Here’s what Lars R had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Lars R - London, United Kingdom 06 Apr 2012
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 873 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Milla L - AZ, United States 19 Feb 2015

Apart low pricing policies of Gigapros, fastness of the servers and the sercice practically up 24/7/365, i would like to remark professionality, friendly way and the fastly solving of problems/deals (2/3 minutes) from their support staff.
They really make every possible effort.
They are already set up and ready for Joomla and similar applications, and the customer support has always been prompt and helpful. We have not noticed any downtime or email issues and they are always sending message about new and upgraded features they add to the standard packages.

Highly recommended for anyone who wants an inexpensive, easy to user hosting provider.

5 stars
Daniela S - MS, United States 12 Jan 2015

Gigapros claims to be a top notch drupal host - i can say that it's true. Their features impressed me a lot when I started hosting one of my web sites. I have been with them for more than three months and have had very few problems, and the problems I have had have been put right really fast, sometimes in less than 5 minutes.
The tutorials are helpful. It's a great service.
It's a good sense to be supported and discuss with someone else far away on the other side of the internet.
I'll transfer some of my other web sites as well to this decent web host.

5 stars
Van L 11 Dec 2014

I am a developer that does web sites for clients. I have had my own account with Gigapros for about 5 months, no problems. Based on positive reviews and pretty good experience with my site, I signed up a client whose previous web hosting contract was expiring.
They have wonderful features coupled with very cheap hosting packages and management system and SmarterMail webmail access are amazingly rich and intuitive interfaces. The application packs they now support also help facilitate almost effortless setup of great commonly used web based applications.
You, guys, will not go wrong with Gigapros hosting, highly recommend them.

5 stars
Gualterio 11 Nov 2014

Well, I recommend Gigapros VPS hosting to any entity who needs to get a Web site up and running. You'll get all the help you need from the very beginning of your relationship with these people, and at a remarkably competitive price. heir support is very responsive and willing to work through with you any problems related to your hosting. As with most providers, though, add-ons or more advanced features will cost you.

Very kind, easy to work with, and exceptional service and value.
Great satisfaction and reliability. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Centola Tovar Villalobos 15 Sep 2014

The team works round the clock and will never show frustration no matter how far you push them. Every time I have a question or need their assistance I find them to be quick to answer and quick to act. I have no problems referring them.

Gigapros reliability is almost 97% its just in a few instances that the server has a glitch but such are address immediately. What I appreciate most is the installation service for any script. The ticket response is 100% top notch.

This host makes me feel confident that my website is in good (and trusted) hands :)

5 stars
Praveen Nutahunuh - IA, United States 04 Jun 2014

Well, Gigapros is very professional, and we intend to keep them for as long as we have our website up and running.
I'm running more than one website on shared server, never had any problem.
Everything is running very well.
They could double their price and I would stay with them. They are that good and you won't be disappointed. I don't think I will ever leave.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!