Here’s what Linda B had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Linda B - RI, United States 01 Nov 2011
Excellent Product and very fast delivery. I am very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Kim B - MA, United States 10 Oct 2011

Prompt delivery and product exceeded expectations

5 stars
Pam M - CA, United States 20 Feb 2011

I had lost a similar scarf that I'd had for years and this order was to replace it. It was a good replacement and I'm happy with it.

5 stars
Susan K - WA, United States 08 Feb 2011

Very fast order processing & delivery as promised. Excellent quality and value for your money. Scarf was actually more beautiful than the picture on your web site.
Thanks Again. I will recommend your site to others.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - OH, United States 07 May 2010

IT WAS A GIFT SO I DID NOT SEE IT. THE RECEIVER, THOUGH SAID IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL SCARF-THANK YOU.
YOU HAVE A REPEAT CUSTOMER!!!

5 stars
Renate - OH, United States 09 Aug 2011

This is the second velvet scarf that I have purchased, and I love it! Velvet on both sides of the scarf, you can't find that anywhere else. Patterened velvet that is complete velvet, NOT burnout, on both sided, something else that you can't find anywhere else. I am in love with this site and I will be back/

5 stars
Jan P - Northland, Other 19 May 2011

Many thanks for the silk scarf. Not opened yet as it is a gift, but I will confirm my satisfaction I am sure once it has been opened. Many thanks.

5 stars
Maggie - WI, United States 22 Apr 2011

Just what we were looking for and a great price to boot!

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!