gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Lars R had to say about gigapros.com

Lars R | London - United Kingdom | Submitted 6 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 927

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Matilda L - CO - United States 21 Jan 2016

I've been with Gigapros since 2014 and they have been amazing, they stay competitive and are always increasing their site space and offerings at to extra cost to me. The best thing is customer support, any question you have will be answered within 10 minutes. Their uptime is fantastic and ability to upgrade and downgrade is a plus,

overall I highly recommend Gigapros.

5 Stars

Ricky M - CT - United States 14 Jan 2016

The most impressive aspect though has to be customer service. With most companies, you'd be lucky to get a reply that day, whereas with Gigapros I normally hear from them within twenty minutes, and the advice is always helpful. Oh, and even the chat feature is brilliant, for once it's a real person who can actually solve problems on the other end.
They also have exceptional customer service. I had no problems getting everything set up.
I am very impressed by Gigapros service.

5 Stars

Martin G - ID - United States 8 Dec 2015

I have been very satisfied with Gigapros thus far. I have 3 domains with them and have experienced a total of about 5 minutes of downtime in over 2 years. I have had 2 customer service issues that were resolved in a matter of minutes.
They provide online backups, IT services - their team is really professional. They specialize in managed hosting solutions, software development, website design, website marketing, database integration & programming, & e-commerce solutions.

5 Stars

Douglas Dias G - Sydney - Australia 17 Nov 2015

I've been with GigaPros for a year now after a friend of mine recommended them when I was complaining about my webhost. While they are a bit pricier than the host I was coming from, they have more than earned the extra couple of dollars a month.
The service has been great, but the customer service is what sets them apart from hosting companies I've used in the past. I get a response from somebody usually within 5 minutes and they're always willing to help.

5 Stars

Kustanbek V - Carinthia - Austria 16 Nov 2015

Well, I have signed up with Gigapros and would like to tell you about the quality of services they provide. Frankly speaking, it was very hard for me to find the best place to host my web site. It was really long period of comparing different web hosting offers and after that I decided to sign up with this company.

As it turns out, I have been using their services for about 4 months and I can honestly say that I have never had any downtime. Server and network uptime are pretty great.

5 Stars

Itati Escobar M - AR - United States 6 Oct 2015

I can tell you with 100% honesty you will not find better uptime or service out there. Gigapros is the best host I've ever tried. The best thing is customer support, any question you have will be answered within 10 minutes. Their uptime is fantastic and ability to upgrade and downgrade is a plus.
Bottom line this decent host is rock solid. I recommend Gigapros to my friends and I can assure you that you will not regret giving them a chance to earn your business.

5 Stars

Jerome L - Paris - France 23 Jul 2015

I decided to try Gigapros hosting after seeing the high marks it received on this site. As long as they keep up the current level of service, I don't think I'll ever use another low-cost shared host ever again.
The domain support is excellent. As someone who develops web sites, it's nice to have several "root" directories for development purposes, or to show a functional demo to a client.
is where your journey should start. I will be doing more post as time goes by so that you can see what Gigapros is really about. If something major happens that I think changes the above comments I will post.

5 Stars

Tony L - CO - United States 19 Jun 2015

Gigapros has been an excellent host. Their customer support is superb. I have never had to wait for more than 30 minutes for an email answer, and even phone support has been quick and effective. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.
They have adjusted their pricing plans over time to keep them competitive and currently are extremely competitive in their pricing.

I've found their support to be good. They respond quickly, know how to fix problems, spend an appropriate amount of time investigating and responding to issues.

5 Stars

Florus M - Berkshire - United Kingdom 18 May 2015

The uptime is great no outgoing whatsoever. The databases and CMS work great. The tech support is qualified and always willing to help. I've been using Gigapros business plan for a year now and I don't have any problems so far. The pricing is good and the uptime is great.
The tech support is always there and provides a lot of help when needed, I personally can recommend this company.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016