Here’s what Susan J had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Susan J - MD, United States 08 Feb 2012
Great prices; great quality.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Diana K 23 Dec 2009

The scarf that I ordered was even prettier than the picture that I had ordered from. It's gorgeous!

5 stars
Janice D - CA, United States 07 Nov 2010

Your site is well organized and user friendly; my google search lead me to the exact item I was looking for. Having
the Better Business logo sealed the deal. Altogether a good shopping experience.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - MD, United States 29 May 2010

Liked the product.
Liked the choices.
Liked the service.
Can see myself returning for future shopping.

5 stars
Kate - AZ, United States 05 Jan 2012

My brother ordered a scarf for me and it's just beautiful. I would definitely recommend this site and order again from you.
Thank you and Merry Christmas to all of your workers - working hard over the Christmas holidays!

5 stars
Elizabeth S - NJ, United States 09 Jan 2010

This is the second time I have purchased from www.fashionscarvesandshawls.com and its always a pleasure. Fast delivery and great product!

5 stars
sue m - staffordshire, United Kingdom 28 Feb 2012

Beautiful scarf, the lady whom this was a present for was very happy with it. Classy.

5 stars
Amy H - WA, Australia 08 Mar 2011

Items are as described. Speedy delivery,great care in packaging, the quality of merchandise is outstanding and the customer service is efficient and excellent.Thank you.

5 stars
Clarissa - IN, United States 22 Dec 2010

I liked seeing the differences in the scarves. I'm sure my 18yr old son is going to be very happy with it.He dresses up often between his suits for Jazz Band and his tuxedo for Wind Ensemble and he's been asking for an aviator scarf to add that finale touch.

5 stars
Cathy P - NM, United States 19 Sep 2011

I had just lost my hair to chemo treatments and I didn't know what I was going to do and a friend gave me fashionscarvesandshawls.com link and it was a life saver, I love my scarfs and will be getting more.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!