Here’s what Susan J had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Susan J - MD, United States 08 Feb 2012
Great prices; great quality.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Phil - WI, United States 27 Dec 2011

Thanks a bunch, my wife definitely approved all the scarves that I bought from www.fashionscarvesandshawls.com.

5 stars
Vance - Geneva, Other 23 Sep 2010

Excellent service. Submitted my online order on a Saturday morning and had my scarves on Tuesday. Received excellent followup service to keep me advised of the progress of my order, thank me for my business, etc. Couldn't have asked for more.

5 stars
Meg - VT, United States 23 Dec 2009

The scarves arrived quickly and shipping costs were reasonable. They are absolutely beautiful!

5 stars
Jan P - Northland, Other 19 May 2011

Many thanks for the silk scarf. Not opened yet as it is a gift, but I will confirm my satisfaction I am sure once it has been opened. Many thanks.

5 stars
David H - VA, United States 18 Nov 2010

Very happy with the quality of the scarf.

5 stars
Gloria W - TX, United States 30 Nov 2011

Glad to find you. I had to return one item due to my own mistake and my experience has been exceptionally good.

5 stars
Kathleen - CA, United States 05 Jan 2011

You are my go-to place for scarves. I have one of yours on now. I am always delighted with my purchases.

5 stars
Mary G - WA, United States 12 Jun 2011

You won't be disappointed, fashion scarves and shawls are more
beautiful and luxurious in person, with Super Fast delivery!

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!