Here’s what louann m had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
louann m - NY, United States 19 Dec 2011
It was a pleasure shopping on your site. good pricing and excellent follow up
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
David P - IL, United States 25 Dec 2011

Fantastic service and products. Will purchase from you folks again.

5 stars
Kathleen - CA, United States 05 Jan 2011

You are my go-to place for scarves. I have one of yours on now. I am always delighted with my purchases.

5 stars
Rachel A - OH, United States 11 Apr 2010

I had a great experience shopping with fashion scarves and shawls. Thank you for the prompt delivery!

5 stars
JANELL P - CA, United States 08 Dec 2011

The was unique and one-of-a-kind for a gift. Loved the selection to choose from and prices were quite reasonable.

5 stars
Julie Z - AB, Canada 23 Sep 2010

I bought 3 of the wool/poly Blanket Shawls (Item: WS10196J). One beige, one lavender and one black. They are beautiful and so soft. Two are gifts and one is for myself.

I also bought the silk Gibson Girl scarf (Item: SS1108F) for myself for two reasons: 1: Gustav Klimt is one of my favorite artists. 2. My nickname is Gibson Girl: because I am from Gibson County in Indiana. I love the silk scarf as well and cannot wait to order more.

I cannot wait to give my friend Anne her beige shawl tomorrow! I will definitely order from Fashion Scarves & Shawls again! Expect an order from me before Christmas!

Julie Zoller
Order # 11278

5 stars
Roxanne M - MA, United States 28 Mar 2011

I am very pleased with the scarves I ordered for a friend who has cancer. The delivery was quick and the price was right.
I would and have recommended fashion scarves and shawls to my co workers.

5 stars
Kathy - MI, United States 19 Aug 2010

So happy to find a square head scarf -- stores only carried long, narrow neck scarves. Needed for "unveiling" ceremony for daughter's wedding. Found the perfect one -- her wedding color was purple, and reception venue is animal prints, so the purple bordered zebra print was perfect, and something we never expected to find.

5 stars
Karen K - PA, United States 02 Apr 2011

I have promblems finding smaller scarves that are silk. I am very satisfied with my perchase and will use you again
Thank you. K.K.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!