Here’s what louann m had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
louann m - NY, United States 19 Dec 2011
It was a pleasure shopping on your site. good pricing and excellent follow up
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Libby S - Vic, Australia 30 May 2011

I was most appreciative of the quality of the goods and the friendly service i received and will shop at this site again.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - MD, United States 29 May 2010

Liked the product.
Liked the choices.
Liked the service.
Can see myself returning for future shopping.

5 stars
Anne B - Rangitikei, New Zealand 30 Mar 2012

The shawl and cape are really lovely. I know they will look great with my winter wardrobe. The quality is excellent and the price was very reasonable. I will certainly recommend you to my friends

5 stars
Kathy - FL, United States 22 Dec 2009

It was easy to order. The item arrived quickly. I appreciate the follow up email to see if I received the shipment.
I have not taken it out of the package, as it is a gift. I will send an email about the quality of the scarf after I see it. Many thanks!

5 stars
Warner S - IL, United States 05 Jul 2011

I ordered the products for my daughter, Dr. Sheri Phillips, who is the "New" Susan G Komen 3Day For The Cure national spokesperson for 2011. The items was given to her on Sunday, July 3, 2011 after church and Dr. Phillips was absolutely pleased and thrilled to receive such beautiful gifts.
Fashion Scarves and Shawls are the best and I will continue to order items as needed.
Thank you for this opportunity to comment on such a classy Company's products.

Sincerely,
Warner S.

5 stars
Diana K 23 Dec 2009

The scarf that I ordered was even prettier than the picture that I had ordered from. It's gorgeous!

5 stars
William W - MI, United States 05 Oct 2011

Wonderful Pashmina purchased as a gift, excellent price and quick delivery. Color and weave simply stunning.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!