gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Lars R had to say about gigapros.com

Lars R | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 6 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,006

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Magduglu - Berlin - Germany 22 Aug 2016

Think that the main reason for choosing gigapros shared hosting was the best price for such great amount of resources (disk space, bandwidth) and also many useful features for successful running of any web site. Their network uptime is great. They offer instant account activation - this a great plus for gigapros team.
I especially like their Hacker Guard + Alert feature that prevents all hacking attempts and alerts you instantly!
It is also 100% Mobile Ready, so I have the opportunity to manage my hosting account.
Gigapros is easy to use hosting provider and I would highly recommend its hosting to other webmasters.

5 Stars

Sue J. B - DC - United States 1 Jun 2016

I've been hosting wordpress blogs with Gigapros for about 7 months, I like this web host.
I love working with the support team! Customer support is responsive and helpful - work 24/7!
Speed is faster than I've had with my previous host!

5 Stars

Russo - Thimphu - Bhatan 18 May 2016

One of my site's visitors recommended me to choose another web hosting provider because of low speed connectivity and upload of pages. He suggested me dealing with Gigapros. I looked at their homepage and got to know they offered nice shared hosting solutions along with nice features, free bonuses and the price for them impressed me a lot. So, after several days I contacted them directly, they replied immediately and explained me what hosting solution I should have bought according to my requirements.
Uptime is perfect!
Speed is faster than I've had with my previous host!
Customer support is responsive and helpful - work 24/7!
All in all, I am 100% satisfied dealing with Gigapros web host! It is really cool web host!

5 Stars

Valverde - Alicante - Spain 4 May 2016

I have used over 5 web hosts and finally found a good home for my 3 web sites. I followed my friends advice and ordered VPS hosting solution at Gigapros.com - must say that their sales representative was very patient explaining me what hosting solution I should have needed for my sites. Setup was fast and their tech support helped to upload all my files.
As for their network and server uptime they are really great cos my sites were experiencing downtime only over 10-20 minutes. I have been using their service for 8 months - everything works good.
Personally I like this web host and can highly recommend to other webmasters who want to run blogs, forums, e-commerce web sites fast and efficiently.

5 Stars

Mscislaw G - Warsaw - Poland 7 Apr 2016

I have recommended Gigapros to all my clients as well as anyone that has been looking for an excellent web host. I am a web systems developer and have uncommon requirements for my hosting needs.
Setup was a breeze and it's been smooth sailing since then. This is what a hosting service is supposed to be.
These folks are very willing to help and don't talk to you like you are an idiot as my last hosting company did. I would definitely recommend Gigapros.

5 Stars

Mario S - GU - United States 24 Feb 2016

I had difficulty finding a reliable host for my 3 wordpress blogs and having read positive customer hosting reviews about Gigapros, I decided to choose their hosting service. I order advanced shared hosting plan, contacted their tech support and they helped with setup and uploading my files. I can say that the price is normal and I've already saved good sum of money dealing with them.
Their network uptime is great, speed connectivity is pretty fast. I am glad to have found them. Recommended.

5 Stars

Frens van H - Dronten - Netherlands 15 Feb 2016

Hey guys. Decided to share my experience dealing with Gigapros web host. Everything works like a clock.
I transferred my files to their shared hosting account and their tech support was responsive and helped me during the whole process. What I want to add is that they offer various useful tools for successful running of web sites.
Pricing is cheap I must say that they also offer some nice specials and promos from time to time, so it will be reasonable to contact their sales rep before making any final order.
I like this hosting provider and can highly recommend its services to others.

5 Stars

Amadoe Cortez B - AR - United States 11 Feb 2016

Gigapros is far suprerior web host - they solve problems and on an extremely timely manner. When I have a problem - their technicians get information which I can give them and determine what the problem is and fix it for me, while in most cases, you are in an IM session. I mostly use IM and when not available I know I can leave a support ticket - they are all over it.
I can't praise this team of support folks enough - they make things look so easy, they have not had any downtime since I have been a customer.

5 Stars

Yeruti Resendez E - IN - United States 20 Jan 2016

Just read Gigapros TOS before signing up and check out the forums for discount codes. They give you features for which you can get familiar with in time when your ready to get serious. Very good host. Their hosting space is by far the best out there beating its competitors noticeably. So far, support has been good and they've gotten back to me within half a day.
Support - excellent - live help and I have always been happy at the end.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016