gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Lars R had to say about gigapros.com

Lars R | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 6 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,112

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Arredondo A - Barcelona - Spain 11 Sep 2017

I'm a local client of theirs and can say the respect and reliability I feel I deserve has been achieved since I switched to GigaPros web host. My site has been upgraded to the latest version of phpbb plus phpbb security mod. Always willing to answer any questions with a quick response time. Uptime in my experience is 100%.
Not that you need to use it that often! But lightning quick replies and a very proactive, friendly, helpful attitude. One or two little glitches were remedied immediately and they are clearly dedicated to superior customer service.

5 Stars

Nea K - Helsinki - Finland 12 May 2017

Amazing. The GigaPros techs are always friendly, and quick to answer my questions. Server is always fast, and rarely ever goes down. One of the best web hosts out there.

5 Stars

Tayla B - Auckland - New Zealand 10 May 2017

Happy using Gigapros hosting services. Their shared hosting plans include many useful features and I must say that speed is very good, faster than I had with my previous host. Their cloud hosting is up to 60 times faster than usual disks.
This decent host is an asset for your business - HIGHLY recommended!

5 Stars

Roxana D - Alblasserdam - Netherlands 30 Mar 2017

Gigapros will take care of you, as they have me.

So if you make gigapros your choice for web hosting you have made a great choice as I did.
cPanel is excellent, easy to use and navigate. WordPress install also quick and efficient. Had no issue what so ever with uptime or bandwidth. Support also been very good and quick to respond. Just passed the 30 money back guarantee and have been happy from day one. For the new user also the online help section is very useful and overall the marketing suite they have is much better than those on offer elsewhere.

5 Stars

Maric N - MN - United States 23 Mar 2017

All good except their recent years greed for money. Gigapros is in the niche of low-price hosting, and as such, there is a certain lowering of expectations that must occur. If you need hand holding or want help developing your website, then no low-end hosting site is in your best interest. I have been with them for four years now and I am a low-maintenance customer.
Recommended.

5 Stars

Ljuba Z - Avarua - Cook Islands 16 Feb 2017

Excellent Web Host! Gigapros have been the best provider I've run across. They are extremely helpful not only with problems but with any questions I've had, and the backbone of their hosting - cPanel - is a great tool to control and administer 1 website or a dozen. If you are looking for a host, I would recommend them highly - ditto for if you are planning to change soon.

5 Stars

Jelka J - Zagreb - Croatia 5 Dec 2016

Well done, gigapros team. Uptime in my experience is 100%.
Finally a web host that really takes care of its clients.

5 Stars

Timur B - Stravropol - Russia 31 Oct 2016

I am so glad I found this review site! And because of it, I've decided to switch from my previous host (because of much downtime) to Gigapros. Service is unbelievable. When I read the reviews, I didn't believe it, but I literally get an answer just minutes after I've e-mailed them... and this is even before I've placed my order! And everything was really set up in an hour.

They are solidly reliable, highly expedient at tech support and VERY VERY competitive for the pricing.
Features are very good... Recommended!

5 Stars

Dobroslaw - Gdansk - Poland 6 Sep 2016

Hey to all, I would like to share my experience. Gigapros is very professional web host with really stable servers in USA. Their service is low-cost, and taking into account the features, free bonuses and the most important is customer support - the price is really the best of the best. The features I like are:
- Money Back Guarantee
- Uptime SLA Guarantee
- Zero Overselling Guarantee
- 1 Hour Response Guarantee
What I can recommend to others is to contact their sales representative, tell your specific requirements and what you are going to host - believe me, their team will find the best hosting solution for your needs at a perfect price.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017