Customer Review

Here's what Linda B had to say about

Linda B | RI, United States | Submitted 1 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent Product and very fast delivery. I am very pleased.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 3,190

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Aida R 5 Apr 2012

HI, I am so happy I found your website. love your headscarves. Thank you...Mrs. Ramirez

5 Stars

Bill R 11 Feb 2012

Nice selections and good values

5 Stars

grant - BC - Canada 31 Jan 2012

Happy with the shopping experience and very pleased with the item that I ordered. Also how quickly the product was shipped.

5 Stars

Marilena D 27 Jan 2012

I am excited about receiving my order. If the products looks anything like the pictures then I know I will be receiving some beautiful scarves and some compliments too. It became so hard to choose because everything is beautiful. Looking forward to receiving my scarves and who knows...... I will probably be ordering more to give as gifts.

5 Stars

Sara 7 Jan 2012

I hope the scarf is as beautiful in person as it is in the picture!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Dec 2011

Very Pleased

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Dec 2011

Great sit. Great selection. I'll be back.

5 Stars

Billie H - CA - United States 12 Dec 2011

Absolutely beautiful Pashmina shawls with a wide selection of beautiful colors and patterns. And wonderfully soft. Colors, altho somewhat limited, are true to color shown on website. Arrived on time, and I would certainly recommend this company to others.

5 Stars

sharon - CA - United States 11 Dec 2011

The scarves I ordered were good quality, came nicely packaged and arrived on time. I would definitely use the site again and recommend it to others. They seem very customer service oriented. Quite nice.

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016