Here’s what Susan J had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Susan J - MD, United States 08 Feb 2012
Great prices; great quality.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Anne K - MI, United States 22 Dec 2011

Your website locked up the first time part way through the ordering process.

5 stars
H.Z. - FL, United States 13 Dec 2011

I LOVE YOU!

5 stars
Diane S - GA, United States 26 Jan 2011

My husband ordered this scarf to give me for Christmas. I love it so much that I'm sending one to my sister for her birthday. Very soft and elegant.

5 stars
Nancy A - TX, United States 21 Mar 2012

Great shop with reasonable prices.

5 stars
Christine - OR, United States 24 Jan 2012

I love the scarf. It's more beautiful than what I saw in the picture.
Namaste,
Christine

5 stars
Linda n - CA, United States 14 Dec 2010

Great prices and selection

5 stars
Amy A - OR, United States 10 Oct 2011

I am impressed with the choices available. I was pleasantly surprised when I received my orders within just few days of payment. Thank you.

5 stars
Meg - VT, United States 23 Dec 2009

The scarves arrived quickly and shipping costs were reasonable. They are absolutely beautiful!

5 stars
Debbie H - DE, United States 04 Dec 2010

I think your company went well beyond what other online companies do to be sure their customers are satisfied. I do a lot of online shopping and have never had a (what appeared to be a personally signed) thank you note from the company I ordered from. Nice touch! It's nice that you go the extra steps to be sure your customers are happy with their purchase. I also appreciate how you show you care about your customers even though we are just names on an order form. Thanks so much!

Debbie Hudson

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!