Here’s what John S had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
John S - PA, United States 12 Jan 2012
Well orginized in web page presentation. Very easy to view. Excellent manner to order and checking out.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Stefan - Sofia, Other 24 Sep 2010

Thank you for the great service and for the great user experience you provide.

5 stars
thomas s - OK, United States 04 Oct 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at how rapidly my order was filled and shipped. I received follow ups wanting to make sure I was satisfied as well. Thanks!

5 stars
Julie Z - AB, Canada 23 Sep 2010

I bought 3 of the wool/poly Blanket Shawls (Item: WS10196J). One beige, one lavender and one black. They are beautiful and so soft. Two are gifts and one is for myself.

I also bought the silk Gibson Girl scarf (Item: SS1108F) for myself for two reasons: 1: Gustav Klimt is one of my favorite artists. 2. My nickname is Gibson Girl: because I am from Gibson County in Indiana. I love the silk scarf as well and cannot wait to order more.

I cannot wait to give my friend Anne her beige shawl tomorrow! I will definitely order from Fashion Scarves & Shawls again! Expect an order from me before Christmas!

Julie Zoller
Order # 11278

5 stars
Maureen - CA, United States 21 Jul 2011

the only drawback with your website is that you can't easily go back to "shopping" or previous page once you've placed one item in the cart. I had to click on the home logo and go back to the beginning.

5 stars
Lauri - RI, United States 09 Feb 2011

Lovely selection, good prices. We bought this as a gift, and the recipient was delighted!

5 stars
Cathy P - NM, United States 19 Sep 2011

I had just lost my hair to chemo treatments and I didn't know what I was going to do and a friend gave me fashionscarvesandshawls.com link and it was a life saver, I love my scarfs and will be getting more.

5 stars
kellie - NY, United States 13 May 2011

Overall great experience, however, shipping cost was a little pricey for one very lightweight scarf.

5 stars
JANELL P - CA, United States 08 Dec 2011

The was unique and one-of-a-kind for a gift. Loved the selection to choose from and prices were quite reasonable.

5 stars
Renate - OH, United States 09 Aug 2011

This is the second velvet scarf that I have purchased, and I love it! Velvet on both sides of the scarf, you can't find that anywhere else. Patterened velvet that is complete velvet, NOT burnout, on both sided, something else that you can't find anywhere else. I am in love with this site and I will be back/

5 stars
ruth g - OK, United States 17 Oct 2010

I was very pleased with my purchase, the cotton wraps are wonderful. I will purchase again. Thanks for the wonderful card that came with my order. It was very special.
Rutg

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!