Here’s what Linda B had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Linda B - RI, United States 01 Nov 2011
Excellent Product and very fast delivery. I am very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
William W - MI, United States 05 Oct 2011

Wonderful Pashmina purchased as a gift, excellent price and quick delivery. Color and weave simply stunning.

5 stars
TamaraC - MI, United States 01 May 2010

This is my first time shopping here. I hope what I purchased is as pretty as it looks in picture.

5 stars
Paulette S - IN, United States 01 Dec 2010

The scarves are of beautiful silk quality. My shipment was received quickly and I even received a return phone call after I left a message with a question. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a high quality product, reasonable price, and great service.

5 stars
Megan B - SC, United States 25 Dec 2010

The silk scarf I ordered came in 3 days and was even more beautiful than the picture looked. The fabric is a great light weight but doesn't feel or look cheap. The only thing I dislike is that there is a sort of checked pattern around the edges that wasn't well shown in the picture. It almost makes the scarf look like an unfinished piece of material. I am considering cutting that part off and re-hemming the edges; it would be an easy fix.

5 stars
Jeanne G - OH, United States 18 Oct 2011

The shawl I got is of good material and will go well with the formal gown I was trying to match. Only one small criticism--a tag was sewn between the satin lining and velvet, and it was difficult to cut out without damaging the material. Who would wear such a piece with a white tag sticking out??

5 stars
Rebecca - GA, United States 24 Feb 2012

Absolutely LOVED the aviator scarf! Regret that the postman put it in the mailbox, because I was expecting to sign for it and waiting all day Valentines Day for it. Found it a day late, but... his reaction was worth the wait.

5 stars
Vance - Geneva, Other 23 Sep 2010

Excellent service. Submitted my online order on a Saturday morning and had my scarves on Tuesday. Received excellent followup service to keep me advised of the progress of my order, thank me for my business, etc. Couldn't have asked for more.

5 stars
Beth T - WY, United States 24 Apr 2011

I really love the scarves I ordered. They were as beautiful as they looked online. I will definitly order from you again. Thanks also for great service!

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!