Here’s what Linda B had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Linda B - RI, United States 01 Nov 2011
Excellent Product and very fast delivery. I am very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Beth T - WY, United States 24 Apr 2011

I really love the scarves I ordered. They were as beautiful as they looked online. I will definitly order from you again. Thanks also for great service!

5 stars
Bob M - CO, United States 11 Aug 2011

I buy scarves and shawls for my wife--if I am satisfied with the quality of your product. I will be re-ordering.
bobm

5 stars
Debbie H - DE, United States 04 Dec 2010

I think your company went well beyond what other online companies do to be sure their customers are satisfied. I do a lot of online shopping and have never had a (what appeared to be a personally signed) thank you note from the company I ordered from. Nice touch! It's nice that you go the extra steps to be sure your customers are happy with their purchase. I also appreciate how you show you care about your customers even though we are just names on an order form. Thanks so much!

Debbie Hudson

5 stars
Nancy V - AL, United States 05 Oct 2010

I was very pleased with the order and customer service. I would refer this site to all.

Thank You!

5 stars
Kim B - MA, United States 10 Oct 2011

Prompt delivery and product exceeded expectations

5 stars
Priscilla J - AL, United States 21 Feb 2010

I am very pleased with my shopping experience and the scarves I ordered. Thank you very much. I will recommend this site to my friends
Priscilla Garbers

5 stars
Deana K - MD, United States 07 Jan 2011

Beautiful products. Top quality items.

Wish you would provide a picture of the silk gift bag wrapping that is offered for the scarfs.

The pin came in a box in a nice bag, but it would have been nice to order these items gift wrapped.

5 stars
Rebecca - GA, United States 24 Feb 2012

Absolutely LOVED the aviator scarf! Regret that the postman put it in the mailbox, because I was expecting to sign for it and waiting all day Valentines Day for it. Found it a day late, but... his reaction was worth the wait.

5 stars
Shirley B - IN, United States 19 Dec 2011

Was hoping for free shipping.

5 stars
Sarah - WI, United States 28 Dec 2011

So far so good

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!