Here’s what Charles P had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Charles P 18 Jan 2012
99.99% Uptime is correct
I have been with Gigapros for over a year and have been pleased so far. This web host is always running hosting specials ranging from bottom of the barrel to comparable prices for both individuals and businesses. They are always there to help me! 99.99% Uptime is correct. So far, I've extremely happy and satisfied with their service!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 882 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Flynn S - LA, United States 16 Mar 2015

I searched and find Gigapros offer lowest price for web hosting service on the net. Cpanel, softaculous, ecommerce, templates, website builders, billing software, are other thing which they have integrated. These thing led me to start with ease. So I like them, this company has impressed me and keeps doing so.
Some time companies do not understand that a good member in their ranks can be better than many marketing efforts. Gigapros have a good deal of affordable hosting services and good webhosting tools to assist in various matters like web development.

5 stars
Milla L - AZ, United States 19 Feb 2015

Apart low pricing policies of Gigapros, fastness of the servers and the sercice practically up 24/7/365, i would like to remark professionality, friendly way and the fastly solving of problems/deals (2/3 minutes) from their support staff.
They really make every possible effort.
They are already set up and ready for Joomla and similar applications, and the customer support has always been prompt and helpful. We have not noticed any downtime or email issues and they are always sending message about new and upgraded features they add to the standard packages.

Highly recommended for anyone who wants an inexpensive, easy to user hosting provider.

5 stars
Van L 11 Dec 2014

I am a developer that does web sites for clients. I have had my own account with Gigapros for about 5 months, no problems. Based on positive reviews and pretty good experience with my site, I signed up a client whose previous web hosting contract was expiring.
They have wonderful features coupled with very cheap hosting packages and management system and SmarterMail webmail access are amazingly rich and intuitive interfaces. The application packs they now support also help facilitate almost effortless setup of great commonly used web based applications.
You, guys, will not go wrong with Gigapros hosting, highly recommend them.

5 stars
Rendon W 02 Oct 2014

I just recently moved over to Gigapros, and immediately my script gave me trouble. Their customer support helped me and solved the trouble. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.

For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them.

5 stars
Dimitris 27 Aug 2014

I have spend to many time to find a good hosting company not so expensive with good support. All this i have founded 2 years now in Gigapros. I have 2 dedicated servers and the support is excellent. I recommed to everyone.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!