Here’s what John S had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
John S - PA, United States 12 Jan 2012
Well orginized in web page presentation. Very easy to view. Excellent manner to order and checking out.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Leslie - LA, United States 21 Feb 2011

This my second order in a month. I love my 2 scarfs. I'm ordering 4 more. Meryl (the owner) is a people person. It's neat ot be able to talk to her. I love her scarfs and her service.

5 stars
Elizabeth S - NJ, United States 09 Jan 2010

This is the second time I have purchased from www.fashionscarvesandshawls.com and its always a pleasure. Fast delivery and great product!

5 stars
louis g - MD, United States 08 Jan 2011

Thank you for the follow up. I did receive my scarf and it exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use your site to make purchases in the future.

5 stars
David P 11 Feb 2011

My first time shopping on-line and you made it a pleasure!!! You will hear from me again!!!

5 stars
Megan B - SC, United States 25 Dec 2010

The silk scarf I ordered came in 3 days and was even more beautiful than the picture looked. The fabric is a great light weight but doesn't feel or look cheap. The only thing I dislike is that there is a sort of checked pattern around the edges that wasn't well shown in the picture. It almost makes the scarf look like an unfinished piece of material. I am considering cutting that part off and re-hemming the edges; it would be an easy fix.

5 stars
Deborah H - TX, United States 22 Mar 2011

Love your site! You always have what I am looking for!

5 stars
Liz T 09 Jan 2011

The scarves look like the pictures on your site thanks.

The delivery was a bit slow but was over the Christmas New year period.

5 stars
jackie - CA, United States 18 Oct 2011

I absolutely love this website. All my friends love it too. The shawls here are amazing!!

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!