web hosting company also provides web development so they can even answer questions about your website.

5 Stars

Jacon F - IA - United States 17 Dec 2015

Well, I'm a very satisfied by using Gigapros services.
Support staff ROCKS!!! EVERY time I have a request, problem or issue I get an answer or a response quicker than if I could do things myself. I love the support! The uptime is great, their promise of 99.9% is correct.
Can also add that there many useful features included in their hosting solutions, so I run my web site efficiently.

5 Stars

Albert A. G - Gros Islet - Saint Lucia 19 Nov 2015

I started with GigaPros web about 7 month ago. I have experience as a web designer but my sites had been hosted at academic institutions, this was my first experience with a commercial host. I know just enough to be dangerous, and Gigapros web has been great in both helping me do more and be safe at the same time.
The domain support is excellent. As someone who develops web sites, it's nice to have several "root" directories for development purposes, or to show a functional demo to a client.

5 Stars

Marilena L - Porcia - Italy 9 Sep 2015

Hola, greetings to all, my name is Marilena and I decided to write a review sharing my experience dealing with Gigapros.
All of their work is based on quality and I was impressed by their stable network uptime and speed connectivity.
I needed website builder to start creating another new web site. Their customer support impressed me a lot.
They explained how to create website via their website builder, they spent over 30 minutes with me. I am happy.
I can recommend this web host for newbies and professionals as well. Good web hosting provider without any doubt.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016