Here’s what John S had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
John S - PA, United States 12 Jan 2012
Well orginized in web page presentation. Very easy to view. Excellent manner to order and checking out.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Violet W 11 Nov 2011

Wonderful products and customer service. Fast and efficient delivery

5 stars
Coco - CA, United States 15 Jan 2010

Delivery was faster than expected. I received the package in two working days. The shawl is just what I was expecting and was the perfect addition to my wardrobe. I will be back to purchase another shawl in the future.

5 stars
D M - CA, United States 22 Feb 2011

The scarves and jewelery I received were of high quality and were even more beautiful than they looked on the website. I will go to your website first for all my needs in this area.

5 stars
louann m - NY, United States 19 Dec 2011

It was a pleasure shopping on your site. good pricing and excellent follow up

5 stars
David P 11 Feb 2011

My first time shopping on-line and you made it a pleasure!!! You will hear from me again!!!

5 stars
Allison K - CA, United States 09 Jan 2011

Great service, beautiful scarf!

5 stars
Amy A - OR, United States 10 Oct 2011

I am impressed with the choices available. I was pleasantly surprised when I received my orders within just few days of payment. Thank you.

5 stars
Kelly M - TX, United States 06 Dec 2010

Beautiful items, excellent prices! Very courteous and helpful service.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!