Here’s what Lars Rasmussen had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Lars Rasmussen - London, United Kingdom 06 Apr 2012
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 807 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Jan Novak 10 Sep 2014

Gigapros may cost more then other hosting providers but you are paying for their quality and the peace of mind that comes with your website remaining with the best uptime possible. If you want to sleep good at night, have your site hosted with Gigapros, believe me, you will not regret it.
CPanel is easy to use and site easy to navigate and as yet, I did not use support other than when I transferred DNS from my old host.
All in all no complaints or problems, super fast and best host!

5 stars
Royden Charlesbois 27 Aug 2014

I spent a lot of time looking for a web host for my business. It was very confusing. Then I came across Giga Pros. I called them, and spoke with one of their support guys. He was helpful and answered my questions. I use my site primarily it for email and it runs excellent. I'm able to check email on my cell phone and on my outlook.
If you're a business like me, trust me, you'll be impressed.

5 stars
Medardo Palermo - Saint-Denis, France 11 Feb 2013

The most impressive aspect of Gigapros is the reaction time for technical queries. Anytime I needed a question answered they provided quick and knowledgeable answer and help. My last web-host would sometimes take days to respond to your help ticket. I feel safe and secure with this host.
The tools provided are great!
Uptime is great and I am quite happy with them.
So I would have to recommend them, highly, based on my experience thus far.

5 stars
Milka Tadic - London, United Kingdom 23 Apr 2012

I've been with Gigapros more than 6 months and already I can tell I'm going to stick around for a while. They are just amazing.
They answered any of my requests in less then few minutes and solved each one of them as fast as possible. These guys have been the best web hosts I have used to date. Very responsive support and amazing performance.
Their uptime is truly superb and support is always fast and friendly.
Gigapros is the only web host that I would recommend to anyone. I plan to stay with them for a long time.

5 stars
Robert Fiala - Prague, Czech Republic 26 Dec 2013

I like Gigapros hosting. It is one of the most professional and engaging technical professionals I've dealt with in the past 10 years. I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff.
The billing process is a little convoluted, but not a big deal - just pay attention to what they are asking you to do. And for what you get, the prices are fantastic. Lots of companies charge a lot more for a lot less.

Don't look any further just go for Gigapros and you'll be happy.

5 stars
Jeske Blaauwgeers - Amsterdam, Netherlands 23 Oct 2013

I love gigapros service. Recently my website was hacked due to my own negligence. They even helped me restored my website! This is a host you can trust! I'm getting so much more than I paid!
I have yet to experience any downtime, the site loads extremely quickly and the support has been amazing.

5 stars
Oliver Neurer - London, United Kingdom 17 Apr 2012

DOUBLE thumbs UP to Gigapros hosting service!
They have been a pleasure to work with. The customer support and knowledgebase is outstanding. They respond quickly with all questions answered.
It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
I am a very happy, long-time Gigapros customer..

5 stars
Cammile Courtois - QC, Canada 23 Dec 2013

Gigapros is a very good hosting company so far. They have excellent support, and prices are good. There is always a very intelligent person on the other end of live chat who takes care of your needs immediately. Sites are always up and run as fast.
Easy to set up, paypal payments means that from the US my payments are easily done, and any isues we've come up with have been solved through the online support chat by people who are always helpful and polite.
Well done guys. Other hosting companies could learn a bit from you guys on pricing, technology and excellent customer service.

5 stars
Danilo Turk - VA, United States 13 Jul 2012

Great customer service prior to buy service, great service in 'novice questions', VERY patient, I feel important here!
The excellent customer service and technical skills are the best advertisment of this people!
Gigapros has stable and fast servers. they have nice 1-click installer scripts - it is very convenient.
Also, always chat online service available.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!