Here’s what Lars Rasmussen had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Lars Rasmussen - London, United Kingdom 06 Apr 2012
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 805 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Qutb Abdul Hanania - Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom 24 Dec 2013

I have been using Gigapros since May **** and must say that their services are superb.
The availability of both live online support and phone support is fine. They are the most professional and engaging technical professionals I've dealt with in the past 10 years. They go above and beyond the call of duty, something that is rare in today's business climate.
As far as the up-time. It is very good. I have monitoring software for keeping up-time statistics and so far the up-time is unparralled.
Overall, I absolutely thrilled to be hosting with them! Why choose a different host? All you need is Gigapros!

5 stars
Martina Eisenberg - AL, Germany 08 Apr 2014

If you choose Gigapros hosting, you'll be pleased - they offer 100% customer satisfaction.
For the price, it is amazing.
Servers respond fast, and ive never experienced down time.features are very good. and they increased everyone's bandwidth for free a while ago.

5 stars
Adelchi Endrizzi - Dublin, Ireland 10 Jun 2013

Great hosting! I have had Gigapros service for 6 months. It's good cheap hosting. The supports good and they always seem prepared to go out of their way to get things done. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients.

I had a small personal website, and it hasn't been down a minute since I signed up with them.
I highly recommend gigapros for any webmaster looking for professional hosting service.

5 stars
Sandro Nesta - CA, United States 02 Aug 2012

I have never had problems with gigapros at all, I can honestly say that.. In fact only today I spoke to an online helper and they helped me solve a email problem within 15minutes.
I've finally found a good home with gigapros. I especially love their support. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients.
I would recommend them to anyone and also do as I build websites for people and often use gigapros!

5 stars
Dana Demeterova 26 May 2014

My last web-host would sometimes take days to respond to your help ticket. I feel safe and secure with this host.
Gigapros tools provided are great! Uptime is great and I am quite happy with them.
So I would have to recommend them, highly, based on my experience thus far.
I must say Gigapros have been excellent. The reliability and support have been flawless. I have not had a single issue. The control panel works very well.

5 stars
Orlen Floresku - FL, United States 20 Jun 2012

Hello everybody. I've tried a few hosting companies but Gigapros beats them all. I actually was really surprised. No problems with downtime. During almost 7 months my site never was down for more than a few minutes.
Online support always available, very helpful, kind and above all quick! You often receive an answer a couple of minutes after you submited your question.
Good support. I completely satisfied with their online and email support.
I am pleased to deal with this web host and can highly recomnend it for any webmaster.

5 stars
Dimitris 27 Aug 2014

I have spend to many time to find a good hosting company not so expensive with good support. All this i have founded 2 years now in Gigapros. I have 2 dedicated servers and the support is excellent. I recommed to everyone.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!