Here’s what Linda B had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Linda B - RI, United States 01 Nov 2011
Excellent Product and very fast delivery. I am very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
grant - BC, Canada 31 Jan 2012

Happy with the shopping experience and very pleased with the item that I ordered. Also how quickly the product was shipped.

5 stars
John S - PA, United States 12 Jan 2012

Well orginized in web page presentation. Very easy to view. Excellent manner to order and checking out.

5 stars
Sarah - WI, United States 28 Dec 2011

So far so good

5 stars
Anne K - MI, United States 22 Dec 2011

Your website locked up the first time part way through the ordering process.

5 stars
Beth - GA, United States 02 Dec 2011

Wonderful selection of velvet wraps and shawls! I have shopped all over Atlanta, and I could not find what I was looking for-I found it here!!

5 stars
Violet W 11 Nov 2011

Wonderful products and customer service. Fast and efficient delivery

5 stars
Stella W - MA, United States 10 Oct 2011

I ordered the scarves for a friend, she liked them very much. The service & shipping was quick and easy

5 stars
William W - MI, United States 05 Oct 2011

Wonderful Pashmina purchased as a gift, excellent price and quick delivery. Color and weave simply stunning.

5 stars
Warner S - IL, United States 05 Jul 2011

I ordered the products for my daughter, Dr. Sheri Phillips, who is the "New" Susan G Komen 3Day For The Cure national spokesperson for 2011. The items was given to her on Sunday, July 3, 2011 after church and Dr. Phillips was absolutely pleased and thrilled to receive such beautiful gifts.
Fashion Scarves and Shawls are the best and I will continue to order items as needed.
Thank you for this opportunity to comment on such a classy Company's products.

Sincerely,
Warner S.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!