Here’s what Linda B had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Linda B - RI, United States 01 Nov 2011
Excellent Product and very fast delivery. I am very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Violet W 11 Nov 2011

Wonderful products and customer service. Fast and efficient delivery

5 stars
Leslie - LA, United States 21 Feb 2011

This my second order in a month. I love my 2 scarfs. I'm ordering 4 more. Meryl (the owner) is a people person. It's neat ot be able to talk to her. I love her scarfs and her service.

5 stars
Bonnie M - TX, United States 26 Oct 2010

Great prices.

5 stars
Paulette S - IN, United States 01 Dec 2010

The scarves are of beautiful silk quality. My shipment was received quickly and I even received a return phone call after I left a message with a question. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a high quality product, reasonable price, and great service.

5 stars
John I - NY, United States 12 Oct 2011

On Certain Items, you indicate different colors, but when clicking to see colors, there was nothing. Other Items, I wanted a certain item but when clicking, another came up :(
I would like to see exactley what I'm cliclking(Item being adevtised)

5 stars
Kathy - MI, United States 19 Aug 2010

So happy to find a square head scarf -- stores only carried long, narrow neck scarves. Needed for "unveiling" ceremony for daughter's wedding. Found the perfect one -- her wedding color was purple, and reception venue is animal prints, so the purple bordered zebra print was perfect, and something we never expected to find.

5 stars
Dan - MA, United States 24 Apr 2010

I buy costume pieces for shows. I will certainly come back here when looking for scarves again.

5 stars
shemika - LA, United States 31 Jan 2012

great job

5 stars
Angela M - VA, United States 08 Apr 2010

I was very pleased with the quality and the service. I will buy from here again.

5 stars
Elizabeth S - NJ, United States 09 Jan 2010

This is the second time I have purchased from www.fashionscarvesandshawls.com and its always a pleasure. Fast delivery and great product!

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!