Here’s what Lars Rasmussen had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Lars Rasmussen - London, United Kingdom 06 Apr 2012
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 807 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Medardo Palermo - Saint-Denis, France 11 Feb 2013

The most impressive aspect of Gigapros is the reaction time for technical queries. Anytime I needed a question answered they provided quick and knowledgeable answer and help. My last web-host would sometimes take days to respond to your help ticket. I feel safe and secure with this host.
The tools provided are great!
Uptime is great and I am quite happy with them.
So I would have to recommend them, highly, based on my experience thus far.

5 stars
Kristian Hirsch - Brussels, Belgium 21 Jan 2014

Very Mac friendly interface. Can't say enough good things about Gigapros. Support is quick - usually getting responses within an hour. There are no hidden traps or fees. Service is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent.
The speeds I am experiencing are awesome. With my previous provider there were some periods where things were fast, and other times things were sluggish. With Gigapros, everything is fast.
I'd recommend them to anyone who's looking for a hosting solution.

5 stars
Rune Costa - Brussels, Belgium 01 Apr 2013

Switched our websites 11 months ago to GiGapros Hosting, and have been a happy customer since then.

The speeds I am experiencing are awesome. With my previous provider there were some periods where things were fast, and other times things were sluggish.
Very professional in approach and follow up.

Since everything is always up, I don't have to waste time constantly submitting tickets.
Overall, I hope they keep up the great work in the future!

5 stars
Edmar T - Taipei, Taiwan 12 Sep 2013

They offer free migration, and my case turned out to be a very complex one. Gigapros team never complained and just did what they had to do in order to get me transferred to their server. Support is quick to respond and resolve any issues we've reported, which have been few and far between.
Uptime is ok, 99.9% looks promising.
Their package prices also amazed me. It's so much better than our previous hosts that business has actually increased. Gigapros is a very good web host!

5 stars
Marius S - Pomerania, Poland 30 Aug 2013

I started a search a year ago for a hosting provider that people were actually happy with. That's how I found Gigapros. The volume of comments from happy customers led me to call them.
I can say that their customer support is helpful and responsive.
Tutorial videos are always a good idea, but only when done effectively and well.
The load speed is great and the uptime is also good.
I've finally found a good home with Gigapros.

5 stars
Liam Cunningham - Bavaria, Germany 09 Aug 2013

I've been with Gigapros for about a year. So far, my experience with them have been quite positive.
The support people are fantastic and usually answer in under 10min any time of day. Features wise is excellent for my needs.
My sites are up in running right after I've purchased VPS hosting account at their homepage.
One of the best web hosts out there.

5 stars
Jake Raine - Manchester, United Kingdom 01 Nov 2012

This is one of the best host company i have seen so far. Happy using Gigapros. Everything works fine.
The support people are fantastic and usually answer in under 10min any time of day. They've always been prepared to investigate further when they don't have an immediate answer. The billing people are kind and generous and always answer my questions in a professional manner.
My business has never been so stable, thanks to these guys. HIGHLY recommend.

5 stars
Martin Chester - Isle of man, United Kingdom 28 Mar 2012

I've had my site and several sub-domains hosted on Gigapros's basic hosting plan for over 7 months, and have had nothing but positive experience.
It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
A very happy, long-time Gigapros customer..

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!