gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Jean B had to say about gigapros.com

Jean B | Malaysia, Singapore | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,121

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Gilberto Z - Milan - Italy 14 Sep 2017

Well, gigapros provide an excellent service. Their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process. I left my last hosting company because they repeatedly made a mess of billing and servers went down a lot. Gigapros have been fantastic. Their email servers, web servers, etc. have never given me trouble.
Their billing is reliable, their price is great and their service and attention to detail commendable.

Very helpful and flexible when setting up and managing websites. Couldn't be happier!

5 Stars

Delphine S - CA - United States 25 Jul 2017

I've been using gigapros web host for more than 8 months and I must say I've never experienced as good services as they offer - high uptime, qualified support even for an out-of-competence questions, flexible price policy - these are just a few words from the huge list of benefits they're offering to their customers.
They offer so many useful 1-click scripts to install like wordpress, drupal, Joomla, phpbb, e-commerce, etc.
I get everything I may need. Good web host - highly recommend these guys.

5 Stars

Joao A - Pago Pago - American Samoa 27 Jun 2017

I can't possibly rave about them more. I've always been frustrated by hosting in the past. Not with Gigapros. They've helped me more than I even thought I needed it and installing apps on my page is as simple as clicking a button in their awesome admin page. I am happy with the customer service and am also happy with the control panel. Uptime has been great - 99.9% guaranteed.
I enjoy my hosting experience dealing with gigapros - recommend this US host.

5 Stars

Abelardo F - Porcia - Italy 19 Jun 2017

I wanna say that my hosting experience with Gigapros web host has been great.
It is professional wordpress-friendly web hosting provider. Uptime has been perfect - sites are always up. The price is outstanding for the features provided, nice control panel with a load of features.
Easy to understand website.
I can't say enough good about these guys.
It just isn't possible. I just totally love them!

5 Stars

Herman l - St. Petersburg - Russia 24 Apr 2017

I needed a good cheap hosting, however have not required too much space and bandwidth. After research of available hosting providers I have chosen gigapros because they offer cheap shared hosting plans. I have never experienced any downtime so far, quick ticket support and everything runs smoothly!
Servers respond fast, and ive never experienced down time.
Features are very good and they increased everyone's bandwidth for free a while ago.
Highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Fahid N - San Fernando - Trinidad and Tobago 12 Apr 2017

Other hosts I've used promise a lot before you are a customer, but when you hit a snag their support usually consists of referring you to their knowledge base ...beyond that they want to charge you.
Great job, thanks a lot gigapros team.

5 Stars

Eric M - Bavaria - Germany 13 Mar 2017

Gigapros is a great deal for my personal webexperience in their shared hosting package. After contacting them I got a quick reply that was not automated, but an actual person answering. Throughout the questions I fired at them, always a quick, personalized, effective, useful, cooperative response.

5 Stars

Norea E - Basseterre - Saint Kitts and Nevis 9 Mar 2017

Very strong side of hosting - tech support. I've been hosting my site with gigapros service over 7 months for me and for all my customers. Their support is responding rapidly and competently, people are very polite. I advise to all, that used your services! And all are happy!

5 Stars

Marko B - IL - United States 19 Dec 2016

I like GigaPros's tech support. They always replied promptly and did resolve the issues we were facing. I am hosting 5 websites with them and must say that I am pretty satisfied with their overall service, otherwise i wouldn't have written this review in the first place.

5 Stars

Timur B - Stravropol - Russia 31 Oct 2016

I am so glad I found this review site! And because of it, I've decided to switch from my previous host (because of much downtime) to Gigapros. Service is unbelievable. When I read the reviews, I didn't believe it, but I literally get an answer just minutes after I've e-mailed them... and this is even before I've placed my order! And everything was really set up in an hour.

They are solidly reliable, highly expedient at tech support and VERY VERY competitive for the pricing.
Features are very good... Recommended!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017