Here’s what louann m had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
louann m - NY, United States 19 Dec 2011
It was a pleasure shopping on your site. good pricing and excellent follow up
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
lissa - NSW, Australia 27 Aug 2011

Lovely items, Thank you :-)

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - MD, United States 29 May 2010

Liked the product.
Liked the choices.
Liked the service.
Can see myself returning for future shopping.

5 stars
Shirley S - VA, United States 21 Nov 2011

Need to be Abe to look at all color options on all scarves.

5 stars
Shirley B - IN, United States 19 Dec 2011

Was hoping for free shipping.

5 stars
Mary L - CA, United States 11 Dec 2009

My order was expeditiously sent with communication along the way. This is a very professional organization with HIGH QUALITY silk scarves. They are absolutely stunning with vibrant colors, and or soft pastels depending on the design. I bought many for Christmas gifts, but kept all except two to give away. They are so beautiful i did not want to part with them. 100% silk is so warm around your neck as well, especially during the winter months. I was most touched that a lovely gift was included in my order, and I will definately be buying more scarves in the near future.
with thanks

5 stars
Elizabeth S - NJ, United States 09 Jan 2010

This is the second time I have purchased from www.fashionscarvesandshawls.com and its always a pleasure. Fast delivery and great product!

5 stars
peggy e - DE, United States 13 Jan 2010

It's hard to see what scarf material really is, and I misread the description, so I got a differnt type of fabric than I really wanted. That may be my fault, but perhaps there is a way to call and talk to someone about an order before placing it

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!