Here’s what Susan J had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Susan J - MD, United States 08 Feb 2012
Great prices; great quality.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Beth - GA, United States 02 Dec 2011

Wonderful selection of velvet wraps and shawls! I have shopped all over Atlanta, and I could not find what I was looking for-I found it here!!

5 stars
Elizabeth S - NJ, United States 09 Jan 2010

This is the second time I have purchased from www.fashionscarvesandshawls.com and its always a pleasure. Fast delivery and great product!

5 stars
John S - PA, United States 12 Jan 2012

Well orginized in web page presentation. Very easy to view. Excellent manner to order and checking out.

5 stars
JANELL P - CA, United States 08 Dec 2011

The was unique and one-of-a-kind for a gift. Loved the selection to choose from and prices were quite reasonable.

5 stars
Dan - MA, United States 24 Apr 2010

I buy costume pieces for shows. I will certainly come back here when looking for scarves again.

5 stars
Karen K - PA, United States 02 Apr 2011

I have promblems finding smaller scarves that are silk. I am very satisfied with my perchase and will use you again
Thank you. K.K.

5 stars
Tony M - PA, United States 15 Dec 2010

I was very impressed and very pleased. One of the scarves was out or stock but I got a phone call immediately and was offered substitutes. The order shipped promptly and I received it in just a couple days. I will definitely order fom here again.

5 stars
Linda n - CA, United States 14 Dec 2010

Great prices and selection

5 stars
James C - MA, United States 19 Mar 2011

easy transaction

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!