Here’s what Linda B had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Linda B - RI, United States 01 Nov 2011
Excellent Product and very fast delivery. I am very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Maxine F - CA, United States 31 Oct 2011

Beautiful scarf and wonderful service. Thank you

5 stars
Eileen P - TX, United States 20 Jan 2010

The shawl I ordered is beautiful and was received in a timely manner. I would shop this site again. Customer service is excellent.

5 stars
Maureen - CA, United States 21 Jul 2011

the only drawback with your website is that you can't easily go back to "shopping" or previous page once you've placed one item in the cart. I had to click on the home logo and go back to the beginning.

5 stars
Jeanne G - OH, United States 18 Oct 2011

The shawl I got is of good material and will go well with the formal gown I was trying to match. Only one small criticism--a tag was sewn between the satin lining and velvet, and it was difficult to cut out without damaging the material. Who would wear such a piece with a white tag sticking out??

5 stars
Jan P - Northland, Other 19 May 2011

Many thanks for the silk scarf. Not opened yet as it is a gift, but I will confirm my satisfaction I am sure once it has been opened. Many thanks.

5 stars
joan a - NE, United States 17 Nov 2011

The speed of delivery and the quality of the products are both top notch. I especially appreciated the personal telephone help I received when I couldn't figure out the color code.This was my first experience with this company. I'm happy to know it exists!

5 stars
Billie H - CA, United States 12 Dec 2011

Absolutely beautiful Pashmina shawls with a wide selection of beautiful colors and patterns. And wonderfully soft. Colors, altho somewhat limited, are true to color shown on website. Arrived on time, and I would certainly recommend this company to others.

5 stars
john w - NC, United States 29 Dec 2011

Fast shipment, good price, beautiful scarf - could not be happier. Highly recommend.

5 stars
Peg K - NY, United States 15 Dec 2011

Great site, did you buy this in Beijing?

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!