gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Lars R had to say about gigapros.com

Lars R | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 6 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,078

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Anelina - Madrid - Spain 13 Jun 2017

I'd like to say that gigapros team provide really professional hosting services for wordpress blogs.
Their network uptime is ok, my site is always up and I am happy. They don't oversell their shared hosting. No downtime at all.
Speed is quite good, pretty fast. Their customer support work 24/7 and patient.
I want to recommend this host to other webmasters looking for good and honest Web Host.

5 Stars

Sebastian T - Phnom Penh - Cambodia 8 Jun 2017

No hidden fees or surprises. They have been excellent - replying to my message within a few minutes and helping me get up and running within a couple of hours. variety of tools (web development, webmail, website analysis, etc). As far as I'm concerned, the technical support and live chat have been excellent.
For a newbie I can't recommend them more highly.

5 Stars

Vasyl K - Odessa - Ukraine 3 Apr 2017

The drag and drop site builder is excellent! had used other so called site builders provided by hosts for free and they suck, gigapros however is up to scratch with standalone site builders so well done to them. Support has overall been good (they were a bit slow to address an issue with upload limits but they fixed it and were apologetic and helpful so no real complaints).
Very happy with my switch to Gigapros.

5 Stars

Sergey K - St. Petersburg - Russia 5 Jan 2017

High-speed server performance. Dedicated and passionate customer support + useful tools for website!
I'm a long time user of GigaPros and before I found gigapros I was always in a long search for the "perfect" hosting provider, which I never found because all of them always have a con. I finally stumbled upon this review from a long time and user of GigaPros running a BIG reputable website which made me decide to try to gigapros because of his review of using their service 1 and a half years. He said his website never went down more than 2 times on all his time of service and he never had any website performance slowdowns or any similar issues. This was a very reputable and serious person and his review wasn't paid, so I decided to give GigaPros a try, and little did I know, it was the best decision I have made for my website.

5 Stars

Benoit D - Gravelines - France 21 Nov 2016

I have several of my web sites hosted with Gigapros for over 7 months now both personal and business web sites. My partner and I were looking for a decent host with a decent price. There were so many hosts out there, but I figured I'd take a chance. I haven't noticed anything disturbing, so heh..good sign.

I recommend Gigapros to anyone looking for a first-class web hosting firm.

5 Stars

Amadei O - Warsaw - Poland 14 Nov 2016

I want to say that I am extremely happy dealing with Gigapros web hosting provider.
I paid via perfect money - $10 per month for their shared hosting account (I like their professionalism). Their tech support contact me via Skype and helped me with setup. Now my website is running smoothly and I am really happy. I also like the availability of their free tools, scripts, website builder along with free templates which are really unique.

I am in love with this decent web hosting provider. Highly recommend them.!

5 Stars

Antoni G - IN - United States 10 Oct 2016

Gigapros have been a great host for me. The sites I host are generally low-traffic. So, I have no experience with their VPS hosting. But, I've never had a problem with the shared servers. The pricing is great for the features.
With any new setup you always run into issues getting used to the hosts control panel, getting your applications set up, getting things working, etc. - they were very helpful.

5 Stars

Benjamin - AS - United States 5 Oct 2016

It is a tremendous value (I host several sites, e-commerce and Joomla) and I have always had prompt, satisfactory answers and solutions. Great service at a great price - what else can you ask for. I haven't had to use technical service but everything else has worked as advertised.

Highly recommend gigapros hostng for those who need e-commerce and joomla friendly hosting.

5 Stars

Delfio G - Milan - Italy 15 Aug 2016

Other hosts I have used promise a lot before you are a customer, but when you hit a snag their support usually consists of referring you to their knowledge base. And beyond that they want to charge you.

Network and Server uptime are perfect - site is up and running fast.

I have asked Gigapros to help me even with issues of my own making, and they have cheerfully and promptly fixed them for me. I unhesitatingly rate them five stars for support, and four and a half for everything else.
I am happy and enjoy using this decent hosting service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017