Here’s what Linda B had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Linda B - RI, United States 01 Nov 2011
Excellent Product and very fast delivery. I am very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Elizabeth R - FL, United States 08 Jan 2010

beautiful shawls, will shop with fashionscarvesandshawls.com again

5 stars
Susan J - MD, United States 08 Feb 2012

Great prices; great quality.

5 stars
Kathleen W - NJ, United States 28 Sep 2011

This is not my first order. I am pleased with everything. Ordering is fast and easy. I love it. Thanks

5 stars
Toni C - TX, United States 01 Nov 2010

I was so pleased to find square silk scarves. My sister, a child of the 50s, will be so pleased.

5 stars
Deana K - MD, United States 07 Jan 2011

Beautiful products. Top quality items.

Wish you would provide a picture of the silk gift bag wrapping that is offered for the scarfs.

The pin came in a box in a nice bag, but it would have been nice to order these items gift wrapped.

5 stars
thomas s - OK, United States 04 Oct 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at how rapidly my order was filled and shipped. I received follow ups wanting to make sure I was satisfied as well. Thanks!

5 stars
Kelly M - TX, United States 06 Dec 2010

Beautiful items, excellent prices! Very courteous and helpful service.

5 stars
Beth - GA, United States 02 Dec 2011

Wonderful selection of velvet wraps and shawls! I have shopped all over Atlanta, and I could not find what I was looking for-I found it here!!

5 stars
Mary L - CA, United States 11 Dec 2009

My order was expeditiously sent with communication along the way. This is a very professional organization with HIGH QUALITY silk scarves. They are absolutely stunning with vibrant colors, and or soft pastels depending on the design. I bought many for Christmas gifts, but kept all except two to give away. They are so beautiful i did not want to part with them. 100% silk is so warm around your neck as well, especially during the winter months. I was most touched that a lovely gift was included in my order, and I will definately be buying more scarves in the near future.
with thanks

5 stars
Shirley S - VA, United States 21 Nov 2011

Need to be Abe to look at all color options on all scarves.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!