Here’s what John S had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
John S - PA, United States 12 Jan 2012
Well orginized in web page presentation. Very easy to view. Excellent manner to order and checking out.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
ladyt - MI, United States 18 Apr 2010

scarfes look nice

5 stars
Kim A - RI, United States 26 Dec 2010

Found your website by googling "Unique Gifts for the Person who has Everything." I really think and hope that my mom will enjoy the items I ordered. I kept going back and forth all day saying would she like it or she won't like it and my gut feeling kept telling me...Buy it, she'll love it!

5 stars
June H - IN, United States 02 Feb 2011

Found other sites with more variety and what I was looking for. Also, the prices were cheaper. However, I will still consider and check this site for scarves and shawls.

5 stars
Judith - MA, United States 05 Apr 2011

very nice scarves

5 stars
Nancy S - Michigan, United Kingdom 03 Feb 2010

I bought the scarf for my beautiful daughter-in-law. She has a high corporate job that she has worked very hard to get and she flys all over the world. She must look her best at all times. We looked everywhere for something classy- so she could look her best in board meetings in China and the other countries she must work in. I found your site. She is very very happy and we will be buying more. Her hair lost has only been for two weeks from Chemo. So we are still getting use to it. Thank you so much for a great product and for so many choices.

5 stars
Mary L - CA, United States 11 Dec 2009

My order was expeditiously sent with communication along the way. This is a very professional organization with HIGH QUALITY silk scarves. They are absolutely stunning with vibrant colors, and or soft pastels depending on the design. I bought many for Christmas gifts, but kept all except two to give away. They are so beautiful i did not want to part with them. 100% silk is so warm around your neck as well, especially during the winter months. I was most touched that a lovely gift was included in my order, and I will definately be buying more scarves in the near future.
with thanks

5 stars
Robert A - KS, United States 17 Dec 2009

I define Quality, as a product, or service that meets or exceeds your needs at a price you are willing to pay.

We had a quality experience.

5 stars
SUSAN P 30 Nov 2011

Hi have just received my black velvet shawl WOW it is really lovely i have never ordered out side the uk this was my first time will be wearing this on the 9th of december thank you very much and MERRY CHRISTMAS

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!