Here’s what John S had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
John S - PA, United States 12 Jan 2012
Well orginized in web page presentation. Very easy to view. Excellent manner to order and checking out.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
John I - NY, United States 12 Oct 2011

On Certain Items, you indicate different colors, but when clicking to see colors, there was nothing. Other Items, I wanted a certain item but when clicking, another came up :(
I would like to see exactley what I'm cliclking(Item being adevtised)

5 stars
Anne K - MI, United States 22 Dec 2011

Your website locked up the first time part way through the ordering process.

5 stars
Lisa B - MN, United States 22 Nov 2011

First time shopping with you. I'm eager to see the scarves.

5 stars
Dianne B - FL, United States 25 Feb 2011

I was very impressed with the quality of the brooch. It looks great with the formal dress I am wearing to an exclusive wedding. I also could not believe how quickly I received it after ordering. I agree with all the positive reviews I read before placing my order. Thank you and keep up the great work!!

5 stars
Linda C - TX, United States 14 Jun 2011

The pearl pin was shipped to my mother for her birthday. She was very pleased with the pin and commented on how beautiful it was. It was shipped to her in a timely fashion and I am very peased with the overall ordering process, shipping, and purchase.

5 stars
Jan P - Northland, Other 19 May 2011

Many thanks for the silk scarf. Not opened yet as it is a gift, but I will confirm my satisfaction I am sure once it has been opened. Many thanks.

5 stars
Debra A 19 Dec 2009

Thank you for such prompt service and delivery! I just happened to come upon your web site and love your products. I will be ordering again in the future. Again thank you. The silk scarf is beautiful and hoping my mom in law loves it. The hat is gorgeous and I've had multiple complements all ready! Again thank you!

5 stars
DENISE B - Vic, Australia 21 Mar 2011

LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS, VERY FAST SHIPPING

5 stars
Dorothy B - CT, United States 22 Dec 2010

I purchased 2 scarves to be given to a husband and wife. They opened them yesterday Dec. 21 and were very happy with the product. Michelle in particular loved hers so much that she wore it for the rest of the day as she was waiting on customers and designing kitchens. Thanks.

Dottie

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!