Here’s what Charles P had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Charles P 18 Jan 2012
99.99% Uptime is correct
I have been with Gigapros for over a year and have been pleased so far. This web host is always running hosting specials ranging from bottom of the barrel to comparable prices for both individuals and businesses. They are always there to help me! 99.99% Uptime is correct. So far, I've extremely happy and satisfied with their service!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 805 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Salvatore Moretti 05 Sep 2014

Gigapros is great hosting if you mention about price, performance, and features.
BTW, it's the best panel I've ever seen, greatest of functionalities being the possibility of delegating sites/databases/ftps/SSH access/and-so-on to certain users, a great tool for cooperating between employees and (advanced) customers.
I've had VERY little down-time, if any at all. I won't say there was none, but to be honest with you, I actually can't remember any at all.
Don't worry about your money, they have SLA.

5 stars
Manuel Lopes - SK, Canada 09 Jul 2012

Tech Support is great, truly speedy response from them with any problems I've had due to my inabilities, not their faults with site. Gigapros is the best host I've used before. Highly recommended Great tutorials on everything about building a site with them!
I'll continue using gigapros hosting services!

5 stars
Vladimir Alexa 23 Sep 2014

Great support. Never had to wait more than 90 minutes for help. Gigapros uptime is great.
I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get. However their support is really worth it for me. they help with things like Htacess files, and almost any web admin question you have. Its really worth the extra money just for that.
Easy access to my data and mail, and the fastest, most reliable customer service in the industry.

5 stars
Jim M - FM, United States 13 Jun 2013

Would like to say that I was extremely satisfied using GiGapros service.
This host seems to be geared towards the professional team and they are still friendly and helpful to a novice such as myself. No hidden fees or surprises, very reliable service.
Pricing and reliability were also superb.
I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!

5 stars
Robert T - Stockholm, Sweden 08 Jan 2014

Love these guys. I've been with Gigapros for more than 8 months and have loved their hosting and service.
They are great - I had some initial troubles setting up/transferring from my old host but customer support was very helpful. They have a live chat feature that's very useful for real time problem solving.
The only thing I would change is to make the interface more user friendly when editing my Web sites.
And for what you get, the prices are fantastic.
Lots of features!

5 stars
Morris de Jeu 01 Oct 2014

I'm Morris from Germany. I have been using Gigapros since March, 2014. They have great customer support. I love the prices.
I want to be able to do reselling with them, but their plan is to high for just starting out. I will go with another host for my reseller needs, and maybe switch to them after I have several customers.
So far, I am extremely impressed with these guys. There is nothing that counts more than decent support and they go beyond the call. I really hope the rest of the support team are like this.

5 stars
Gano LaGrande 26 Sep 2014

I searched around for a long time and could not find a better package than what I found with Gigapros.
It was by far the cheapest. This has been the most positive hosting experience I have ever had.
The customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. They are great! I would recommend them to anyone who needs hosting at a great price, with all add-ons included in that price.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!