Here’s what louann m had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
louann m - NY, United States 19 Dec 2011
It was a pleasure shopping on your site. good pricing and excellent follow up
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Judith - MA, United States 05 Jan 2011

Quick, businesslike service.

5 stars
Dan - MA, United States 24 Apr 2010

I buy costume pieces for shows. I will certainly come back here when looking for scarves again.

5 stars
christa n - TN, United States 10 Dec 2011

these were the prettiest scarves I found on my quest for the perfect present. I will definitely come back when I need another scarf.

5 stars
Annette V - NJ, United States 12 Aug 2011

I was pleased with the items I ordered. They are as they appeared on the website. The prices are reasonable and the delivery was timely.

5 stars
lauren - IL, United States 18 Nov 2010

I hope the quality is good. The only thing I was disappointed in is that not all the colors offered had pictures. You need to update your "other colors" images for some products.
----------------------
I have now received the scarfs. I wish they were a little more consistent in size. Also the elastic is a bit tight and I have a small head. I just wear them for a few hours working out and it leaves a dent in my forehead. You might consider using a stretchier softer elastic. These do not need to be so tight.

The cotton fabric is very nice and soft. For the price they are nice but would be better with a softer elastic.

5 stars
Lori H - NC, United States 29 Dec 2010

After searching high & low locally for a pure white scarf for my son who is in the US Navy, I started searching the Net where I can across fashionscarvesandshawls.com. They had exactly what I needed. I ordered two Aviator scarves late Saturday, December 18th to replace the shedding scarf my son was issued at boot camp. I did not pay for express shipping and they came Christmas Eve. I have told other Navy moms about my find. If you have a love one in the Navy, I highly recommend Fashion Scarves and Shawls. I'm sure that I'll be ordering more over the years.

5 stars
Deborah H - TX, United States 22 Mar 2011

Love your site! You always have what I am looking for!

5 stars
ROSEMARY M - IL, United States 27 Dec 2010

The scarf was beautiful. It was a Christmas gift and was really appreciated. I would definitely order again and have already recommended your website to 2 friends. My only comment: The confirmation email that I received stating my pruchase had been mailed did not have the date that the package was mailed. It came quickly though and I received a very quick response from your customer service team when I emailed. Great service. Thank you.

5 stars
jackie - CA, United States 18 Oct 2011

I absolutely love this website. All my friends love it too. The shawls here are amazing!!

5 stars
Kathleen - CA, United States 05 Jan 2011

You are my go-to place for scarves. I have one of yours on now. I am always delighted with my purchases.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!