gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Lars R had to say about gigapros.com

Lars R | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 6 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 977

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Gerardo W - Amsterdam - Netherlands 16 May 2016

So far they have been excellent.
I've had to contact support a few times and on all occasions my questions was answered very promptly.
Hope everything keeps going the same way and I do not have problems like what I've had with some other hosts.
I have been with Gigapros for the last 7 months and everything works really good. Recommended.

5 Stars

Gifford - ON - Canada 6 May 2016

I was looking for professional US web host to host my blog and followed one of my clients advice and chose Gigapros.
I must say this hosting provider meets my expectations. Their Live Chat option is cool, they are professionals and helped me with setting up my blog within 20 minutes. Speed connection is perfect, 1 sec of pages load - Double thumbs up for this.
I had a question and contacted them at midnight they replied immediately and explained me everything I needed to know sharing nice links to the website and useful information regarding the topic I've asked. +++ to the support team.
I am happy and can honestly say it is really professional host. Recommended.

5 Stars

Nelson T - Paris - France 19 Apr 2016

So far so good. Gigapros server performance is excellent!
The OS images used by Gigapros are all properly configured, and I can confirm that the 64 bit CentOS image will install WHM/cPanel no problem out of the box.
I have referred 3 friends to the service so far and all say activation has been approximately between 20 - 60 minutes.
The support team are professional, and will respond to absolutely any issue.
Overall, I would recommend Gigapros to experienced and new VPS users.

5 Stars

Mscislaw G - Warsaw - Poland 7 Apr 2016

I have recommended Gigapros to all my clients as well as anyone that has been looking for an excellent web host. I am a web systems developer and have uncommon requirements for my hosting needs.
Setup was a breeze and it's been smooth sailing since then. This is what a hosting service is supposed to be.
These folks are very willing to help and don't talk to you like you are an idiot as my last hosting company did. I would definitely recommend Gigapros.

5 Stars

Honore C - Toulouse - France 31 Mar 2016

I am fully satisfied using Gigapros cheap web hosting service. I consider these factors that influence on my positive reviews:
1) Perfect network and server uptime - my sites are always up and accessible to my visitors aroung the whole globe.
2) Fast Speed connectivity - load time of my website's pages is really fast (I am very glad).
3) Great variety of features - 1-click scripts installer, free website builder, nice bonuses.
4) Helpful and professional customer support - they work 24/7 and always ready to help and solve any trouble.
5) Pricing is competitive - comparing their pricing with other web hosts', I must say they are the best in the hosting market.
Highly recommend them to all webmasters or newbies looking for affordable and professional hosting services.

5 Stars

Virgilio L - Milan - Italy 14 Mar 2016

I like Gigapros hosting and must say they know how to keep everything working and running efficiently.
I used their innovative product finder chart that helped me find the right product for my web hosting needs, within the budget I had. I paid $10 and they offered me a good shared hosting account. They never sell overshared network.
Some of my sites are Drupal, so database speed is important. Best support ever! They will help you with anything be it Scripts, Billing, or the server itself.

I can highly recommend Gigapros hosting.

5 Stars

Darja K - AZ - United States 26 Jan 2016

I would never switch to another host, and I recommend anyone thinking about it to use GigaPros!
Very stable and reliable hosting provider at very good price. Had to use their customer support just once and that too was quite satisfactory. The only thing I could ask for is some additional customization of features at the same price points.

5 Stars

Ila B - Maidenhead - United Kingdom 21 Sep 2015

Outstanding support!
There's 5 stars to choose from, there should be 10 stars, I'm new to site building using oscommerce, so I'm forever calling support to help me out, they are always kind and easy to talk to and quickly get to the heart of my problems, you can't ask for any better, always only a few minutes and they are right there for you.
Gigapros is Rock-solid web host - highly recommend its hosting services!

5 Stars

Azeglio P - Barcelona - Spain 10 Aug 2015

Gigapros provide incredible service. For most of my support requests, I have received a reply in five minutes or less, and they always do a good job with helping my problems(I've had less than 5 problems in 2 years of hosting with them). Their service is also very reliable, as I haven't had any trouble connecting/using my site.
The reliability and support have been flawless. I have not had a single issue. The control panel works very well.
Overall excellent value. I would strongly recommend Gigapros!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016