Here’s what Charles P had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Charles P 18 Jan 2012
99.99% Uptime is correct
I have been with Gigapros for over a year and have been pleased so far. This web host is always running hosting specials ranging from bottom of the barrel to comparable prices for both individuals and businesses. They are always there to help me! 99.99% Uptime is correct. So far, I've extremely happy and satisfied with their service!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 807 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Amy Rawlings - HI, United States 05 Aug 2013

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Gigapros. The response times are very fast. I've ordered VPS. Very stable servers work, amazing support (very quick, full answers and they can help with tech problems for free) - it's all about them. The billing people are kind and generous and always answer my questions in a professional manner.
I have been very happy with their courteous, consistent, and FAST customer service.
Stable servers with great uptime and their VPS comes with unique dedicated IP's.
Now the uptime is great - my business is always on-line.
I am quite happy with them.

5 stars
Jonas Wolf - Oslo, Norway 02 Oct 2013

This is really the PERFECT HOSTING COMPANY. Transferred all my sites to Gigapros and no regrets! Uptime: perfect, Service: perfect.
My page was attacked by script kiddies on several occasions and their support responded quickly and effectively, helping to harden my site against further attacks.
The thing that I have been most impressed with during my time with Gigapros is their Customer support. Their friendly and timely manner aside, this is even more impressive when I have built and administer this site from Norway.
We'll be with Gigapros for a long time to come I think. And would recommend anyone to give them a try.

5 stars
Michela Moretti - BD, Asia 24 Jul 2013

I switched to Gigapros after several days of research. I was with another host, but this web host topped all the features and had rave reviews by everyone.
The dedicated servers are sold with set specs as I found they had better processors in them and I had an extra 2 GBs of RAM! More performance for my sites so I didnt complain! The support guys at are simply excellent, you can see the difference in service and it matter a lot to me.

Their focus is clearly geared towards medium- to large-sized business.

5 stars
Katrin Friedman - Bavaria, Germany 14 Nov 2013

Unlimited bandwidth and space for one small price, with all the advanced features I care about to boot, and even more. So good. I'm happy running my sites with Gigapros.
I actually enjoy getting their newsletter every month - they're hilarious, in a moderately-amusing way.
Support is good & fast. Support is super fast and they solve the problems you ask them to. My VPS is very quick.

Their control panel is 100% custom and it is amazing.
The value for the money can't be beat.

5 stars
Nasim Mahir Mansour - Manila, Philippines 16 Aug 2013

Gigapros, inc has been a simply amazing experience. I have always been happy with the quality of service, the options the server offers, as well as the varieties of data plans.
Reliable uptime, and decent customer support on the 2-3 occasions when I've had trouble with my site.
Customer supprort is responsive and helpful.
I usually don't recommend but you should 100% go with Gigapros.

5 stars
Viker Turrit - Helsinki, Finland 30 Aug 2012

Well, my uptime and support have been excellent - they actually answer their emails, and within a few minutes! They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version.
They have a lot of features useful for running any web site.
Cant quibble about the price either.
I can't imagine being happier with a hosting service.

5 stars
Immo Larssen - London, United Kingdom 21 May 2012

They responded very quickly to some issues I had and resolved them right away. They are very professional and seem to enjoy helping their customers which is a great change from some of the other sites out there.
Gigapros gets Double Thumbs Up!

5 stars
Erika Jiraskova - Sao Paolo, Brazil 05 Nov 2012

I have been with gigapros for almost 1 year and I'm happy client of them. My site have never been down. Even if they plan something on the server - they always me inform me about that. I would say that have the best service for such money.
I would recommend this web host.

5 stars
Mikhail Frolov - KY, United States 18 May 2012

Always responded to my questions quickly. Gigapros seems to be geared towards the professional web designer, but they were still friendly and helpful to a novice such as myself. No hidden fees or surprises, very reliable service. Highly recommend!

5 stars
Elvisa Pedroza Malave - Madrid, Spain 20 Aug 2013

I've been with Gigapros for just about a year now (I'm using their VPS hosting Package) and have received nothing but quality service.
They run specials for new clients - they've passed on the savings to me.
I needed to consult with their customer support and I was surprised at such a fast response since it was a holiday. They explained they were upgrading the servers and the new server was having a problem with some coding on my site. And They figured out the solution and got my site back up within a half hour.

Very good host.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!