Here’s what Charles P had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Charles P 18 Jan 2012
99.99% Uptime is correct
I have been with Gigapros for over a year and have been pleased so far. This web host is always running hosting specials ranging from bottom of the barrel to comparable prices for both individuals and businesses. They are always there to help me! 99.99% Uptime is correct. So far, I've extremely happy and satisfied with their service!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 712 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Muta Bursuq Touma - New York, USA 08 Nov 2013

I've been with Gigapros Inc. for over 8 months now and I'm very happy to report that I have had absolutely no problems with them or their service, whatsoever.
When I was looking for a VPS, theirs seemed right up my alley. I've had support tickets answered promptly at all hours of the night. They truly care about your well being and are such nice people.
On top of all that their prices are incredible and if you search carefully you can find some awesome coupon codes to get you free domains for life.
I am completely satisfied with them and I would recommend them to anyone!

5 stars
Leah Wilson - DE, United States 18 Dec 2012

What can I say? Gigapros is incredibly cheap, their support is amazing. I send in an email and it's usually answered within hours. This is a great cheap host for personal or small business'. I would recommend it to anybody.

5 stars
Adelchi Endrizzi - Dublin, Ireland 10 Jun 2013

Great hosting! I have had Gigapros service for 6 months. It's good cheap hosting. The supports good and they always seem prepared to go out of their way to get things done. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients.

I had a small personal website, and it hasn't been down a minute since I signed up with them.
I highly recommend gigapros for any webmaster looking for professional hosting service.

5 stars
Marthijs van den Beemt - IL, United States 06 Dec 2012

I have two separate sites that I host with Gigapros.
Support is great, very responsive. Never had any downtime either.
Every support ticket was quickly and effectively resolved. Loads of tools on the Cpanel. Best of all, they have a lightening quick connection.
If you're a business like me, trust me, you'll be impressed.

5 stars
Elijah Trollope - NJ, United States 19 Dec 2013

I can honestly say that Gigapros has lived up to what is advertised. First off, no hosting company can give you a 100% uptime. I have been with gigapros for over 7 months now.
Their support team have replied to approx 48 emails within the first 4 weeks and each and everyone of my responses have been timely and fulfilled.
I dont really enjoy learning about web servers and stuff, however, I have enjoyed getting everything setup, you just need to have a level of patience and explain everything in detail and everything will happen.
Very Mac friendly interface. If you value excellent service, advice and professional support don't look any further. Gigapros is great!

5 stars
Tonika Torbar - Gdansk, Poland 09 Dec 2013

I am a new customer with Gigapros. I uploaded three web sites, and two databases. I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff at Gigapros. The billing process is a little convoluted, but not a big deal - just pay attention to what they are asking you to do.

For what you get, the prices are fantastic. Lots of companies charge a lot more for a lot less. Def. Recommend.
I rate them 100% in their support and everything.

5 stars
Ernesto Laporta - Graz, Switzerland 25 Jun 2012

Thanks Gigapros web host! Been 7 months and no downtime or problems. Had a problem with a service not included in my package, but for no extra cost their professional support team set it all up for me and I can stay with what I know and love!
Resellers get tons of help, free billing software and reliable servers.
highly recommended!
Thanks!

5 stars
Thach Thi Nhu Duaoc - NT, Canada 28 Jan 2013

Gigapros is the most inexpensive and reliable service I've found. Much better than my previous host.
Great customer service and support! they have already saved me hours of hassle, and they supply some very useful scripts.
Their control panel has a myriad of things you can add to your web site - from blogs to forums, cron jobs, and choices of webmail and many other things I don't even know what the heck they are.
My site has 99.9% uptime and I am happy.
I recommend Gigapros to all of my friends all the time.

5 stars
Jake Smith - LA, United States 04 May 2012

I've been with Gigapros for 8 months and already I can tell I'm going to stick around for a while. They are just amazing. If you've ever had an account with any of the big hosting companies, gigapros's service will just blow you away.
They answer all my questions immediately and are always very helpful.
Great Hosting and great support. I hope they keep like that and professionals.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!