Here’s what Susan J had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Susan J - MD, United States 08 Feb 2012
Great prices; great quality.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Janice D - CA, United States 07 Nov 2010

Your site is well organized and user friendly; my google search lead me to the exact item I was looking for. Having
the Better Business logo sealed the deal. Altogether a good shopping experience.

5 stars
Lori B - WI, United States 21 Feb 2011

Very unique selection and great prices!

5 stars
joan a - NE, United States 17 Nov 2011

The speed of delivery and the quality of the products are both top notch. I especially appreciated the personal telephone help I received when I couldn't figure out the color code.This was my first experience with this company. I'm happy to know it exists!

5 stars
Sarah - WI, United States 28 Dec 2011

So far so good

5 stars
Linda B - RI, United States 01 Nov 2011

Excellent Product and very fast delivery. I am very pleased.

5 stars
Elizabeth S - NJ, United States 09 Jan 2010

This is the second time I have purchased from www.fashionscarvesandshawls.com and its always a pleasure. Fast delivery and great product!

5 stars
Jeanne G - OH, United States 18 Oct 2011

The shawl I got is of good material and will go well with the formal gown I was trying to match. Only one small criticism--a tag was sewn between the satin lining and velvet, and it was difficult to cut out without damaging the material. Who would wear such a piece with a white tag sticking out??

5 stars
Almut S - VT, United States 10 Feb 2010

It was a pleasure, and I love my new scarf!!!

Thank
A. Schwarz

5 stars
maria B - FL, United States 17 Dec 2010

I did actually send a thank you email to Meryl

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!