Here’s what Susan J had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Susan J - MD, United States 08 Feb 2012
Great prices; great quality.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathy - FL, United States 22 Dec 2009

It was easy to order. The item arrived quickly. I appreciate the follow up email to see if I received the shipment.
I have not taken it out of the package, as it is a gift. I will send an email about the quality of the scarf after I see it. Many thanks!

5 stars
Lauri - RI, United States 09 Feb 2011

Lovely selection, good prices. We bought this as a gift, and the recipient was delighted!

5 stars
Michael M - KY, United States 04 Apr 2011

Good service!!!

5 stars
Meg - VT, United States 23 Dec 2009

The scarves arrived quickly and shipping costs were reasonable. They are absolutely beautiful!

5 stars
Diana K 23 Dec 2009

The scarf that I ordered was even prettier than the picture that I had ordered from. It's gorgeous!

5 stars
Shirley S - VA, United States 21 Nov 2011

Need to be Abe to look at all color options on all scarves.

5 stars
lauren - IL, United States 18 Nov 2010

I hope the quality is good. The only thing I was disappointed in is that not all the colors offered had pictures. You need to update your "other colors" images for some products.
----------------------
I have now received the scarfs. I wish they were a little more consistent in size. Also the elastic is a bit tight and I have a small head. I just wear them for a few hours working out and it leaves a dent in my forehead. You might consider using a stretchier softer elastic. These do not need to be so tight.

The cotton fabric is very nice and soft. For the price they are nice but would be better with a softer elastic.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!