gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Lars R had to say about gigapros.com

Lars R | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 6 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,027

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Amadei O - Warsaw - Poland 14 Nov 2016

I want to say that I am extremely happy dealing with Gigapros web hosting provider.
I paid via perfect money - $10 per month for their shared hosting account (I like their professionalism). Their tech support contact me via Skype and helped me with setup. Now my website is running smoothly and I am really happy. I also like the availability of their free tools, scripts, website builder along with free templates which are really unique.

I am in love with this decent web hosting provider. Highly recommend them.!

5 Stars

Odilon - Valencia - Spain 8 Sep 2016

No doubt, Gigapros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. I am fully satisfied and will definitely transfer all my sites to this reliable and professional host.

5 Stars

Ramiro G - Porcia - Italy 5 Sep 2016

I can honestly say, Gigapros is professional web host. Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features. I would highly recommend its cheap hosting services for hosting wordpress and drupal sites. They have very helpful customer support team.

5 Stars

Kiera K - London - United Kingdom 30 Aug 2016

I was experiencing downtime every week with my previous web host, so I decided to change it to another more reliable host. One of my friends recommended me to try Gigapros shared hosting services. So, I decided to give them a try as the price was very cheap and they offered FREE website transfer. Now I am fully-satisfied, the speed has been great, uptime is perfect (my site is always online and accessible to my visitors), and their customer support is really professional (work 24/7 and always available, even at midnight).

Thanks a lot to my friend advice. Now I am very pleased with my host and really enjoy my experience dealing with them. Recommended.

5 Stars

Magduglu - Berlin - Germany 22 Aug 2016

Think that the main reason for choosing gigapros shared hosting was the best price for such great amount of resources (disk space, bandwidth) and also many useful features for successful running of any web site. Their network uptime is great. They offer instant account activation - this a great plus for gigapros team.
I especially like their Hacker Guard + Alert feature that prevents all hacking attempts and alerts you instantly!
It is also 100% Mobile Ready, so I have the opportunity to manage my hosting account.
Gigapros is easy to use hosting provider and I would highly recommend its hosting to other webmasters.

5 Stars

Ruslan - Saint Petersburg - Russia 30 Jun 2016

I just like gigapros and its quality of hosting services. The thing is that I have been hosting my site solnechnii-veter(dot)in for 7 months and I am very satisfied. Frankly speaking I enjoy my experience running my site with them because of fast speed connectivity, really great network uptime. They offer so many useful scripts with one-click installer. I am impressed with their website builder - very easy to use and build websites.

One more fact that I like is that they offer very professional customer support - they are responsive and helpful.
I would highly recommend this good host to others.

5 Stars

Rostislav S - AS - United States 18 Apr 2016

Gigapros service is fast and always very helpful. The best part is my site is faster than it has ever been.

I am particularly impressed with the support services who answered me within a few minutes and did everything possible to help me. Great value for money and the support when you need it is readily available in a friendly, patient manner.
If you are looking for reliable, fast and secure services the solution is Gigapros.
Hope this info will help your decision.

5 Stars

Audrey Tony B - FL - United States 18 Mar 2016

I don't have anything bad to say about Gigapros VPS hosting service. I have never had such a high level of support from a company before. They have gone above and beyond to assist me with my sites, whenever needed.
They have easy to use interface.
Pricing is a bit higher than some of the cheaper sites, but i'd definitely consider it well priced for what your getting.
Uptime is quite good, my sites are up and running efficiently. I recommend this decent hosting service.

5 Stars

Rafael K - Bucharest - Romania 16 Mar 2016

Can recommend Gigapros hosting for running Drupal sites. These guys are professionals and their service is based on quality - this can be seen in their good network uptime, fast speed connectivity to my website around the whole globe, 24/7 customer support service that is helpful and polite. They helped with backups and some new scripts installations.
I paid $10/mo for their personal hosting plan. I was impressed by their Fault Tolerant Cloud - their high-availability cloud based infrastructure keeps my website online.
Great plus for them due to CDN Acceleration. Their CDN makes my website 200% faster by caching my static files across the globe.

If you need really professional hosting service, I can highly recommend Gigapros without any doubt.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016