Here’s what Lars Rasmussen had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Lars Rasmussen - London, United Kingdom 06 Apr 2012
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 785 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Lovisa Bragadottir - CA, United States 12 Dec 2012

I must say that GiGaPros goes above and beyond to satisfy their customers.
Their servers seem pretty fast and their uptime is great. The price is very reasonable compared to other hosts I've seen.
They have top-notch customer service, responding to trouble tickets fast and in patient manner.
I have enjoyed their service and would recommend it to anyone.

5 stars
Paul Kuster - Seoul, Korea 21 Aug 2012

I have web site hosted with Gigapros and with other companies as well. After some research I noticed that Gigapros provides the best uptime for me. Now I’m on the way of migration my other sites to Gigapros. They have the best uptime!

5 stars
Thor Vaikonen - ME, United States 11 Jun 2012

While new to Gigapros, I feel like I have hit the ground running in setting up my website. Tutorial videos are always a good idea, but only when done effectively and well. Their videos are just that. I look forward to working with Gigapros and, while only signed up for a year of hosting, I can easily see myself renewing when the time comes.
Highly recommend this decent web host.

5 stars
Manuel Panicucci - Birkshire, Maidenhead United Kingdom 12 Jul 2013

I hosted my site at Gigapros.com for over year. The company is open for anyone who is curious about their services. All you have to do is ask; either on their forum, or privately via email. What truly surprises is how honest their answers are.

I probably don't know as much as I should about the ins and outs of having a large website, but with Gigapros by my side, I never worry about that anymore!
Truly special.

The move to Gigapros was a win-win for me. Better service and better value.

5 stars
Vasiliy Alexeyev - Sao Paulo, Brazil 29 Aug 2012

Gigapros is the best one. We have seen the addition of more and more servers to keep up with demand. They are always responsive, cost-effective, and we virtually never suffer any down time.
I have good things only to say about them the staff members there are all extremely helpful and have always gone out of their way to assist me when I have needed it. the claim of **.**% uptime holds true.
You will not be disappointed.

5 stars
Bartlomiej Jablonski 12 Aug 2014

Excellent hosting company. I started with the shuttle packadge and I am now on a dedicated server I have been on every plan that is offered by Hostingsource and I upgraded when I was ready to. I currently have 5 sites all hosted on a variety of the different plans available at Hostingsource.
I have good things only to say about them the staff members there are all extremely helpful and have always gone out of thier way to assist me when I have needed it. the claim of 99.99% uptime holds true.

In my opinion, Hostingsource is the Google of Web Hosting.

5 stars
Zoltan Hajek - AL, United States 26 Oct 2012

I can say that this host fits all of my requirements (for only a few dollars per month no less!) and more. My site went down only one time during the period I have been dealing with Gigapros. Well, the response time was about 5 minutes and they solved all the troubles within an hour. The company gives just an excellent plans and supports its performance on always-on-top level. They could be good for Video Hosting.
They run specials for new clients - great plus for them.
Also, the price is amazing, considering most of the features exist on even the most basic plan.
The site runs. Suppose this can be good example for other similar sites. Thanks for their work!

5 stars
Martina Eisenberg - AL, Germany 08 Apr 2014

If you choose Gigapros hosting, you'll be pleased - they offer 100% customer satisfaction.
For the price, it is amazing.
Servers respond fast, and ive never experienced down time.features are very good. and they increased everyone's bandwidth for free a while ago.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!