Here’s what Charles P had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Charles P 18 Jan 2012
99.99% Uptime is correct
I have been with Gigapros for over a year and have been pleased so far. This web host is always running hosting specials ranging from bottom of the barrel to comparable prices for both individuals and businesses. They are always there to help me! 99.99% Uptime is correct. So far, I've extremely happy and satisfied with their service!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 794 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Lubomir Michalski - COPENHAGEN, Denmark 20 May 2013

Using Gigapros service is actually a true pleasure. I have been using their service for quite a while now. I have no intention of changing my hosting service provider anymore.
For all that you get with their hosting, the price you pay is well worth it. For shared hosting, the support alone is worth what you would pay.
Features: Fits my needs perfectly.
Better service and better value.

5 stars
Bruno Gauthier - Joao Pessoa, Brazil 19 Dec 2012

Well, pricing is still very reasonable in my opinion, the stability is excellent, and the support is priceless.
The support and assistance from Gigapros has been simply outstanding. No grumbles at my lack of technical expertise, just fast effective assistance virtually around the clock. They have always politely and quickly (less than 1 hour usually) resolved my problems (that is, fixed my mistakes).
Simply the best hosting service, with the most efficient customer service.

5 stars
Magnus A. Mikkelsen - CT, United States 18 Jun 2013

Guys, I wanna share my experience about dealing with Gigapros. I have just changed a webhost because I am really disappointed with my previous company, so I decided to switch from them and forget about their poor service.

Must say that I was fully-impressed with Gigapros service. Their technical support is outstanding - support tickets tend to get a response within minutes, which usually resolves the problem. Every conversation was pleasant and helpful. Every question resolved to my satisfaction. No complains about stupidity of the questions or late time (few conversations went past midnight).

5 stars
Riley V. Cockrell - Manchester, United Kingdom 14 Nov 2012

With my previous host my website was constantly sluggish and their prices kept increasing every year. So, I decided to find another, more stable and reliable host.
I switched to Gigapros after reading some reviews.
I needed a lot of additional help getting things sorted out as my previous host organized things quite differently, I contacted their support and must say that the tech guys were very friendly and helped with everything I needed. Frankly speaking I was surprised of such a good professional help. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
Their network uptime is perfect. I feel confident that my sites is up and running at all times.

Great speed, great support, great reliability.

5 stars
Thor Vaikonen - ME, United States 11 Jun 2012

While new to Gigapros, I feel like I have hit the ground running in setting up my website. Tutorial videos are always a good idea, but only when done effectively and well. Their videos are just that. I look forward to working with Gigapros and, while only signed up for a year of hosting, I can easily see myself renewing when the time comes.
Highly recommend this decent web host.

5 stars
Elijah Trollope - NJ, United States 19 Dec 2013

I can honestly say that Gigapros has lived up to what is advertised. First off, no hosting company can give you a 100% uptime. I have been with gigapros for over 7 months now.
Their support team have replied to approx 48 emails within the first 4 weeks and each and everyone of my responses have been timely and fulfilled.
I dont really enjoy learning about web servers and stuff, however, I have enjoyed getting everything setup, you just need to have a level of patience and explain everything in detail and everything will happen.
Very Mac friendly interface. If you value excellent service, advice and professional support don't look any further. Gigapros is great!

5 stars
Manuel Panicucci - Birkshire, Maidenhead United Kingdom 12 Jul 2013

I hosted my site at Gigapros.com for over year. The company is open for anyone who is curious about their services. All you have to do is ask; either on their forum, or privately via email. What truly surprises is how honest their answers are.

I probably don't know as much as I should about the ins and outs of having a large website, but with Gigapros by my side, I never worry about that anymore!
Truly special.

The move to Gigapros was a win-win for me. Better service and better value.

5 stars
Ramziyah Ruqayyah Bitar - Bern, Switzerland 12 Nov 2012

I was recommended to try Gigapros as a host that offered excellent value, and most imortantly for me, as a complete novice, excellent support. I have not been disappointed.
I started with the lowest plan they had now i have the higher and i will totaly move to their VPS services as soon as I reach much more customers.
It is so rare that you get good customer service nowadays. To me that's the most important thing.
These guys really care about what their customers think!

5 stars
Alexander Belov - Liverpool, United Kingdom 02 Jul 2012

I have been Gigapros hosting service for about 8 months. My site has traffic from Asia and also the US. They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email.

Control panel has a lot of good software like blog and forum. I have several accounts with them, and they continue to impress! Go with them, they are good!

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!