Here’s what Susan J had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Susan J - MD, United States 08 Feb 2012
Great prices; great quality.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
louann m - NY, United States 19 Dec 2011

It was a pleasure shopping on your site. good pricing and excellent follow up

5 stars
Violet W 11 Nov 2011

Wonderful products and customer service. Fast and efficient delivery

5 stars
Jerry T. G - LA, United States 02 Jun 2010

I am well satisfied with the scarf that I ordered.

5 stars
Michelle N - NE, United States 31 Oct 2010

I love the light refelction of color in these scarves. I am looking forward to purchasing others. Just lovely, and good quality! Also pleased with the gift bags! Thanks so much for seelign these and providing a wide selection for these prices.

5 stars
Gloria W - TX, United States 30 Nov 2011

Glad to find you. I had to return one item due to my own mistake and my experience has been exceptionally good.

5 stars
Almut S - VT, United States 10 Feb 2010

It was a pleasure, and I love my new scarf!!!

Thank
A. Schwarz

5 stars
David - MS, United States 05 Jan 2012

When I ordered: First time customer and have not yet seen the actual item, so impression reserved a yet. Site is helpful, works well, and you have good variety of products well described. I hope that the quality is quite good too.

After receipt: quite satisfactory. Good service and good value. Will shop here again.

5 stars
Cheryl M - PA, United States 18 Nov 2011

Lots of selection in an easy to use site with reasonable prices. We ordered two items from two different places before our scarf order, and the scarf came way before the other items did. The quality of item is very nice as well.

5 stars
lissa - NSW, Australia 27 Aug 2011

Lovely items, Thank you :-)

5 stars
Alan R - TX, United States 24 Dec 2009

Great experience, product delivered in time for Christmas! Thank you...

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!