Here’s what louann m had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
louann m - NY, United States 19 Dec 2011
It was a pleasure shopping on your site. good pricing and excellent follow up
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com
fashionscarvesandshawls.com
Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Angela B - CA, United States 05 Nov 2011

The scarf that I received is lovely and I am very pleased with the service of the Fashion Scarves and Shawls Company.

5 stars
Kate - AZ, United States 05 Jan 2012

My brother ordered a scarf for me and it's just beautiful. I would definitely recommend this site and order again from you.
Thank you and Merry Christmas to all of your workers - working hard over the Christmas holidays!

5 stars
John S - PA, United States 12 Jan 2012

Well orginized in web page presentation. Very easy to view. Excellent manner to order and checking out.

5 stars
Billie H - CA, United States 12 Dec 2011

Absolutely beautiful Pashmina shawls with a wide selection of beautiful colors and patterns. And wonderfully soft. Colors, altho somewhat limited, are true to color shown on website. Arrived on time, and I would certainly recommend this company to others.

5 stars
Linda B - RI, United States 01 Nov 2011

Excellent Product and very fast delivery. I am very pleased.

5 stars
Jan - FL, United States 26 Jan 2010

I was pleasantly surprised with the rapid delivery. Great service and products.

5 stars
Barbara - CT, United States 01 Apr 2010

The whole order process with Fashion Scarves and Shawls was very easy and efficient. The order was shipped quickly and
the quality of the scarves I received was excellent.

Thank you for such a positive experience at this scary time
of my life.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!