Here’s what Jean Bordaux had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Jean Bordaux - Malaysia, Singapore 09 Apr 2012
I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 808 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Rune Costa - Brussels, Belgium 01 Apr 2013

Switched our websites 11 months ago to GiGapros Hosting, and have been a happy customer since then.

The speeds I am experiencing are awesome. With my previous provider there were some periods where things were fast, and other times things were sluggish.
Very professional in approach and follow up.

Since everything is always up, I don't have to waste time constantly submitting tickets.
Overall, I hope they keep up the great work in the future!

5 stars
Fulgenzio Bergamaschi 16 Sep 2014

I have been with Giga Pros for more than 7 months and have loved their hosting and service. It is a tremendous value (I host several sites, corporate and personal) and I have always had prompt, satisfactory answers and solutions.
The site has only been down a very minimal time over the last several years, it loads fast and the service is impecable. Best host I've had and I have no plans of switching.

5 stars
Andros Karadinis - Dublin, Ireland 27 Jun 2012

Gigapros has been a great webhost for me. I've had no site downtime other than my taking the site down to re-build or revamp, but that's of my doing. Most of my problems are answered very quickly.
Pricing is more than fair - I really can't figure out how they manage to maintain such quality at those prices. They also keep introducing new plans that offer more for less money.
All in all, I have to give Gigapros a perfect 100% on my grading scale for their surpassed reliability, stability, performance, and excellent customer support.

5 stars
David Newton - NT, Canada 04 Nov 2013

Gigapros is what all companies should strive for when it comes to customer service and support, each time I contact them regarding an issue they where always helpful and ensuring the issue was fully resolved.
My business has grown as a direct result of the service and support they offer.
Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else given that they now have an upgrade path for those that outgrow a VPS and need a dedicated server.

5 stars
Luu Viet Xi - London, United Kingdom 12 Feb 2013

Gigapros is what all companies should strive for when it comes to customer service and support, each time I contact them regarding an issue they where always helpful and ensuring the issue was fully resolved.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service.
Great support, personalized service, and deff recommend.

5 stars
Jefery Wakes - LA, United States 29 Mar 2012

My expereince using gigapros service has been superb. Site performance is great!
The customer support and knowledgebase is outstanding. Huge repository of answered FAQ, and they respond very fast to any questions I have. I had an issue setting up SSL for one of my clients and called them. They not only knew what the issue is, but they fixed it and sent me an email letting me know it was up and running.
If you do, I will highly recommend Gigapros's hosting plans. They are super awesome.

5 stars
Mikael Tornstern - LA, United States 15 Jun 2012

I've been with Gigapros VPS hosting service for over 8 months now and I've not had one problem with them. I contacted their support and told them my requirements, they replied very fast and were very polite with me and explained me everything I needed to know. After 10 minuted passed they found a good VPS fit for my needs. All I can say about their support is that they responded to my queries in double quick time with help I could use and easily understand.
The tools provided are great, but for the prices they charge more could be offered.
Pricing is so to say reasonable. you get what you pay for.
Servers are stable.
I am fully satisfied using their VPS hosting service and can highly recommend them to any webmaster who is looking for quality and professional hosting services.

5 stars
Ramziyah Ruqayyah Bitar - Bern, Switzerland 12 Nov 2012

I was recommended to try Gigapros as a host that offered excellent value, and most imortantly for me, as a complete novice, excellent support. I have not been disappointed.
I started with the lowest plan they had now i have the higher and i will totaly move to their VPS services as soon as I reach much more customers.
It is so rare that you get good customer service nowadays. To me that's the most important thing.
These guys really care about what their customers think!

5 stars
Oliver K - Zurich, Switzerland 02 Sep 2013

If you are looking for great customer service and someone who knows what they are talking about then Gigapros is the host to use. Their support is available 24/7 and I usually get a response within 15 minutes of opening a ticket.

Their speed connectivity is ok, Uptime is great as I saw my sites always up and available (online) for my visitors.

I like this web host. I probably don't know as much as I should about the ins and outs of having a large website, but with Gigapros by my side, I never worry about that anymore.

5 stars
Dionisio Lorenzo 05 Jun 2014

I've been with Gigapros.com for over 8 months, and I am very happy to report that I have had absolutely no problems with them or their service, whatsoever. The customer support and knowledgebase is outstanding. They respond quickly with all questions answered.
They offer really nice features within their hosting plans, their tools and scripts are very useful.
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
I definitely would recommend them to any webmasters or newbies looking for reliable host.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!