gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Charles P had to say about gigapros.com

Charles P | Submitted 18 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

99.99% Uptime is correct
I have been with Gigapros for over a year and have been pleased so far. This web host is always running hosting specials ranging from bottom of the barrel to comparable prices for both individuals and businesses. They are always there to help me! 99.99% Uptime is correct. So far, I've extremely happy and satisfied with their service!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,039

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Guilherme - Lilongwe - Malawi 26 Dec 2016

If you are a webmaster just like me, I bet that you want to ensure that you can get your website to rank well in Google with adwords. This is what I too was search for when I decided to opt for gigapros. So I decided to go ahead and give it a shot, after all, what did I have to lose. So I opted for the small package that was being given to me by gigapros. That was last year. In just two months I managed to see an unprecedented increase in the rankings of my website in Google.

5 Stars

Ulisse S - Porcia - Italy 1 Nov 2016

The services provided give me a lot of freedom to do what I want and the price has always been more than reasonable for what I'm getting.. and they can quote me on that too. I try to make it a point to say thank Gigapros as opportunities present for a couple reasons.

5 Stars

Ruslan M - IN - United States 1 Sep 2016

Glad to deal with Gigapros team. Their hosting services are superb and their customer support is professional.
Double thumbs up, great work! Steady so!

5 Stars

Stewart H - Zagreb - Croatia 8 Jun 2016

I can point out Gigapros is really good option to deal with, especially host wordpress blogs. For me it is the best option I have ever used before. Everything works like a clock - speed is fast, uptime is great, support is helpful.

5 Stars

Amy J. M - CO - United States 4 Mar 2016

I like my hosting provider. One of my friends recommended me to choose Gigapros 1,5 years ago, so I gave them a try.
As I remember their sales rep offered by a good shared hosting account suitable for my Joomla site. Pricing is really cheap and this is a good plus for this decent host. They offer one-click installer with lots of useful features and scripts.
They also offer free website builder with the help of which I have already created the new good site.
Customer support works 24/7 and always ready to help. I highly recommend this decent US web host.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017