gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Lars R had to say about gigapros.com

Lars R | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 6 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,039

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Dulcie P - MH - United States 27 Oct 2016

Decided to write a review sharing my experience dealing with this decent US web host.
There is no denying the fact that GigaPros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. I am fully satisfied and will definitely transfer all my sites to this decent professional US web host.
In conclusion, it is great web hosting provider with good pricing and unique features! Best technical support I have ever had.
Very reasonable monthly charge also.

5 Stars

Isabella L - MS - United States 17 Oct 2016

All in all, this decent web host gave me everything I needed for successful running of my web sites when I contacted them. Their support is responsive and I must say that they are very professional, comparing the one I had with my previous host. They explained me everything giving me some free tools and bonuses.
Uptime is great - my sites are always up (I am happy). Speed upload of pages is perfect. Everything works fine.

I can honestly say that Gigapros is the host you can rely on in any situation you may experience with your website.

5 Stars

Kristen C - AS - United States 6 Oct 2016

I'm hosting multiple domains at Gigapros, using $10/mo Linux shared hosting plan with Instant setup. I feel that this package is well-suited for all individuals and small business - a great alternative to many traditional hosts.

5 Stars

Gorski - Toulouse - France 17 Aug 2016

Frankly speaking it was very hard to me to find a good web host with stable servers. I browsed many US web hosting discussion boards and finally found Gigapros. I bought one of their VPS hosting accounts - they helped me to choose the best fit.
As for support, besides speed of responses, I checked to see if they are technically competent and they really do their best to prove it. The price is really affordable and I am satisfied with it.

5 Stars

Aurore D - VT - United States 8 Aug 2016

I was pleasantly impressed by the quality of Gigapros web hosting services:
- patient sales representative who explained me everything in details and found a good hosting fit for my needs,
- really fast speed connectivity (my site's visitors are happy with speed load of pages),
- Network and server uptime have been perfect (my site is always up and accessible from all over the world),
- helpful and professional customer support team which work 24/7 and really to solve all the troubles,
- Pricing is quite reasonable (they saved much money for me, I like it very much.

So, as you can see, I am fully satisfied dealing with Gigapros and can highly recommend their cheap as well as
reliable hosting services to others.

5 Stars

Milos L - Berlin - Germany 29 Jun 2016

Time is money, so don't waste your time and choose this host. Uptime, speed and support have been great.
I am so happy to deal with Gigapros, and highly recommend their cheap and reliable hosting service.

5 Stars

Jakobsen - Thessaloniki - Greece 22 Jun 2016

If you looking for really good service & support, signup with Gigapros hosting service.
One of the best things from this decent host is the impressive, fast and very professional guaranteed 24/7 support, within one hour, guaranteed - I never wait for more that 10 minutes for a response. This is true!
Their control panel system is absolutely fantastic.

I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get. Can recommend this host to other webmasters or newbies looking for reliable and professional host.

5 Stars

Stewart H - Zagreb - Croatia 8 Jun 2016

I can point out Gigapros is really good option to deal with, especially host wordpress blogs. For me it is the best option I have ever used before. Everything works like a clock - speed is fast, uptime is great, support is helpful.

5 Stars

Amy J. M - CO - United States 4 Mar 2016

I like my hosting provider. One of my friends recommended me to choose Gigapros 1,5 years ago, so I gave them a try.
As I remember their sales rep offered by a good shared hosting account suitable for my Joomla site. Pricing is really cheap and this is a good plus for this decent host. They offer one-click installer with lots of useful features and scripts.
They also offer free website builder with the help of which I have already created the new good site.
Customer support works 24/7 and always ready to help. I highly recommend this decent US web host.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017